Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Daddy's Girl Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Father Daughter Apparel - Daddy & Daddy's Girl - 13080
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Daddy T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - June 28, 2016
quality material, great service, prompt, very well made, like the personalized lettering.
daddy's girl onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - June 28, 2016
This baby bodysuit came on time, packaged good, made of really good material and writing/personalized was just perfect!!!!!!!!!! I will be back for more personalized items.
Father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, TX) - June 25, 2016
So cute everyone loved her personalized onesie. Her dad thought it was special, since this is his first Father's day.
Daddy Approved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 24, 2016
Just as described, however, runs large and the gray is more of a heather gray. Daddy's daughter's name, along with the sentiment, melted daddy's heart. The shirt and stamping were standard quality for a fast screen printing job, with the cotton needing a wash to soften up, and the stamping likely to only last a handful of washes. Would gladly reorder.
Sheen
By Shireen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter loved it
perfect
By monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onesie is perfect size. The color shows up really well one the pink onesie and is readable. Thank you
Adorable
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality baby shirt, printing exact, quite adorable. Only negative is some of the printing is white which does not pop too well against the pink
Daddy's girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - July 3, 2015
This shirt was for my adorable 3 yr old cousin. She thought she was "all that" with her name on her shirt. Daddy was grinning too. Simply adorable.
shirt
By valarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves the shirt i got him
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
My daughter gave this to her daddy and he loved it!
black onsie
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording didn't show up very well on the black onsie. I'd go with a lighter color.
Nice personalized shirt
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality t-shirt . Very happy with it :)
babyshower gift
By lillian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my unborn granddaughter and my son. It was a big hit at the baby shower, caused a bit of jealousy, now I have to order for the mom.
Absolutely Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 29, 2014
This is exactly what I wanted and I received it in a timely manner. Thanks so much!!
Father's Day gift
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "Tigerlily's Daddy" tshirt for my son's first Father's Day. He loved it and got so many likes on Facebook. Good quality tshirt.
Adorable
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and fit great. Good quality. Such a creative option for Father's Day. Love it.
Adorable and one of a kind.
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and 9mo girl were the hit this Father's Day. I must say that no one had anything like this and the onsie I ordered for my little girl. Thank you for providing such creative options. Excellent quality. Fit exactly like they should.
Features I didn't like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 20, 2014
I was disappointed with the quality of the material. Very thin and also disappointed with the lettering. Hard to read. Looks faded.
Happy Dad
By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad was surprised and happy when he received his gift. The shirt is comfortable and of good quality.
husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 17, 2014
I bought this for father's day for my husband and also got the baby body suit to match for my 18 month old daughter. He really loved it. He actually surprised me by how excited he was to wear it out that day. I think it made him feel special to have it on display that he was the daddy of his beautiful little girl. They both wore their shirts and it came out really cute. I changed the wording from what the sample said to make it a bit more personal. Also, I got him a size large like he usually wears and it fit great. It did not run big or small, it was just right.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 17, 2014
I bought this to match the men's T shirt that they have on here. They were really cute together. My 18 month old daughter and my husband wore them together for fathers day. My husband really loved it, it made him feel special. And they looked so cute together in all the pictures we took. The only thing is that the 18 month sized bodysuit runs big. It still worked okay, but it could have been a better fit. She usually fits very well into 18 month sized clothing. Also, it probably should have been washed first because it left black fuzz on her skin.
Daddy's Girl T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 16, 2014
I bought this to match her daddy's shirt. Not only did our 4 year love this,so did everyone else. The t-shirt is super soft and even though she wears a 5/6 the youth small was perfect. Thanks again for another wonderful product that was a gift.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 16, 2014
This t-shirt was such a hit. My husband loved it and so did everyone we saw out and about that day. The quality is great and the lettering really pops on the soft black t-shirt.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 15, 2014
Quality of the T-shirt and print is excellent. Made a perfect Father's Day gift!
Perfect
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as described. Material is good quality and item is made well. Can't wait to see my new granddaughter in it.
Fantastic
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as described and perfect. He will love it!
Cute Idea!!!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Father's Day gift from my daughter for my husband... Had several guys ask where I purchased because they want one too!!! Jealousy ;)
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - June 20, 2013
I purchased this shirt for Father's Day for my fiancee to wear to the family bbq for the day and also purchased the "Daddy's Girl" pink t shirt for his 6 year old daughter. The t-shirts were a big hit with both of them as well as the family. So very cute. The shirts wash well. The adult shirt is slightly narrow in the waist so you may want to size up.

I highly recommend!
Happy with my Order
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a matching gift with my son for Fathers day,for my granddaughter. The size was perfect and good quality material.
Great Shopping Experience
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt was a gift for my son. The size fit him perfectly and it was good quality.
Great gift for new Dads
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely LOVED these bodysuits. I got one in each color for my twin girls and he was so surprised. They wore them for Father's day and had many compliments on them. Such a great gift!
Awesome
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved the shirt and so did I. Thanks for making Father's Day special.
A little big, but otherwise perfect
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter along with the "Daddy" tee for my husband for Father's Day. It was bigger than I thought it would be (I ordered a 5-6 because my daughter is about to turn 5, so I think the kids' sizes run a little big), but all the personalizations are correct and it is very well-made and durable. We are thrilled. Thank you for making personalized gifts quick and easy!
Beautifully made and well-fitting
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was absolutely thrilled to receive this as a Father's Day gift. It is very well-made and seems to be quite durable as well. We were very pleased. Thank you for making personalized gifts quick and easy!
Perect Fathers Day gift
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with my two childrens name on it for my husband for Fathers Day. He loved it.
Great gift for proud Dad's
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Proud Dad's. I bought this for my son as a gift for his first Fathers Day.
Love it!
By Kai W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NV) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received order quicker than I expected. Always love the quality and selection!
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 15, 2013
Got this shirt for Father's Day for a first time dad. Very cute. Not sure how long the personalized wording will hold up in the wash, but I loved the idea for a new daddy
Cutee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Tee shirt is good quality and very cute.
Perfect present
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt. Perfect for my husband. He can wear it for many years to come.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved