Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is WONDERFUL! Thanks to your fabulous deals and quality products, my Christmas shopping is done 358 days early this year!
~Shirley - NY

His Loving Heart Personalized Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token for Dad - His Loving Heart - 12900
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Dad loved it!
By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad reported that he liked the token! He said he planned to wear it on a chain around his neck.
Nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 4 stats instead of 5 because I thought the engraving should've been a little darker. You have to turn the coin a certain way to see the engraving. But other than that it's a very nice gift. I know my husband is going to love it.
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose Hill, VA) - June 10, 2014
I bought this for my dad for my wedding. It is adorable.
Love it
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville , NV) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and anyone would love to have it in there pocket.
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
I wish the personalization had been a little bit more legible.
Wouldn't purchase this again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - April 1, 2014
Very disappointed when I received this token. The engraving is so light that I can hardly read it. This was for my Dad's 75th birthday and I can't tell if it is a 75 or a 78 engraved on the token. This is very cheap looking.
Token
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Pocket Token Was Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - January 2, 2014
Purchased a pocket token for a stocking stuffer, it was perfect. Looks even better than the picture.
cute but
By Artasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coin needs to be bigger., couldnt. Read the engraving very well
Great Little Gift!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift. As it shows in the picture, it's small and the picture appears to be magnified, so in person it's a little harder to read. It's a cute little gift though.
Loving Heart Personalized Pocket Token
By Roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five of these for the people closest to me, two in turmoil the other three to honor and recognize them. They are better than I expected and were well received by the recipients. Good value and well made.
coins
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coin is very pretty and i was very pleased with it.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my husband. It gets harder and harder to buy for him as we are blessed and have everything we need. When he opened this he was shocked and asked what was it for. I told him it was to keep in his pocket, then he had an idea I didn't even think of. He said I can use this when I'm golfing as my marker. So it will actually be used for more than I thought. Love it.
Words not clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 2, 2013
I liked the coin but the words are not clear. Hope the font size gets bigger and clear to read. It is our first anniversary and i bought this as one of the anniversary gifts. Now i am disappointed with this coin and need to plan for another gift. Hope i get a new one which is very clear to read.
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my dad for Father's Day, and he absolutely loves it. It's a nice little reminder that he can carry with him at all times that we love and appreciate him so much. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a practical and inexpensive gift for any loved one.
Step Father gift
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglas, GA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children gave this to their step dad for fathers day and he loved it. Its a small token and little reminder to show appreciation and love. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to express their love.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - June 23, 2013
My step children gave this to their grandfather for father's day; he loves it!
Pocket Token
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more beautiful than I expected. Great gift!!
Gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 19, 2013
Dad loved his personalized gift. He carries it with him all the time. We are grown children that cannot always be by his side so this token reminds him we are with him in spirit during his on going battle with pancreas cancer. Great gift!
fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
Giving to dad for golf ball marker.
Father's Day Token
By Jocelyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little token is great! Just perfect. I'm sure my son's father will love it when his 18month old hands it to him on Father's Day!
LOVE IT
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the perfect size to fit in a wallet,easy to read. I know he will love this as a fathers day gift!
Token
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Changed this to my son to tell him how proud I am of him. He loves it and
carries it in his pocket everyday
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
I purchased this for my dad. I tink he will love it. Very pleased.
Not enough Lines or Space For my Childrens names
By rhonda R. (phoenix, AZ) - June 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You need to add more space for Names
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliday, TX) - December 2, 2013
beautiful
sweet
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my late husband's grave and have it hung around the neck of an angel that sits on his headstone. my message to him can now be forever memorialized...thank you.
Love this!!
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad because him and I both collect coins. I love the heart in the coin and I know how much it will mean to him. Very happy.
Staying Close
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket token was something extra for my grandson to give his grandfather so he can carry it forever with his grandson's love in his pocket.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 29, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my father for Christmas. He used to carry a picture I drew when I was about 5-6 years old in his wallet. About a year ago, he lost it. I thought this would be the perfect replacement.. And it was!! He loved it!!
nice token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 17, 2013
a sweet little gift for any dad. perfect to go in their wallet.
Coin
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband carries I fifty sent piece for each child (3) so I seen this and thought it would be easier and lighter for him ,he lives it
my pop loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chouteau, OK) - June 20, 2013
He loved the token and also the license plate very very much.
Great little coin to tuck in his wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 1, 2013
As always...just like the photo. I bought these for my husband and 2 adult sons ("Name" Always remember I love you Mom XOXOXO), hoping they will keep in their wallets...and always know that I love them.
So excited!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - July 30, 2013
What a special gift for a loved one to remind them how special they are to you! So pleased!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved