Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
~Michelle - OR

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Photo Fun For Him - 13075
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - March 9, 2014
The quality of the cup and pictures were better then I expected. I'm definetly ordering another one.
Perfect Gift!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for a birthday present for my dad. He LOVED it! The pictures came out better than I expected!
Loved it!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved the mug! Great detail and high quality. Easy to design. Thank you!
MAJORLY IMPRESSED
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In less than 10 minute I was able to create an amazing momento to give to my husband for our 39th anniversary. And the fact that it was delivered just a few days later, was icing on the cake. There's no doubt that I'll be ordering more products from Personalizationmall.com.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - January 27, 2014
I really like this product. I love giving the Personalized Coffee Mug as gifts. I have yet to get one for myself. It is definitely excellent for gift giving. Everyone that I gave this gift was amazed to see the beautify faces of their loved ones. Thanks for a wonderful product.
personalized photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - January 14, 2014
I bought one of these for my father's birthday. The clarity of the photos and the print on the mug with excellent. The size and the options were fantastic. He was super pleased with the quality.
great personal gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we made these cups up for our family for Christmas. We just had a baby and what a way to showcase the new little one with pictures with them and the relative. the product came out wonderful!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - January 1, 2014
Definitely will come back for more personalized gifts my parents loved there custom coffee mugs of my son
Love It. Great Gift for Grandparents.
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for the Grandkids to give to their Papa and Grandma. THEY absolutely loved them. Good quality and price. And delivery was super fast too.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NY) - December 30, 2013
This mug was a Christmas gift and was ordered on the 19th of December. It arrived promptly on the 24th for Christmas. The colors and photos look amazing and the gloss on the finish looks professional and just like the downloaded images. I would buy this product again!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 30, 2013
I ordered my mug about 6 days before christmas, and it came nice and early. The mug looked fantastic and my wife loved it. I have purchased from personalization mall every christmas for the past three years and it has been a home run every time. Thank you for a quality product in a timely manner.
My Boyfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - December 27, 2013
My boyfriend Just loved it
Grandpa Mug
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. Great size and weight. Will hold a nice cup of coffee. The colors are nice and the pictures turned out great. Thank you for the quick delivery. Great item.
Personalized 15oz. coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 20, 2013
Delivered one day ahead of promised date. Photos were nice and clear on the mug. Our friend loved it
So precious!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had recently went to a store to order a photo mug 2 weeks before Christmas but they were unable to ship it before Christmas. So I came to the Personalization Mall, placed my order, and it was on my door step in two days! This gift is so beautiful! Very high quality. The pictures were clear, the mug did not seem cheap, and I know my father in law will be very happy to receive this.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 17, 2013
Perfect for grandparents
Perfect
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was easy to personalize and arrived exactly as I had created it. Shipping was extremely fast. Thank you!
Better than expected!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who has three sons. The photos are vivid and it couldn't have turned out any better.
Loved it!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, MO) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, mug was well protected! Great colors and the pictures were not grainy and pop out at you.
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - September 23, 2013
I ordered this mug and it was exactly what I ordered and was delivered very quickly. Great place to deal with.
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 11, 2013
Loved this gift. Came out so nice.
execelet!
By Camila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, is better than in the picture! I bought two.
Personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 28, 2013
I got one for my father and he loved it!!! Great quality pics super clear. My husband like so much I got him one too.... Definitely will get more
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 25, 2013
my husband love it!! the pictures came out perfect, clear and the material is awesome!!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, SC) - June 24, 2013
This is a great gift for almost any occasion. Great keepsake, good quality, and fast delivery. Love it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2013
This cup came out exactly as pictured on the webpage. Good quality, shipped fast, and exactly as I expected.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - June 21, 2013
We purchased the Grandpa version of this mug for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it. The pictures fit perfectly. Great value. Great product.
Good quality
By rosana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy with the coffe mug especially my father in low. Great quality!!!
Smiling husband.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - June 20, 2013
We ordered the 15 oz coffee mug with four pictures of my son and his dad. The quality is 5+ stars, how it was shipped for no breakage was 5+ stars, received quickly in a timely manner for Father's Day was 5+ stars, gift box kit was 5+ stars, having son give to his dad and watching him smile....priceless!!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - June 20, 2013
I ordered the mug as a Father's Day gift and it was a hit - super cute!
Exceeded Expectations
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product picture simply does no justice. The product looked even better personalized with my chosen pictures and in hand. Not only was the product great, the customer service I received while reporting a packaging issue was amazing!
Great personalized MUGS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - June 18, 2013
Design, quality, price, shipping were ALL great!
Wonderful, thoughtful and cherished!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - June 18, 2013
I have purchased these mugs as a father's day tradition, which my husband looks forward to with great anticipation. After receiving his mug this year, I ordered for my father and father-in-law, and during the sale even ordered for both our mother's! It's a wonderful gift, especially for grandparents, when they live far away from their loved ones. Great way to wake up to the faces you love!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 18, 2013
This coffee cup was the perfect gift. It was easy to upload my pictures. The end product looked like I had spent so much time and money to have it custom made. Amazing end product. Pictures turned out clear not blurry. I HIGHLY recommend this product.
Dad Luvs his mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2013
Really very nice product. Pictures turned out beautifully. Another quality product.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NY) - June 17, 2013
This company always does great work! Beautifully done!
Great Gift!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for husband for Father's Day.. I got to upload pictures of our daughters to the mug and it came out Fantastic! My husband LOVED it! Great price, easy to create,quick shipment.. VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013
Bought it as a gift. I thought it turned out great. Receiver got all teary-eyed. It was a hit.
Beautiful personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 10, 2013
Beautiful quality which makes a wonderful memento. I have given these many times and it is always treasured.
Morning Mug
By Landyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy I made this mug. It really came out wonderfully, mug had a great finish. The handle has a nice grip. My father loved it, it almost made him cry with the pictures of He and I. It Has turned out to be a nice centimential gift . I love it and will definitely be coming back to make more.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved