Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Loving Couple - 13021
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one my new favorites. It was a huge hit with the couple and guests at a wedding shower.
Engaged Couple
By Isabelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made a wonderful gift to a newly engaged couple. I really liked the feature of printing the names and engagement date. I would recommend this product very highly.
Wedding Gift
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it...
perfect wedding/shower gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a wedding present for my husband's cousin who gets married next month. I wanted to get them a gift but didn't want to spend too much, while still having something great. I've purchased personalized picture frames from here before and they always came out and fantastic and this was no exception. looks super expensive and high quality (without spending a ton of money) and I know they'll love it.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - July 12, 2015
Purchased this frame as a gift for a third wedding gift where the wife continues to use her own last name. The couple loved it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPATCONG, NJ) - May 29, 2015
Again, ordered on a Sunday night over internet and received by Thursday. Very happy with product. Recommend this site for personalized items!
Nice frame
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of the Personalization Mall frames for wedding presents. I bought this one for an older couple for their wedding. She decided not to change her name, so I could not have a Mr. & Mrs. on the frame. This one was very nice, and I think they will be pleased.
Frame
By Tarena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leedey , OK) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is everything I wanted it to be-GREAT product!!
No surprises!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - May 5, 2015
The setup required here for personalization removes all possibility of error. You know exactly what to expect before, during and after you click that submit button. There are no surprises.
Pleased as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 2, 2015
Have ordered this & similar frames several times and have always been pleased. And all of the recipients have been delighted with their gifts as well. I'm sure that this couple will like this casual frame for one of their wedding pictures from their outdoor ceremony in a local park.
WOW!!
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a high quality gift! I got this for my brother and his new wife as a wedding gift. They all loved and thought I spent a TON of money on it, but thanks to PMall.com I didn't!! =)
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 20, 2015
My girlfriend and her mother loved it!
Love, love, love this Frame
By Daisy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift for a recently engaged employee and I couldn't be happier with my choice. They absolutely loved it. Great price, great quality and beautiful.
Couple' Frame
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 10 of these personalized frames for Christmas. Used the couples' names and added 2014 to the bottom of each frame. I placed a photo of each couple from 2014 into the frame. It was a big hit. Everyone loved their personalized frame and picture. I love how they all turned out.
Consistently Excellent
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a belated wedding gift for our friends. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for the last four years and have never been disappointed with their products or service.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (council bluffs, IA) - December 17, 2014
Good size, great quality, can't wait to give it to my fiancee
Fabulous Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 15, 2014
You hit a home run once again! The frame I purchased as a weddng gift exceeded all expectations.
Thank you for making unique gifts that are always totally unexpected, but loved by the recipients. Keep up the quality and prices and I will return to your site again and again.
Beautiful Frame
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding gift (black and white frame) and decided to purchase this one for my brother and wife after they were married....it is absolutely beautiful....I wanted to give them money and decided to make it a little more personal by putting the check inside this personalized frame....perfect wedding gift :)
Beautiful frame for a beautiful couple.
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a young Danish couple. They truly loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for a good price. Great quality on all Personalization Mall frames. Got this for my mom, and she loved it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - September 6, 2014
Fast shipping and a quality product. Great for the couple that is hard to buy for.
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame! I love the personalization. My friends are going to love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 12, 2014
Fast! It only took 3 days to receive and it looks amazing! It was reasonably prices and is something I will be proud to give as a gift! I love it!
Loving couple personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 28, 2014
I have given this personalized frame to several friends and each of them loved it. The quality is very good and it really is beautiful and special. It's a great gift for couples.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garner, IA) - July 26, 2014
This personalized frame is very nice quality and makes an excellent gift!Shipping was fast and I received my item with in a week of ordering. I will be ordering from this site again!
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 15, 2014
I have purchased several of these frames as gifts and the recipients are always surprised and pleased with a personalized gift. I have been very satisfied with this company and their products. Also the customer service representatives are very helpful.
personalized frame
By beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
although this says "loving couple" personalized frame, i was able to customize it to give to someone who just received her Ph.D.
there are no hearts or anything representative of a "loving couple." it is a generic frame.
do not get swayed by the name.
in the banner part, we put the date.
it was perfect!
The Couple Was Thrilled to get this Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill , NJ) - June 30, 2014
I had a frame made for my son and his future bride to celebrate their engagement. They loved the frame!
Really nice
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received these frames. I bought two of them for upcoming wedding gifts. I will be proud to give them.
Perfect
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured, and so nice that I could not only personalize with names, but with a message of my choice at the bottom. My sister will love this!

Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - May 31, 2014
This is my 2nd purchase of this frame. I bought both of them as gifts and was really pleased with the quality.
Just what I wanted!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this website before so I knew I would be pleased and I was!
Once Again Satisfied
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall. Their products are excellent and make very special gifts. Know I will be ordering more in the future.
engagement/wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - May 9, 2014
This was a very beautiful engagement/wedding gift. I have always loved your frames! I love the earth-tone colors you offer. The gift can be made more personal by including that special picture. You can also use this frame for almost any occasion by personalizing it your self.
Great gift
By Norah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this personalized frame as a wedding shower gift. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It was really special.
Loving and Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - April 15, 2014
Purchased this frame as part of an Engagement Gift and it's more than I expected in terms of quality and beauty. Jeff/Rebecca are just going to love it. The sentiments of "Always and Forever" are just what they feel for one another. Thanks!!
Love It!
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Bought as a house warming present...
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 5, 2014
This is the 5th personalized frame in 3 months. This is now my baby & wedding gift.
Couple Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - March 31, 2014
the frame was beautiful. It was easy to create and I received it very fast. I especially love the review pane before ordering.
Loved It
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first placed my order I was a little worried because I had never purchased anything from this site before and after reading some negative reviews about this site and their products I wasn't sure I had made the right decision. The confirmation email said my item would be shipped in 1-2 business days and to my surprise it really was shipped out that fast! When I received the package I was so eager to open it to see how it came out and oh my goodness I was sooooo happy! They did an incredible job and it looked even better than I had imagined :) I will definitely be ordering from them again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved