Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Carved In Love Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Picture Frames - Carved In Love - 13026
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson and his girlfriend.....I received it so quickly....and it looks amazing!!! (I can't wait to give it to them!!)
Beautiful
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful detailing on this frame! Love it! Newlyweds gift!!
beautiful gift
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this item for my co-worker's son who had just moving into a new apartment with his girlfriend for the first time. i thought it was make a great "home warming present". they were very surprise and really love the frame. you might end with "new" customers because of this. I have never order anything from you all i dont like. a very satified customer.
super great items
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased 2 of these frames - they are amazing - I love them. highly recommend them
Cute gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for an add on wedding gift. They are very outdoorsy and love a country look. I haven't heard from them yet--but having received one myself, can say the quality is very good and it's very nice looking. Perfect for an add on type gift. I ordered vertical for them to use with a wedding pic.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 25, 2014
I bought this frame to use at my son's wedding. They are planning on having a thumbprint tree as their guest book, and this will sit next to the "tree" (with a poem stating the instructions on how to leave their thumbprint in the 4X6 opening instead of a picture). It's well made and the initials in the tree are a cute touch. They can put a photo of their choice in it after the wedding.
Great personal addition to wedding gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of our wedding gift for friends of ours and they loved it. Good quality, looks nice. Was very happy with frame!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My god-daughter is engaged and I wanted to give her something to reflect her interest in the outdoors. This frame was perfect! As always, the quality and the timeliness of delivery are excellent! I have yet to be truly disappointed with anything purchased at PersonalizationMall.com!
Couple's Tree Frame
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! The craftsmanship is perfect, and the frame idea is really cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
Valentines Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan , UT) - February 20, 2014
I decided to get a personalized present for my bf and put our first date pic together. He really loved it and I love how detailed it was crafted !!! A really good gift!(:
adorable and sturdy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived promptly and seems to be of great quality.
Truly Beautiful!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is lovely, and much more than I expected! I got mine vertical, and put a song lyric from my partner and I's "song" under the picture part. The carved part for the tree with the initials is really nicely done. The only qualm I have with the entire thing would be the font used for the writing part, it's a bit childish and not romantic, but it's not a huge deal. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product and would definitely recommend it!
Love this item!
By Estefania T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamoni, IA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and it looks like really high quality! Loved t!
Beautiful Frame
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really beautiful and arrives exactly as pictured. The one "issue" I have is the back. The cardboard that tends to be used on every frame from Personalizationmall.com does not last and will warp over time. I wish they would improve the quality of the backs of the frames.
My son and his wife were thrilled!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, and the matching photo book, for my son and his new wife. The tree motif perfectly matched their wedding invitations and the theme of their wedding cake and guest book (a handpainted tree where guests made leaves out of their thumbprints). They were thrilled and said they were absolutely perfect and just what they had been looking for to commemorate their wedding day. I thought both the frame and the photo book were so well done. Now this couple has a very special way to tie everything together exactly! And they arrived a lot sooner than I would have ever expected!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - January 26, 2014
This frame is unique!! perfect for any gift!! priced reasonable!! recommend this website to anyone!!
a personalized work of art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
The online ordering and personalization process is quick and super easy. It was finished and shipped very quickly too and at a great price.
Wonderful frame
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift. He was beyond thrilled with it. The carving on the side is beautifully done. I would recommend this frame for gift.
Perfect Gift
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to several couples, young and old. All were genuinely thrilled. The frame is beautiful, lightweight, vividly colored. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Makes a one-of-a-kind gift!
Creative Idea!
By Sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame. I think it's a good quality frame and it's good that you can choose to have it vertical or horizontal. You can also pick a saying.
great
By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it for our 1st year anniversary.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 27, 2013
What a wonderful gift to give a family member, friend or significant other! We gave this for an anniversary gift and they loved it! This frame is well made and great quality! I would definately recommend it! Sincerely,
A very happy shopper
great gift
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for couples
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - October 12, 2013
Made perfectly, great sturdy frame
GREAT
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Cute!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
going to give this picture frame to my son and his fiancé at their engagement party. Just the perfect "little something"!
Great Gift
By Kelda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the picture frame from my niece's 1st wedding anniversary. They just loved it. The initials on the tree are a very cute additive.
Gorgeous frame
By Lindsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnellsburg, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous product. Would like to get one for myself!
Fabulous frame
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special family member who is getting married in 2 weeks. It's even better in person that in looks online. I'm very happy with this purchase and hope the couple likes it as much as I do!
Love these!!!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is even better in person!! They look extremely well made!! We can't wait til we give these to our parents on our wedding day!!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT JULIET, TN) - April 26, 2013
This turned out great. I got this for my mother-in-law since she is having an outdoor wedding and thought it would be great. I am tempted to get one for myself now. :)
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru , NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of the item and how quickly it came.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - November 4, 2014
I purchased the frame for my husband to commerate our 53rd anniversary. We were both impressed with the quality. The engraving leaves no doubt which year we were celebrating. I liked the feature of being able to select placement for a horizontal or vertical photo. The initials carved on the tree is a very nice touch. Will definitely purchase the frame again and recommend it for any occasion. 100% satisfied.
Unique and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - April 12, 2013
I ordered two of these frames. I am so pleased with the finished products! The quality is amazing and I love giving something personal and unique. One couple already has theirs and they LOVED it! I am sure the other couple I bought for will be equally delighted. I will order this again.
adorable
By lydia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal lake, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame matched my daughters wedding save the date cards. Giving it to her as a
xmas gift with picture of her dad and her dancing at her wedding. I'm sure she
will love it.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - September 2, 2013
I ordered this frame as a gift for a couple whose wedding I planned, and was pleasantly surprised to find that the tree design is actually carved into the wood frame. I had hoped for this but wasn't sure based on the description; it elevated the quality of the frame and added a level of sophistication that I am very happy with. I did notice one small notch in the carving that prompted me to give 4 instead of 5 stars, but overall I was very happy with the purchase and would order this item again in the future.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - September 16, 2013
Frame good quality! Shipped quickly too! Only complaint is optional gift box - not worth the money.
Perfect
By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the thing I was looking for!
Looks like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
Just what I thought I was buying
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - May 16, 2013
The tree design with initials in the heart on the tree trunk closely matches the wedding invitation our daughter and her husband chose. They will celebrate their 1st anniversary this month. This frame will make a perfect gift for them to have for year's to come.
The construction and lazer design with initials is tastefully done. The quality of the frame is good.
I would purchase this frame again for someone else.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved