Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
    ~Carla - IL

    Prayerful Blessings Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

    Personalized Cross Trinket Box - Prayerful Blessings - 13445
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 5, 2014
    Beautiful keepsake for my niece's Baptism. Always satisfied with purchases from here.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
    I bought this for a baptism and both parents and I were very pleased with this gift.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered the Prayerful Blessings Personalized Cross Box. Love the quality and personalization options. A keeper!
    Perfect add on gift
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cross box. We bought a few for friends to give at church on their special day. They are very pretty and the personalization makes it a keepsake, that my childs friends will remember for years to come.
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - March 7, 2014
    I ordered this as a gift for my niece's daughters Christening. It arrived quickly, only 3 days! It was nice to be able to see what the personalization would look like before ordering. I would recommend this cross box as a gift of faith for anyone.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, VA) - January 31, 2014
    I have given my children personalized gifts since they were babies. This gift was special since they both (girls) love displaying their personalized gifts for their friends to see. My oldest daughter now uses Personalization Mall to send gifts to her god children. This gift makes a great gift for any occasion that you want to make special.
    Dedication gift
    By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Cross- a meaningful dedication gift and just large enough to hold a treasure inside.
    Love personalization
    By Jodilma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for replace the little cross. I love the product and the support to replace. Thank you
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and modern. Exactly what I was looking for for a Christening gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved