Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Secrets of Success Keepsake - 12969
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Janell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My godson loved his graduation gift
Perfection
By Colleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - June 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Goddaughter loves this gift. It was beautifully crafted and packaged.
Grad gift
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality for graduation gift
Perfect Gifts
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for grandkids and were done nice
Very Satisfied
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, NC) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keepsake
Very happy!
By Christie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, FL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a graduation gift for our Senior in High School. Very beautiful piece! We are very happy!
Secret of success
By Tennisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a graduation gift and the person who it was for loved it
Last minute graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - May 22, 2017
Perfect ! My granddaughter graduated college and this momento was the perfect keepsake. She absolutely loved it. Got one day delivery and received it right on time for presentation after ceremony
Great product
By Gaelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came right on time and it was perfect!!! The perfect gift for anyone.
AWESOME!
By Antoinette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a special young lady's graduation, and couldn't be more pleased with the item. It was just beautiful and something she will, hopefully, look at often, and be inspired as she goes on with her life. Job well done!
Great quality, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - May 16, 2017
This personalized keepsake for my cousin's graduation was the perfect gift. The message was very inspirational, and the overall craftsmanship was beautiful. The shipping was very fast. Although I placed the order very late in comparison to her graduation date, I still received it by the time she graduated!
Graduation Keepsake
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter, Rachel loved her keepsake gift. She loved the personalization of it.
I was able to personalize it with a special saying that she could keep forever.
Beautiful
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and I love that everything is personalized
Loved it for daughters graduation
By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was very fast, It was just like it was described, and my daughter loved it. Thank you!!!
Great Keepsake
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this keepsake was exceptional. You know there are times when you look at something on line or in a catalog that you end up being very disappointed when that item you selected arrives at your home. That was not the case with this personalized keepsake. It was beautiful!
College graduation memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - April 30, 2017
It is beautiful. I just wish it had come with a stand for extra support when standing up
#1 gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my grand daughters college graduation. She said it was the best gift ever and it made her cry. It was the perfect gift and the quality was perfect. Am never disappointed with the quality from Personalization Mall
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 16, 2017
Great graduation gift
Graduation Gift
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out looking really nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - March 26, 2017
Bought two of these for graduation gifts for this year can't wait to give them to them! Very pretty a little smaller than I expected but I love it just the same!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, VA) - February 16, 2017
This was exactly what I wanted! Perfect!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port allen, LA) - December 21, 2016
Beautiful! I absolutely love it! Our boss loved it! Look forward to more purchases! Thank you
showstopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 18, 2016
I bought this for my niece when she received her bachelor's degree. Everyone loved it. She cried. The saying was perfect, and the personalization aspect of it, gave the perfect touch.
My daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - September 6, 2016
Although it was smaller than I expected, my daughter and I loved it!
Beautiful
By Baylie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a graduation gift for my boyfriend and it was perfect. He loved it and it came out beautiful. Looked exactly like the preview picture
Worth more than gold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - June 24, 2016
Ordered this as a HS graduation gift for the daughter of a family friend. Hearing her say, "it was the most beautiful thing I've ever saw, I got teary-eyed when I opened the box", was so special to me and definitely worth more than gold!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - June 19, 2016
Everyone loved it especially the graduate.
Ordered two for graduation
By marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. My granddaughter and niece loved them.
love it
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 5, 2016
I absolutely loved this product. The price was reasonable & the personalization added that extra touch. I will definitely be purchasing other items in the near future.
The perfect gift for an older graduate
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for someone who returned to school in order to change from one long time career and now embarking on a whole new adventure. I found the perfect gift when I found "Personalization Mall.com." The "Secrets of Success" personalized keepsake put into words what I could not and allowed me to finish the keepsake with some personal words of my own. The quality is beautiful and I received my purchase exactly as promised. I highly recommend buying from this company--true professionals!
#1 Granddaughter.
By Brenda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love my personalized poem that I purchased for my granddaughter's graduation.
I am in the process of creating a frame with black linen or felt for it to lean against so the
writing will show up wonderfully. I am recommending this website to all my friends and
family for their gifts.
Fantastic!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud to give this gift. The verse is easy to read. It is gorgeous.
Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 30, 2016
Beautiful keepsake for any grad. The message and appearance of the piece made it a hit.
Perfect Grad gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter for her high school graduation. She loved it and was very touched by the personalization. I haven't seen the item as I had it delivered directly to her but was told it was very nice.
Secrets of Success Keepsake
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and the speed with which it was personalized and received - one week total time!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 24, 2016
This was purchased for a High School graduate. The message is a great reminder that she can display with pride.
2016 graduation
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this. It looked better than expectations and arrived quickly
graduation plaque
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm am very happy with my purchase. Perfect size and the writing is so easy to read. My neice will really like this. Good quality. I recommend this item
Exquisite!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations. Their customer service is second to none. It is so heavy and the printing is so clear. It is beautiful and I will be proud to present it to the recipient.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved