Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Carved In Love Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Picture Frames - Carved In Love - 13026
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the carved image and the initials in it. If I could add something to it would be the size of the letters. Outside of that I'm glad it looks as cool as the preview
present for my boyfriend
By Katy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, PA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS. The moment I opened it I didn't want to give it away to my boyfriend...who also loved it. Plus very fast shipping and production
Exceeded expectations
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for a last minute, due to a terminal diagnosis, wedding gift. The frame arrived exactly as shown, less than 48 hrs after I ordered it. I paid extra for shipping, but even with that, to have the product arrive earlier than expected and even higher quality than shown, is something most companies no longer deliver. Recipients were truly surprised and overjoyed to receive a one-of-a-kind gift. A huge thank you from a new life long customer!
Perfect frame
By katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache junction, AZ) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift for our 5 year wedding anniversary (wood) arrived fast! Very pleased.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 26, 2015
Very pleased. My photo looks great in this frame. Giving it to my hubby for Valentine's Day.
Picture frame
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with how sturdy and quality, I will be a repeat customer.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this online does it NO JUSTICE. It is absolutely gorgeous....what a great gift at a GREAT price.......THANK YOU
Perfect!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson and his girlfriend.....I received it so quickly....and it looks amazing!!! (I can't wait to give it to them!!)
Beautiful
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful detailing on this frame! Love it! Newlyweds gift!!
beautiful gift
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this item for my co-worker's son who had just moving into a new apartment with his girlfriend for the first time. i thought it was make a great "home warming present". they were very surprise and really love the frame. you might end with "new" customers because of this. I have never order anything from you all i dont like. a very satified customer.
super great items
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased 2 of these frames - they are amazing - I love them. highly recommend them
Cute gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for an add on wedding gift. They are very outdoorsy and love a country look. I haven't heard from them yet--but having received one myself, can say the quality is very good and it's very nice looking. Perfect for an add on type gift. I ordered vertical for them to use with a wedding pic.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 25, 2014
I bought this frame to use at my son's wedding. They are planning on having a thumbprint tree as their guest book, and this will sit next to the "tree" (with a poem stating the instructions on how to leave their thumbprint in the 4X6 opening instead of a picture). It's well made and the initials in the tree are a cute touch. They can put a photo of their choice in it after the wedding.
Great personal addition to wedding gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of our wedding gift for friends of ours and they loved it. Good quality, looks nice. Was very happy with frame!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My god-daughter is engaged and I wanted to give her something to reflect her interest in the outdoors. This frame was perfect! As always, the quality and the timeliness of delivery are excellent! I have yet to be truly disappointed with anything purchased at PersonalizationMall.com!
Couple's Tree Frame
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! The craftsmanship is perfect, and the frame idea is really cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
Valentines Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan , UT) - February 20, 2014
I decided to get a personalized present for my bf and put our first date pic together. He really loved it and I love how detailed it was crafted !!! A really good gift!(:
adorable and sturdy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived promptly and seems to be of great quality.
Truly Beautiful!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is lovely, and much more than I expected! I got mine vertical, and put a song lyric from my partner and I's "song" under the picture part. The carved part for the tree with the initials is really nicely done. The only qualm I have with the entire thing would be the font used for the writing part, it's a bit childish and not romantic, but it's not a huge deal. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product and would definitely recommend it!
Love this item!
By Estefania T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamoni, IA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and it looks like really high quality! Loved t!
Beautiful Frame
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really beautiful and arrives exactly as pictured. The one "issue" I have is the back. The cardboard that tends to be used on every frame from Personalizationmall.com does not last and will warp over time. I wish they would improve the quality of the backs of the frames.
My son and his wife were thrilled!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, and the matching photo book, for my son and his new wife. The tree motif perfectly matched their wedding invitations and the theme of their wedding cake and guest book (a handpainted tree where guests made leaves out of their thumbprints). They were thrilled and said they were absolutely perfect and just what they had been looking for to commemorate their wedding day. I thought both the frame and the photo book were so well done. Now this couple has a very special way to tie everything together exactly! And they arrived a lot sooner than I would have ever expected!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - January 26, 2014
This frame is unique!! perfect for any gift!! priced reasonable!! recommend this website to anyone!!
a personalized work of art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
The online ordering and personalization process is quick and super easy. It was finished and shipped very quickly too and at a great price.
Wonderful frame
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift. He was beyond thrilled with it. The carving on the side is beautifully done. I would recommend this frame for gift.
Perfect Gift
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to several couples, young and old. All were genuinely thrilled. The frame is beautiful, lightweight, vividly colored. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Makes a one-of-a-kind gift!
Creative Idea!
By Sherri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame. I think it's a good quality frame and it's good that you can choose to have it vertical or horizontal. You can also pick a saying.
great
By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it for our 1st year anniversary.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 27, 2013
What a wonderful gift to give a family member, friend or significant other! We gave this for an anniversary gift and they loved it! This frame is well made and great quality! I would definately recommend it! Sincerely,
A very happy shopper
great gift
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for couples
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - October 12, 2013
Made perfectly, great sturdy frame
GREAT
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
Cute!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
going to give this picture frame to my son and his fiancé at their engagement party. Just the perfect "little something"!
Great Gift
By Kelda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the picture frame from my niece's 1st wedding anniversary. They just loved it. The initials on the tree are a very cute additive.
Gorgeous frame
By Lindsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnellsburg, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous product. Would like to get one for myself!
Fabulous frame
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special family member who is getting married in 2 weeks. It's even better in person that in looks online. I'm very happy with this purchase and hope the couple likes it as much as I do!
Love these!!!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is even better in person!! They look extremely well made!! We can't wait til we give these to our parents on our wedding day!!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT JULIET, TN) - April 26, 2013
This turned out great. I got this for my mother-in-law since she is having an outdoor wedding and thought it would be great. I am tempted to get one for myself now. :)
Perfect
By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the thing I was looking for!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru , NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of the item and how quickly it came.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved