Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Characters Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Coffee Mugs - Graduation Characters - 12954
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
First time customer
By DevRon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came just as i created it online. The gift was a hit for graduation. I signed up for the 2 day express and I received my product on time and was able to track it. I can not wait to make another purchase.
Wonderful,personalized tribute to a college graduate
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase of this mug.....everyone compliments me on my perfect personalized choice for a graduation gift. Great for coffee,tea,soup,and the college favorite,Ramon noodles. Can also be used as a pen,pencil and scissors holder or barrettes and combs for hair. The perfect gift for a graduate.
Great mug for graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 4, 2017
Love this mug and so will my granddaughter. The personalization is great.
Would order again and it came so quickly.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tower City, PA) - June 3, 2017
We were very pleased with the results. It made a nice memory gift to give our grandson, along with his monetary gift. We filled the mug with his favorite candy. It looked colorful and cute.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton , OH) - May 27, 2017
Arrived quickly and is very cute!
My FAVORITE Thing!
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as described. It arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition!
Always Fine
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this mug for each of my grandchildren as they graduated from middle school/elementary school & they have loved them. It is a great keepsake. I am very satisfied with the quality of the work, the ease of ordering & the promptness with which orders are filled.
Perfect and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - February 16, 2017
I have ordered two prior graduation cups for two of my classmates and they came out beautifully done so of course I bought another very pleased with the outcome
My Boyfriend Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 20, 2016
I got this as a graduation gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. Everything was exactly the way I wanted it to be.
high quality
By Marcia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Running Springs, CA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality item, sturdy. The decals look great. I use this mug everyday for coffee and it is holding up well. I have enjoyed it so much that I have had mugs made for friends who have recently graduated.
Good for kids
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for both my boys when they graduated from elementary school...tradition! They always use them!
better than expected
By amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors turned out fabulous. ...just a fun addition to a grad present
gift for the graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - June 14, 2016
She loves it
Personalized graduate mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 30, 2016
Loved them...I ordered 3 of the 15oz. Mugs and they are perfect. It's great I was able put a special message on each one.
Personalized graduate mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 30, 2016
Loved them...I ordered 3 of the 15oz. Mugs and they are perfect. It's great I was able put a special message on each one.
Perfect
By Delores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cup looks amazing ...Happy with my purchase:-)
Cup
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, OH) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really cute. Can't wait to give it to her!
Like it
By Ricoline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a product, and the shipping was fast
Great ordering process
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering form is outstanding....so many choices, really personalized. Received very quickly and the packaging was great. Will use your company again and will recommend to anyone. Thank you for your professionalism......hard to find these days. Robert Cunningham
Grad mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2015
Loved it! Personalization was a great idea. Made the perfect gift!
Elementary school gift
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Elementary to Junior high school graduate.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 30, 2015
I ordered this for several members of the graduating class. The quality was excellent, as usual. I really appreciate the ability to personalize the characters and the wide array of characters that are available.
Great gift
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! The multiple options are awesome. Extremely personalized! Loved it!
Mugs grad
By carolynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for graduates
They loved them! The parents thought the individual hair color option was so cute!
Used as Teacher's gift
By Heidy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBRIA, WI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized it to make a wonderful keepsake for a teacher.
Graduation cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - May 31, 2015
This graduation gift was perfect for my dauther,thank you:)
Great grad gift from teacher to TA
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a graduation gift to my teacher assistant. He was very moved, and, since I gave it to him a few weeks before graduation, he has been carrying it around constantly. Other teachers have asked me about it and agree that it's a hit. This will definitely be my go-to gift idea for my TAs in the future.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - May 30, 2015
Perfect 6 th grade graduation gift!
Order Again
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd grandchild I have ordered this mug for as a graduation gift. I was very satisfied the 1st time I ordered & am very satisfied with this order as well. PersonalizationMall.com does an excellent job at a very reasonable price & also provides very fast turn-around time.
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as a graduation gift. I was able to pick the coloring of the mug, the character, and what it said. There are several different characters to choose from. I found one that looks just like her! I love it.
Cutest Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 24, 2015
I love this mug even more in person!! And I know the Graduate will love it too! It is too cute :)
Cheers
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another order well done with the usual great product quality, quick delivery and reasonable pricing.
Great Mug!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the mug ..was so cute and the personalization made it special for the graduate
Superb Gift
By Ruth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift has got to be one of the most touching gifts for a graduate. Its something they can use with ones personal message to them. And the thought difting something so unique and peraonal is even better
GRADUATION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - May 31, 2014
The quality of the product was great. I ordered the product on Monday and received it on Friday. Our graduation party was on the following Sunday. What great service.
Love this!
By Leivi-Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, AL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these one for my female cousin and one for my boss' son who has everything! They both loved the mugs! I'm glad there were different figure options to choose from!
Grad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - May 27, 2014
Mug was perfect! Didn't know the school name so I just put Yah!! in that spot.
The quality was excellent, and shipping was quick as usual!!
Very. Cute
By Chanelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute graduation trinkets for u and ur friends
Above expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, IL) - May 9, 2014
I received the gift extremely fast. It was beautiful. Since I am home bound, this is the best place for me to shop for personalized gifts and a very reasonable price!
Good quality
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a different gift for my nephew who was graduating...something more like a keepsake so he would have something to remember me. The mug fit the bill perfectly! It was of a better quality than I expected and the detail was exactly as shown. I was very pleased and will definitely be ordering more!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved