Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Secrets of Success Keepsake - 12969
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Baylie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a graduation gift for my boyfriend and it was perfect. He loved it and it came out beautiful. Looked exactly like the preview picture
Worth more than gold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - June 24, 2016
Ordered this as a HS graduation gift for the daughter of a family friend. Hearing her say, "it was the most beautiful thing I've ever saw, I got teary-eyed when I opened the box", was so special to me and definitely worth more than gold!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - June 19, 2016
Everyone loved it especially the graduate.
Ordered two for graduation
By marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. My granddaughter and niece loved them.
love it
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 5, 2016
I absolutely loved this product. The price was reasonable & the personalization added that extra touch. I will definitely be purchasing other items in the near future.
The perfect gift for an older graduate
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for someone who returned to school in order to change from one long time career and now embarking on a whole new adventure. I found the perfect gift when I found "Personalization Mall.com." The "Secrets of Success" personalized keepsake put into words what I could not and allowed me to finish the keepsake with some personal words of my own. The quality is beautiful and I received my purchase exactly as promised. I highly recommend buying from this company--true professionals!
#1 Granddaughter.
By Brenda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love my personalized poem that I purchased for my granddaughter's graduation.
I am in the process of creating a frame with black linen or felt for it to lean against so the
writing will show up wonderfully. I am recommending this website to all my friends and
family for their gifts.
Fantastic!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud to give this gift. The verse is easy to read. It is gorgeous.
Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 30, 2016
Beautiful keepsake for any grad. The message and appearance of the piece made it a hit.
Perfect Grad gift
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter for her high school graduation. She loved it and was very touched by the personalization. I haven't seen the item as I had it delivered directly to her but was told it was very nice.
Secrets of Success Keepsake
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and the speed with which it was personalized and received - one week total time!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 24, 2016
This was purchased for a High School graduate. The message is a great reminder that she can display with pride.
2016 graduation
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this. It looked better than expectations and arrived quickly
graduation plaque
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm am very happy with my purchase. Perfect size and the writing is so easy to read. My neice will really like this. Good quality. I recommend this item
Exquisite!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations. Their customer service is second to none. It is so heavy and the printing is so clear. It is beautiful and I will be proud to present it to the recipient.
Exquisite!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations. Their customer service is second to none. It is so heavy and the printing is so clear. It is beautiful and I will be proud to present it to the recipient.
Beautiful
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly crafted, really beautiful. My niece loved her graduation gift.
Extremely magnificent
By W E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered from this company and it will not be the last, everyone love this great graduation gift, including me!!! Thanks personalization mail
Wonderful Job
By Mykia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came in a timely manner it was beautifully done and my mother loved it so that is a 5 star to me!
Amazing
By Keyana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made! My friend loved the gift!!!
Beautiful
By Monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked bigger on the website, but after I saw it, it brought tears to my eyes it's just the right size that she can look at it everyday and know how proud we are for her.
PERFECT Senior gift
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift from my church to the graduating seniors.
grad
By LUZ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE BEACH, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifull
Do not know what you mean by "title"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 4, 2016
Product is beautiful and especially like the ribbon on the right
Do not understand what you mean by "title" in the previous question
Gift for memorabilia
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very lovely. Looks expensive and is certainly appropriate. Only thing is that I wish that I had a stand to display it on. I don't like just sitting it up alone. Do you have display stands?
Beautiful and perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - May 3, 2016
I was extremely pleased when I received my purchase. It is beautifully etched and will be a perfect forever reminder of my daughter's accomplishment. Everyone to whom I've shown it loves it!! Super excited to watch her open it!
It was exactly what I was looking for.
By Celestre B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never order any thing other then clothing off the internet so I was a little hesitant at first..but the process was easy...and I love it..Thank you..
perfect graduation keepsake gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect size not too big not too small. The recipient loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 16, 2016
It's perfect! All the gifts were gift wrapped for me! They were beautifully wrapped! Thank you, Personalization Mall.com!
Exactly what I wanted.
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my college graduating granddaughter. She is going to be a school teacher and it is just the right size to set on her desk and the wording was beautiful and the script was wonderful.

For graduation
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johannesburg, MI) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with elegance. This will be treasured for years to come. Thank you for the quick service. When an item is needed in the future, I will be back.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendenhall, MS) - January 11, 2016
I got it for my sister who graduated with her Masters in education. She loves it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - December 21, 2015
I bought this for my daughter when she graduated college. It's a beautiful product! Very heavy, thick glass and my daughter loved it.
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Love it. I just LOVE Personalzation Mall.
University Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - July 13, 2015
My Grandson who graduated from a 4-year university was (& still is) truly and deeply moved by this gift; he has thanked me numerous times. The item is excellent quality and the packaging is classy: a black gift box with a shiny silver band over 2 corners of the box. I am thankful to Personalization Mall for providing such special gifts for special events in life. I recommend this item and this company to everyone who wants to add the warmth of personalization to a gift.
Well received grad gift
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't know how much better one can get than this personalized gift.
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - June 1, 2015
I have bought several of the personalized gifts for graduates. All have been very pleased with the various items. The quality of each the gifts is very good.
ELEGANT and EXCEPTONAL
By RosaLinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake makes an elegant and expensive impression! Exceptional quality and design offered at an affordable price, SECRETS OF SUCCESS will be displayed proudly by any Graduate, for years to come. Thank You So Much! My Nephew loved it!
graduation gift for nephew
By MARGARET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REVERE, MA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase and my nephew loved it!! Your website was easy to use, the gift came very quickly and I am very satisfied with your product. I will recomend your company!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved