Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. I bought it for a mother's day gift, it is a really nice vase.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - May 24, 2015
Purchased as a retirement gift. Loved that it was small (made it feel more personal and subtle). Especially liked that I could create the perfect wording for the recipient. Very happy.
sweet bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fARMINGTON, NM) - May 23, 2015
I ordered this bud vase for a retirement gift. It was even nicer than I expected. Thanks for a great experiece!
She loved it!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom ordered this for my daughters college graduation. It was so personal with her name and my mothers "Love NeNe" signature. She was able to include a personal sentiment that meant a lot to my daughter. My daughter is not the emotional type but she had tears in her eyes! My only suggestion would be to add colored tissue paper in the vase for presentation to make the etching more visible. I will definitely be ordering more from this company! Very fast delivery and very nicely boxed too!
Mother's Day
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have used Personalization Mall. This time, I purchased this as a gift for my Mom. We live 450 miles apart and I wasn't able to be there this year. She is 75 and I am 56. She cried and cried when she opened it. It was packaged perfectly and was more beautiful than I thought it would be. (She sent me a picture). She waited to compose herself and called to thank me. As soon as she heard my voice on the phone, she cried again. She says she will put it in her curio cabinet, so it will be on display for everyone to see. Thank you for helping to make the distance seem small, if for only one day. Very impressed with the entire transaction, from customer service to the top. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
great gift
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for mother's day for my mom as a gift from my daughter, and she loved it. The writing is a little hard to read but overall very nice buy.
Wonderful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is very beautiful.. My mom loved it!
Mother's Day vase
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected ... Love it!!!
Pretty
By Cristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very well, super cute little vase. I didn't realize that it was so tiny, it's for maybe a half a dozen flowers-- I didn't realize that, but that was my fault. It's a nice product, my Mom loved it
Lovely Vase
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this vase for my aunt for Mother's Day. she just loved it! It came in plenty of time even though I waited a tad late to order. She especially loved the personal touch I added having a special phrase enscribed. I continue to be a most satisfied customer.
Perfect gift for Nana and Safta.
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law and my mother nearly cried when they saw the vase. I love the fact that I could have them personalized to come from my kids and to say what my kids actually call them. My mom is called "Safta" which is Hebrew for grandmother so you can imagine that nothing actually comes with that on it. Perfect gift for Nana and Safta
OUTSTANDING
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the product I purchased and you provided was "stellar"...I love your products and love your personalization process....I have never and mean never been unhappy with anything I have ever purchased from you. In fact I'm usually pleasantly surprised that the finished product was even better than I had expected. You always provide me with outstanding service, quality and fast shipping. I will be a customer of yours forever and will welcome the opportunity to refer any family or friends to you as well.
Love it!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice vase. The etching is beautiful
Beautiful and Deligate
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verbena, AL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this item. It was beautiful. I would have liked for it to be a little bigger, but I am happy with it.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 23, 2015
This vase is perfect! Delicate and elegant. I was very happy with the engraving as well. Very excited to give this gift!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 20, 2015
This vase is very delicate and beautiful. The perfect gift for grandma!
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
Very Nice :)
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is a bit small but it turned out great! Thank you so much!
Simply beautiful bud vase
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bud vase as a gift for my sister and she loves it! She's so excited about her rose garden blooming this season so she can proudly display them in this vase. It's a perfect size for small floral arrangements. Love it!!!!
a great gift
By Dalya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice!
Made my mother cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 29, 2013
This was a lovely gift that arrived in a timely manner and truly touched my mother. It's so difficult buying gifts for people who always ask you not spend spend money on him/her. This gift was perfect and I know will be treasured for years to come.
Birthday gift for a special friend
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayucos, CA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very happy to receive this beautiful vase.
So nice to express your own sentiment. I will definetly use this company in the future.
She was so touched
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my best friend this bud vase for her B-Day & she was so touched.
It's so dainty & the etching was perfect! I couldn't believe how many words were able to fit because, I had a lot to say.
I was proud to give her something so special & personal. She kept looking at it over & over. It made me giddy to see her so happy.
Personalization Mall is my way to shop.
And with gas prices these days...you can't beat it!!!
Beautiful !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - July 31, 2013
The vase was exactly the way was showing in the website.
I bought this as a gift for my mom for her birthday and she loved it.
I can't stop buying from this website because of the quality of the products.
really lovely vase
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hemspstead, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the elegance of the vase. It will make a great gift for my son's teacher.
Love This!
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother isn't that big on Flowers but she is beginning a new job on Monday and is excited that I bought her this vase...I'll probably be sending her flowers once a month now and she loves it.
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 15, 2013
Small, but cute!
A truly special gift!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud was was just perfect! It was just right for a Mother's Day keepsake gift. It arrived quickly and was of excellent quality. My grandson gave it to his Mother and he was quite proud to give her such a special personalized gift. We filled it with colorful flowers and it was wonderful for him to have such a beautiful present for his Mom
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - May 14, 2013
I ordered 3 different version of these vases. They are gorgeous and everyone loved them on Mother's Day. Great find, great quality!
Memorial Vases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - May 3, 2013
AWESOME! I love the flower that is printed on it- perfect space for the name and date of a life loved and lost.
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 1, 2013
We could not have wished for a more lovely gift for our adult daughers as they raise their young children, thank you for a beautiful, quality gift.
Loved it!!! Great gift !!
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvington, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The timing of delivery was great and the presentation was Awesome -- thank you..I love this gift and so did my mother!!
Beutiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 27, 2013
Oh! I LOVE IT! The delicate and elegant glass is amazing!
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 5, 2013
Great quality. Can't wait to gift it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 18, 2013
Perfect! A beautiful bud vase and the inscription is so pretty! Love it!
Good quality product
By Damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase looks really nice. Remember to check the dimensions because it looks a lot bigger in the picture. This vase is great for the price.
Very Beautiful
By samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the way the vase came out and my mom really liked it also. It would have been nice if you guys offered other languages instead of just English since some languages have special characters in their alphabets. Other then that it came out real nice.
Beautiful
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice vase. The glass is a little thin and it's very fragile but other than that I would purchase again.
Very Pretty BUT Sloppy Work
By Brandie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty but the printing was a little sloppy and left a few unwanted marks on the vase. Ended up looking like the number "1" right in the middle of the leaf. And after removing THREE STICKERS on a glass vase, it ended up having a few scratches.
Personalized vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - May 2, 2014
It is much smaller than I anticipated, but it is beautiful and I know my mother will love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved