Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

Personalized Hourglass with Inspirational Quote - 12953
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By JEANNE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN SEA, SC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hourglass for a graduation gift for my granddaughter. She absolutely loved it -- it was different and special with the inscription.
Hour Glass
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful! It met all my expectations. The only thing I would change is the color of the message because it blends in with white sand but I was very pleased. I will shop at this site in the future for sure!
Medical graduation gift
By barbra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to me because it is a special graduation from medical school for my nephew.
I wanted to see how it would arrive.
It comes in a beautiful box, well padded and the gift itself is touching and beautiful.
Thank you
beautiful
By Wayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass is quite clear. Etching is error-free. Hoping my granddaughter likes it.
Excellent Gift
By Julio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very beautifully packaged and nicely engraved. The price is jut right. The only think I would recommend is chaning the engraving color or sand, since they are both white it makes it hard to see
Exactly what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - October 10, 2014
I ordered this for a graduation gift and it arrived boxed very nicely and looking just as pictured. I Love it and hope the recipient will as well. The only thing that would make it any better would be if there were more spaces available for the personalization, even 20 versus the 12 would have been helpful. All in all great quality, packaged looking very nice ready to give, feel like it was well worth the money.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 20, 2014
I had purchased this gift as a graduation gift and loved it so much that I decided to buy another one and give it to a friend as a thank you gift. Everyone who has seen it likes it a lot. The box it comes in is very nice and it makes it look really nice. I would buy it again.
Amazing!!!
By Ana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beyond expectations! thanks!
Retirement gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were bought for teachers retirement gifts. They LOVED them.
Great hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014
This was a graduation gift for my daughter from medical school. She loved it! She thought it was pretty cool. Her expression said it all when she opened the box. She liked the engraved quote very much. It really makes for a nice and different gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 19, 2014
This product was exactly what it said it would be. It was a graduation gift for an RN. Her initials, RN, 2014 along with the quote was a perfect way to commemorate the day.
Graduation gift for Grand daughter
By Judith Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casey, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so unique and our granddaughter just loved it. Will be ever a reminder of her college experience. Thanks
Completely satisfied with purchase
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, great price, timely arrival.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - January 20, 2014
Item arrived packaged extremely well. Exactly as described and high quality.
BEST GIFT EVER PURCHASED
By Efrain R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vega Baja, PR) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really were surprised upon the arrival of the hourglass, it was the perfect gift for the special occasion, it is truly a treasure to keep for a lifetime. We really appreciate the product quality & the service, exceeded my expectations, Thank you
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 27, 2013
Looks nice, very much liked by my friend!
Lovely!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived packed well (unbroken) and ready for me to wrap. Gave it to our daughter as one of her graduation gifts. She loved having something personalized with her name. It will be a nice keepsake for her to have for years to come.
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, MO) - May 27, 2013
This was a gift to my son for getting his first degree.
I will order more from this website.
Unique and good quality for graduates.
Erin has graduated!!!
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She said it was really pretty and it would look great on her desk. I'm glad it was packed well as it arrived in one piece.
great gift
By russell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this hourglass to my granddaughter in Tennessee and she loved it I guess the highest praise is that she posted a picture of it on her facebook page so that everyone could see it. It was sent quickly and arrived in perfect condition and exactly as I had ordered it.
Graduation gift
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was different. Need to send it from Arizona to Colorado. I am sending it in the original box hopeing that it will get there ok. It got to me so I have high hopes. I liked it and hope she does too.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 17, 2014
This item was well received.
grad gift
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the size of the item. The only thing I didn't like was that the quote could have been a little easier to read. The letter size was too small and the way it was written makes it hard to read
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - April 21, 2013
It was a little thin, but it is a great gift
Hourglass as grad gift
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way the inscription turned out, I just wish it was inscribed on both ends. I bought this for my daughter for her graduation with her masters degree in school counseling. I think it will be a beautiful reminder for her students and herself on the power of believing in yourself.
Nice but inscription on one side only
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased several of these as graduation presents. Quality of glass is good. However, inscription is only on one side of the hour glass so when you turn in over, it seems very plain. Also the white lettering does not show well.
Hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 6, 2015
I bought this as a gift for a college graduate. The time for the sand to go through is always below an hour within a 12 minute period and never consistently, e.g., sometimes 48 minutes, sometimes 50, never over 52. While I realize this isn't a product with exact timing, I expected it to be closer to an hour than it is. Huge disappointment.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved