Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Heart of Caring Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Coffee Mugs - Heart of Caring - 13099
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PA mug
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my daughter for Physician's Assistant Day (in October). I am extremely happy with the quality,personalization, price and the delivery time. If you're looking for something personal and unique, this is the place to go!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock , NC) - August 16, 2015
Sue Nurse loved this mug!!
Perfect mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - August 14, 2015
My little loved this mug I got for him for the first year of med school!
Beautiful!
By Catherine M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter graduating from a specialized medical program. It arrived on time and exactly as pictured! Quality is outstanding and have never been disappointed from any product I have purchased.
heart of caring mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - May 26, 2015
We loved this gift for my husband when he became an RN. My kids loved personalizing it. It is beautifully done and arrived very quickly!
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East elmhurst , NY) - May 14, 2015
Excellent products in timely delivery. I recommended to anyone that wants to leave a lasting impression.

Excelente productos y envio a tiempo. Se lo recomiento a todo aquel que quiera dejar una impresion duradera.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - February 15, 2015
Perfect gift for my amazing physician. Thank you!
Gift
By Krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for someone and she LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! She said she is going to keep it in a safe place and not use it. Lol
Awesome!!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to customize a unique coffee mug to a friend of mine.. And this was perfect! My friend loves it and uses it everyday!!
Perfect product!!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a perfect gift for the Doctors who recently did open heart, bypasss surgery on my newborn little gr- grandson. They are from The Childrens Cardiac Hospital in DC. Our little one has a long way to go but has been a little warrior and is presently doing fine. He will be a year old in January.God Blessed us with wonderful doctors and with them and many prayers we are enjoying his daily smiles. One of the mugs was for gr-grannys cardiologist too.
Love it
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend who finally got a dog that she named Hope. So it's so fun to create something so personal with your website. I will continue to visit your website.
Perfect gift
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this gift for her graduation from nursing school. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
She Loved It
By Sharen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister having been chosen one of the Great 100 Nurses in Texas and she loved it. The colors are rich and beautiful. Very chic and much appreciated.
clever & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 18, 2014
The recipient cardiologist really loved both the thought and the design of the mug. It is very nice as are the other mugs that I ordered. I will be ordering more.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - February 12, 2014
The Valentine's mug I ordered is everything I hoped for. Looks just great....very professional. It arrived in a timely manner and well packed!
Great Gift!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and personalized this mug for my best friend that graduated from nursing school. She absolutely loved it! The picture doesn't do the product justice! Well worth the money. I will be ordering more
Nice Mug
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the color and design.
Thank You PM
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup in the picture appeared to be of good quality, but the real thing is amazing. Pictures do not do it justice. It is a special cup for a very special person so thank you thank you PM once again.
Splended
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product went over real big with it's recipients. They were all nurses who well deserved and appreciation this gift.
Thanks for giving me the idea.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 14, 2013
My gift recipients love it. The personalization just adds to it.
Fantastic! !
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work for group of cardiologists who have to have their coffee in the morning now they all have their own personalized mug ....and they love it!!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 12, 2013
I bought these for a heart/transplant surgeon and cardiologist and they were blown away by how special the mugs were. It was a small way to say thank you and it was so well received that you would have thought I gave them a million dollars!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 18, 2013
The mug looked perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for. I have purchased several different things from personalzation and I have been satisfied with all of them.
For Someone Special
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 15 oz Coffee Mug for my Cardiologist, because he is a very special doctor. Everytime you see him, he is carrying 2 styrofoam cups together, and I thought this would be a nice jester. I just hope he uses it.
beautiful cup
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, TN) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the quality of this cup. got it for my daughter in law for passing nursing school. love the fact that you can personalize it to what ever you want
Very Cute, Arrived Fast. Wasn't too happy when first viewing it.
By Shopper (Taylor Mill, KY) - April 9, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my friend who is going to be graduating from nursing school. The order showed up quick, and the personalization was done well, and the mug itself is very nice. My number one complaint with this is the condition it was in when I took it out of the box. It had dust all over it and had to be wiped down before I could really see whether or not it was nice. This is my first time ordering from here and while I would order again, I just don't see any reason why something should be packed and delivered if it's not ready to be viewed the moment it's taken out. Luved it, but definitely lost a few professionalism points from me.
Very nice for the price
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three of these mugs for Doctor's Day gifts. They were very nice, sturdy, personalized mugs. And I think our docs really appreciated them.
The color
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Village, TX) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
overall the mug was very nice. I was disappointed that the mug was not all black and there is a white strip by the handle. The picture on the website does not show that white strip.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved