Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frames - A Grandparent Is Born - 13437
Average Customer Review: (494 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Grandparent
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is of good quality and a great gift to represent a new grandchild with all of the details of his "birth day" included. Several colors to choose from. I would recommend
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 30, 2017
This has become my favorite gift for friends who become new grandparents. Beautiful piece. Unbelievably quick delivery.
Grandparent Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 26, 2017
Wonderful gift to buy for a new grandparent. I purchased two and they loved the personalized frames. The price is right and the quality is great:)
Great!
By Kele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom and she loves it!
My go to new grandparent gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently send this to 3 of my friends who have become 1st time grandparents. They LOVE it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 2, 2017
Wanted a special gift and this hits the mark. Love the personalization and the quality. This will be my go place for special gift frames from now on.
Great gift for new grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - March 24, 2017
I have bought this picture frame over and over for new grandparents and it usually brings tears to the eyes. Great quality, good value, great gift!
Grandparent frame
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a gift for a very special set of new grandparents on the birth of their first grandchild. They were so impressed and enthusiastic about the frame, that I knew I had made a good choice. I live out of state, therefore I have not seen it in person. But if the recipient loves it ~ that's a great endorsement!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - March 13, 2017
This frame is absolutely adorable! The quality is amazing and it was better than I expected. I chose the taupe color and it was so pretty and natural looking.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - March 8, 2017
Grandma loved the gift. Great quality frame.
Great grandparent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown , MD) - February 18, 2017
This picture frame was the favorite and must talked about gift at the baby shower I attended. The beautiful frame and the unique message, bought tears to everyone there. High quality, beautifully engraved!
Glenda L.
By Glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed buying these beautiful Grandparents frames. They are superbly made out of wood and they are very sturdy and the covering and personalized writing is wonderful. Everyone that I gave this for a gift was so surprised and amazed and proud of this gift!! They make wonderful gifts for the grandparents and I would sincerely recommend this product!!!
Quick & Perfect Service
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Seaside Park, NJ) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can I say??? Quick & Perfect Service!!!
Love them!
By Anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great. Our parents are going to love receiving these. Thank you for the quick shipment!
Frame for grandparents
By Marco O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was skeptical about this frame. However, it is really pretty and my inlaws will be delighted. I can't wait to give it to them.
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 6, 2016
I loved the quality and the color of this Frame. I would definitely buy again
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 6, 2016
I loved the quality and the color of this Frame. I would definitely buy again
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - November 18, 2016
Shipped in great time, was packaged well for no breakage and is very beautiful. No mistakes on the wording added
Great gift for first time grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - November 18, 2016
I loved receiving this gift when I first became a grandparent and now I give them to family and close friends who become first time grandparents. Variety of colors to choose from and good quality materials. Great keepsake!
Gift for a first time grandmother
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. It was a gift for a friend that just became a grandmother. She loved it. I would definitely order this product again.
Great Gift
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford , VA) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law when she became a grandmother. She loved it. Was really nice
BEST GIFT EVER FOR GRANDPARENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - October 18, 2016
I have a friend who just became a grandmother and I couldn't have given her a more lovely gift. I love the wording, I love the personalization, and I was very happy with the color choices.
picture frame
By bettye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
always happy with my choices at personalization mall
Grateful Grandparents
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift for colleagues and shipped direct. Both grandparents took the time to call with appreciation and were just thrilled with the frame. A great, inexpensive gift idea that has been well-received multiple times.
Precious Grandchild photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 18, 2016
I chose the grey frame and had my grandson's first photo in black and white printed for it. It is a beautiful shiny finish that goes perfect with the print. I had it personalized with his name and date of birth.
Grandparent frame
By RuthAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these over the last 4 years for first-time grandparent family and friends. Every one was perfect and brought tears from the new grandmoms
Grandparents frame
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
An Ideal Gift for a Grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - August 2, 2016
The Grandparent Is Born Frame is PERFECT for any Grandparent. This was the third one I have given to people who became grandparents! And what a perfect gift to receive. The Grandparents were so thrilled with it! The idea is so special and the frame is so well made! I know I will be giving more of these as gifts!
Awesome Grandparent gift!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my brother and SIL when they became grandparents for the first time. The frame is beautiful with the lovely sentiment and the personalized engraving in the lower right corner with baby's name and birthdate. I also ordered a copy of a photo of the new baby from PersonalizationMall.com which completed the gift. Very convenient! I am sure this frame and photo will be displayed for years to come!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - July 25, 2016
It is beautiful!
A Grandparant Is Born Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 11, 2016
Beautiful frame and very good quality! Great packaging and prompt delivery!
Simply the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 17, 2016
I purchased it as a gift for Mother's Day and it was beautiful but had a noticeable scratch, but they went above and beyond and sent out a new frame to replace the defective one. The quality of the frame as well as the customer service is probably the best I've seen. I would highly recommend!
Love this frame
By Breanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought and it came out as beautiful as the first one.
LOVE this frame!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, great quality! Bought as a Mother's Day gift for grandma and it immediately brought tears to her eyes!! Perfect gift.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - May 28, 2016
Arrived promptly and packaged well. Frame looked exactly as shown online and is great quality.
Perfect gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift. Loved it so much that I have sent 2 to friends. They loved it and anyone who see it says WOW what a great gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnie, TX) - May 16, 2016
Very nice quality. The baby is not born yet, so I didn't have it personalized, but it looks great anyway because the personalization line is very small.
Love this frame!
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is made beautifully. I bought it for my mother-in-law as a Mother's Day gift for her right after our new baby was born. It looks exactly like the photo.
Great gift for new grandparents!
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to dear friends in birth of new grandson. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for friends who became new grandparents. Very happy with the quality of this frame. The engraving option makes it extra special. Would definitely purchase again!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved