Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Greeting Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Cards - Pet Greeting - 13373
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Caitlin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality card stock, beautiful printing. The best personalized Christmas cards I've ever seen.
GOLDEN PUPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - November 15, 2015
We wanted to send our dog lover friends a special card with our puppy on it.
We saw the pet collection and read reviews and ordered. When they came we were so happy with the quality and they were so cute with the paw prints that we had to order another set.

Great product.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - October 10, 2015
This personalized card is absolutely beautiful. It featured the photo better than I thought. Uploading was easy and the cost was on target.recommend this to all.
So Impressed
By Billie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of Pet Photo Greeting cards on a whim. I received a Mother's Day gift from your site. I wanted to see what else was available, so as I looked at the Christmas Cards I made one using a picture of my dog. It turned out so cute, I decided to order. I was impressed at the speed of your service. The quality of the cards is beyond my expectations. I can't wait to send these out to friends and family and hear their reactions!
Perfectj!
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered my cards from Personalization Mall. I am still impressed by the quality of the cards and the ease of ordering. Thanks Personalization Mal.
Just Adorable
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are perfect for pet lovers. The card stock is that of a expensive card. I expecially love the paw prints on the front and back of the cards. I have ordered them for the past 2 years and will do so again if they come up with a little differenct design for next year!
Love!
By Renea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the way my card turned out! good quality!
Excellent quality
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are made well. I am very pleased and will purchase again next year.
Fun
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out cute
Fantastic
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I have ordered my cards from Personalization Mall and each year I am amazed at the high quality of my order. This year was the first time that I uploaded my own pet picture to use on the card. I admit that I was a little apprehensive about how they would turn out. The cards are just precious and I am thrilled with the results. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Little disappointed
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of paper was excellent. Verbage




Paper quality good. Letters excellent. But pictures were darker than what I had expected. Probably my fault but only picture I could find. Would order again using different pictures
Nice for pet photo
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card design is acceptable and able to download picture of pet. Only downside is buyer cannot change font type. I didn't really care for the default font.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved