Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
    ~Kathleen - MD

    A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Grandparent Picture Frames - A Grandparent Is Born - 13437
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Big Beautiful frame
    By Jenesse C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was much larger than I expected. A great gift for any Grandparent. I made it for my friends mother who cried when she received it because it is so beautiful.
    great product
    By Phillip N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fifth one of these we have had purchased for us or purchased and it is of great quality and the finish is great. We will be buying another one in a few months.
    Wonderful gift for new grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - August 5, 2014
    This is a wonderful gift for friends becoming grandparents for the first time. Every friend I have given it to, absolutely love it. Great quality and beautiful.
    Great Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NY) - July 29, 2014
    This frame is very nice. I've previously purchased it for my first two grandchildren and am now adding with two more. It is of excellent quality....both with construction and printing, and at an affordable price. I now love the several different background color choices available, which wasn't the case when I purchased my two previous ones. One of the best features is the inscription of the birthdate on each . . . as the number of grandchildren grow, I will never get their birthdates mixed up!
    Grandparent Fram
    By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ever ordered has been perfect. Just like the picture on the order so there is no surprises. The delivery and shipping has been exceptionally fast. I will always be a customer!!!
    Lovely gift
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful gift for a new grandma!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 13, 2014
    This made a great grandparent gift! Loved the color of the frame.
    Terrific gift for new grandparent
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a wonderful keepsake to commemorate the birth of a new grandchild. It is very classic looking, and will go with any decor. My only comment is that the writing you can enter under the word "Grandparent" is very small and not easily visible except up close.
    Thrilled
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this picture frame just yesterday to my dear friend who just had her first grandchild. She loved it and was quite touched. The only downside, if there were to be one, is the color options. I wish there were more to choiose from versus the shades of grey to black and brown.
    Presentation Perfection
    By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful Presentation Gifts for Baby Shower for the New Grandparent to be, or the new Granparent in your office just a little something to acknowledge the new birth and make them feel Special. after all they waiting a long time for this moment!!!!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - May 25, 2014
    I bought this for a friend who became a grandparent for the very first time. The quality of the item was fantastic. I received it very quickly and was very pleased. My friend loved it.
    Grandparent Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - April 8, 2014
    My friend absolutely LOVED her gift!! It was everything she could have ever imagined and more!!... Thanks for making her birthday extra special!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
    I have purchased a couple of these frames for family and friends this is the first time I was lucky enough to see it in person and would recommend it Who ever receives it will thoroughly enjoy it
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
    I have purchased a couple of these frames for family and friends this is the first time I was lucky enough to see it in person and would recommend it Who ever receives it will thoroughly enjoy it
    So pleased!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to a couple I am very fond of, who were enjoying the glow of being new Grandparents. So much more lasting than flowers or an edible gift as they will always be Grandparents to their new little bundle of pink love and can keep this as a reminder of their gift from God!
    This is the third item that I have ordered from this company and I know it won't be my last. Each item has made the recipient so happy, the service has been fast and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks and I plan to continue to be a customer!
    Grandparent gift
    By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being a new grandparent myself, I can not tell you how much I love personalized gifts. I loved the quality of the photo frame and the color options available. The personalization came out beautiful and I will continue to order from your website!! So easy to use!!
    What a great idea!!!
    By Daniel C. (Asbury Park , NJ) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and brother in law just became grandparents for the first time! I just thought this gift was perfect for them and they absolutely loved it!!!

    Great gift!!...everyone thought it was great!!!....Thank you
    Wonderful Gift for a new Grandparent!
    By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift.
    My favorite gift to give new Grandparents!
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is by far the nicest gift to give new grandparents! A grandparent never runs out of room to display photos of their grandchildren and this frame is one they will treasure for a lifetime! Great quality too!
    Donna Roggio
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved it. Just ordered another one. Thanks
    Really nice!
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for a gift and because we had purchased MANY things from this website, I knew it was going to be really nice. I love it! Such a great gift and something a grandparent will always cherish. Nice quality, delivered (as always) QUICKLY, and priced appropriately.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2014
    This frame is beyond beautiful! It made grandma cry! Very good quality as well. I'm 100% pleased as always with this site
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2014
    This frame is beyond beautiful! It made grandma cry! Very good quality as well. I'm 100% pleased as always with this site
    Great gift
    By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these frames for the grandparents for Christmas. I put a picture of my baby in the frame and it was a great gift!
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINELLAS PARK, FL) - December 26, 2013
    awesome gift for new grandparent
    New grandparent
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving this to my daughter for Christmas. I know she will enjoy having it on her desk. I get her one with each new grandchild and she has quite a row of them lined up.
    Lovely and very professional product. Always arrives in a very timely manner.
    Thank you
    Grandparent frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 12, 2013
    This is an amazing looking frame. The lettering was perfect.
    Beautiful
    By Jennie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say anything negative about the frame or personization. It came extremly fast.
    one of the BEST gifts EVER!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for the new grandparent and she was filled with so much joy after receiving it! This is a high quality item that is unique and affordable. If you want to show a person that you put some thought in their gift, this is your item! ?
    Perfect Gift!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Given to a first time grandma..she was thrilled! Besides being of top quality and able to have the color and what you desired written on it..the service is excellent and the speed with with which it is delivered is just fabulous! I love this web site for all of my gifts that need to be special and personalized and delivered to someone not close to home!
    Grandparent Frame
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is just beautiful. It has all of the important info about the new arrival and will be loved by the new parents.
    Nice, but...
    By Rosanne R. (Orlando, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very nice, but I prefered the "When a Child is Born so is a...", #8720. You were able to personalize the frame with the name the child would be calling the grandparent, i.e. Grandma, Grandpa, Noni, Nana etc. Like I said, this frame is nice, quality is good, and I purchased it for my friend who just became a grandmother. But with the other frame, you were able to go to the next step with the personalization process.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Lake, MI) - November 24, 2013
    This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall and the first time I have ever been disappointed. The display picture makes the product's high gloss laminate finish appear to be more of a matte finish, which looks quite nice. When I received my frame I was beyond disappointed in the actual finish (which just doesn't show up well in the online display photo) as it makes the product appear to be rather cheap and tacky looking. The finish of the actual product just doesn't match the online display picture. Perhaps the lighting used in taking these photos should be adjusted to match what the buyer is actually receiving, otherwise, let the buyer beware. I am truly disappointed in the quality of the finish of this product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved