Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Carved In Love Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Picture Frames - Carved In Love - 13026
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Carved in Love frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time of ordering this product - LOVED it! Giving it as a wedding shower gift. PM.com always delivers a quality product which arrives so fast!!
Love it
By Abbigale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and just as described and the wood feels so smooth just as the carving does. I love it. Definitely would buy again and recommend
great frame
By Elly mae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montebello, CA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was totally worth it the carving on it it is great you wont get it this good at other stores i am happy with it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AL) - February 6, 2016
I love this frame! I really liked being able to add a quote of my own choice.
A great gift
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer for years, I've never been dissatisfied with any of the gifts I've ordered. The frame is well made and put a big smile on the recipient's face. Thanks for making me the "perfect gift giver", I definitely recommend this item
Picture Frame
By Kelsie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable picture frame! Gave as a unique wedding gift.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton , OR) - December 29, 2015
The frame was better than I expected. The tree and initials were carved out of the wood and the date under the picture area. The couple loved it!
So impressed!!!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I opened the personalized frame I had ordered. The quality is excellent and the engraving was perfect and beautiful! I will def be ordering from personalization mall again!!
Super cute frame
By brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a Christmas gift for my cousin and her husband. The frame has a rustic, wood feel to it. It turned out awesome and I can't wait to give it to them!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - December 15, 2015
Excellent quality.The engraving was done perfectly & properly centered on the frame. Purchased for my "just got engaged " son & his fiance.
Great gift
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a wedding! It followed the bride's boho theme and she loved this gift!
Love the simplicity
By Maribel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it matches my furniture and the Frame is nice and simple
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - November 23, 2015
I bought this frame for my boyfriend and he loved it. Its exactly the way I wanted it. Great work. Fast shipping. Definitely will shop here again. Thank you.
Terrific!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a wedding couple who's invitation reminded me of this frame.
Repeat Customer
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for a couple getting married at the park. Personalization Mall is always my first choice when looking for a special gift. Quality products with extremely fast delivery.
Perfect
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. The bride and groom are getting married in the fall. They even had a tree similar to the one on the frame on their wedding invitations. I think their going to love it. I know I do.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - August 18, 2015
I bought this picture frame as a wedding gift for my step-brother and his soon to be wife who are having a low key beach wedding. This is PERFECT! The quality of the product is high and it looks unique among a sea of tacky wedding gifts. I bought the gift box to go with it. I am proud to give this to them for their wedding!
engagement review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - August 7, 2015
This was a gift for my son and soon to be daughter in law's engagement party. The tree is actually engraved on the frame....I had my own saying put on it. What is great is that I was able to preview the frame to make any changes.

Once I received it.....all I can say is WOW....GREAT...it is more than I expected. The newly engaged couple will certainly have this as a keepsake.

Delivery was fast as well. The item is great!!!!
Awesome frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - July 19, 2015
Loved this frame...and so did the recipient! It was perfect and very high quality!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - July 11, 2015
I purchased as a wedding gift but did not want the typical wedding looking frame. It was beautiful wood and we inscribed a verse from their favorite song on the bottom. I will be buying from this site again for gifts and myself
Beautiful
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the carved image and the initials in it. If I could add something to it would be the size of the letters. Outside of that I'm glad it looks as cool as the preview
present for my boyfriend
By Katy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, PA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS. The moment I opened it I didn't want to give it away to my boyfriend...who also loved it. Plus very fast shipping and production
Exceeded expectations
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for a last minute, due to a terminal diagnosis, wedding gift. The frame arrived exactly as shown, less than 48 hrs after I ordered it. I paid extra for shipping, but even with that, to have the product arrive earlier than expected and even higher quality than shown, is something most companies no longer deliver. Recipients were truly surprised and overjoyed to receive a one-of-a-kind gift. A huge thank you from a new life long customer!
Perfect frame
By katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache junction, AZ) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect gift for our 5 year wedding anniversary (wood) arrived fast! Very pleased.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 26, 2015
Very pleased. My photo looks great in this frame. Giving it to my hubby for Valentine's Day.
Picture frame
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with how sturdy and quality, I will be a repeat customer.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this online does it NO JUSTICE. It is absolutely gorgeous....what a great gift at a GREAT price.......THANK YOU
Perfect!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson and his girlfriend.....I received it so quickly....and it looks amazing!!! (I can't wait to give it to them!!)
Beautiful
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful detailing on this frame! Love it! Newlyweds gift!!
beautiful gift
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this item for my co-worker's son who had just moving into a new apartment with his girlfriend for the first time. i thought it was make a great "home warming present". they were very surprise and really love the frame. you might end with "new" customers because of this. I have never order anything from you all i dont like. a very satified customer.
super great items
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased 2 of these frames - they are amazing - I love them. highly recommend them
Cute gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for an add on wedding gift. They are very outdoorsy and love a country look. I haven't heard from them yet--but having received one myself, can say the quality is very good and it's very nice looking. Perfect for an add on type gift. I ordered vertical for them to use with a wedding pic.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 25, 2014
I bought this frame to use at my son's wedding. They are planning on having a thumbprint tree as their guest book, and this will sit next to the "tree" (with a poem stating the instructions on how to leave their thumbprint in the 4X6 opening instead of a picture). It's well made and the initials in the tree are a cute touch. They can put a photo of their choice in it after the wedding.
Great personal addition to wedding gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of our wedding gift for friends of ours and they loved it. Good quality, looks nice. Was very happy with frame!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My god-daughter is engaged and I wanted to give her something to reflect her interest in the outdoors. This frame was perfect! As always, the quality and the timeliness of delivery are excellent! I have yet to be truly disappointed with anything purchased at PersonalizationMall.com!
Couple's Tree Frame
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! The craftsmanship is perfect, and the frame idea is really cute. I am very happy with my purchase!
Valentines Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan , UT) - February 20, 2014
I decided to get a personalized present for my bf and put our first date pic together. He really loved it and I love how detailed it was crafted !!! A really good gift!(:
adorable and sturdy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived promptly and seems to be of great quality.
Truly Beautiful!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is lovely, and much more than I expected! I got mine vertical, and put a song lyric from my partner and I's "song" under the picture part. The carved part for the tree with the initials is really nicely done. The only qualm I have with the entire thing would be the font used for the writing part, it's a bit childish and not romantic, but it's not a huge deal. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product and would definitely recommend it!
Love this item!
By Estefania T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamoni, IA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and it looks like really high quality! Loved t!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved