Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frames - A Grandparent Is Born - 13437
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Precious Grandchild photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 18, 2016
I chose the grey frame and had my grandson's first photo in black and white printed for it. It is a beautiful shiny finish that goes perfect with the print. I had it personalized with his name and date of birth.
Grandparent frame
By RuthAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these over the last 4 years for first-time grandparent family and friends. Every one was perfect and brought tears from the new grandmoms
Grandparents frame
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
An Ideal Gift for a Grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - August 2, 2016
The Grandparent Is Born Frame is PERFECT for any Grandparent. This was the third one I have given to people who became grandparents! And what a perfect gift to receive. The Grandparents were so thrilled with it! The idea is so special and the frame is so well made! I know I will be giving more of these as gifts!
Awesome Grandparent gift!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my brother and SIL when they became grandparents for the first time. The frame is beautiful with the lovely sentiment and the personalized engraving in the lower right corner with baby's name and birthdate. I also ordered a copy of a photo of the new baby from PersonalizationMall.com which completed the gift. Very convenient! I am sure this frame and photo will be displayed for years to come!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - July 25, 2016
It is beautiful!
A Grandparant Is Born Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 11, 2016
Beautiful frame and very good quality! Great packaging and prompt delivery!
Simply the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 17, 2016
I purchased it as a gift for Mother's Day and it was beautiful but had a noticeable scratch, but they went above and beyond and sent out a new frame to replace the defective one. The quality of the frame as well as the customer service is probably the best I've seen. I would highly recommend!
Love this frame
By Breanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought and it came out as beautiful as the first one.
LOVE this frame!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, great quality! Bought as a Mother's Day gift for grandma and it immediately brought tears to her eyes!! Perfect gift.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - May 28, 2016
Arrived promptly and packaged well. Frame looked exactly as shown online and is great quality.
Perfect gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift. Loved it so much that I have sent 2 to friends. They loved it and anyone who see it says WOW what a great gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnie, TX) - May 16, 2016
Very nice quality. The baby is not born yet, so I didn't have it personalized, but it looks great anyway because the personalization line is very small.
Love this frame!
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is made beautifully. I bought it for my mother-in-law as a Mother's Day gift for her right after our new baby was born. It looks exactly like the photo.
Great gift for new grandparents!
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to dear friends in birth of new grandson. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for friends who became new grandparents. Very happy with the quality of this frame. The engraving option makes it extra special. Would definitely purchase again!
gift for my son
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, , MA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
hopefully he will love it as I do. 4x6 ultrasound photo fits perfect, His fathers day gift
Love it
By Kala G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is impressive ! Pleased with my purchase and a great gift for a new grandparent :)
Gift for In-Laws at Baby Shower
By Alvena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly want I wanted and more. Beautifully crafted. Heavy. Not cheaply made.
GREAT QUALITY and SERVICE
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
New Grandmother shed tears when she open the frame--loved it. It is a beautiful frame that I am sure she will have out the rest of her life. Service was great and it was delivered quickly!
Happy Grandparents
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to our friends when they became grandparents for the very first time. I put a picture of them in the frame of them holding their new granddaughter. They absolutely loved it!!!!
Perfect, just like the new baby
By A'me M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , MI) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my aunt and uncle who are first time grandparents. They said they loved it and cannot wait to fill it with a fun picture of their brand new grandson.
First Grandchild Keepsake
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother & SIL on the birth of their first grandbaby. They loved it! My husband & I received one (from your company) for ours 5 years ago, & we loved it! I have gotten several for friends & relatives over the years, & each one has loved it. Please don't ever stop making them. I also like how they change every so often--they're all beautiful, & make a precious keepsake.
Grandparents are Special TOO!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a new Grandmother who was so touched by the gift. It actually brought her to tears. The only think I which I could change would be "When a child is born so is a Grandmother or Grandfather as options. Otherwise, loved the picture frame and have given it to several of my friends
A++
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift. Perfect for first time grandparents
Love Love Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - January 22, 2016
This is my "go to" gift for new grandparents!!!! I've bought several & will continue to purchase in the future :)
Beautiful
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame and the quality is excellent.
Photo frame
By Allen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington , PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality is wonderful... It is perfect
Picture frame
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well made and special for first time grandparent. I gave as gift they loved it!
Great frame
By Gabby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look and quality of this frame. It's perfect to give as a gift or for your home. It's very unique and classy and everyone I've given this frame to has loved it
Fabulous!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when this frame arrived. It was beautiful. I gave it as a gift to my boss and his wife. They were so happy with it and immediately decided that this would be a gift they would give in the future to their friends and family.
Even nicer
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this the perfect Christmas gift for friends who are first time grandparents. Obviously I thought I would like this frame but when it arrived it was even nicer than I thought it would be. The finish is very attractive and I really like the color, I can't wait to give it to them.
No better gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 28, 2015
For a new grandparent, there is no better gift than this beautiful frame commemorating the birth of a grandchild. The size, quality, personalization, color choices of frame and ease of ordering make this a perfect gift to give.
Quality
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these frames never disappoint. Third grandchild, third frame. Very satisfied.
a treasure
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice gift to give a new grandparent - I was given a pillow with this saying on it when my first grandchild was born - all it does is collect dust - this frame can be personalized and used forever.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - October 27, 2015
I have never shopped on this site before. the picture frame was purchased for a new grandmother. I know she will love it. it is even prettier than I could tell from the picture.
Grandparent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - October 4, 2015
Love this frame!! I have given it to many family members and friends and they absolutely love it too!!
Lovely gift for a new Grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 19, 2015
The moment I read the sentiment on this frame, I fell in love with it. However, that said, I wish they'd have offered more than the three colors it comes in. They are all "industrial" looking - instead of being pink, blue, white, or some kind of "baby" type color. I ordered the gray, which looks just like the photo online, so it was represented exactly the way it comes to you, but I had been much happier if it had been offered in lighter/prettier colors.
It came quickly as promised.
beautiful frame
By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my coworker, who had just become a first-time grandparent. She loved it. At first she didnt see that it had the baby's name and birthday engraved on it, when she saw that she was so much more pleased. It was so meaningful to her it brought tears to her eyes. Great gift with a reasonable price tag.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - September 13, 2015
This frame is the perfect gift for the new grandparent. I purchased 2 this summer and one last year for friends and they loved them. The personalization is beautiful.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved