Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
~Layna - WA

Repeating Name For Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Coffee Mugs - Repeating Names - 12868
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
adorable
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for myself and I love it!!! Would be a great gift for friends too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 24, 2014
My mom just loved this gift, it made her day.
Love
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 12, 2014
Loved it!!! Well made and my co-worker fell in love with her gift. Thanks. Was the hit of the party!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 11, 2014
I bought this as gifts for other moms and personalized each with names of spouse, kids, grandkids, pets and places. Everyone loved it as a gift and I'de give it again. Mug is of good quality and size.
Grandma's Heart
By VERONICA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved her mug. I had all of her grandchildren's names put on it. The grands even got a kick out of finding their own names on the mug. Great gift.
Her favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 27, 2013
I can honestly say that my Mom loved this gift more than anything -
It turned out very nice and I'm grateful for the quality of your products.
Christmas gift for mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 20, 2013
Perfect. Just what I ordered. Good quality.
Cute gift to give from grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 13, 2013
Got papa one last year and nana liked it so much we got her her own this year~!
Great Quality Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 18, 2013
Mom says: Still shines after multiple washes in the dishwasher, color choices are really beautiful together, handle is of good size and easy to hold onto, the names in the word "Mom" are very clear and the cup itself is big enough for a Keurig large cup of coffee with plenty of room for cream and sugar.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 15, 2013
The size of this cup is perfect!! The handle is big which I love! The color of pink is great its bold and beautiful! I love showing off my cup from my kiddos :)
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 13, 2013
The fact that I was able to put all of my siblings names on it and give it to my mother....it was amazing. She cried and it was absolutely worth it. Very nice mug
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 3, 2013
My brother's and I are adults but we gave this to my 70 y/o mother and she cried!
Mom Mug
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is simply amazing. It fits so many names and is such a wonderful gift got my mother.
Satisfied
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. I got good complements when giving the gift. They loved it
Satisfied
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. I got good complements when giving the gift. They loved it
Made my mom happy.
By Robin E. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "NANA" mug for my mom for Mother's Day so she could have all of her grandkids' names on her desk at work for everyone to see (9, so far!). She said she really liked it and that it was well made.
Beautiful Gift
By Gyssell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized MOM mug is a wonderful gift for such a great price. I ordered it for my mother-in-law and she loved it! And now other people see her mug and want one just like it. Unlike flowers or a card, this is a great mother's day idea since it is something useful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved