Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Favorite Faces - 12887
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Charleston, SC) - June 29, 2015
It arrived very quickly & it looks perfect!!!!
Ordre with confidence!!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, MO) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this personalized Canvas print! Ordered for my Son for Father's Day for his office along with the Easel and COMPLETELY impressed with the quality & excited to give it to him. KNOW he will love it. You can't go wrong with this I promise!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - April 25, 2015
A mother's day gift that turned out beautiful. I was not sure how the pictures would look since they were retrieved from Facebook...pictures are clear & precise. I am very pleased with this product! Quality is superb!
Perfect Special Gift
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized this canvas with special pictures & words for my granddaughters upcoming 13th birthday. I am truly delighted with the results. The picture quality is sharp. This will be a gift to be enjoyed, captured in special moments for years to come!!!
Excellent product & price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - February 11, 2015
Was very pleased with the quality & price of these canvas prints. They turned out much better than I anticipated! Can hardly wait to give them to my girlfriends!
Poppa's Heart
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print came out beautifully. Mounted on solid wood.
Beautiful product
By vera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hgts., MI) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all the products I have ever purchased here, they are always beautiful, great quality, and never any errors. This canvas print is just gorgeous. I ordered one for my grandson's first birthday and one for us. What a beautiful memory of that special day. Always satisfied with everything!!!!
Customer review
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and in excellent condition! I am a satisfied customer and I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant one!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 14, 2014
This canvas is nice when you actually see it, but beware that you need to make sure your photos are very clear and crisp and useable. I ordered one where the pics were fuzzy and a couple were dark. I know this was probably due to poor picture quality and I don't think the website recognized it because it did say good or best when I entered the photo. Other than that this canvas is very nice and I also have the matching mug with my dogs photos on it. Customer service was real nice when I contacted them about the dark photos. I have been a customer at PM for 6 years now and have ordered a large amount of different gifts for people and have NEVER been disappointed. Love this site!
Canvas Print with 5 photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 10, 2014
This turned out really great, got it as a gift and they love it!
love it
By Shereyna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain, CO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better then I thought it would. I love it and cant wait to see the look on our familys faces
Great Canvas Collage
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the canvas collage and the pictures that I used to personalize the item came out perfect!
Love it!!
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this website. I have ordered two different items from this website and they have both been absolutely beautiful. I can't say enough amazing stuff about their products. I will be ordering from you as often as I can. So happy with personalization mall and all of their products.
Great deal and nice gift
By Aline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - July 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this item. Unique and beautiful. My family and friends loved it :)
Sentimental
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome pillow and memories to last
Beautiful!
By BRANDY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for mom or grandma that is not a typical, generic gift! Loved it!
Wonderful Gift
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for mother's day. It came exactly as presented! Great quality. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - May 17, 2014
I brought this for my mom for Mothers Day and she loved it. Perfect size and very cute!
Absolutely priceless!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print for Mothers Day for my mother-in-law. I was so surprised at how professionally it was styled. It was flawless when i opened the package. I was very pleased and so was my mother-in-law. She adored it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
Cute,captures all your special moments. Not too big so can fit anywhere
Exactly as ordered
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North reading, MA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our gift came out perfect! Exactly as viewed when creating. It was so easy to make and well worth it! I have used this company many times and my gifts always come out exactly as ordered and previewed!
Nice Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 3, 2014
My mother in law absolutely loved the gift! I used a picture of her and my husband from a recent trip we all took together. I also put her name and the year on there. The product is really well made.
Excellent Quality on this personalized canvas!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how the images would turn out on this canvas since I grabbed the pictures from my daughter's FB page. It came out wonderfully and I'm certain she will love her gift! This is not the first time I have ordered from PM.com. I have never been disappointed!
My Beautiful Grandchildren
By Vivien B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect! The picture of my grandchildren together and their names is amazing. I so enjoy looking at this daily. They don't live near me but I now have them close by. Thank you!
Great gift
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conesus, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product with a nice quick turnaround I ordered three and was more than happy with all them
Excellent Quality!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my MIL for mothers day. The quality is EXCELLENT!!! I admit, I was a little worried when I added the photos, the preview showed a blank white spot on the side of two of them and I did not know if those would be there on the finished product or not. They were not, and it is gorgeous, my MIL absolutely LOVES it!
I love it!!!
By Nathanaelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its small, cute and was really easy to make.. It came out beautiful and shipped very quickly!
Loved my canvas, it came out better than I imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda, SC) - April 13, 2014
I bought this canvas print as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. I'm sure he will love it and I'm excited to see the look on his face when he opens it. This print exceeded my expectations and is absolutely perfect.
Great Valentine's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - February 20, 2014
I bought this for my girlfriend of almost a year for Valentine's Day. It got created and shipped to her house 3 days after I bought it and 2 days before V-Day! Very pleased with the craftsmanship and cost.

One thing to note, it is quite small. It might be nice to purchase the wooden stand with it.

Overall, great product for any loved one of yours and great price!
love
By charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover park , IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am n love with the work. Crafted Very well and with care it is just what i wanted so perfect.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - January 25, 2014
The items, that I have purchased are wonderful. I will continue to shop, and order photo gifts.
This was an experiment....
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
And it was a complete success! I want to give some for gifts later so wanted to check the quality first. It looks awesome.....very thick and sturdy canvas....nice quality photos. Thanks!
Beautiful picture
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas and the Grandparents really loved it. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Beautiful
By Chardae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger, but it's a great purchase! My Nana loves it !
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 23, 2013
I ordered this gift for my grandmother for her birthday gift. I put all of her grandkids pictures on it and she loved it! You can choose from two colors and they match her house decor perfectly. I highly recommend this product, too. Also, delivery was so fast! Very impressive!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
Perfect gifts for the grandparents. Durable quality & excellent clarity. Did a 3-pic canvas & a 5-pic canvas and love them both!
Love the professional finishes of PersonalizationMall!
Canvas print
By Dixie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to do and is a one of a kind gift ... I am so Happy with this order and how professional it looks that i am ordering many more.
Beautiful canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and daughter in law and they love it!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 27, 2013
I purchased this canvas as a gift. Yet again Personalization Mall leaves me not disappointed. The pictures turned out really well.
incredible
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father means everything to me and to have his two grandsons there on Fathers day ment everything to us. Joey in the Marines and Adam in the Navy it's very hard to get all of us together. the boys surprised their sister for her high school graduation. A one time event and now I have it forever on canvas.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved