Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Child Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Picture Frame - Precious Child - 13429
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILKES BARRE, PA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out great...I loved the way it looked and so did the couple it was given to.
Gift
By ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED it!!
Classy and elegant!
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAHAM, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame just wish you didn't have to have the size picture it requires, hard to find a store or online that can reproduce a picture at that size. Otherwise can't wait until Christmas to give to my daughter.
Baby frame gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - September 28, 2014
Fast - efficient service and the frame was super cute!! Loved it! TY~
Nice Keepsake
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my niece who recently had a baby and she absolutely just loved it. The quality is great and they did an excellent job of engraving it. Makes a nice gift.
Something to Treasure
By Madeleine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful silver-plated frame….very personalized…is a great gift for the new baby. I will be bringing mine to BC when I visit my first grandson who was born in Victoria, BC on June 1. I know his parents will love it. Something lovely for the baby's room with a photo of the newborn…a forever memory.
Perfect first photo frame
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing photo frame for your babies first photo of your first memory. Enough characters to personalize it to your needs. Great baby arrival gift.
Best "Mall" ever!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received a frame as a baby gift 1 month ago from your company. Since then I think I have ordered 6 items. I will never look anywhere else for personalized items. I have loved everything I ordered.
So far the 2 recipients who have their gifts went crazy over them. You can see for yourself how cute the products are and the quality is outstanding!
I will continue ordering for every occasion!
Baby margareta
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful frame to give.
Adorable
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a keepsake in which to put a birth photo. I am very pleased.
Almost perfect
By PMB-AR89772Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumas, WA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame but I thought the writing on it would look a bit different it's more of a brown gold color but otherwise very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved