Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
~Susan - AL

Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Loving Couple - 13021
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loving couple personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 28, 2014
I have given this personalized frame to several friends and each of them loved it. The quality is very good and it really is beautiful and special. It's a great gift for couples.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garner, IA) - July 26, 2014
This personalized frame is very nice quality and makes an excellent gift!Shipping was fast and I received my item with in a week of ordering. I will be ordering from this site again!
Perfect
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured, and so nice that I could not only personalize with names, but with a message of my choice at the bottom. My sister will love this!

Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - May 31, 2014
This is my 2nd purchase of this frame. I bought both of them as gifts and was really pleased with the quality.
Just what I wanted!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this website before so I knew I would be pleased and I was!
Once Again Satisfied
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall. Their products are excellent and make very special gifts. Know I will be ordering more in the future.
engagement/wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - May 9, 2014
This was a very beautiful engagement/wedding gift. I have always loved your frames! I love the earth-tone colors you offer. The gift can be made more personal by including that special picture. You can also use this frame for almost any occasion by personalizing it your self.
Great gift
By Norah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this personalized frame as a wedding shower gift. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It was really special.
Loving and Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - April 15, 2014
Purchased this frame as part of an Engagement Gift and it's more than I expected in terms of quality and beauty. Jeff/Rebecca are just going to love it. The sentiments of "Always and Forever" are just what they feel for one another. Thanks!!
Love It!
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Bought as a house warming present...
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 5, 2014
This is the 5th personalized frame in 3 months. This is now my baby & wedding gift.
Couple Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - March 31, 2014
the frame was beautiful. It was easy to create and I received it very fast. I especially love the review pane before ordering.
Loved It
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first placed my order I was a little worried because I had never purchased anything from this site before and after reading some negative reviews about this site and their products I wasn't sure I had made the right decision. The confirmation email said my item would be shipped in 1-2 business days and to my surprise it really was shipped out that fast! When I received the package I was so eager to open it to see how it came out and oh my goodness I was sooooo happy! They did an incredible job and it looked even better than I had imagined :) I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to some friends for a wedding gift. Later, I heard that she told a mutual friend that it was their favorite gift. I gave it to my nephew and his wife on the occasion of their wedding last year, as well. They loved it too. It is very personal, with the names on it. And you have the choice of a vertical or horizontal picture. It is really perfect!
Would highly recommend
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. I would highly recommend it
They are going to love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2014
This is probably the 4th wedding gift I have purchased from Personalization Mall and I'm so glad I found you guys! From past experience I can tell you that the couples always love a gift the celebrates their love in such a personal way. I love the quality of your items, the choices of colors, etc. and your service is incredibly fast. Thanks for doing such a great job! You guys are an excellent company.
excellent gift
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual everything about this frame was what I expected. It is good quality and will make an excellent gift for the bride and groom. What I like is it is something unique and something they can treasure and display forever. Highly recommend.
Amazing beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - March 1, 2014
I bought this picture frame for my best friend and her hubby as a gift. It is nice and is solid with great quality and looks just perfectly amazing. I will definitely be ordering more gifts for more people! Great Gift!
Loving Couple Photo Frame
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came fairly quickly. I had it delivered as an engagement present and they loved it!
Loving Couple Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 19, 2014
Excellent Frame for Valentine's Day!!!
Great gift for an engaged couple
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son and his fiancee' for Valentine's Day.
They both loved it. Awesome design. Very classy looking.
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca , CA) - February 15, 2014
I thought this frame was awesome! My boyfriend really liked it and it was really great quality!
Love it!
By Dave Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. Very rich looking. Got this for my son and fiance for their wedding. They both loved it.
Love it - Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - February 1, 2014
Great frame. It is excellent quality and appears just how it is described. Love it.
Engagement, Shower, Anything Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is topnotch!
awesome and unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - January 10, 2014
Ordered this for my best friend and her new husband. It turned out more beautiful than anticipated and they loved the personalization on the frame. Am planning on ordering another frame for an upcoming wedding I am going to.
Absolutely love this!
By kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west union, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE personalizationmall.com! So many great items to choose from and its extra special and neat to have things personalized! ALSO VERY FAST SHIPPING!!!
Personalized Frame
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was such an Awesome gift! My daughter and her fiance love it and my other son and his wife want one now. It looks even better than the pic and was shipped so nicely that we didnt even have to wrap it. I WILL be ordering again from this website for sure! Thank you!
Not Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vonore, TN) - December 27, 2013
This is a lovely frame -- good quality, nice appearance just as it looks in the picture.
loving couple personalizedphoto
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - November 30, 2013
Awesome job, it is hard to find a personalized gift for a same sex couple.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - November 25, 2013
Turned out even better than I imagined. Very nice quality. Can't wait to give for xmas!!
Another Fabulous Item from PersonalizationMall.com
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame with first names repeated on frame numerous times. Love it.
Beautiful gift
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, great quality, perfect gift. I love it!!!
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Very pleased with quality and detail. Love this frame.
A wedding gift to ourselves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 5, 2013
We love our frame with both our names on it and the date of our wedding. It was exactly as expected. We love it!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - November 3, 2013
Very pleased with the personalized photo frame. Used it as an engagement gift so that they would have a lasting memory and was very pleased with the quality.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - October 18, 2013
Very pleased with quality and went over very well with the wedding couple.
Perfect for Engagement Party
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was adored, the couple used it near the guest book for their engagement party
Beautiful frame
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanTan Valley, AZ) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. The bride and groom loved it. The frame can be used for any type of present. Anniversary, engagement or a just because gift for a couple.It was delivered in less time than stated.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 12, 2013
Perfect in every way! Great quality, great price
and great service!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved