Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Secrets of Success Keepsake - 12969
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 24, 2016
This was purchased for a High School graduate. The message is a great reminder that she can display with pride.
Exquisite!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations. Their customer service is second to none. It is so heavy and the printing is so clear. It is beautiful and I will be proud to present it to the recipient.
Exquisite!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectations. Their customer service is second to none. It is so heavy and the printing is so clear. It is beautiful and I will be proud to present it to the recipient.
Beautiful
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly crafted, really beautiful. My niece loved her graduation gift.
Extremely magnificent
By W E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered from this company and it will not be the last, everyone love this great graduation gift, including me!!! Thanks personalization mail
Wonderful Job
By Mykia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came in a timely manner it was beautifully done and my mother loved it so that is a 5 star to me!
Amazing
By Keyana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made! My friend loved the gift!!!
Beautiful
By Monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked bigger on the website, but after I saw it, it brought tears to my eyes it's just the right size that she can look at it everyday and know how proud we are for her.
PERFECT Senior gift
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift from my church to the graduating seniors.
grad
By LUZ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE BEACH, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifull
Do not know what you mean by "title"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 4, 2016
Product is beautiful and especially like the ribbon on the right
Do not understand what you mean by "title" in the previous question
Gift for memorabilia
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very lovely. Looks expensive and is certainly appropriate. Only thing is that I wish that I had a stand to display it on. I don't like just sitting it up alone. Do you have display stands?
Beautiful and perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - May 3, 2016
I was extremely pleased when I received my purchase. It is beautifully etched and will be a perfect forever reminder of my daughter's accomplishment. Everyone to whom I've shown it loves it!! Super excited to watch her open it!
It was exactly what I was looking for.
By Celestre B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never order any thing other then clothing off the internet so I was a little hesitant at first..but the process was easy...and I love it..Thank you..
perfect graduation keepsake gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect size not too big not too small. The recipient loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 16, 2016
It's perfect! All the gifts were gift wrapped for me! They were beautifully wrapped! Thank you, Personalization Mall.com!
Exactly what I wanted.
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my college graduating granddaughter. She is going to be a school teacher and it is just the right size to set on her desk and the wording was beautiful and the script was wonderful.

For graduation
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johannesburg, MI) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with elegance. This will be treasured for years to come. Thank you for the quick service. When an item is needed in the future, I will be back.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendenhall, MS) - January 11, 2016
I got it for my sister who graduated with her Masters in education. She loves it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - December 21, 2015
I bought this for my daughter when she graduated college. It's a beautiful product! Very heavy, thick glass and my daughter loved it.
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Love it. I just LOVE Personalzation Mall.
University Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - July 13, 2015
My Grandson who graduated from a 4-year university was (& still is) truly and deeply moved by this gift; he has thanked me numerous times. The item is excellent quality and the packaging is classy: a black gift box with a shiny silver band over 2 corners of the box. I am thankful to Personalization Mall for providing such special gifts for special events in life. I recommend this item and this company to everyone who wants to add the warmth of personalization to a gift.
Well received grad gift
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't know how much better one can get than this personalized gift.
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - June 1, 2015
I have bought several of the personalized gifts for graduates. All have been very pleased with the various items. The quality of each the gifts is very good.
ELEGANT and EXCEPTONAL
By RosaLinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake makes an elegant and expensive impression! Exceptional quality and design offered at an affordable price, SECRETS OF SUCCESS will be displayed proudly by any Graduate, for years to come. Thank You So Much! My Nephew loved it!
graduation gift for nephew
By MARGARET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REVERE, MA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase and my nephew loved it!! Your website was easy to use, the gift came very quickly and I am very satisfied with your product. I will recomend your company!
Beautiful
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, TN) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always love ordering from you!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - May 16, 2015
This surpassed my expectations....it was beautifully done and very nice quality....loved the verse on it and being able to personalize it in the final two lines made it even more lovely....it came in a nice box with a little silver elastic tie around the box and it was wrapped in tissue paper inside....very nicely done.....it arrived in just a few days and I was very impressed with the quality of the gift and punctuality of the service...will be ordering more from these folks .... Thank You :-)
Five star quality loved by all who received it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - May 4, 2015
We ordered this keepsake for our graduating seniors (high school and college) in our church. The seniors loved them as did their parents. The parents were "hinting" to me that they would love this same gift and message for their other children as they graduate in the coming years. Please continue to offer this annually. I hesitate to ever order a personalized gift unseen, especially 17 of them, but am pleasantly surprised that the quality was five stars all the way. It is made of substantial materials and all 17 were perfectly inscribed. Thank you for making such meaningful keepsakes.
Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
Loved this when it came. Our daughter has started College and it was a little reminder that we purchased as a gift for Christmas. She loved it. You will not be disappointed. Would make a nice Graduation gift, etc.
Great Gift
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife recently graduated from college and I was looking for something different. The quality was great. Delivery was right on time. And it put a smile on her face.
Great memento
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park,, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my daughters boyfriend . He really loved it good quality.
secrets of success
By Shopper (Kennewick, WA) - December 18, 2013
I got this for my twin grandsons and personalized each a short message. They are beautiful and I hope they will have them on their desks throughout their careers.
Exceptional
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice product. It is beautifully engraved.
Lovely Grad Gift
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift for anyone! I ordered it for my sister-in-law's graduation from college and it was wrapped in a beautiful gift box and looked exactly like the picture! It's a great price for such a lovely gift!
Tears of Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 16, 2013
This turned out very nice. It brought tears to the receiver of the gift. She said she would treasure it forever!
Great gift
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very happy with this gift my only problem was when it showed up it was much smaller than I expected. But still very satisfied with my purchase.
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - April 15, 2013
We ordered this to give as a unique graduation gift. It is beautiful!!
It was ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - April 21, 2015
Just that it is too heavy and made me feel like that I have to be EXTRA careful without breaking it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved