Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Night Light customer reviews

Personalized Night Lights - Elegant Monogram - 13383
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift for my niece
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's one year birthday and it's beautiful!
More bang for your buck!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - September 21, 2015
Twice I have ordered this item to give as a gift. The third time, I might actually order one for myself! This item is inexpensive, yet, looks like you spent a lot to have it customized. The materials/make up of the item are durable and the packaging used to ship the item prevents any kind of damage. Each recipient of this gift LOVED it and wants to know where it came from. Both orders were for a wedding gift. It's a lovely, unique gift. I would highly recommend this item for purchase.
Monogramed Personalized Night Light
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramed personalized night light has been received in perfect condition. We've had guests to comment how lovely the personalized night light made of ceramic looks so elegant with the oversized personalized rug. We'd recommend the purchase for this item along with the oversized personalized rug.
Great Night Light
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nightlight for our son's nursery, and loved the classic look of this one. It will be able to grow with him, as it is timeless, and it adds a subtle elegance to his room. I personalized it with his name. It comes in two pieces, but took me moments to attach the two. I have received several compliments on this item and I am very happy with it so far. It would also make a great gift.
The perfect gift.
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my family for Christmas this year.

A nice useful gift for the price.
The perfect gift.
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my family for Christmas this year.

A nice useful gift for the price.
Night Lites
By Beth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It came packaged very securly. Bought one for each of my sibling for their homes and they were a huge hit. Would recommend them to anyone. Great house warming gift and cute for a babys room. I have had great success with all the products I have purchased from Personalization.Com. They are a regular on my shopping list.
Sad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - February 6, 2016
This item looked like inexpensive plastic and the quality was less than I was expecting.
Poor Design
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received the Monogram Personalized Night Light. While I love the ceramic tile with my personalization, the tile does not stay firmly secured to the base. When you tighten the plastic screws, it moves the tile and does not stay in place. Since the tile is on the heavy side, I'd be afraid it would fall and break. The ceramic tile is nice and could possibly be used as a small plaque, but the product as a whole is not well made. I gave it 2 stars only because the tile was nicely done.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved