Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frames - A Grandparent Is Born - 13437
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this is taupe for a new grandma. It's a really nice neutral color. I love that you can put the baby's name and date on it to customize. Shipped really quick.
Great gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this is taupe for a new grandma. It's a really nice neutral color. I love that you can put the baby's name and date on it to customize. Shipped really quick.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - August 17, 2015
The frame was for a friend who had her first grandchild. I put in a picture of her and her husband holding the baby. The frame was beautiful. All the lettering was done correctly and added to the beauty of the frame. They loved the frame
Beautiful Frame
By Miracle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame and fast shipping!
Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - August 8, 2015
The recipient of this beautiful frame loved it. I have purchased personalized baby frames from you for many friends, although I wish you hadn't asked for a reiew because I now see that the frame is on sale.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2015
My friend was so excited about being a grandmother for the first time that she sent me many pictures on my cellular of her new bundle of joy. I felt that she needed a special gift that she could cherish forever. I printed one of the pictures she'd sent and placed it in this beautiful frame. She loved it!
For grandma baby shower
By julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just loved the frame!! We had surprised her with a grandma baby shower for her first grandchild, and she was thrilled with it.
GREAT frame for grandparents
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's in laws that are first time grandparents and now I MUST order another one for me! Love it.
Nice gift for new grandparents
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the way this frame turned out. It's a gift, so I'm hoping the recipients will like it, too.
Item was great not the deals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 7, 2015
I like the product don't appreciate getting coupons once something is ordered and now a week later it's on sale. This will make me think twice using your site, most stores will give you the discount not send it the next day after a purchase. I'm a pretty good consumer and this is not good........
perfect for new grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - June 7, 2015
bought for a friend to enjoy for their lst grandchild; it is perfect. Lovely to look at, just the right gift to celebrate such a wonderful occasion.
Good product
By Verkha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Very happy.
Grandparent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 9, 2015
I love my personalized grandparent frame. I actually bought it for myself, not as a gift. I had to work a bit to find just the right picture to put in it that didn't clash with the color frame I chose (slate), but it looks very nice! I might have liked the option to put "Grandma" instead of "Grandparent", but it's still nice.
Very special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - April 29, 2015
The frame was absolutely beautiful. When the recipient opened it, as a first time grandma, she cried. Said it was the most beautiful gift she has ever received. I would order another one in a heartbeat for anyone I knew becoming a first time grandparent.
1st Time Grandparents ecstatic gift
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are new great-grandparents. 1st grandchild for both sets of grandparents. Couldn't thank us enough. Made a great gift from us (sent 2), delivered quickly to them out-of-state. Love Personalization for gifts!!!
Beautiful gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - April 22, 2015
I really enjoyed getting this picture frame for my parents with a photo of them with their grandchildren. This frame is a nice way to let them know how important they are in the lives of their grandchildren.
Beautiful frame - exactly as designed - very fast delivery
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is more beautiful than it appeared online. Bought as a gift for a friend upon arrival of her first grandchild. Promised to arrive within 7 days - was here in 4 (which included a weekend). I'll definitely be ordering more frames from PersonalizationMall.com and recommending this site to my friends and family.
Our friends loved it!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends were so happy with the frame we bought them to show off their new grandbaby. And then, they noticed it was personalized! Super happy!
Great Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 7, 2015
My Brother/Sis-In-Law LOVE this! Being new Grandparents, they were delighted. I am in LOVE with personalization Mall. I have made over 5+ purchases here, and am very pleased each time.
Wonderful Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who had just had her first grandchild. The frame was beautiful and the friend loved it and couldn't have been more pleased.
great for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 27, 2015
Can't go wrong with this especially for first time grandparents
New grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - March 14, 2015
I gave this beautiful frame to my friend who just became a 1st time grandparent. Before wrapping it, I tucked in a newborn photo of her grandson. Her eyes just lit up and she was so touched by the beautiful gift. The frame is a high-quality and the personalization added the perfect touch. I look forward to purchasing more of these frames as my friends become first time grandparents. Thank you for this unique and perfect gift for someone I care so much about.
Awesome gift
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for first time grandparents!!!
GREAT!
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I am very happy with my purchase!
Perfect!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, OH) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always count on Personalization Mall to have the perfect gift. Love this frame! I know my recipient will too!
Excellent color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2015
We purchased the Slate and Grey colored frames the colors were very vibrant and of the highest quality. I would definately purchase again.
Grandparents Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 3, 2015
I received this as a gift, and thought it was amazing
Great to give to a new grandparen
Treasured gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - February 1, 2015
This frame makes a perfect gift for first-time grandparents!
Perfect gift for first time grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 27, 2015
We've given this frame to several sets of new grandparents, and it has been a hit every time.
Perfect way to congrat a new set of grandparents
By June L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsport, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted to some friends who became grandparents for the first time, was told that over the coming years this frame would hold many precious memories as this little bundle from heaven grows.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 19, 2015
Beautifully done and the grandparents loved it. Will buy again Thanks
Grandparents frame
By Florence R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame I purchased for a first time grandparent-- I printed a picture of their grandchild, placed it in the frame and gifted it to them. They were overwhelmed with it. They thought it was the best. The quality of the frame was super. Thank you
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 9, 2015
High quality picture frame. Perfect gift for first time Grandparents
Great gift
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, WY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my parents who were new grandparents. It came quickly and looks great! Very high quality frame and doesn't feel flimsy at all. Would definitely recommend as a gift, you won't be disappointed!
Grandparent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 21, 2014
Very nice quality frame.
Excellent quality
By Janett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality just like I expected and I have never been disappointed in any purchase I have made from this company.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 15, 2014
The frame itself is a great quality and I love that I could write whatever I wanted. There was enough room to get all of my son's birth information on it. It is going to make a great Christmas present for my parents. I am very excited!
Grandparent frame
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a new grandparent, especially a first-time grandparent. The frame is well-made and beautifully designed. I like it so well that this is the fourth one I've ordered.
Great Product!
By Andrew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked even better in person. I am very impressed by personalizationmall.com and have purchased several items from them because I can always expect quality and perfection.
So perfect!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy, quick and beautiful! I love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved