Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

1st Communion Boy's Personalized Black Glass Bead Rosary customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Rosary for Boys - Onyx - 12990
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - April 30, 2016
Perfect present for my son! Loved this rosary
Boy's Rosary
By Emilie L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful with intricate design on cross. Handsome black onyx beads. A real treasure for any boy's 1st communion.
Rosaries
By Emma K F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived sooner than expected. The rosary engraving and packaging are impressive.
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - April 10, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. Pictures and description does not disappoint! Perfect for our young mans First Communion
First Communion gift
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, OH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rosary for my grandson for his holy communion I am very pleased with the quality of this rosary and the personalization makes it a great remberance of his special day.
Onyx.Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 12, 2016
Insribed with my grandson's name behind the chalice center link. Just perfect!
Perfect
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for, personalization on their First Communion gifts. What better gift than their own rosary with their name and date of their special day!
Shipping was fast.
Quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 7, 2016
I purchased this for my god child who is making his first communion in April. The rosary is beautiful high quality onyx beads I also had it I graved with his name and date of his communion. Which turned out great.
This is truly a high quality keepsake for
a first communion gift.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I purchased the Black Onyx Rosary for my grandson and I am thrilled with it. It's well made and yet fit for a young man's hands. Great product
great rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - March 14, 2015
Very nice cross. Comes in a nice box too. Great gift! Very fast delivery too!
excellent
By LOURDES R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was one of the gifts for our son the day of his communion and was happy that said his name, it was perfect
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MI) - May 15, 2014
I ordered 2 of these with the names engraved on the back, they turned out very nice. For the low price it's definitely worth it. Quality is nice, it isnt excellent but that would of course cost more. I think it's great for my 8 year old nephews
Black Onxy Rosary
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rosary is excellent quality and very nice! I was more than pleased with it when it arrived and my son loves it!
Great gift
By JULIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, much better quality than expected. Great gift for first communion.
Just like it looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 15, 2014
This rosary came out perfect, just like it looks online so you get exactly what you looked at.
Beautiful
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is a beautiful rosary very pleased ...thank you
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 16, 2013
Excellent quality with personalization = Perfect Gift. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Also customer service was perfect, too, as I requested rush delivery, and did indeed receive it in perfect timing.
1st Communion Rosary
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary is perfect for my son's first communion. I love that I could personalize it with his name and communion date. Comes in a nice matching black jewelry box for safe keeping.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - May 21, 2014
I bought this rosary for my son for his 1st Communion. The rosary beads are small but I loved the way it could be personalized with his name and year. A good item for a special day!
Rosary
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louise, TX) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son for his First Communion and it's a beautiful rosary and I love that I had it engraved with his name.
Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 17, 2016
Love that I was able to have this rosary I purchased for my Godsons Communion personalized, however a little disappointed in the quality of this item. Expected it to be sturdier and better made.
Broken Rosary
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, OH) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, when I took the boys personalized rosary out of the box, it was broken. My Grandson was taking his First Communion the next day so I asked my husband to fix it. For the price paid, he wanted me to return it. He thought he had it fixed but when my grandson opened it, it was broken again. My husband stated that when you fix one link, another one breaks. With that being said, I would not suggest buying this rosary. I did not have time nor did I want him to not have it for his special day. Very disappointed in the quality of this product.
Very nice but they broke very quickly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 13, 2016
Great idea, love the engraving, but they did break very quickly and kept coming apart.
Not the best quality but still nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 17, 2015
I was a bit disappointed with the quality but it is still nice for the price.
Beware
By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingville, NY) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
be very careful ordering ,if you have something that needs to be corrected they don't let you cancel the order. according to them the item is made as soon as you click submit .I had to wait for customer service to open , in the morning an was told the order is made as soon as you click to submit.by the time I realized the date was wrong ,I could not do anything.
As pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2013
Very pleased with the items as they were of quality and correctly personalized. I am sure that my nephews will love them.
Thank you.
Boys First Holy Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, , NY) - March 30, 2014
Quality of Product was better then expected and it came in exactly as seen with engraving. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Boy's Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - April 25, 2014
Nice quality
Awesome!
By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautuful set of rosary beads! Got my whole order in like 4-5 days. Never ceases to amaze me! Thanks guys, you never let me down!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 21, 2017
These are beautiful. I bought these for my son's first communion and I do feel like they may be a little more fragile than you would want in a rosary for a 7-8 year old boy, but I love the personalization and they really are lovely. I worry he might break a clasp holding a bead or possibly tangle.
Very nice, however only 1st name is listed.
By carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. For some reason I thought the engraving would be smaller and have more information. I did think that all and all it was very nice.
Beautiful Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 6, 2012
This rosary is a very elegant and beautiful gift to give to a boy on his first communion. It is perfect to take communion pictures with. Highly recommended.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved