Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For Her Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 12888
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - October 21, 2014
The tumbler arrived ahead of schedule and was exactly what I ordered. If your tired of sites that fake and ship garbage, order from these guys. Thanks Personalizatiom Mall.
Looked even better in my hands!!
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this site and never been disappointed! In fact, my gifts always look better in actuality than they do in the photos, including this mug. I love the variety, the fair pricing and discounts, the ease of use of the website including being able to view each personalized product before purchasing it, and last but definitely not least -- how quick they are at shipping my orders. I've already recommended the site to my best friend whom I got this for and would do so to anyone looking for a special gift for any occasion.
Faaaaaaaaan-tastic!!!!!
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXACTLY as pictured. Great quality. My friend uses it regularly.
CLASSY
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler said it all. I didn't get to see it until the individual opened it up and I was amazed at how nice it looked. It is hard getting a person something that you think has it all but this was perfect. It did not look cheap, dull or boring. Her smile lit up the room.
Beautiful Gift
By Sawona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these as mothers day gift and everyone response was how much they loved there gift. Once again this site has out done themselves.
Great Girlfriend Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least 8 of these for gifts and the ladies all loved them. I really love the fast delivery. Not to mention,when I need a last minute gift, I can count on Personalization Mall to assist me with my last minute event.
Thank you so much.
She loved it!
By Nadege B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty product! My friend loves her new Tumbler. It fits her "diva" personality perfectly. My only suggestion is that since this is an all aluminum tumbler it should have a rubber or plastic strip around it for when it has hot beverages in it so she can hold it in her fragile hands. Other than that, perfect!
NEVER DISAPPOINTED
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall delivers the product at an exceptional value, perfect product and personalized! I come back all year round for unique gift items!.
She loved it!
By Farah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the stones were in place. She was excited
Just what I wanted!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is exactly what I wanted for my very special girlfriend and I know she will love it! The quality and the personalization are of very good quality.
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - December 18, 2013
Fast shipping and is exactly what I ordered.
Sparkly
By Judyann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She has yet to open this gift but I know she will lovei it. It is so sparkly and very girly just like her. It is made with great quality and will look great on her desk at work. I will be ordering more !
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 12, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for xmas gifts. They arrived quickly and are beautiful. Haven't gifted them yet....so can't comment on how sturdy they are.
Not just "another" teacher's gift
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for an amazing teacher! I know teachers get too many cups & mugs but this one tops them all!!!! Quality & style at its best!
Personal Stainless Steel Tumbler
By Anna Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler is absolutely beautiful. So fitting for my granddaughter for Christmas. She is a real sparkly girl and loves sparkly things. She will be the talk of her class when she brings her coffee on the bus for school. (She is in high school). It is also a nice size. I can't wait until she opens it Christmas Eve. I love it. I was so different but so "her".
Cute and Affordable
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my gram who brings her water bottle everywhere! I received it very quick, it's super cute and very affordable. I also love the bling that the water bottle has. Other places have personalization, but are very expensive. I feel the price is great.
Excellent and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2013
I gave the tumbler to a friend for her birthday and she absolutely adored it! She uses it everyday and compliments the fact that the tumbler keeps her liquids cold for a long time.
Classy cup Excellent Birthday gift
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister loved this when I surprised her with it for her Birthday.
Just a little pampering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medina, OH) - September 17, 2013
Love the mug! I feel special every time I use it!

I kept off one star because, I would like the lettering to be a bit lower on the mug. It was higher up than pictured. Just personal preference.

All around great quality!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - September 8, 2013
Product was better than I expected. Great quality, fashionable, and fun to use.
very cute. nice grip. like it so far.
By lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar park, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not tried it out but it looks great. like the grip and glitz.
Made her happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 30, 2013
It is as nice looking as the picture,she really likes it when she takes it to work.
Unique & Original!
By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these gifts to my kids pre-k and kindergarten teachers! The teachers loved their name personalized on it and 'bling, bling' rhinestones! It's a gift the teachers will use.
Awesome item
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the cup. She uses it everyday and gets complimented at work on the cup. She is also a cup-fanatic and thought this was an awesome gift.
Very Fun Drink Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - May 7, 2013
Not sure if this keeps beverages cold/hot, as it is a gift, but what I do know is it is adorable for that person in your life with the princess complex, actually think I may get one for myself, it looks even better in person, great quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - April 30, 2013
Really nice personalized gift for a loved one who drinks on the go. Would have given 5 stars but decorative crystals on tumbler where uneven.
IT Looks Good
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this cup and plan on giving it to a friend on Mother's Day. It look good but next time I will probably choose the one without the scroll under the name because I thought it was a little too close to the name. I still think it looks nice.
Beautiful
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item that I received as a Christmas gift. So I decided to give as a gift to someone else. I'm sure she'll love it!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 2, 2013
Have to admit, I am somewhat disappointed in this purchase! Although the tumbler is kind of pretty, the way the name is put on makes it look very cheap...Would have been much nicer if the name had been engraved....Of course, have to gift it now......
Coloring
By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters on the cup should be in a dark color and not blending with the color of the cup. The letters would stand out and make the cup's appearance look better.
Nice
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and she loved it! Hopefully it lasts a while,only thing I would change are the letters. Since its so fancy script letter would have been nicer.
Christmas gift for my daughter
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful cup and the writing was perfect.
Beautiful .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Really beautiful mug.
Biirthday Bling
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a very good friend of mine. When I opening it up, it was just the bling I wanted and she will think of me every morning when she has her coffee.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 24, 2013
High quality product. More beautiful in person and the personalization- flawless!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - February 10, 2014
I purchased two of these - one for each of my daughters, who are rather difficult to buy for & their birthdays are close together so that makes it even more diificult. They look exactly like the picture so was quite pleased with them.
personalized stainless steel tumbler
By jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLAKE, ND) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler. It was perfect!! Fast shipping
my friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - August 9, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my best friend and she loved it! She was even impressed with the box that I paid a little extra for!
I gave it to a friend for her retirement..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 30, 2013
She loves it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 9, 2013
I ordered several of these gifts as a thank you to friends for hosting showers. I am impressed with the quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved