Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Chalkboard Greetings Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Chalkboard Greetings - 13403
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely Labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - October 3, 2016
These are great labels! We love them. Look nice and the stickers come on nice sheets and work great.
Love my labels!
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth, WI) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new address labels. They were really affordable and look fantastic. I will definitely be ordering again!
Chalkboard Greetings Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 10, 2016
The chalkboard greetings return address labels is exactly the look I wanted to match my Chalkboard Christmas Cards... very pleased and great look. Mailing time from Personalization Mall was fast.
no problems
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - January 16, 2016
fast shipper. Item was better than I expected. Great price
Nice labels
By Nona N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas cards but I can use them year round.
Beautiful labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDONDO BEACH, CA) - October 19, 2015
These labels are great! I ordered them as a gift for a family member in a new home. The labels arrived quickly, in sturdy packaging and they looked exactly like the picture online. The labels are very good quality, and I would definitely order them again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - October 3, 2015

Great Service & Great Product! Arrived Promptly. Looks Just Like Product Display.
Gift
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little something for my daughter in law and son in law for their new home. When she receives them she said she absolutely loved them!
Address Labels
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering address labels.

The are perfect, very satisfied. Thanks.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 17, 2015
Love the trendy Chalkboard design. I wish there were more.
Chalkboard labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 31, 2015
Very durable (not flimsy like other labels) and came exactly how they were shown!
Fantastic look and professionally done
By Dean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo , FL) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick and easy to order. delivery was on time. a good company to your office needs
Just as described
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Michael, MN) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable and came looking just as the photo described. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. And inexpensive as well!
Looks Good!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and they were shipped in a large envelope so none were bent.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - September 9, 2014
Good quality, nice design, fast delivery.
Love these labels!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price! These items were shipped very well--no bending or creasing. The quality is great and I will definitely order more when I run out. Thanks again, PMall!
Awesome
By eric Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gowanda, NY) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding something that fit my taste and fit my 9 letter last name with such detail was amazed when I saw them for the first time
Great
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of prussia, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and they look fantastic. Exactly how you see them in the personalized preview but better.
name is hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow street, PA) - December 29, 2015
The letter "M" in the first name "MATTHEW" is hard to read. It's too squished. There is extra space before and after the name so I wish the font wasn't so squished.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved