Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
~Marla - IL

Lovely Lady Personalized Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - Lovely Lady - 12899
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. It fits on a key chain too. My mom loved it.
pocket coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 22, 2013
A great small thank you gift.
engraved, won't scratch off and it's visible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 10, 2013
I am so surprised that when I opened it up, the coin is bigger than I thought but perfect size and also the letters are engraved!! I thought it was painted on, but it's engraved and there is no worry of it being scratched off! It's a inexpensive and a meaningful gift that I'm glad I bought a pocket token for every single member in my family before seeing how it turned out. It did not disappoint me at all.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter LOVED this sweet pocket token that we gave her for Mother's Day! She was so touched, and she immediately grabbed her wallet and put it in the change section. What a beautiful response to our gift to her! I have always told our grandchildren (ages 6 & 4), that "I love you to the moon and back." This year, as Mother's Day approached, I saw this token, and I immediately knew it was the perfect gift for her daddy and me to give her, and it was!!!!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glassport, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very low price, perfect gift for moms
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - May 3, 2013
Beautiful, my daughter loved it.
Perfect little Mother's Day token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 27, 2013
One of these was given to my mother "from her new great grandson"
Nice inexpensive and personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, TN) - April 7, 2014
I gave this to a family member for their wedding. It was nice to be able to put a personal message on it and it's small enough to keep in your pocket or on a keychain.
Just So You Know..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 13, 2013
The picture on the website makes it appear that the personalization will be darken on the tokens.
I purchased a total of 4 of them and just gave two them as gifts. I am disappointed that the personalization was not easy to read. If the lettering would have been darker, they would have been perfect.
Horrible
By Alyssa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, VT) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's too dark that you can barely read what is written. Looks nothing like the picture. Very disappointed!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved