Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Traditional Irish Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Irish Wall Cross - Traditional Irish Blessing - 12794
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By KaJean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross as a house warming gift for my sister and her boyfriend, and it was exactly what I pictured it would be like! It was the perfect gift for them, they are both Irish :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2014
A bit larger than expected. Looks very nice.
Christening gift for our grandson
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized plaque of some sort and came upon his lovely cross with the Irish blessing. It was perfect and arrived with his name imprinted. I am very happy. It is light weight but solid and lovely.
Perfect St Patrick's Day Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my man for St Patrick's Day since he's Irish. He absolutely loved it! It has his favorite Irish Blessing on it and it's now displayed in our home. Fabulous gift, timely delivery, and exactly what I expected. Thank you.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - March 11, 2013
I absolutely love this, and so did my husband when he saw it! :)
Sturdy, Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 11, 2013
This is a great piece perfect for a gift for my hubby for St. Patty's Day! The quality of the wood, the decoration on the front, and the font is all very nice. The price is just right, too!
Irish Blessing Crosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - March 15, 2013
I ordered 3 of these. One for a wedding blessing and the other two for Family Name Gifts. One I bought for my home and decided to give it to my son and his wife for their anniversary. I am very pleased with all of them. Thank You
Irish Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NC) - September 30, 2013
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law who is going through some serious issues. She called to tell me how much she loved the cross and that it brought tears to her eyes, she was so touched. As always, the speed and excellent service and products by Personization Mall cannot be beat. We highly recommend!
Just as it appears
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Perfect for a housewarming gift for Irish family, or addition to your own home.
Irish Blessing Cross
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a co-worker, beautifully done.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved