Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lovely Lady Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - Lovely Lady - 12899
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Coin
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the idea. Wish there was more room to write. Or option for the back. Didn't get Chain that came with it because too costly. I like it
Love this item
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chinquapin, NC) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was REALLY nice and I loved my entire order. Got all my items within 8 days.
VERY small
By Jaclyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is nice it is just VERY tiny...maybe my own fault for not checking the dimensions but it is about the size of a quarter. Hard to read what we put on it!
perfect
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. It fits on a key chain too. My mom loved it.
engraved, won't scratch off and it's visible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 10, 2013
I am so surprised that when I opened it up, the coin is bigger than I thought but perfect size and also the letters are engraved!! I thought it was painted on, but it's engraved and there is no worry of it being scratched off! It's a inexpensive and a meaningful gift that I'm glad I bought a pocket token for every single member in my family before seeing how it turned out. It did not disappoint me at all.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter LOVED this sweet pocket token that we gave her for Mother's Day! She was so touched, and she immediately grabbed her wallet and put it in the change section. What a beautiful response to our gift to her! I have always told our grandchildren (ages 6 & 4), that "I love you to the moon and back." This year, as Mother's Day approached, I saw this token, and I immediately knew it was the perfect gift for her daddy and me to give her, and it was!!!!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glassport, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very low price, perfect gift for moms
Perfect little Mother's Day token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - April 27, 2013
One of these was given to my mother "from her new great grandson"
Nice inexpensive and personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, TN) - April 7, 2014
I gave this to a family member for their wedding. It was nice to be able to put a personal message on it and it's small enough to keep in your pocket or on a keychain.
Horrible
By Alyssa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, VT) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's too dark that you can barely read what is written. Looks nothing like the picture. Very disappointed!
Not as good of a quality than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 21, 2015
It looked great and for what it was I was happy with it. The chain was a bit long than expected but that is fine. But after two to three days of giving the gift the material started to blacken and become tarnished, especially around the area of where the chain goes through. You can see in the photo provided that there a material started to break down. I was hoping a more long lasting product that they would remember for as long as they have it but it does not seem it will last as long due to its quality of material.
Why...
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty disappointed with the fact that it's so hard to even read. I feel like it's not even close to acceptable quality. It isn't engraved dark enough or deep enough. You have to struggle and angle it and get the light right to even read it. Very unhappy.
Just So You Know..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 13, 2013
The picture on the website makes it appear that the personalization will be darken on the tokens.
I purchased a total of 4 of them and just gave two them as gifts. I am disappointed that the personalization was not easy to read. If the lettering would have been darker, they would have been perfect.
Unreadable
By Christin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look so cute and the packaging was great, but the print was so light in this grey color on top of silver that it is impossible to read.
Memorial Gift
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Larger than expected; lettering very precise.
Exactly as Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - December 19, 2014
I ordered a number of these as Christmas gifts for my golfing buddies, each with their own name engraved on them and a little phrase that we always say when golfing together. They arrived in just a couple of days and are perfect. We will use these tokens as markers on the putting greens. The gals were all very pleased with their tokens.
Lovely tribute to my Mother
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three one for each of my girls and my self as a tribute to my Mom who just passed away. We all love the coins.
Nice Extra
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give someone to let them know their caring on earth is appreciated by Angels in heaven. The print could have been darker but it is still nice.
Great Gift
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my mother she loves it. I wasn't expecting the writing to be so small but still it was a great item!
Very Nice but limited characters
By Sincere M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two so that we could each send our daughter off to college with some words of wisdom from mom and day. They both turned out beautiful and can't wait to give them to her. Four stars because it took us hours to figure out how to get our quotes to fit with the limited per line characters. Would have been easier if there was a max total character box and allowed the company to fit it on the token. Overall, though we are happy.
pocket coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 22, 2013
A great small thank you gift.
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - May 3, 2013
Beautiful, my daughter loved it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved