Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Loving Heart Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token for Dad - His Loving Heart - 12900
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2016
This was easy to create and my Dad loved it. We live so far from each other, this personalized gift is something he can carry daily in his pocket.
Darker Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 23, 2016
I loved it and gave it 4 out of 5. What was unexpectedly different then what I thought: it was a wee bit smaller then what I invisioned & writing was too faint for me. My children will probably be able to see it with little or no problem. I had to tilt it a bit in the light to read it. Keep in mind, I am visually challenged (LOL), I wear glasses.

Overall, it served its purpose, lovely concept & design. Not sure if the engraving needs to be deeper or slightly colored.
Darker Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 23, 2016
I loved it and gave it 4 out of 5. What was unexpectedly different then what I thought: it was a wee bit smaller then what I invisioned & writing was too faint for me. My children will probably be able to see it with little or no problem. I had to tilt it a bit in the light to read it. Keep in mind, I am visually challenged (LOL), I wear glasses.

Overall, it served its purpose, lovely concept & design. Not sure if the engraving needs to be deeper or slightly colored.
Cute idea
By JAMI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, ME) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but was scratched most likely during the engraving.
Small but powerful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - June 21, 2016
When your dad is a difficult guy to buy for, this small but heartfelt gift is perfect! It is the gift that keeps on giving. A small token of love every time he reaches in his pocket for a coin.
Small and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - June 21, 2016
This was a perfect gift from my 6-year-old to his dad for Father's Day! He will use it for marking his ball when he golfs. Only disappointment is that the engraving was very light and did not show up as prominent as pictured.
Father's Day Token
By Margarita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. He keeps it on his key chain and of course the quality and fast delivery as always, excellent. Thank you.
Can't See Engraving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - June 18, 2016
I'm 56 years old and I can't see the engraving, I'm sure my father won't either. I went to darken it with marker and the engraving started to rub off.
Too late at this point to do anything about it. Your photo is misleading.
Anniversary gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this!
Can't read inscription
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and I purchased two of these for the Dad's in our lives. My 10 year-old was excited as he purchased something similar for me years ago that I carry with me at all times.
When I received the items we quickly unwrapped them to look before we wrapped them back up for Sunday's big event. To our shock we could hardly read the inscriptions. This item is NOTHING like what was pictured. I'm not sure what to do now other than go find something new for our Dads for this Sunday.
Sad little boy with no gift for his father. Thanks a lot !
Nice memorial token
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give as a memorial token at my sisters graveside service/memorial dinner. They came quickly and accurately. I found the etching to be a little on the light side. I am very happy overall with this purchase and would buy them again.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - June 15, 2016
Ordered for my best friend...adorable, I am certain that she will carry it her purse.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bent Mountain, VA) - June 14, 2016
This little token looks so good, the writing on it is clear and I am never disappointed when ordering from this company.
Awesome
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !
Excellent quality
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect small meaningful gift.
Gift token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - November 28, 2015
I bought these as memorial gifts for my nieces after they lost their grandfather this past Spring. They're the perfect size to keep in a pocket, wallet, or wear as a pendant on a chain. The only reason for 4 stars is the engraving is a little difficult to see. I'm hoping over time it will darken but for now it must be viewed in the right light in order to read the lettering.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 22, 2015
EXTREMELY FAST SHIPPING!!!!
Great Personalized Gift for a Man
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this token for my grandkids to give their Dad for Father's Day. It is easy to carry in his pocket because of the small size. It will be a constant reminder of their love for him. I have bought numerous items from this company. Always get a beautiful item, a very reasonable price and excellent shipping time.
Nice keepsake
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law has a little trinket box and this would be perfect to go in from his new Grandtwins. The quality is nice, but the coin has a rougher surface so the writing is sligthtly hard to read.
Quality
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
a sweet reminder that can be carried around always..... perfect.
personalized token
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock City Falls, NY) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had hoped it to be. My only wish is that the engraving was a little darker, hard to read.
Pocket Token - Gavin's Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - February 2, 2015
Very cute. A little hard to read. I added it to a picture frame I wanted to personalize.
For My Dad
By Alesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad for Christmas, like a "stocking stuffer", and I had it engraved with a funny quote referencing a joke we have. Its small enough to keep with change, but he put it back in the little pouch to keep it safe, and has it in his room. :) He really liked it!
Keepsake coin
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the these for my husband to carry in his pocket. I love how it turned out. He has it in his pocket every day.
Dad loved it!
By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad reported that he liked the token! He said he planned to wear it on a chain around his neck.
Heart pocket coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 21, 2014
Loved it. So pretty
Nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 4 stats instead of 5 because I thought the engraving should've been a little darker. You have to turn the coin a certain way to see the engraving. But other than that it's a very nice gift. I know my husband is going to love it.
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose Hill, VA) - June 10, 2014
I bought this for my dad for my wedding. It is adorable.
Love it
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville , NV) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and anyone would love to have it in there pocket.
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
I wish the personalization had been a little bit more legible.
Wouldn't purchase this again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - April 1, 2014
Very disappointed when I received this token. The engraving is so light that I can hardly read it. This was for my Dad's 75th birthday and I can't tell if it is a 75 or a 78 engraved on the token. This is very cheap looking.
Token
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Pocket Token Was Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - January 2, 2014
Purchased a pocket token for a stocking stuffer, it was perfect. Looks even better than the picture.
cute but
By Artasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coin needs to be bigger., couldnt. Read the engraving very well
Great Little Gift!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift. As it shows in the picture, it's small and the picture appears to be magnified, so in person it's a little harder to read. It's a cute little gift though.
Loving Heart Personalized Pocket Token
By Roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five of these for the people closest to me, two in turmoil the other three to honor and recognize them. They are better than I expected and were well received by the recipients. Good value and well made.
coins
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coin is very pretty and i was very pleased with it.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my husband. It gets harder and harder to buy for him as we are blessed and have everything we need. When he opened this he was shocked and asked what was it for. I told him it was to keep in his pocket, then he had an idea I didn't even think of. He said I can use this when I'm golfing as my marker. So it will actually be used for more than I thought. Love it.
Words not clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 2, 2013
I liked the coin but the words are not clear. Hope the font size gets bigger and clear to read. It is our first anniversary and i bought this as one of the anniversary gifts. Now i am disappointed with this coin and need to plan for another gift. Hope i get a new one which is very clear to read.
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my dad for Father's Day, and he absolutely loves it. It's a nice little reminder that he can carry with him at all times that we love and appreciate him so much. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a practical and inexpensive gift for any loved one.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved