Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
    ~Brian - IN

    The Heart of Caring Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Doctor Coffee Mugs - Heart of Caring - 13099
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it
    By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friend who finally got a dog that she named Hope. So it's so fun to create something so personal with your website. I will continue to visit your website.
    Perfect gift
    By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved this gift for her graduation from nursing school. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
    She Loved It
    By Sharen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister having been chosen one of the Great 100 Nurses in Texas and she loved it. The colors are rich and beautiful. Very chic and much appreciated.
    clever & beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 18, 2014
    The recipient cardiologist really loved both the thought and the design of the mug. It is very nice as are the other mugs that I ordered. I will be ordering more.
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - February 12, 2014
    The Valentine's mug I ordered is everything I hoped for. Looks just great....very professional. It arrived in a timely manner and well packed!
    Great Gift!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered and personalized this mug for my best friend that graduated from nursing school. She absolutely loved it! The picture doesn't do the product justice! Well worth the money. I will be ordering more
    Nice Mug
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the color and design.
    Thank You PM
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup in the picture appeared to be of good quality, but the real thing is amazing. Pictures do not do it justice. It is a special cup for a very special person so thank you thank you PM once again.
    Splended
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product went over real big with it's recipients. They were all nurses who well deserved and appreciation this gift.
    Thanks for giving me the idea.
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 14, 2013
    My gift recipients love it. The personalization just adds to it.
    Fantastic! !
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I work for group of cardiologists who have to have their coffee in the morning now they all have their own personalized mug ....and they love it!!!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 12, 2013
    I bought these for a heart/transplant surgeon and cardiologist and they were blown away by how special the mugs were. It was a small way to say thank you and it was so well received that you would have thought I gave them a million dollars!
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 18, 2013
    The mug looked perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for. I have purchased several different things from personalzation and I have been satisfied with all of them.
    For Someone Special
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this 15 oz Coffee Mug for my Cardiologist, because he is a very special doctor. Everytime you see him, he is carrying 2 styrofoam cups together, and I thought this would be a nice jester. I just hope he uses it.
    beautiful cup
    By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, TN) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with the quality of this cup. got it for my daughter in law for passing nursing school. love the fact that you can personalize it to what ever you want
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved