Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Prayerful Blessings Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - Prayerful Blessings - 13445
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Rosary Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westphalia, MI) - June 9, 2015
This was purchased for our godchild as a Baptism gift. I love it. Perfect for her to store her rosary.
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 8, 2015
Liked the finished product, cute keepsake!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - June 7, 2015
I ordered 2 for my twin great nieces. They are perfect! Beautiful yet reasonably priced and personalized for each baby. The perfect Christening gift!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Laci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looked in person exactly as it did in preview of personalization online. Very well made and very beautiful. Made for a wonderful baptism keepsake gift!
1st communion gift box
By Malinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift box for a bracket I also ordered for a little girl's 1st Communion. Perfect idea and quality was very good.
Beautiful little keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - May 1, 2015
Purchased as an Easter gift and it was very well received. Perfect place to store a rosary or a couple of rings you might take off to do the dishes, to keep from misplacing them. No issue with the lid fitting or staying on as some other reviewers mentioned - it fits on top of the box and so far hasn't shifted on its own while in use. Very happy I sent it as a gift!
Lovely and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 8, 2015
I bought two of these boxes for my nieces, on the occasion of their baptism. I was thrilled with them--a unique keepsake for two sweet little sisters. The online shopping and personalization process was super easy, and the gifts arrived in just a couple days. I would have loved to have another color choice (maybe purple?) so they could have had different colored boxes, but they were excited to receive something with their names on it--and since they have very different names, the custom personalization was awesome!
Beautiful keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - November 11, 2014
Perfect for the smallest members of our wedding party!
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - October 31, 2014
Purchased two of these for baptism gifts. They are very nice and the perfect size for little girls. Always happy with Personalization Mall - reasonable prices with quick turn around time - would recommend to others.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 5, 2014
Beautiful keepsake for my niece's Baptism. Always satisfied with purchases from here.
Baptism Gift
By LOIS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful Baptism gift for the child to remember that day. The parents were surprise to receive it and that it had the baby's name on it. The baby's earrings will go in it. I love this company as they always shipped it when they say and they have a good selection of gifts to choose from. I would recommend this site highly. Thank you.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
I bought this for a baptism and both parents and I were very pleased with this gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered the Prayerful Blessings Personalized Cross Box. Love the quality and personalization options. A keeper!
Perfect add on gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross box. We bought a few for friends to give at church on their special day. They are very pretty and the personalization makes it a keepsake, that my childs friends will remember for years to come.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - March 7, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my niece's daughters Christening. It arrived quickly, only 3 days! It was nice to be able to see what the personalization would look like before ordering. I would recommend this cross box as a gift of faith for anyone.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, VA) - January 31, 2014
I have given my children personalized gifts since they were babies. This gift was special since they both (girls) love displaying their personalized gifts for their friends to see. My oldest daughter now uses Personalization Mall to send gifts to her god children. This gift makes a great gift for any occasion that you want to make special.
Dedication gift
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cross- a meaningful dedication gift and just large enough to hold a treasure inside.
Love personalization
By Jodilma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for replace the little cross. I love the product and the support to replace. Thank you
Exactly what I was looking for
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and modern. Exactly what I was looking for for a Christening gift.
Top Doesn't Fit Snug
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lid does not fit properly into the bottom. It's either shifted to the left or right. However, the ceramic container itself is nice looking. The fact that it doesn't fit doesn't effect the appearance.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved