Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Carved In Love Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Picture Frames - Carved In Love - 13026
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - August 18, 2015
I bought this picture frame as a wedding gift for my step-brother and his soon to be wife who are having a low key beach wedding. This is PERFECT! The quality of the product is high and it looks unique among a sea of tacky wedding gifts. I bought the gift box to go with it. I am proud to give this to them for their wedding!
engagement review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - August 7, 2015
This was a gift for my son and soon to be daughter in law's engagement party. The tree is actually engraved on the frame....I had my own saying put on it. What is great is that I was able to preview the frame to make any changes.

Once I received it.....all I can say is WOW....GREAT...it is more than I expected. The newly engaged couple will certainly have this as a keepsake.

Delivery was fast as well. The item is great!!!!
Awesome frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - July 19, 2015
Loved this frame...and so did the recipient! It was perfect and very high quality!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - July 11, 2015
I purchased as a wedding gift but did not want the typical wedding looking frame. It was beautiful wood and we inscribed a verse from their favorite song on the bottom. I will be buying from this site again for gifts and myself
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 25, 2015
This was the perfect gift for our parents on our wedding day.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaug, MA) - May 13, 2015
Love the personalized frame bought it for a bridal shower gift and i lnow my niece is going to love it.
present for my boyfriend
By Katy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, PA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS. The moment I opened it I didn't want to give it away to my boyfriend...who also loved it. Plus very fast shipping and production
Gift to my bf
By SALLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this gift for my bf for our 2 years anniversary.
I love the detail work on this. I am sure my bf will love this too.
Thank you! I will come back... :)
Exceeded expectations
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for a last minute, due to a terminal diagnosis, wedding gift. The frame arrived exactly as shown, less than 48 hrs after I ordered it. I paid extra for shipping, but even with that, to have the product arrive earlier than expected and even higher quality than shown, is something most companies no longer deliver. Recipients were truly surprised and overjoyed to receive a one-of-a-kind gift. A huge thank you from a new life long customer!
Perfect frame
By katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache junction, AZ) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift for our 5 year wedding anniversary (wood) arrived fast! Very pleased.
perfect!
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! No regrets of ordering it! Can't wait to purchase again! Highly recommended website for personal gifts!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, VT) - January 30, 2015
Very nice shower or wedding gift.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 26, 2015
Very pleased. My photo looks great in this frame. Giving it to my hubby for Valentine's Day.
Picture frame
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with how sturdy and quality, I will be a repeat customer.
Picture Frame
By Genie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand oaks , CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was gorgeous and arrived quickly!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this online does it NO JUSTICE. It is absolutely gorgeous....what a great gift at a GREAT price.......THANK YOU
Perfect!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson and his girlfriend.....I received it so quickly....and it looks amazing!!! (I can't wait to give it to them!!)
Beautiful
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful detailing on this frame! Love it! Newlyweds gift!!
adorable
By lydia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame matched my daughters wedding save the date cards. Giving it to her as a
xmas gift with picture of her dad and her dancing at her wedding. I'm sure she
will love it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - November 4, 2014
I purchased the frame for my husband to commerate our 53rd anniversary. We were both impressed with the quality. The engraving leaves no doubt which year we were celebrating. I liked the feature of being able to select placement for a horizontal or vertical photo. The initials carved on the tree is a very nice touch. Will definitely purchase the frame again and recommend it for any occasion. 100% satisfied.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - October 11, 2014
This is a perfect gift for any occasion.
beautiful gift
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this item for my co-worker's son who had just moving into a new apartment with his girlfriend for the first time. i thought it was make a great "home warming present". they were very surprise and really love the frame. you might end with "new" customers because of this. I have never order anything from you all i dont like. a very satified customer.
BEAUTIFUL
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame!
Even nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - August 16, 2014
I didn't realize that the wood was going to be carved. I really love this frame. Thank PM.
Great anniversary remembrance for a firat anniversary
By carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (succasunna, NJ) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to commemorate my daughter and son-in-law's first anniversary. They live in a small city apartment and I needed a small personalized gift with their wedding date. Their initials carved into the tree is a real cute touch. Love this frame.
Very satisfied
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and affordable personalization frame got exactly what and how it was featured online. Great engagement gift!
super great items
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased 2 of these frames - they are amazing - I love them. highly recommend them
Cute gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for an add on wedding gift. They are very outdoorsy and love a country look. I haven't heard from them yet--but having received one myself, can say the quality is very good and it's very nice looking. Perfect for an add on type gift. I ordered vertical for them to use with a wedding pic.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 25, 2014
I bought this frame to use at my son's wedding. They are planning on having a thumbprint tree as their guest book, and this will sit next to the "tree" (with a poem stating the instructions on how to leave their thumbprint in the 4X6 opening instead of a picture). It's well made and the initials in the tree are a cute touch. They can put a photo of their choice in it after the wedding.
Received it just the way it looks
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very nice and looked exactly the way it does in the picture. It arrived sooner than expected. I am very happy with it.
Awesome
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will make the perfect gift. It was exactly like I pictured it. Very high quality. I would definitely get this as another gift for someone. LOVE it!!!
Great personal addition to wedding gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of our wedding gift for friends of ours and they loved it. Good quality, looks nice. Was very happy with frame!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My god-daughter is engaged and I wanted to give her something to reflect her interest in the outdoors. This frame was perfect! As always, the quality and the timeliness of delivery are excellent! I have yet to be truly disappointed with anything purchased at PersonalizationMall.com!
Couple's Tree Frame
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! The craftsmanship is perfect, and the frame idea is really cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
Valentines Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan , UT) - February 20, 2014
I decided to get a personalized present for my bf and put our first date pic together. He really loved it and I love how detailed it was crafted !!! A really good gift!(:
adorable and sturdy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived promptly and seems to be of great quality.
Love this item!
By Estefania T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamoni, IA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and it looks like really high quality! Loved t!
My son and his wife were thrilled!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, and the matching photo book, for my son and his new wife. The tree motif perfectly matched their wedding invitations and the theme of their wedding cake and guest book (a handpainted tree where guests made leaves out of their thumbprints). They were thrilled and said they were absolutely perfect and just what they had been looking for to commemorate their wedding day. I thought both the frame and the photo book were so well done. Now this couple has a very special way to tie everything together exactly! And they arrived a lot sooner than I would have ever expected!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - January 26, 2014
This frame is unique!! perfect for any gift!! priced reasonable!! recommend this website to anyone!!
a personalized work of art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
The online ordering and personalization process is quick and super easy. It was finished and shipped very quickly too and at a great price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved