Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Carved In Love Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Picture Frames - Carved In Love - 13026
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Kelsie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable picture frame! Gave as a unique wedding gift.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton , OR) - December 29, 2015
The frame was better than I expected. The tree and initials were carved out of the wood and the date under the picture area. The couple loved it!
So impressed!!!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I opened the personalized frame I had ordered. The quality is excellent and the engraving was perfect and beautiful! I will def be ordering from personalization mall again!!
Super cute frame
By brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a Christmas gift for my cousin and her husband. The frame has a rustic, wood feel to it. It turned out awesome and I can't wait to give it to them!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - December 15, 2015
Excellent quality.The engraving was done perfectly & properly centered on the frame. Purchased for my "just got engaged " son & his fiance.
Great gift
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a wedding! It followed the bride's boho theme and she loved this gift!
Love the simplicity
By Maribel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it matches my furniture and the Frame is nice and simple
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - November 23, 2015
I bought this frame for my boyfriend and he loved it. Its exactly the way I wanted it. Great work. Fast shipping. Definitely will shop here again. Thank you.
Great picture frame
By laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect wedding gift.
Terrific!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a wedding couple who's invitation reminded me of this frame.
Wonderful gift
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding this fall and am so pleased with how lovely it is.
Worth it
By Kate S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. It's beautiful and is good quality
Repeat Customer
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for a couple getting married at the park. Personalization Mall is always my first choice when looking for a special gift. Quality products with extremely fast delivery.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - September 14, 2015
Perfect...as always! Very pleased with my purchase. This is going to be part of a wedding gift. I have given several frames as gifts and everyone has loved how unique of a gift this is!
Perfect
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just what I was looking for. It was perfect in every way. This is the second frame I have ordered recently and I couldn't be more satisfied with the quality of the workmanship.
Perfect
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. The bride and groom are getting married in the fall. They even had a tree similar to the one on the frame on their wedding invitations. I think their going to love it. I know I do.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - August 18, 2015
I bought this picture frame as a wedding gift for my step-brother and his soon to be wife who are having a low key beach wedding. This is PERFECT! The quality of the product is high and it looks unique among a sea of tacky wedding gifts. I bought the gift box to go with it. I am proud to give this to them for their wedding!
engagement review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - August 7, 2015
This was a gift for my son and soon to be daughter in law's engagement party. The tree is actually engraved on the frame....I had my own saying put on it. What is great is that I was able to preview the frame to make any changes.

Once I received it.....all I can say is WOW....GREAT...it is more than I expected. The newly engaged couple will certainly have this as a keepsake.

Delivery was fast as well. The item is great!!!!
Awesome frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - July 19, 2015
Loved this frame...and so did the recipient! It was perfect and very high quality!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - July 11, 2015
I purchased as a wedding gift but did not want the typical wedding looking frame. It was beautiful wood and we inscribed a verse from their favorite song on the bottom. I will be buying from this site again for gifts and myself
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 25, 2015
This was the perfect gift for our parents on our wedding day.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaug, MA) - May 13, 2015
Love the personalized frame bought it for a bridal shower gift and i lnow my niece is going to love it.
present for my boyfriend
By Katy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, PA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS. The moment I opened it I didn't want to give it away to my boyfriend...who also loved it. Plus very fast shipping and production
Gift to my bf
By SALLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this gift for my bf for our 2 years anniversary.
I love the detail work on this. I am sure my bf will love this too.
Thank you! I will come back... :)
Exceeded expectations
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for a last minute, due to a terminal diagnosis, wedding gift. The frame arrived exactly as shown, less than 48 hrs after I ordered it. I paid extra for shipping, but even with that, to have the product arrive earlier than expected and even higher quality than shown, is something most companies no longer deliver. Recipients were truly surprised and overjoyed to receive a one-of-a-kind gift. A huge thank you from a new life long customer!
Perfect frame
By katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache junction, AZ) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift for our 5 year wedding anniversary (wood) arrived fast! Very pleased.
perfect!
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! No regrets of ordering it! Can't wait to purchase again! Highly recommended website for personal gifts!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, VT) - January 30, 2015
Very nice shower or wedding gift.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 26, 2015
Very pleased. My photo looks great in this frame. Giving it to my hubby for Valentine's Day.
Picture frame
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with how sturdy and quality, I will be a repeat customer.
Picture Frame
By Genie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand oaks , CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was gorgeous and arrived quickly!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this online does it NO JUSTICE. It is absolutely gorgeous....what a great gift at a GREAT price.......THANK YOU
Perfect!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson and his girlfriend.....I received it so quickly....and it looks amazing!!! (I can't wait to give it to them!!)
Beautiful
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful detailing on this frame! Love it! Newlyweds gift!!
adorable
By lydia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame matched my daughters wedding save the date cards. Giving it to her as a
xmas gift with picture of her dad and her dancing at her wedding. I'm sure she
will love it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - November 4, 2014
I purchased the frame for my husband to commerate our 53rd anniversary. We were both impressed with the quality. The engraving leaves no doubt which year we were celebrating. I liked the feature of being able to select placement for a horizontal or vertical photo. The initials carved on the tree is a very nice touch. Will definitely purchase the frame again and recommend it for any occasion. 100% satisfied.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - October 11, 2014
This is a perfect gift for any occasion.
beautiful gift
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this item for my co-worker's son who had just moving into a new apartment with his girlfriend for the first time. i thought it was make a great "home warming present". they were very surprise and really love the frame. you might end with "new" customers because of this. I have never order anything from you all i dont like. a very satified customer.
BEAUTIFUL
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame!
Even nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - August 16, 2014
I didn't realize that the wood was going to be carved. I really love this frame. Thank PM.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved