Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for one of my bosses and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely return to your site in the future to make more puchases. Thanks for taking some of the stress out...
    ~Wanda - SC

    Polka Dot Monogram Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Polka Dot Monogram - 13137
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect in Every Way
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - July 22, 2014
    Agree with the other positive reviews: excellent quality, clear printing, ability to personalize, fast shipping. Personalization Mall is wonderful, as usual!
    Love
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made such great graduation gifts. I made my own quote, that fit each person perfectly.
    She loved it!
    By Verona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a co-worker who is special to me because she made me feel welcome even before I was employed! She is a grandmother, but I was so happy when this beautiful cup arrived at the office, she was surprised, and loved it as well. Thank you for a wonderfully unique order again!
    Mug, Mug, Mug
    By Paul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug looks great and the lettering is very clear. I am very pleased with how the mug was shipped and how it looks. Great Job!!!
    excellent product/super-fast shipping!
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast shipping- I was honestly shocked it arrived that fast! Product was exactly as ordered and above what was expected!
    Perfect for a birthday gift
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and the personalization creates a perfect gift to let someone know you are thinking about them.
    Adorable Mug
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my mom for her 60th birthday. The mug is so cute it was a big hit. I plan on getting one for my sister for her birthday.
    C Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
    This turned out really beautiful. The person that received it was delighted with the cup. I really liked the idea of being able to write something special of my own to show my appreciation for the person it went to. Great Gift!!
    Purchased 15 of these
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 25, 2013
    Great Christmas gift for co-workers. Was able to pick my own saying to put on the back, which made it even more personal. Such a great thing for people with unusual names! Love them!
    Love this one
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and her friend bought this one for each other. On the name side they put both names (owners name first so her initial shows)and then a sentiment on the other. They turned out great.
    just what MEGAN needed
    By irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loves it!
    Surprise Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - September 17, 2013
    I bought this mug as a small token of my appreciation. I loved the fact that I could choose the colors and add a personalized comment. It turned out perfect!
    fun cup
    By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this cup for my ex-husbands wife (go figure). She'll be soooo surprised
    Like it
    By Kalei P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality mug, that's just the right size.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 1, 2013
    This was a great graduation gift. I loved the fact that I could personalize this mug with any quote. I was able to put a saying that was very personal to the graduate. I also love the fact that Personalization Mall is always so quick with their deliveries
    Just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 25, 2013
    This Coffee Mug is a present and has not been used yet. But I am sure my daughter will like it. The german inscription was correct. Delivery was prompt. I give it 4 stars instead of 5 because I would have liked the personal inscription to be bigger.
    Really a cool option
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - August 4, 2013
    Love the personalization. Definitely will order again. This has some really neat options. Would liek site to add boldface option though otherwise just as pictured and mug is a good quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved