Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Party Hardy! Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Personalized Party Tub Drink Cooler - Party Hardy - 13365
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - October 31, 2014
Just as expected. Not flimsy, solid.
Love Party Hardy Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - July 27, 2014
Great gift!! Nice quality,looks great. Small problem with the ornamental metal stand; the scroll in front of the stand hides some of the lettering, but will keep the stand not such a big deal. Obviously photo is without stand. Would order the party tub again.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 5, 2014
Gave it as a 1st Anniversary Gift to a couple who has just about everything. It was well received by the couple.
Great for parties indoor or out!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and engraving is fabulous!!
Damaged
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the party tub, the box was damaged, torn and taped. When I opened the box the party tub had a huge dent on the back side. I immediately called customer service and a new tub was personalized and arrived in two days. Just in time for my wedding shower on Saturday.
Great customer service! ! !
Feland Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 18, 2013
Loved this fun tub!! Will be a great Welcome Home Gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013
Everything I wanted for a gift for my son in law
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - November 5, 2013
We purchased the party tub as a wedding gift and they loved it! The groom's mother said "everyone who saw it on the gift table at the wedding and also at the gift opening the next day, absolutely loved it"!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved