Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Daddy's Girl Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Father Daughter Apparel - Daddy & Daddy's Girl - 13080
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice personalized shirt
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality t-shirt . Very happy with it :)
babyshower gift
By lillian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my unborn granddaughter and my son. It was a big hit at the baby shower, caused a bit of jealousy, now I have to order for the mom.
Absolutely Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 29, 2014
This is exactly what I wanted and I received it in a timely manner. Thanks so much!!
Father's Day gift
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "Tigerlily's Daddy" tshirt for my son's first Father's Day. He loved it and got so many likes on Facebook. Good quality tshirt.
Adorable
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and fit great. Good quality. Such a creative option for Father's Day. Love it.
Adorable and one of a kind.
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and 9mo girl were the hit this Father's Day. I must say that no one had anything like this and the onsie I ordered for my little girl. Thank you for providing such creative options. Excellent quality. Fit exactly like they should.
Features I didn't like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 20, 2014
I was disappointed with the quality of the material. Very thin and also disappointed with the lettering. Hard to read. Looks faded.
Happy Dad
By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad was surprised and happy when he received his gift. The shirt is comfortable and of good quality.
husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 17, 2014
I bought this for father's day for my husband and also got the baby body suit to match for my 18 month old daughter. He really loved it. He actually surprised me by how excited he was to wear it out that day. I think it made him feel special to have it on display that he was the daddy of his beautiful little girl. They both wore their shirts and it came out really cute. I changed the wording from what the sample said to make it a bit more personal. Also, I got him a size large like he usually wears and it fit great. It did not run big or small, it was just right.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 17, 2014
I bought this to match the men's T shirt that they have on here. They were really cute together. My 18 month old daughter and my husband wore them together for fathers day. My husband really loved it, it made him feel special. And they looked so cute together in all the pictures we took. The only thing is that the 18 month sized bodysuit runs big. It still worked okay, but it could have been a better fit. She usually fits very well into 18 month sized clothing. Also, it probably should have been washed first because it left black fuzz on her skin.
Daddy's Girl T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 16, 2014
I bought this to match her daddy's shirt. Not only did our 4 year love this,so did everyone else. The t-shirt is super soft and even though she wears a 5/6 the youth small was perfect. Thanks again for another wonderful product that was a gift.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 16, 2014
This t-shirt was such a hit. My husband loved it and so did everyone we saw out and about that day. The quality is great and the lettering really pops on the soft black t-shirt.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 15, 2014
Quality of the T-shirt and print is excellent. Made a perfect Father's Day gift!
Perfect
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as described. Material is good quality and item is made well. Can't wait to see my new granddaughter in it.
Fantastic
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as described and perfect. He will love it!
Cute Idea!!!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Father's Day gift from my daughter for my husband... Had several guys ask where I purchased because they want one too!!! Jealousy ;)
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - June 20, 2013
I purchased this shirt for Father's Day for my fiancee to wear to the family bbq for the day and also purchased the "Daddy's Girl" pink t shirt for his 6 year old daughter. The t-shirts were a big hit with both of them as well as the family. So very cute. The shirts wash well. The adult shirt is slightly narrow in the waist so you may want to size up.

I highly recommend!
Happy with my Order
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a matching gift with my son for Fathers day,for my granddaughter. The size was perfect and good quality material.
Great Shopping Experience
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt was a gift for my son. The size fit him perfectly and it was good quality.
Great gift for new Dads
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely LOVED these bodysuits. I got one in each color for my twin girls and he was so surprised. They wore them for Father's day and had many compliments on them. Such a great gift!
Awesome
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved the shirt and so did I. Thanks for making Father's Day special.
A little big, but otherwise perfect
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter along with the "Daddy" tee for my husband for Father's Day. It was bigger than I thought it would be (I ordered a 5-6 because my daughter is about to turn 5, so I think the kids' sizes run a little big), but all the personalizations are correct and it is very well-made and durable. We are thrilled. Thank you for making personalized gifts quick and easy!
Beautifully made and well-fitting
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was absolutely thrilled to receive this as a Father's Day gift. It is very well-made and seems to be quite durable as well. We were very pleased. Thank you for making personalized gifts quick and easy!
Perect Fathers Day gift
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with my two childrens name on it for my husband for Fathers Day. He loved it.
Great gift for proud Dad's
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Proud Dad's. I bought this for my son as a gift for his first Fathers Day.
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 15, 2013
Got this shirt for Father's Day for a first time dad. Very cute. Not sure how long the personalized wording will hold up in the wash, but I loved the idea for a new daddy
Cutee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Tee shirt is good quality and very cute.
T-shirt was a hit!
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved the personalized t-shirt with his girls' names on it. He said it was his favorite gift.
cute
By marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grand daughter is thrilled to wear her tshirt with her daddy wearing his. im glad i got this gift as they enjoy the t shirts
be aware -- shirt is fitted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 21, 2013
I ordered this shirt with the matching shirt for my daughter for father's day. They turned out really cute and both my husband and daughter loved them. My only issue was the adult shirt was a fitted shirt, not a t-shirt. I ordered a medium, because that's his size in a t-shirt. When we got it, it is on the tighter side. He wears it because he loves it, but I wish I had ordered one size up, a large.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - June 20, 2013
It is a great personalized gift. My husband loved it. The quality of a t-shirt is very nice.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 22, 2013
I was disappointed that the print wasn't as bold as pictured online. It looked cheaply printed.
ADORABLE!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bodysuit for my daughter to match the T-shirt I got for my husband for some Father's Day pictures I took. It is SO cute!!!! Initially, the bodysuit that arrived was missing the buttons underneath, but after sending an email to customer service, I received a reply almost immediately and a replacement was sent in the mail right away along with a coupon. This is the type of great service I've come to expect from Personalization Mall!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, GA) - June 11, 2013
I was eager to buy this for my husband for Father's Day for our new addition. When I received it in the mail, I was disappointed that you couldn't really make out the baby's name on the black fabric. It also seemed to bleed a little through the fabric. I wish I would have ordered it in white. I think the name show up better on the white fabric.
Daddy Tee Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - June 24, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality of the T-shirt. It was very thin. It seems like the last shirts I ordered were thicker, better quality.
Cutee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Tee shirt was good quality and attractive. Runs a bit small in sizing.
Daddy's Girl Shirt
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful cotton shirt that was well-liked and true to size.
proud
By marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the baby is so proud when her daddy wears the dhirt with her name on it. i was glad to get this gift for them
Fantastic Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
When I received this item in the mail, I was beyond thrilled. It was so cute and it had such soft fabric. Size was spot on as well. Definitely recommend this product.
dad's pride
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt is very nice, I chose the grey color shirt with pink & white letters and that worked well. I washed the shirt before gifting it and it came nicely, no shrinkage and little wrinkles, hanging right away made it good again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved