Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
    ~John - PA

    Embroidered Striped Beachcomber Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Beachcomber Bags - Pink & Grey Stripes - 13009
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    excellant bag
    By GARY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARENCE, NY) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased
    Adoreable
    By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the bag. Very spacious and so cute.
    Personal Info
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this product. My granddaughter loved it. I was very disappointed that the guaranteed date of delivery was 5 days late. The gift missed her Birthday Celebration.(Not Happy) However, the product was wonderful!
    Beach bag
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this bag. Can be used for so much more than the beach. Love being able to preview the monogram on the fnished product
    Beach bag
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. Big & roomy. Feels like a thick sweatshirt
    Perfect Bag for EVERYTHING
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this bag! I've ordered at least 5 over the past year for friends and family members as gifts and they all love them. Trust me...it's honestly a great bag and the embroidered name looks great! Time to get one for myself!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - December 2, 2013
    After receiving my 1st Beachcomber bag, I ordered 5 more as the quality & price were excellent!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 6, 2013
    The bag is perfect for the beach or just day to day. The straps are super comfy..even when filled with stuff. I bought for a friend and will be buying one for myself.
    Bigger than expected!
    By Katelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag for a wedding shower to fill with honeymoon goodies. I did not get the bag embroidered and it's the perfect beach bag! I was able to fit 2 towels, sunscreens, lunchbox, and a few other things with room to spare! The quality ofthe bag and stitching is excellent. Seems like this bag will hold up for many, many years. The interior of this bag is a pale yellow, which is very pretty. I want this bag for myself! :) definitely a great purchase.
    Awesome Bag!
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking bag for the beach, lake, shopping, whatever!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved