Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teaching Professions Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mugs - Teacher Professions - 13172
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My cup
By sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its great
Special gift
By Glenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a mug as a gift from a student this year and thought it was fantastic! One of my colleagues admired it and I ordered one for her as well. It was easy to do, arrived quickly and she loved it! The color, the graphics, the meaningful quote and reasonably priced! Such a special gift!
Super Product and Super Service
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time...found the site at Christmas...both gifts were
top quality, delivered swiftly and loved by the recipients..what more can you ask for.
mug
By kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, beautiful design. Recipient loved this gift. Csr service was very helpful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 29, 2015
I purchase four Coffee Mugs for Christmas and everyone enjoyed the mugs.
Perfect!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks exactly as advertised and was reasonably priced. Perfect gift!
great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa pk, NY) - December 15, 2015
teacher loved it
great for the son-in-law
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect for the son-in-law! I know he'll use it and it fits his personality to a T
Perfect mug
By JESSICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a cuatomer for over 10years! Order gifts & for myswlf never dissapointed. If i have an issue, contact CS & they fix my issue with promptness.Love this new mug. Ordered for teacher. Love how i can choose color, design & personalize. Will order again.
Teachers' Mug
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these for all my daughter's teachers. And although a mug is a typical gift, these mugs were personalized with the subject the teacher teaches as well as a quote that fits who they are.

They will remember my daughter even after she graduates!
Great gift
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury, MD) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great selection of mug designs, colors, and personalization. Preview is great. Order shipped fast with gift wrap and card just as I had specified. Good product at a good price. I will be back!
Quality
By Ramona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for my daughter's music teacher. He loved it and said he would treasure it. The thing that made the mug so special is the fact that it was personalized just for him.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - June 20, 2015
Excellent Quality Mug
The design and personalization were Perfect
Recipient really enjoyed receiving this gift!
Student Prize Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 8, 2015
Beautiful quality, good price. Shipping speed excellent!
Great!
By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was in great condition and looked exactly like what I ordered. The selection for color and quotes (or make your own) were various and plentiful to fit anyone's needs. The price was good and I received the cup in only 4 days since I ordered it!
Mugs, teaching professions
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this mug one each for my granddaughters. They are both in chorus and orchestra in school. Gave each one a mug for graduation and promotion with the G clef sign and in their special colors they each like. I had printed my own personal words........was a GREAT gift! (And memorable for years to come from grandmom) Wonderful product not just for teachers.
quality was good.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 16, 2015
This was the perfect gift for my Chemistry professor!!! I love this site's mugs!!!
Outstanding!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - January 20, 2015
I have never used this site before, so I was extremely happy with my purchase. These mugs are substantial and beautifully done. I will order from Personalization Mall again! I highly recommend these mugs!
lovely mugs
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs I purchased as gifts. The recipients loved them. I really liked that you could put your own message or have a choice of quotes. very lovely gifts.
exactly what i wanted. very professional..of course.
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Five Points, AL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for 2 of my students. I was delighted and they were also...thanks.
Great Gift
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these for my son's pre-school teachers, great selection and the quality is excellent.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - August 5, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the mug. The graphics are great and the lettering is nice and clear. I can't wait to give it to my son as a gift for his first teaching job. I would definitelly recommend this to a friend.
Great for all math teachers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 26, 2014
It was so great to be able to use my favorite quote about math by Galileo and have math symbols also. I am looking forward to having it in my classroom and using it this year. It looks great and came quickly.
Great Gift!
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my kids to give their uncle as a graduation gift and it turned out better then I was expecting. It is a great gift for a new teacher and the kids can't wait to give it their uncle. Will be back for more gifts in the future always happy with this site!
Great tribute and practical gift.
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the music clef for a 13 yesr old young man who started his own band two years ago. He was crazy about having his own cup with his band name on it.
Great!!
By shaifali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely the best. The quality is great. I got 18 of these and shipping was fast and I am very happy with the final product. Highly recommended!!
perfect
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this cup
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 16, 2014
I ordered 6 of these for my daughters' teachers. They all loved them and how they are personalized based on the subjects they teach. The quality was amazing. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again
Quality Product
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality work as usual. This was a gift to my daughters friend who was absolutly delighted.
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - December 18, 2013
As one of my daughter's teachers said "this is not just a mug but my personal mug that reflects part of who I am, that is why I love it." This is so true because you pick a symbol that reflects the educational subject and a quote that reflects your teacher, a truly personalized gift.
Coffee, Tea, or see
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these cause there's different colors, you can make it your own style, I love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, ME) - August 27, 2013
I bought this mug to give to my husband to celebrate his first teaching job. It arrived quickly and was very well made. He loves it. I will definitely buy from here again.
SO NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 2, 2013
Gift for a music teacher, we filled it with treats and wrapped in clear cellophane for a super nice gift.
The quality is excellent, no blotching, or overlap like I have had with other companies.
I will be back for this item again!
Artistic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 14, 2013
The quality and craftmanship are excellent . Purchased as a birthday present for an art teacher and she loved it.
Lovely
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these in different colors (purple and red) for my kids' band and choir teachers - they both came out lovely. The different symbols, color choices, and quotes were nice to pick from. It's great to give a gift that is very personal without having to spend a fortune.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shareeda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pattern and print are attractive and the total product was very pleasing.
Nice cup of joe
By Jannetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice gift to give someone with a unique name. I gave it, 4stars because the quality of the cup wasn't that great. It's very thin. Other than that triple spell check yourself before ordering because they don't. Otherwise it arrived in a timely manner, very well packaged. I recommend and I will be ordering more.
Persibaluzed Mugs
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my co-workers who helped me with a retirement party for our friend. Wasnt really happy with the red background because the inscription was hard to read.
Awesome
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug; I expected the turn out to be a little bit nicer, but still it is an amazing looking mug.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2013
Great gift for teachers
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved