Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frames - A Grandparent Is Born - 13437
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who had just had her first grandchild. The frame was beautiful and the friend loved it and couldn't have been more pleased.
great for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 27, 2015
Can't go wrong with this especially for first time grandparents
New grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - March 14, 2015
I gave this beautiful frame to my friend who just became a 1st time grandparent. Before wrapping it, I tucked in a newborn photo of her grandson. Her eyes just lit up and she was so touched by the beautiful gift. The frame is a high-quality and the personalization added the perfect touch. I look forward to purchasing more of these frames as my friends become first time grandparents. Thank you for this unique and perfect gift for someone I care so much about.
Awesome gift
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for first time grandparents!!!
GREAT!
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I am very happy with my purchase!
Perfect!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, OH) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always count on Personalization Mall to have the perfect gift. Love this frame! I know my recipient will too!
Excellent color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2015
We purchased the Slate and Grey colored frames the colors were very vibrant and of the highest quality. I would definately purchase again.
Grandparents Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 3, 2015
I received this as a gift, and thought it was amazing
Great to give to a new grandparen
Treasured gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - February 1, 2015
This frame makes a perfect gift for first-time grandparents!
Perfect gift for first time grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 27, 2015
We've given this frame to several sets of new grandparents, and it has been a hit every time.
Perfect way to congrat a new set of grandparents
By June L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsport, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted to some friends who became grandparents for the first time, was told that over the coming years this frame would hold many precious memories as this little bundle from heaven grows.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 19, 2015
Beautifully done and the grandparents loved it. Will buy again Thanks
Grandparents frame
By Florence R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame I purchased for a first time grandparent-- I printed a picture of their grandchild, placed it in the frame and gifted it to them. They were overwhelmed with it. They thought it was the best. The quality of the frame was super. Thank you
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 9, 2015
High quality picture frame. Perfect gift for first time Grandparents
Great gift
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, WY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my parents who were new grandparents. It came quickly and looks great! Very high quality frame and doesn't feel flimsy at all. Would definitely recommend as a gift, you won't be disappointed!
Grandparent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 21, 2014
Very nice quality frame.
Excellent quality
By Janett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality just like I expected and I have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made from this company.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 15, 2014
The frame itself is a great quality and I love that I could write whatever I wanted. There was enough room to get all of my son's birth information on it. It is going to make a great Christmas present for my parents. I am very excited!
Grandparent frame
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a new grandparent, especially a first-time grandparent. The frame is well-made and beautifully designed. I like it so well that this is the fourth one I've ordered.
Great Product!
By Andrew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked even better in person. I am very impressed by personalizationmall.com and have purchased several items from them because I can always expect quality and perfection.
So perfect!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy, quick and beautiful! I love it!!
Great frame
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I haven't been let down by these frames. They are well made and really great looking. They are worth the money
Perfect new grandparent gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely perfect gift for a new grandparent. This is one of my favorite gifts to give my friends as they become grandparents for the first time. Everyone is so impressed with the quality and I am impressed with the price.
beautiful touching frame
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and I bought this for my aunt. The frame is beautifuland very high quality. She teared up when she saw it.
Grandparent frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this to first time grandparents of close friends and it has varied through the years what PM sells but it's always a very special frame.
Grandparents perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Monmouth, NJ) - September 14, 2014
This is absolutely beautiful! The quality is so good and it's got some weight to it....not at all flimsy or cheap. My brother and sister in law (first time grandparents) are going to love it!
Big Beautiful frame
By Jenesse C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was much larger than I expected. A great gift for any Grandparent. I made it for my friends mother who cried when she received it because it is so beautiful.
great product
By Phillip N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth one of these we have had purchased for us or purchased and it is of great quality and the finish is great. We will be buying another one in a few months.
Wonderful gift for new grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - August 5, 2014
This is a wonderful gift for friends becoming grandparents for the first time. Every friend I have given it to, absolutely love it. Great quality and beautiful.
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NY) - July 29, 2014
This frame is very nice. I've previously purchased it for my first two grandchildren and am now adding with two more. It is of excellent quality....both with construction and printing, and at an affordable price. I now love the several different background color choices available, which wasn't the case when I purchased my two previous ones. One of the best features is the inscription of the birthdate on each . . . as the number of grandchildren grow, I will never get their birthdates mixed up!
Grandparent Fram
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered has been perfect. Just like the picture on the order so there is no surprises. The delivery and shipping has been exceptionally fast. I will always be a customer!!!
Lovely gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for a new grandma!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 13, 2014
This made a great grandparent gift! Loved the color of the frame.
Terrific gift for new grandparent
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a wonderful keepsake to commemorate the birth of a new grandchild. It is very classic looking, and will go with any decor. My only comment is that the writing you can enter under the word "Grandparent" is very small and not easily visible except up close.
Thrilled
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame just yesterday to my dear friend who just had her first grandchild. She loved it and was quite touched. The only downside, if there were to be one, is the color options. I wish there were more to choiose from versus the shades of grey to black and brown.
Presentation Perfection
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Presentation Gifts for Baby Shower for the New Grandparent to be, or the new Granparent in your office just a little something to acknowledge the new birth and make them feel Special. after all they waiting a long time for this moment!!!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - May 25, 2014
I bought this for a friend who became a grandparent for the very first time. The quality of the item was fantastic. I received it very quickly and was very pleased. My friend loved it.
Grandparent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - April 8, 2014
My friend absolutely LOVED her gift!! It was everything she could have ever imagined and more!!... Thanks for making her birthday extra special!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
I have purchased a couple of these frames for family and friends this is the first time I was lucky enough to see it in person and would recommend it Who ever receives it will thoroughly enjoy it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
I have purchased a couple of these frames for family and friends this is the first time I was lucky enough to see it in person and would recommend it Who ever receives it will thoroughly enjoy it
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved