Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Carved In Love Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Picture Frames - Carved In Love - 13026
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
adorable
By lydia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame matched my daughters wedding save the date cards. Giving it to her as a
xmas gift with picture of her dad and her dancing at her wedding. I'm sure she
will love it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - November 4, 2014
I purchased the frame for my husband to commerate our 53rd anniversary. We were both impressed with the quality. The engraving leaves no doubt which year we were celebrating. I liked the feature of being able to select placement for a horizontal or vertical photo. The initials carved on the tree is a very nice touch. Will definitely purchase the frame again and recommend it for any occasion. 100% satisfied.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - October 11, 2014
This is a perfect gift for any occasion.
beautiful gift
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this item for my co-worker's son who had just moving into a new apartment with his girlfriend for the first time. i thought it was make a great "home warming present". they were very surprise and really love the frame. you might end with "new" customers because of this. I have never order anything from you all i dont like. a very satified customer.
BEAUTIFUL
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame!
Even nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - August 16, 2014
I didn't realize that the wood was going to be carved. I really love this frame. Thank PM.
Great anniversary remembrance for a firat anniversary
By carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (succasunna, NJ) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to commemorate my daughter and son-in-law's first anniversary. They live in a small city apartment and I needed a small personalized gift with their wedding date. Their initials carved into the tree is a real cute touch. Love this frame.
Very satisfied
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and affordable personalization frame got exactly what and how it was featured online. Great engagement gift!
super great items
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased 2 of these frames - they are amazing - I love them. highly recommend them
Cute gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for an add on wedding gift. They are very outdoorsy and love a country look. I haven't heard from them yet--but having received one myself, can say the quality is very good and it's very nice looking. Perfect for an add on type gift. I ordered vertical for them to use with a wedding pic.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 25, 2014
I bought this frame to use at my son's wedding. They are planning on having a thumbprint tree as their guest book, and this will sit next to the "tree" (with a poem stating the instructions on how to leave their thumbprint in the 4X6 opening instead of a picture). It's well made and the initials in the tree are a cute touch. They can put a photo of their choice in it after the wedding.
Received it just the way it looks
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very nice and looked exactly the way it does in the picture. It arrived sooner than expected. I am very happy with it.
Awesome
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will make the perfect gift. It was exactly like I pictured it. Very high quality. I would definitely get this as another gift for someone. LOVE it!!!
Great personal addition to wedding gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of our wedding gift for friends of ours and they loved it. Good quality, looks nice. Was very happy with frame!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My god-daughter is engaged and I wanted to give her something to reflect her interest in the outdoors. This frame was perfect! As always, the quality and the timeliness of delivery are excellent! I have yet to be truly disappointed with anything purchased at PersonalizationMall.com!
Couple's Tree Frame
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! The craftsmanship is perfect, and the frame idea is really cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
Valentines Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan , UT) - February 20, 2014
I decided to get a personalized present for my bf and put our first date pic together. He really loved it and I love how detailed it was crafted !!! A really good gift!(:
adorable and sturdy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived promptly and seems to be of great quality.
Love this item!
By Estefania T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamoni, IA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and it looks like really high quality! Loved t!
My son and his wife were thrilled!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, and the matching photo book, for my son and his new wife. The tree motif perfectly matched their wedding invitations and the theme of their wedding cake and guest book (a handpainted tree where guests made leaves out of their thumbprints). They were thrilled and said they were absolutely perfect and just what they had been looking for to commemorate their wedding day. I thought both the frame and the photo book were so well done. Now this couple has a very special way to tie everything together exactly! And they arrived a lot sooner than I would have ever expected!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - January 26, 2014
This frame is unique!! perfect for any gift!! priced reasonable!! recommend this website to anyone!!
a personalized work of art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
The online ordering and personalization process is quick and super easy. It was finished and shipped very quickly too and at a great price.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - January 24, 2014
The frame is perfect; just like the picture, and just what I wanted. I'm excited to give it to my fiance for Valentine's Day!
Wonderful frame
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift. He was beyond thrilled with it. The carving on the side is beautifully done. I would recommend this frame for gift.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 30, 2013
This frame came out perfectly! Very cute.
Perfect Gift
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to several couples, young and old. All were genuinely thrilled. The frame is beautiful, lightweight, vividly colored. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Makes a one-of-a-kind gift!
Creative Idea!
By Sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame. I think it's a good quality frame and it's good that you can choose to have it vertical or horizontal. You can also pick a saying.
great
By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it for our 1st year anniversary.
Love it!
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame that is carved perfectly. I was very impressed with how well it turned out. I would defiantly recommend this item to anyone. My fiance loved it!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Betsy P. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - October 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to order this as a gift and even more excited to discover that it is so much more well-made than I even had anticipated. Beautiful craftsmanship and I'm excited to be able to give this as a gift.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 27, 2013
What a wonderful gift to give a family member, friend or significant other! We gave this for an anniversary gift and they loved it! This frame is well made and great quality! I would definately recommend it! Sincerely,
A very happy shopper
great gift
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for couples
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - October 12, 2013
Made perfectly, great sturdy frame
GREAT
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Cute!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
going to give this picture frame to my son and his fiancé at their engagement party. Just the perfect "little something"!
Wonderful Frame
By logan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my parents and they loved it! It looks wonderful! This is a great anniversary present!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - August 11, 2013
Perfect gift for a couple of any age. I bought this for a bride and groom (both 67 years old) and they loved it! Very sweet and unusual.
Quality
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were a bit nervous buying online without seeing an example first. But when it finally arrived we were very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalized parts. Our friends were equally pleased with the frame. Definitely recommending...
Super Cute!
By Kacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this~ Best wedding present
Great Gift
By Kelda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the picture frame from my niece's 1st wedding anniversary. They just loved it. The initials on the tree are a very cute additive.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved