Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever Friends Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Friends Forever - 13355
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kristen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend. I know she'll love it just as much as I do!!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - July 29, 2016
Best gift ever
Forever Friends will treasure this frame!
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fleming island, FL) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought four of these frames and personalized them for four of us who have been best friends since third grade in 1957. I have not given these to them yet but hoping we will all be together at our 50th High School Reunion in Chicago in Oct. when I will give them. They will love them!

The photo frame is mine but not our photo in it.
The best!
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - May 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This place is absolutely amazing! They give you exactly what you paid for, quality and shipping days. Thanks guys!
Friendship frame :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly , NY) - February 12, 2016
Absolutely just what I wanted! I gave to one of my dearest friends for her birthday, both her and husband loved it. It came right on time, actually it came a day earlier than what was expected. Thank you!!
Quality
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered and received was absolutely beautiful. I am very impressed with the build and quality. The person I gave it to says it was the best gift she ever received
Quality
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered and received was absolutely beautiful. I am very impressed with the build and quality. The person I gave it to says it was the best gift she ever received
Quality
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered and received was absolutely beautiful. I am very impressed with the build and quality. The person I gave it to says it was the best gift she ever received
Made her cry...
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my BFF for Christmas and I also put a recent picture of us in it. It was the last gift I gave her and it made her cry. I highly recommend this for your best friend.
Love this site
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to produce, quality is excellent. Arrives ahead of when expected.
Friends photo frame
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I expected. I would order again.
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 14, 2015
The frame is gorgeous, well made and the perfect gift for my best friend!
The perfect gift
By Gretchen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and the etching is perfect. I will be proud to give this gift.
Very Qualified personalized frame. Gift for dearest friend.
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for my friend since 1950 and it meant so much to her and me. Glad I found this wonderful company to help celebrate our friendship with such hi quality product. Thank you. lizgail
Picture Frame
By Erika O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Best Friendship Gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to express our friendship. Awesome Quality and exactly as seen on your website. I got what I ordered and they are all perfect. I have ordered from here before and will again. Thank you
Friendship
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Friends LOVED THIS!! They are Moving and I ordered this frame from the Whole Group. I put all Our Names on it and put a recent Picture of all of Us in it~~It was a Huge Hit.. This Frame is top quality~~ Thank You so Much~~
Awesome As Always
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need that special something, I can always count on Personalization Mall. I'll be back (as always) as the need(s) arise. Thanx so much.
Forever Sweet Sixteen Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 15, 2014
I created this frame for my best friend since high school. I thought this was a touching Christmas gift to her and myself. I loved how it turned out!
Great!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as pictured. Will make a great gift and arrived quickly!
A wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ) - January 21, 2014
Giving this as a gift & I can "say it all" & capture the moment!
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY FRIENDS!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving great gifts to my family and friends. And a personalized gift is extra special! I ordered several of these cool frames as Christmas gifts for my friends this year, each with a special personalization. The quality is very good and the inscriptions are very nicely done. The orders arrived in just a few days, which is an added plus. I can hardly wait for my friends to open their gifts on Christmas morning -- I know they will love them!
Customized Frames
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 frames engraved with "Girlfriends Weekend - 2013" and am extremely pleased with the quality and design. It's very well made and will be a great surprise for the ladies!
Friends Frame
By Jaime A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased with this item. The look, delivery - just everything that I could have expected, it delivered. Very happy and pleased with this item. I will be shopping here in the future for more personalized items.
Wedding Gift
By angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my matron of honor...I loved it, it turned out great, and it didn't take long for me to get it...shipping was fast. I would defiantly recommend it...I'm glad I found this website.
Wonderful gift for a best friend !!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can write your own verse on the bottom of this frame. I have a childhood friend and we live on opposite coasts. Wrote my own personalization and included a pic of us when she came to visit and it certainly made for a great gift for her when she left. My personalization was "A best friend is like a star...you can't always see her but know she is there".
Nice Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 26, 2013
I Love giving my BFF This Frame with a new picture she's never seen.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends for life and she love it
Very happy
By Lucy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the friends personalized photo frames forv4 of my closest friends. I love it and I know they will to.,
Vacation with friends
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my friends who we were on vacation with in Aruba. The frame was peronalized with all 6 of us and the picture was taken the last night of our vacation. Everyone loved it!
nice frame
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romney, WV) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received mine yesterday (11/28/2012)and I fell in love with it. They do great work. I bought mine to give to my 4 year old Grandson from my cat (who my grandson adores)for Christmas. He will absolutely love it. I love how they did the personalization on it. If I ever have a need for a frame of this type I will definitely buy it from here.
Amazing!
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute and perfect for the gift! The customized quote is perfect to write something that applies to your personal life!
Very pleased with frame.
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame for my friends is an outstanding way to display their picture !
It deserves a special place in my home.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
Used the "write your own" phrase and loved the results, such great way to turn an ordinary picture frame into a great gift. Will order this again, for sure!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - September 19, 2011
This frame turned out perfectly. I was very happy with the quality!
Really nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
This frame arrived very quickly with a beautiful personalization job. Nice quality.
Use of personalized frame as a retirement gift.
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the frame as a retirement gift to my secretary of 32 years at her retirement party. It was the most personable gift she received.
So Cute!
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute, and it's great that I could personalize it with my own message! It's a great gift for a great friend to remember a special day!
great!
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully! A perfect present for my best friend!
This is my standard graduation present for any girls
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I say "You have so many dear friends, [her name], because you are a great friend to so many.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved