Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Loving Heart Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token for Dad - His Loving Heart - 12900
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 22, 2015
EXTREMELY FAST SHIPPING!!!!
Great Personalized Gift for a Man
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this token for my grandkids to give their Dad for Father's Day. It is easy to carry in his pocket because of the small size. It will be a constant reminder of their love for him. I have bought numerous items from this company. Always get a beautiful item, a very reasonable price and excellent shipping time.
Nice keepsake
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law has a little trinket box and this would be perfect to go in from his new Grandtwins. The quality is nice, but the coin has a rougher surface so the writing is sligthtly hard to read.
Quality
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
a sweet reminder that can be carried around always..... perfect.
personalized token
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock City Falls, NY) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had hoped it to be. My only wish is that the engraving was a little darker, hard to read.
Pocket Token - Gavin's Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - February 2, 2015
Very cute. A little hard to read. I added it to a picture frame I wanted to personalize.
For My Dad
By Alesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad for Christmas, like a "stocking stuffer", and I had it engraved with a funny quote referencing a joke we have. Its small enough to keep with change, but he put it back in the little pouch to keep it safe, and has it in his room. :) He really liked it!
Keepsake coin
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the these for my husband to carry in his pocket. I love how it turned out. He has it in his pocket every day.
Dad loved it!
By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad reported that he liked the token! He said he planned to wear it on a chain around his neck.
Heart pocket coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 21, 2014
Loved it. So pretty
Nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 4 stats instead of 5 because I thought the engraving should've been a little darker. You have to turn the coin a certain way to see the engraving. But other than that it's a very nice gift. I know my husband is going to love it.
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose Hill, VA) - June 10, 2014
I bought this for my dad for my wedding. It is adorable.
Love it
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville , NV) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and anyone would love to have it in there pocket.
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
I wish the personalization had been a little bit more legible.
Wouldn't purchase this again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - April 1, 2014
Very disappointed when I received this token. The engraving is so light that I can hardly read it. This was for my Dad's 75th birthday and I can't tell if it is a 75 or a 78 engraved on the token. This is very cheap looking.
Token
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Pocket Token Was Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - January 2, 2014
Purchased a pocket token for a stocking stuffer, it was perfect. Looks even better than the picture.
cute but
By Artasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coin needs to be bigger., couldnt. Read the engraving very well
Great Little Gift!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift. As it shows in the picture, it's small and the picture appears to be magnified, so in person it's a little harder to read. It's a cute little gift though.
Loving Heart Personalized Pocket Token
By Roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five of these for the people closest to me, two in turmoil the other three to honor and recognize them. They are better than I expected and were well received by the recipients. Good value and well made.
coins
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coin is very pretty and i was very pleased with it.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my husband. It gets harder and harder to buy for him as we are blessed and have everything we need. When he opened this he was shocked and asked what was it for. I told him it was to keep in his pocket, then he had an idea I didn't even think of. He said I can use this when I'm golfing as my marker. So it will actually be used for more than I thought. Love it.
Words not clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 2, 2013
I liked the coin but the words are not clear. Hope the font size gets bigger and clear to read. It is our first anniversary and i bought this as one of the anniversary gifts. Now i am disappointed with this coin and need to plan for another gift. Hope i get a new one which is very clear to read.
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my dad for Father's Day, and he absolutely loves it. It's a nice little reminder that he can carry with him at all times that we love and appreciate him so much. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a practical and inexpensive gift for any loved one.
Step Father gift
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglas, GA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children gave this to their step dad for fathers day and he loved it. Its a small token and little reminder to show appreciation and love. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to express their love.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - June 23, 2013
My step children gave this to their grandfather for father's day; he loves it!
Pocket Token
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more beautiful than I expected. Great gift!!
Gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 19, 2013
Dad loved his personalized gift. He carries it with him all the time. We are grown children that cannot always be by his side so this token reminds him we are with him in spirit during his on going battle with pancreas cancer. Great gift!
fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
Giving to dad for golf ball marker.
Father's Day Token
By Jocelyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little token is great! Just perfect. I'm sure my son's father will love it when his 18month old hands it to him on Father's Day!
LOVE IT
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the perfect size to fit in a wallet,easy to read. I know he will love this as a fathers day gift!
Token
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Changed this to my son to tell him how proud I am of him. He loves it and
carries it in his pocket everyday
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliday, TX) - December 2, 2013
beautiful
Great gift for dad!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panhandle, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The token was beautifully inscribed! My dad will love it for Father's Day. It is a little bigger than a quarter, but perfect for him to carry in his pocket. Personalization Mall never disappoints.
pocket token
By LaShelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so far we love it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - June 27, 2015
My husband travels for his job during the week so he carries this around in his pocket. He loves it and it symbolizes that I am always with him so it's a little less lonely for him. Beautiful "coin"
Pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 7, 2015
Exactly as ordered
Not enough Lines or Space For my Childrens names
By rhonda R. (phoenix, AZ) - June 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You need to add more space for Names
A POCKET COIN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
I thought this was a great idea and so did my husband, because he first put it on his chain with his cross on it and now he is carrying it in his pocket. The theory being that when he reaches in his pocket he will think of you. I don't know if it's working but I'm hoping it will. He thought it was a great gift idea and loves it.
Thanks P.M.!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 29, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my father for Christmas. He used to carry a picture I drew when I was about 5-6 years old in his wallet. About a year ago, he lost it. I thought this would be the perfect replacement.. And it was!! He loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved