Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Little One Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Canvas Prints - Precious Little One - 13434
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek, TX) - May 26, 2015
I ordered this for my twin grandsons baptism. It exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and was met with tears of joy.
Worth doing
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift using pics transferred from facebk
Parents loved it. Able to put all baby stats in the center text section
A Mother's Treasure
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my son and LOVE IT! This piece is gorgeous and was shipped quickly. Overall, a great experience and something I treasure. I will be making one for my older sibling next (didn't because her baby pics are on an external hard drive.)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 3, 2015
Great quality!
Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - February 10, 2015
Amazing! Exactly like pictured, I was nervous about how the quality of my photos would come out but it was better then I expected. Great product!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - February 6, 2015
I ordered a gray one for each of my kids with black and white photos and they turned out great! Really good quality!
Captured memory
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this captures my little girl's birth with the photos and info. It'll look gorgeous above her bed
Perfect
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely perfect and beautiful! The finished product was very accurate to the preview. Great product at a decent price! It's going to look great above the dresser in my daughter's room.
Shopper
By Shopper (Springfield, PA) - January 15, 2015
Can't wait to see it finished but what a great idea
Cute! Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOW, VA) - December 29, 2014
The Precious Little One Personalized Photo Canvas print was beautiful. I got it as a gift for my daughter and she LOVED it! It turned out perfectly and was stretched tight, the preview was extremely accurate, and the pictures were clear. I couldn't be happier and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone.
Good nursery decoration
By Daria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print to hang in the nursery and I love it. I like it that several pictures can be displayed along with the baby's name and some birth facts like birth weight and height. The size is good, the quality is good, I am happy with this purchase.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 5, 2014
It turned out very nice, I like how it features several pictures in one so you can display many without taking up a ton of space
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 7, 2014
I set up our photos with no problem, and was overjoyed when I opened the box on the finished product. I took a photo and sent it out to everyone and immediately got positive feedback and 'where can I get that' responses! Excellent product!
My brother-in-law is very happy with it
By Petti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift for my newborn niece. So I haven't seen the product personally. But my brother-in-law and his wife were overjoyed when they received it! It's very easy to design and order. I think it's a great gift!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved