Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Photo Fun For Him - 13075
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 24, 2016
Loving it! Great look and quality
Perfect
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and service
Love it
By TINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYMONT, DE) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it very nice
meaningful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 19, 2016
The mug came out beautiful. The pictures were clear. Such a small gift can be so meaningful. Loved it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - March 7, 2016
I ordered two coffee mugs with my own personal photo selection. They came out with great quality and photos were well printed and clear viewed on coffee mug. They shipped very fast and safely. I am satisfied this product and like their service. Thank you!
Love it
By Jacqueline E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte , NC) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this present for my boyfriend, since he is moving to another state for a couple of months I wanted to create something special for him, so I made the mug with the pictures of our first date, and he really love it, and I love it it was just what I expected, it's worth the. Money
Awesome coffee mug!
By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father for Christmas. I was amazed at the quality. The mug was great and my father loved it so much, I'm ordering another one for my grandmother! Thanks so much!!!
Best Gift Ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - January 18, 2016
I love and recommend this to EVERYONE! I ordered this for my husband and added our photos and when I got it in the mail, after waiting anxiously, I fell in love at first sight !!! He LOVED IT TOO and took it immediately to work to have his coffee and show it off to his coworkers!

Thank you for the AMAZING work and you'll be seeing more of me here ordering a bunch of stuff !
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 16, 2016
I ordered this for my husband after our beloved dog passed away. Uploading the pictures, placing them in each picture area, and changing their placement was extremely simple. I honestly expected the finished product to be of a lesser quality than a commercially available mug but I was wrong. I was blown away at how professional looking the mug was when it arrived. It was packaged in its own custom fit box and looks way more expensive than the actual price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 3, 2016
The cup was perfect and made an awesome Christmas gift!
A Happy Pappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - January 3, 2016
I ordered this cup with pictures of our granddaughter and her gramma two days before Christmas..
As promised, the cup was delivered in plenty of time to put into my wife's Christmas stocking.She was dilighted ! I was delighted with the quality of the product, how easy it was to use the program that created it as well as the big hug I got for thinking of such a precious gift.
HE LOVED IT!!
By Yolanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this mug for my friend and it was the best gift ever great quality and it was something that he will cherish. I am so satisfied with this product and company thank you!!
Nice
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homewood, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture quality. Extremely quick turn around time.
Design and Quality
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg , FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the options and layouts for the personalized mugs. Really looked like a designer mug. Other sites just stick picture on one side and doesn't look like it belongs on it kind of like an after thought. Color combos and themes great!
Great gift
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my husband and he loves it.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 23, 2015
Good quality, timely delivery around holidays too.
Poppy cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - December 23, 2015
The grandkids and myself are very pleased with the cup. It looks so much than we expected. Would definitely recommend the photo mugs.
Awesome design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2015
I really like how you can personalize the wording to say whatever you want (many designs require the main message to stay the same). The design on the mug is dynamic and colorful. The quality is higher than I expected for the price. I will be coming back for father's day to order these for other family members.
Perfect
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! The mug came much faster then I expected! And it looked great! Pictures turned out wonderful. I loved it and the person I gave it to loved it! Definitely recommend this mug and personalization mall as a whole. Highly satisfied customer! :) (in my picture you can't see the cute designs the mug comes with but it was on there!)
My new favorite mug
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninilchik, AK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I expected. Pictures came out perfect and the colors are nice.I am very happy with this and highly recommend it to anyone wanting to personalize a mug.
Fast and professional
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gresham, OR) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly, and it looks great. Perfect for my dad for Christmas
Picture mug
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great but the only thing I'm disappointed about is because I re- ordered this product I paid the price that it was in 2013 and not the discounted price that my email had stated.. It would be greatly appreciated if I could be reimbursed or sent a gift card . I just think that even though I reordered the same thing that I had on my account from 2013, when the total came up it should of been with the discount special you guys were having at this time.
LOVE!
By Elyse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect holiday gift. And great price fast and easy.
Happy Customer
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time i have purchased this mug as a gift. The pictures print out great, hold up well, and the size is perfect. It's always a hit!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - October 13, 2015
A great gift to treasure
Christmas Gift for my son....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - October 9, 2015
Service was very good, timing was excellent and quality is great! It will be a special gift for my son.
Birthday Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - September 27, 2015
We have an elderly loved pet, who most likely won't be with us much longer and this Photo Mug allowed me to provide my husband with a loving greeting from our pet every time he drinks his morning coffee! Plus I could put some other favorite fishing and vacation photos, along with his name and a birthday special note too! Loved it! thanks! Would buy from again!
Wonderful Product!
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , WI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on my phone. Using pictures on your phone can sometimes turn out grainy. This turned out wonderful! Plan and buying again!
Great
By Rycki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this coffee cup. The design was amazing and I was very pleased with it
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2015
Happy name day!
Better than I had imagined!
By Brittani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Father for Fathers Day and I was a little apprehensive because this was the first time I had ordered off this site... but I was more than pleasantly surprised when I opened it (I had to peek, obviously) and it was perfect. Better than I had imagined it could be!! The look on his face when he opened it was priceless... To be able to bring your daughter and Grandson with you to work everyday? pssshhhh... who wouldn't want that?! :) I was so happy with the order that I'm now awaiting the arrival of my husbands birthday gift. This just might be my go-to place for gifts now. Great products, great quality... Love it. Thank you!!
Last minute fathers day
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a last minute fathers day gift for a very simple man that has everything! I got guaranteed delivery before fathers day that week. Its was $27 and some change alittle pricey but it turned out to be great and the perfect gift including 2day shipping.He text me pictures and loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - June 29, 2015
Great product and wonderful gift idea
beautiful
By ramie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad really enjoyed his gift! thank you
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - June 23, 2015
My son-in law loved it.. very very good quality and the photo came out awesome.. i would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a memorable gift..
Coffee Mug-15oz
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great! It fits under the Keurig and can make a large cup of coffee. It doesn't say dishwasher/microwave safe on the mug but I emailed them and they said it is. I wish it said it on the bottom where the Personalization Mall stamp mark is. This makes for a great gift.
Superbly done.
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the four mugs I ordered for Father's Day for each of the four men in our family. The photos reproduced beautifully. Colors were exactly as they were in the photos I sent. The printing was crisp. The large handle on the mug is very comfortable for a man's hand.
photo fun
By Elskamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray City, GA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out just how it looked when displaying the pictures I have chosen. Product information did not leave you guessing how big or how small it was. The turn around from purchase, to delivery, and recieving products was alot quicker than I had anticipated. I am very satisfied with this company and plan on using them more often. Thank you.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, OR) - June 19, 2015
This our son's first Father's day so a cup with his precious little girls photos on it is perfect.
mug
By Zenenova L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved