Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

From The Class Of...Personalized Teacher's Frame customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Picture Frames - From The Class Of - 12921
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Memory Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - June 21, 2014
I used this as a vacation photo frame and it came out great! Received it in just a couple of days and gave it to my husband for Father's Day, he really loved it. Thanks.
Personalized a Frame
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great picture frame! I would like the smaller print to be darker but quality is awesome!!
This was my 8th frame I have purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - May 3, 2014
This is the 8th wooden frame I have purchased! The most recent was for my daughter's coach for our end of year party! It's perfect. . .Arrived quickly, and to perfection! She is sooo excited to gift this.
Great teacher gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized frame for my grandson to give to his Kindergarten teacher at the end of the school year. I used the class photo as the picture so she would remember the class. The frame was very neatly done and was of good quality. The only thing that I didn't like was the personalized wording on the right hand side of the frame. The printing was small and not as bold as the rest of the frame. Other than that, I would highly reccommend this for anyone wanting a personalized gift for teacher, athlete, etc.
So pleased
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy to run across personalizationmall.com. This was the perfect gift from my son to his coach. Great quality, fast shipping...thoroughly pleased. Will definitely order again!
Exactly what I wanted!!!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift, to show a special teacher how wonderful they are.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - May 8, 2013
I loved the fact that I could personalize it jst the way I wanted and the quality is wonderful.
Great quality, super cool frame!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome. I ordered 25 of them for a girls baskeball team and personalized it just like I wanted. They are really great gifts!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - June 25, 2013
I ordered this as an end of year gift for my son's teacher. We received the frame looking exactly as previewed on the website and was very impressed! I love how you have many options to personalize it. It was perfect!
Perfect
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect end of school year teacher gift. It was fast and looks great
Perfect
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what we wanted and arrived looking exactly like the picture. The shipping was also incredibly fast!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 25, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for our professional school professor- found it to be great quality! Only drawback is the price, but a great gift in any case!
I love the frame, but
By Candace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, MN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The text with my quote -one letter is hard to read!
Perfect!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Exactly what I wanted and asked for
Thank you. Donna S.
Prefect Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details and quality as well as the workmanship of this frame is really well made. After brainstorming with another Preschool Mom and I got together and thought this would be the prefect gift for Teacher Appreciation Week for the teacher to have a special memory of her 2012-2013 Pre-K4 class. Teachers really do make a difference in a child's life so, why not give a special gift to show it.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 7, 2013
Very solid and well made. It turned out so well...I love it! Great teacher gift!
Personalized Teacher Picture Frame
By Maryellen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with my order of two frames for my daughters teachers. They came out perfectly. I loved the flexibility in engraving options that made each gift unique and personal. Not to mention, it was done so expediently and it didn't cost me a fortune to have it engraved and delivered in a short time span. I wish I found your company sooner. I love unique personalized gifts, and never experienced such turn around and quality before! Thank you! Mary Y.
8x10 frame Personalized
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in anything I order from Personalization. Thank you for your quality and variety of items!
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 2, 2014
I recently purchased this frame for my grandson's grade school graduation. The website allows you to change the wording and placement to be suitable for most any occasion and I was also able to include a personal inspirational message on it. It was a beautiful gift for a lasting memory. Within the past year, I have purchased several items from personalizationmall.com and have been so pleased with the quality of every product, the accuracy of the personalization and the extremely FAST delivery!
Great Frame
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great frame for the end of the year gift to my daughters teacher. It is a little pricey. I would love it more if when you selected to key in your own verse it had the option to make certain words bold like the pre-made ones. It is a very nice frame!
perfect coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - October 26, 2014
This is my 2nd time ordering from personalization mall since coming across their company on-line in the spring of 2014; I LOVE their selection of personalized gifts, particularly picture frames for my daughter's high school coaches...this one has it all since it holds one of the team photos, includes the sport, year, team, coach's name, and best of all allows for your own words/thoughts. Really nice quality and quick turn around for a personalized item.
Poor packaging during shipping resulted in damage
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinville, MA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well I ordered this product for a friends bachelor party as a gift and I was very nervous about it arriving on time and I was glad that I changed the delivery option. I was very upset when on arrival to my home that the product was poorly packed as it had no air pillow, no bubble wrap or any type of shipping paper in order to protect it from damage during shipping. I found the frame glass was shattered and there was damage to the frame. I immediately contacted customer service and they did replace the unit but I was obviously extremely upset with the care that was not given on the first occasion. When the second unit was shipped it was properly packaged and it did arrive with no damage to the frame.
8x10 frame Personalized
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in anything I order from Personalization. Thank you for your quality and variety of items!
LOVE IT!!!
By Karin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I found your site, I will be using you for much more. The product is well made and shipping times were very prompt.
AWESOME FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 9, 2013
I bought two of these. One each for my child's speech and occupational therapists who are resigning. They came out PERFECT. So beautifully done and I had short notice on these so had to quick ship them. I thought the quick shipping price was reasonable AND it was nice that I ordered them and the NEXT day they were shipped to me! LOVE them and will definitely be coming back to this site to order any personalized gifts!
I am very pleased with the quality and speed in which it arrived.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - August 23, 2013
Once again I am pleased with the quality of the product ordered.I was extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, and being able to review the personalization before completing my order. It is already on it's way to Canada.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - May 20, 2014
This frame was ordered as a thank you/going away gift. It looks great, most could not believe the price because of the details on the frame! Would definitely recommend as a gift to anyone who likes nice things!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - March 18, 2014
5 Star item! Personal and an even better gift once a photo is enclosed. A true keepsake.
Great gift!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is very nice. I bought this as a gift for teachers and they loved it. The personalization is well done!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved