Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Secrets of Success Keepsake - 12969
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ELEGANT and EXCEPTONAL
By RosaLinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake makes an elegant and expensive impression! Exceptional quality and design offered at an affordable price, SECRETS OF SUCCESS will be displayed proudly by any Graduate, for years to come. Thank You So Much! My Nephew loved it!
graduation gift for nephew
By MARGARET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REVERE, MA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase and my nephew loved it!! Your website was easy to use, the gift came very quickly and I am very satisfied with your product. I will recomend your company!
Beautiful
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, TN) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always love ordering from you!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - May 16, 2015
This surpassed my expectations....it was beautifully done and very nice quality....loved the verse on it and being able to personalize it in the final two lines made it even more lovely....it came in a nice box with a little silver elastic tie around the box and it was wrapped in tissue paper inside....very nicely done.....it arrived in just a few days and I was very impressed with the quality of the gift and punctuality of the service...will be ordering more from these folks .... Thank You :-)
Five star quality loved by all who received it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - May 4, 2015
We ordered this keepsake for our graduating seniors (high school and college) in our church. The seniors loved them as did their parents. The parents were "hinting" to me that they would love this same gift and message for their other children as they graduate in the coming years. Please continue to offer this annually. I hesitate to ever order a personalized gift unseen, especially 17 of them, but am pleasantly surprised that the quality was five stars all the way. It is made of substantial materials and all 17 were perfectly inscribed. Thank you for making such meaningful keepsakes.
Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
Loved this when it came. Our daughter has started College and it was a little reminder that we purchased as a gift for Christmas. She loved it. You will not be disappointed. Would make a nice Graduation gift, etc.
Great Gift
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife recently graduated from college and I was looking for something different. The quality was great. Delivery was right on time. And it put a smile on her face.
Great memento
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park,, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my daughters boyfriend . He really loved it good quality.
secrets of success
By Shopper (Kennewick, WA) - December 18, 2013
I got this for my twin grandsons and personalized each a short message. They are beautiful and I hope they will have them on their desks throughout their careers.
Exceptional
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice product. It is beautifully engraved.
Lovely Grad Gift
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift for anyone! I ordered it for my sister-in-law's graduation from college and it was wrapped in a beautiful gift box and looked exactly like the picture! It's a great price for such a lovely gift!
Tears of Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 16, 2013
This turned out very nice. It brought tears to the receiver of the gift. She said she would treasure it forever!
Great gift
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very happy with this gift my only problem was when it showed up it was much smaller than I expected. But still very satisfied with my purchase.
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - April 15, 2013
We ordered this to give as a unique graduation gift. It is beautiful!!
It was ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - April 21, 2015
Just that it is too heavy and made me feel like that I have to be EXTRA careful without breaking it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved