Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frames - A Grandparent Is Born - 13437
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift. Loved it so much that I have sent 2 to friends. They loved it and anyone who see it says WOW what a great gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnie, TX) - May 16, 2016
Very nice quality. The baby is not born yet, so I didn't have it personalized, but it looks great anyway because the personalization line is very small.
Love this frame!
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is made beautifully. I bought it for my mother-in-law as a Mother's Day gift for her right after our new baby was born. It looks exactly like the photo.
Great gift for new grandparents!
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to dear friends in birth of new grandson. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for friends who became new grandparents. Very happy with the quality of this frame. The engraving option makes it extra special. Would definitely purchase again!
gift for my son
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, , MA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
hopefully he will love it as I do. 4x6 ultrasound photo fits perfect, His fathers day gift
Love it
By Kala G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is impressive ! Pleased with my purchase and a great gift for a new grandparent :)
Gift for In-Laws at Baby Shower
By Alvena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly want I wanted and more. Beautifully crafted. Heavy. Not cheaply made.
GREAT QUALITY and SERVICE
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
New Grandmother shed tears when she open the frame--loved it. It is a beautiful frame that I am sure she will have out the rest of her life. Service was great and it was delivered quickly!
Happy Grandparents
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to our friends when they became grandparents for the very first time. I put a picture of them in the frame of them holding their new granddaughter. They absolutely loved it!!!!
Perfect, just like the new baby
By A'me M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , MI) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my aunt and uncle who are first time grandparents. They said they loved it and cannot wait to fill it with a fun picture of their brand new grandson.
First Grandchild Keepsake
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother & SIL on the birth of their first grandbaby. They loved it! My husband & I received one (from your company) for ours 5 years ago, & we loved it! I have gotten several for friends & relatives over the years, & each one has loved it. Please don't ever stop making them. I also like how they change every so often--they're all beautiful, & make a precious keepsake.
Grandparents are Special TOO!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a new Grandmother who was so touched by the gift. It actually brought her to tears. The only think I which I could change would be "When a child is born so is a Grandmother or Grandfather as options. Otherwise, loved the picture frame and have given it to several of my friends
A++
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift. Perfect for first time grandparents
Love Love Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - January 22, 2016
This is my "go to" gift for new grandparents!!!! I've bought several & will continue to purchase in the future :)
Beautiful
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame and the quality is excellent.
Photo frame
By Allen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington , PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality is wonderful... It is perfect
Picture frame
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well made and special for first time grandparent. I gave as gift they loved it!
Great frame
By Gabby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look and quality of this frame. It's perfect to give as a gift or for your home. It's very unique and classy and everyone I've given this frame to has loved it
Fabulous!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when this frame arrived. It was beautiful. I gave it as a gift to my boss and his wife. They were so happy with it and immediately decided that this would be a gift they would give in the future to their friends and family.
Even nicer
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this the perfect Christmas gift for friends who are first time grandparents. Obviously I thought I would like this frame but when it arrived it was even nicer than I thought it would be. The finish is very attractive and I really like the color, I can't wait to give it to them.
No better gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 28, 2015
For a new grandparent, there is no better gift than this beautiful frame commemorating the birth of a grandchild. The size, quality, personalization, color choices of frame and ease of ordering make this a perfect gift to give.
Quality
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these frames never disappoint. Third grandchild, third frame. Very satisfied.
a treasure
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice gift to give a new grandparent - I was given a pillow with this saying on it when my first grandchild was born - all it does is collect dust - this frame can be personalized and used forever.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - October 27, 2015
I have never shopped on this site before. the picture frame was purchased for a new grandmother. I know she will love it. it is even prettier than I could tell from the picture.
Grandparent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - October 4, 2015
Love this frame!! I have given it to many family members and friends and they absolutely love it too!!
Lovely gift for a new Grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 19, 2015
The moment I read the sentiment on this frame, I fell in love with it. However, that said, I wish they'd have offered more than the three colors it comes in. They are all "industrial" looking - instead of being pink, blue, white, or some kind of "baby" type color. I ordered the gray, which looks just like the photo online, so it was represented exactly the way it comes to you, but I had been much happier if it had been offered in lighter/prettier colors.
It came quickly as promised.
beautiful frame
By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my coworker, who had just become a first-time grandparent. She loved it. At first she didnt see that it had the baby's name and birthday engraved on it, when she saw that she was so much more pleased. It was so meaningful to her it brought tears to her eyes. Great gift with a reasonable price tag.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - September 13, 2015
This frame is the perfect gift for the new grandparent. I purchased 2 this summer and one last year for friends and they loved them. The personalization is beautiful.
Surprised the Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 11, 2015
My recipients of this beautiful frame were so touched to receive for the birth of their first grandchild. They are often forgotten at this time so I felt it necessary to include them with an always beautiful frame from PM!
A Perfect Gift
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENFIELD, NY) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, personalized just right. My friend at work just became a grandma for the first time, and for her birthday I ordered this frame with her grandson's name and date of birth. She absolutely loved it! And the delivery was very speedy!
Great gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this is taupe for a new grandma. It's a really nice neutral color. I love that you can put the baby's name and date on it to customize. Shipped really quick.
Great gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this is taupe for a new grandma. It's a really nice neutral color. I love that you can put the baby's name and date on it to customize. Shipped really quick.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - August 17, 2015
The frame was for a friend who had her first grandchild. I put in a picture of her and her husband holding the baby. The frame was beautiful. All the lettering was done correctly and added to the beauty of the frame. They loved the frame
Beautiful Frame
By Miracle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame and fast shipping!
Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - August 8, 2015
The recipient of this beautiful frame loved it. I have purchased personalized baby frames from you for many friends, although I wish you hadn't asked for a reiew because I now see that the frame is on sale.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2015
My friend was so excited about being a grandmother for the first time that she sent me many pictures on my cellular of her new bundle of joy. I felt that she needed a special gift that she could cherish forever. I printed one of the pictures she'd sent and placed it in this beautiful frame. She loved it!
For grandma baby shower
By julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just loved the frame!! We had surprised her with a grandma baby shower for her first grandchild, and she was thrilled with it.
GREAT frame for grandparents
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's in laws that are first time grandparents and now I MUST order another one for me! Love it.
Nice gift for new grandparents
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the way this frame turned out. It's a gift, so I'm hoping the recipients will like it, too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved