Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Chat

    Tis' The Season Digital Photo Postcards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Card Postcards - Tis The Season - 13387
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    A beautiful Christmas card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 4, 2015
    The quality is superb! The mix of black, gold, and white is a little different from most Christmas cards, but still manages to be festive while giving an elegant look. I love it!
    Great looking cards!
    By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent item. We have gotten many compliments. Very fast shipping!

    Thanks again PM.
    Best deal for cards
    By kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were not going to do Christmas cards this year because they're just getting so expensive. Not only was this website super easy the simplicity of the card and the quality made it one of my favorites ever. I would highly recommend and use the service again.
    Classy and festive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - December 21, 2014
    These cards turned out beautifully. The quality is outstanding. I like that the back of the card is a different material so I can write on it. However, I didn't realize when ordering the cards that the back of the card would be the same dark gray as the chalkboard background on the front. Regular black ink is hardly visible (and likely impossible for our older card recipients to read), so I had to buy metallic gel pens and markers to write my messages.
    Precious Postcard-style Cards
    By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of this card. Photo came back bright and crisp, lettering on card is adorable.

    I didn't expect envelopes to accompany order as I thought I was ordering actual postcards. These are in actuality a one-sided card with the photo and greeting on the front and your family name on the back.

    I would definitely make this order again. I am always pleased with this company.
    Beautiful Christmas Greeting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 10, 2014
    My photo card came out beautifully bright and clear. The photo was sharp and exactly as the preview showed in my order. The price and quality exceeded my expectations, as well as the fast delivery.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - December 27, 2013
    I ordered this postcard and uploaded a photo that had been taken on my iPhone. There were no issues and the picture quality was great! I will definitely keep this in mind for next year. I also ordered the matching mailing envelopes with my return address and had no issues.
    Wow! Fabulous and Easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 20, 2013
    I have received so many compliments on the "great card". Very easy to create and upload picture. It took all of 10 minutes to make and received in a few days. Wonderful service but i was shorted two envelopes which was a drag as I couldn't send out two of my cards.
    Excellent Quality
    By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great color. Very heavy, high quality paper. Arrived quickly.
    Christmas greeting cards
    By Delma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are perfect to send out to family and friends for Christmas,they get the holiday greeting and a recent picture of us all in one.
    Photo Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 24, 2013
    High quality, pic looks fantastic. Very fast ship!
    Exceeds Expectations
    By DONNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARBLE, NC) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased and impressed with the process of ordering personalized Christmas cards with this company. They offer a lot of choices and downloading a photo is amazingly easy. I was even able to change my mind on the photo I originally chose after viewing the finished product (before purchase) with no difficulty. As far as the photo is concerned, it came out fabulous! Maybe even better than the photo I sent them? Can that be? Excellent! Don't make a mistake, though, and expect to change it after you place your order. They are so efficient, I placed my order over the weekend and it was in my mailbox Tuesday. Wow!
    Merry Christmas
    By Muriel V. (Uniontown , OH) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good
    Not what I thought
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the card is made very well, its background is extremely dark and hard to read, especially the back of this single card.
    PhotoCard
    By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the card is 5 stars but what I'm unhappy with is the picture. On the preview the picture looks clear and sharp but on the card it is dark and dull. Maybe this is because I ordered the matte finish instead of glossy???
    © 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved