Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Loving Couple - 13021
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Mavis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for a wedding gift
Beautiful shower gift for my future daughter-in-law
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a hostess for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower and ordered this picture frame to be set next to the guest book. I was thrilled with the craftsmanship of the product and the quick turn around time from ordering to receiving the product. I received so many favorable comments from our guests and will use this company again for future events and gift items.
Great frame, and fast shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 12, 2016
The frame arrived quickly and was beautiful. I was very impressed and the gift was very well received. The only thing I wish I would have done is order the gift wrapping so I would not have to wrap it. I will definitely be ordering from this site and company again.
Love it
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, OH) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, it arrived 3 days early. I'm very happy with my purchase
Great product
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame. I purchased it for an engagement gift for my niece and her fiancé'. He proposed in the Rocky Mountains and picture looks great in this frame. Great quality and wonderful fast service.
Classy, simple and unique
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a recent wedding gift and the couple LOVED it. They were taken aback when they opened it (in a good way) and loved that it was personalized just for them. It was awesome watching their faces when they opened it. It's simple, classy and looks great.
Frame for anything
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to use words to express the photo frame, such as "celebrate" and " enjoy"
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - September 15, 2015
Great Quality, makes a great gift for another couple!
Perfect!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product all round??
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - September 12, 2015
Ordered from P.M. before and never disappointed. Great gift ideas--received in less than 48 hours! Will definitely shop for more products.
erin and matt frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 4, 2015
Great frame and delivery was very quick. Nice quality.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 14, 2015
I have ordered several items from this company and have never been disappointed. One time another type of picture frame had a dent in it, and they replaced it quickly.
Beautiful!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one my new favorites. It was a huge hit with the couple and guests at a wedding shower.
Engaged Couple
By Isabelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made a wonderful gift to a newly engaged couple. I really liked the feature of printing the names and engagement date. I would recommend this product very highly.
Wedding Gift
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it...
perfect wedding/shower gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a wedding present for my husband's cousin who gets married next month. I wanted to get them a gift but didn't want to spend too much, while still having something great. I've purchased personalized picture frames from here before and they always came out and fantastic and this was no exception. looks super expensive and high quality (without spending a ton of money) and I know they'll love it.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - July 12, 2015
Purchased this frame as a gift for a third wedding gift where the wife continues to use her own last name. The couple loved it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPATCONG, NJ) - May 29, 2015
Again, ordered on a Sunday night over internet and received by Thursday. Very happy with product. Recommend this site for personalized items!
Nice frame
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of the Personalization Mall frames for wedding presents. I bought this one for an older couple for their wedding. She decided not to change her name, so I could not have a Mr. & Mrs. on the frame. This one was very nice, and I think they will be pleased.
Frame
By Tarena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leedey , OK) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is everything I wanted it to be-GREAT product!!
No surprises!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - May 5, 2015
The setup required here for personalization removes all possibility of error. You know exactly what to expect before, during and after you click that submit button. There are no surprises.
Pleased as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 2, 2015
Have ordered this & similar frames several times and have always been pleased. And all of the recipients have been delighted with their gifts as well. I'm sure that this couple will like this casual frame for one of their wedding pictures from their outdoor ceremony in a local park.
WOW!!
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a high quality gift! I got this for my brother and his new wife as a wedding gift. They all loved and thought I spent a TON of money on it, but thanks to PMall.com I didn't!! =)
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 20, 2015
My girlfriend and her mother loved it!
Love, love, love this Frame
By Daisy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift for a recently engaged employee and I couldn't be happier with my choice. They absolutely loved it. Great price, great quality and beautiful.
Couple' Frame
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 10 of these personalized frames for Christmas. Used the couples' names and added 2014 to the bottom of each frame. I placed a photo of each couple from 2014 into the frame. It was a big hit. Everyone loved their personalized frame and picture. I love how they all turned out.
Consistently Excellent
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a belated wedding gift for our friends. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for the last four years and have never been disappointed with their products or service.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (council bluffs, IA) - December 17, 2014
Good size, great quality, can't wait to give it to my fiancee
Fabulous Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 15, 2014
You hit a home run once again! The frame I purchased as a weddng gift exceeded all expectations.
Thank you for making unique gifts that are always totally unexpected, but loved by the recipients. Keep up the quality and prices and I will return to your site again and again.
Beautiful Frame
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding gift (black and white frame) and decided to purchase this one for my brother and wife after they were married....it is absolutely beautiful....I wanted to give them money and decided to make it a little more personal by putting the check inside this personalized frame....perfect wedding gift :)
Beautiful frame for a beautiful couple.
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a young Danish couple. They truly loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for a good price. Great quality on all Personalization Mall frames. Got this for my mom, and she loved it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - September 6, 2014
Fast shipping and a quality product. Great for the couple that is hard to buy for.
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame! I love the personalization. My friends are going to love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 12, 2014
Fast! It only took 3 days to receive and it looks amazing! It was reasonably prices and is something I will be proud to give as a gift! I love it!
Loving couple personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 28, 2014
I have given this personalized frame to several friends and each of them loved it. The quality is very good and it really is beautiful and special. It's a great gift for couples.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garner, IA) - July 26, 2014
This personalized frame is very nice quality and makes an excellent gift!Shipping was fast and I received my item with in a week of ordering. I will be ordering from this site again!
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 15, 2014
I have purchased several of these frames as gifts and the recipients are always surprised and pleased with a personalized gift. I have been very satisfied with this company and their products. Also the customer service representatives are very helpful.
personalized frame
By beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
although this says "loving couple" personalized frame, i was able to customize it to give to someone who just received her Ph.D.
there are no hearts or anything representative of a "loving couple." it is a generic frame.
do not get swayed by the name.
in the banner part, we put the date.
it was perfect!
The Couple Was Thrilled to get this Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill , NJ) - June 30, 2014
I had a frame made for my son and his future bride to celebrate their engagement. They loved the frame!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved