Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Best Coach Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Picture Frames - From The Class Of - 12921
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Coaches Love this
By Aimee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our FNL - Flag Football Team coaches LOVED this custom frame/photo gift. They could not stop talking about them and where they would place it in their offices or homes. They were also given $100 gift cards for each coach and didn't mention ANYTHING about that HA! HA! But could not stop talking about this frame and how much it meant to them! We will definitely be purchasing this again for the next coaches! I also love how you are able to see exactly how the wording will appear with your chosen coaches name, before purchasing it. I am a visual person and this really helped a lot when choosing a gift! Couldn't be happier with this purchase! I highly recommend it! It looks exactly the same way in person, as it does in the photo! No surprises! Very Happy!!! :-)
Great Coach Gift
By FRANCES D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, VT) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we expected.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - April 12, 2016
We were so pleased with this item. It is of great quality and will make a great gift!
Nice gift
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame makes for a nice gift. I love the fact that you can have it say anything. From a distance it's beautiful. My only issue and why it didn't get 5 stars are the dots that make up all the words.i thought the engraving would have been smooth, it's not, it's made up of all these dots and when you look close at the frame it's noticeable. The words on the side are small and the dots make them a bit unclear. I think it was expensive considering this. we ordered the 4x6 size.
Great item - fast shipping
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and it was perfect. Great quality.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 24, 2015
This was a gift for a parting co-worker. She absolutely loved it! I purchased it while it was on sale. We inserted a group photo of our team (not the hockey one, lol). I couldn't have found a better personalized gift for the same price.
Awesome Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 1, 2015
I purchased this wooden frame as a gift for a friend retiring. It is beautiful. All verbage is great except for the personlized words I wrote. It is very, very small(see far right of frame). Someone with poor eyesight would need a magnifying glass to read it. I was very disappointed in that. None-the-less, the recipient loved?? it.
Personalized Memory Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - June 21, 2014
I used this as a vacation photo frame and it came out great! Received it in just a couple of days and gave it to my husband for Father's Day, he really loved it. Thanks.
Personalized a Frame
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great picture frame! I would like the smaller print to be darker but quality is awesome!!
This was my 8th frame I have purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - May 3, 2014
This is the 8th wooden frame I have purchased! The most recent was for my daughter's coach for our end of year party! It's perfect. . .Arrived quickly, and to perfection! She is sooo excited to gift this.
Great teacher gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized frame for my grandson to give to his Kindergarten teacher at the end of the school year. I used the class photo as the picture so she would remember the class. The frame was very neatly done and was of good quality. The only thing that I didn't like was the personalized wording on the right hand side of the frame. The printing was small and not as bold as the rest of the frame. Other than that, I would highly reccommend this for anyone wanting a personalized gift for teacher, athlete, etc.
So pleased
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy to run across personalizationmall.com. This was the perfect gift from my son to his coach. Great quality, fast shipping...thoroughly pleased. Will definitely order again!
Exactly what I wanted!!!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift, to show a special teacher how wonderful they are.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - May 8, 2013
I loved the fact that I could personalize it jst the way I wanted and the quality is wonderful.
Great quality, super cool frame!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome. I ordered 25 of them for a girls baskeball team and personalized it just like I wanted. They are really great gifts!
Personalized Teacher Picture Frame
By Maryellen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with my order of two frames for my daughters teachers. They came out perfectly. I loved the flexibility in engraving options that made each gift unique and personal. Not to mention, it was done so expediently and it didn't cost me a fortune to have it engraved and delivered in a short time span. I wish I found your company sooner. I love unique personalized gifts, and never experienced such turn around and quality before! Thank you! Mary Y.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - June 25, 2013
I ordered this as an end of year gift for my son's teacher. We received the frame looking exactly as previewed on the website and was very impressed! I love how you have many options to personalize it. It was perfect!
I am very pleased with the quality and speed in which it arrived.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - August 23, 2013
Once again I am pleased with the quality of the product ordered.I was extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, and being able to review the personalization before completing my order. It is already on it's way to Canada.
I love the frame, but
By Candace F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, MN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The text with my quote -one letter is hard to read!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - March 18, 2014
5 Star item! Personal and an even better gift once a photo is enclosed. A true keepsake.
Great gift!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is very nice. I bought this as a gift for teachers and they loved it. The personalization is well done!
AWESOME FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 9, 2013
I bought two of these. One each for my child's speech and occupational therapists who are resigning. They came out PERFECT. So beautifully done and I had short notice on these so had to quick ship them. I thought the quick shipping price was reasonable AND it was nice that I ordered them and the NEXT day they were shipped to me! LOVE them and will definitely be coming back to this site to order any personalized gifts!
LOVE IT!!!
By Karin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I found your site, I will be using you for much more. The product is well made and shipping times were very prompt.
Good Quality
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the lettering was better than I expected. I am very happy with this except the picture size is not 4x6 as advertised. It is 5-1/2 x 3-1/2. So I was disappointed that the picture opening was smaller than I wanted.
Perfect!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Exactly what I wanted and asked for
Thank you. Donna S.
Great frame
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came just as I ordered and arrived earlier than expected!
Ok but not what I expected
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia , DE) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice however the etching was not was I was expecting. I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and always been satisfied. It looks like they did the writing first then did the line etching which made the writing look distorted. It wasn't overly noticeable however like I said I have ordered before and to me the quality of this product/design isn't one of their better ones. The quote writing was also smaller than expected. It looks nice and still gave the gift.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 25, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for our professional school professor- found it to be great quality! Only drawback is the price, but a great gift in any case!
Perfect
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect end of school year teacher gift. It was fast and looks great
Perfect
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what we wanted and arrived looking exactly like the picture. The shipping was also incredibly fast!
High quality product
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked these picture frames. The words on the right-hand side were kinda small, but I liked that I could personalize the quote.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 7, 2013
Very solid and well made. It turned out so well...I love it! Great teacher gift!
Prefect Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details and quality as well as the workmanship of this frame is really well made. After brainstorming with another Preschool Mom and I got together and thought this would be the prefect gift for Teacher Appreciation Week for the teacher to have a special memory of her 2012-2013 Pre-K4 class. Teachers really do make a difference in a child's life so, why not give a special gift to show it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2015
This custom personalized frame was just what I was looking for when conducting my internet search. It is beautiful and I love that I was able to put my own special words on it.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - March 7, 2017
As always Personalization never fails the frame was perfect for the occasion.
Thanks again
Great Coach's Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out exactly how I wanted it to be! It was a great gift for a coach at the end of a great season! I would recommend to anyone!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters teacher is retiring and I wanted a special picture/frame. It included spots for all the info I wanted to include
Quality frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, CT) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality frame with the 4 custom engraving areas gives you plenty of space to add a custom message related to the photo you include.
coach's photo frame thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 25, 2017
Love this frame, especially for a coach's gift, as it can be personalized on all sides. Great quality/workmanship. It's a perfect momento for a coach... not too big, yet more meaningful than just a card, and it holds a 4x6 photo.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - June 5, 2016
We customized this frame for my son's teacher that was transferred to another school. It just about brought years to his eyes. It was PERFECT. I wish we could've customized it to include the kids names ibn it. Maybe on the back so years later he c their names
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved