Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mother's Personalized Stacking Discs Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Silver Stacking Disc Necklace for Mothers - 13100D
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
its Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcconnelsville, OH) - October 29, 2014
I had this necklace made for my sister with all of her kids names on it. it turned out so great. My sister just loves it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this necklace after the birth of my second child and I just love the piece. I have each child's name on a disk and I've received several compliments when I wear it. Excellent quality - would highly recommend!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 22, 2014
Really loved the necklace I ordered for my wife and she loved it as well. Great quality and price!!!
Very cute necklace
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it its very fancy necklace
Mother's Day
By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my daughter.
Personalization Mall itself SUCKS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - May 19, 2014
A bunch of jerks are running this company!
It's Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 18, 2014
This necklace is gorgeous! I had been looking for the perfect disc necklace, but hadn't found one I could commit to - they either looked too flimsy, I didn't like the engraving options, or you couldn't switch out the chain for a different look or length. Then, I found this necklace and instantly loved it. I ordered this for myself for Mother's Day, and I wore it as soon as it was delivered. The engraving is beautiful and it has a nice weight. I get compliments on it everywhere I go, and multiple people have asked for the link to the item to order for themselves. I never post reviews for items, but I had to for this one. Personalization Mall, you did it again - thanks for another great item!
Stacking necklace
By Cathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
My Mother-In-Law loved it!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my mother-in-law's birthday and she loved it! I was really happy when I got it in the mail it was better in person. I'm actually thinking about getting one for myself. Love it!!!
Loved It!
By Katina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a total success for my mom's 60th b-day. I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time but to my surprise it did and she loved it very much.
Good weight
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I was expecting, good weight, looks nice, nice quality and quick service
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, NC) - August 30, 2013
I love this necklace! I have worn it everyday since getting it. It means so much to have my children's names engraved on this so beautifully.
Mother's necklace
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect 50th birthday gift! Love your products.
Amazing!
By Kevin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny I spent on it. So cute and I receive so many compliments!
Simple but beautiful
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's first Mother's Day. I was a bit uneasy about ordering a piece of jewelry on line but was thrilled with it when it arrived. My daughter also loved it when I gave it to her. This was my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I'm happy I found this website!
Beautiful
By Jeanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the necklace and packaged it up and sent it to our dear friend in Mexico. She was surprised and overwhelmed with it! It couldn't have been a better gift for her.
It was ok
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be a mother of three come August.
My husband and I bought this online expecting something really great. Especially for paying $80+.
Unfortunately my expectations were shot. I feel like for $80 it shouldn't be this simple. It's something that could be done for cheaper.
Also we were told if we bought it before a certain date it would be here on or before mothers day. It was 3 days late :(
Its a little heavy and makes a jingle when you walk. But,My kids love seeing their names on it.
ver nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndon Station, WI) - December 9, 2013
very nice
Almost perfect
By hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this necklace the few things I don't like about it is:
1. Heavy on my neck
2. The first letter in the name's aren't capital.
3. There much bigger then I expected

Besides for that it's great and really pretty.
Beautiful, but remember that it's silver PLATED, not silver
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant is lovely, but because it is silver plated - not silver - it needs special cleaning/treatment. Also, I had a difficult time with the chain that the pendant came on; it's a snake chain, and the miniscule spaces "eat" my hair, tangling and tearing my hair out, which is as painful as it is annoying; I haven't had this issue since I put the pendant on a small cable chain.

I gave this a 3/5: it looks very nice and is well-made overall, but I HATE the chain and I wish this were sterling silver.
Super disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - May 20, 2013
Picture of this item online is verrrrrry decieving and misleading!!
I was so excited about giving this to my mom for mothers day & was left totally disapointed when it arrived:( way too large to wear as an everday necklace
very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 20, 2014
The letters in the name are further apart than in the picture. It makes the names extremely hard to read.
The third disc is very large.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved