Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Plush Baby Teddy Bears - 13450
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baby teddy bear
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the bear as a get well bear from 3yr old and 6 yr old brothers to a 2 week old getting an operation. It turned out really nice.
Perfect!
By Mynde A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft! The size is just how I expected it to be and it's perfect!
Bear
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft stuffed animal for newborn girl. Personalized on its shirt with her birth info.
Adorable Teddy Bear
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teddy bear is well made, so soft & just the right size. I am very pleased to give this gift to the new mom for her baby boy.
Adorable
By Yudelky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and super cute. The material is excellent.
Exceptional Unique Bear
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased this bear for each of our grandkids upon birth (1 for grandma and 1 for mother of new born). Just order this for another birth/grandson. Nice quality personilation bear -- highly recommend!
Lovely
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby Teddy Bear, I've bought for the birth of my grandson with the personalization inscribed of my appreciation entering our lives. The Baby Teddy Bear is very soft to the touch. The shirt on the bear is exactly as pictured but the shirt is also soft. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and hopes as my grandson will enjoy his Baby Teddy Bear when he begins playing with toys. Plus, this is a keepsake to him when I'm no longer here, of his grandmom's love.
adorable teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Abington Twp., PA 18414, PA) - April 4, 2017
Teddy looks much larger in photo, however is of great size and shape. It is very soft and the lettering came out great. Would purchase again. I bought for newborn.
Perfect
By Violet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friends that just had a new baby it was sooo snuggly and they loved it because she would have it forever. PersonalizationMall.com is always my go to for unique and meaningful gifts.
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - February 6, 2017
I ordered this bear for my adopted grandson. I wanted a keepsake for him that I could get his birth date, the day he came into our lives and the official adoption date. This was a perfect gift.
His Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 29, 2016
This was for my great nephew. He just walked around and showed everyone and kept saying "My Bear". I think he liked it :)
Teddy Bear
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, well made, soft, and the little shirt is adorable and very well done according to my partner. This bear is for my first grandson and I am very pleased. Will defintely purchase from this company again.
Super soft!
By Helen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is so soft and cuddly. I know my grandson will love it!
VERY cute and unique - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bears are super cute ... good quality ... unique ... reasonably priced. With each new grandchild we purchased 2 (1 for Mother of new born and 1 for Grandma of new born). Highly recommended!
My favortie so far!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved all the gifts I have purchased here so far, but this is by far my favorite! The bear is very soft! GREAT way to give a very personalized gift but also very functional!
TEDDY BEAR
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, good price and beautiful embroidery!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - August 12, 2016
Arrived faster than expected, bigger than expected and a great price!
Just As Expected
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful gift. Arrived extremely quick. My only complaint is that the font needs to look more "flowy." It is very structured looking.
Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enoree, SC) - July 22, 2016
Love love love
Treasured Gift
By Mariaelena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Baby Bear I purchased was to my satisfaction. I'm sure my great nephew (1 month old) will treasure it for years to come.
Best New Baby Gift
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for a new baby. It is even nicer than the picture. Great price and ships fast. It is now my new "go to" gift for special friends and family. Not only is it adorable and a great size, but it shows you went the extra step to do something super special that they will have for years.
Too cute!
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is adorable and perfect for my new grand daughter who has a very long Hawaiian name and all the letters fit so I loved it! Downside? Why did this take so long to get to Hawai'i?
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 8, 2016
Everything I purchased from PM has been awesome! Everyone getting their gift loves the thoughtfulness. This bear is no exception - quality is great and I am proud to gift these items!
My grandson's first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, PA) - March 15, 2016
Arrived a day before expected and in perfect condition. Baby's first teddy.
Bear
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved the item
Plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - March 3, 2016
I had this teddy Bear personalized, what a hit it made. It is so plush and seems quite durable. I had concerns about the eyes (not tacked down and secure) as it is a baby gift, but they are quite secure. As always, I wish there was more space to write, but once condensed, was awesome.
I have been using this site for a few years now and have purchased numerous gifts, I have never been Disappointed.
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - February 5, 2016
Very soft bear. Very pleased with my purchase.
Wonderful gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - February 5, 2016
Very soft bear. Very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 17, 2015
We ordered this for Christmas for our baby girl who will be here in just a few short weeks. It came out beautifully and I could not have asked for a better keepsake for her. Thank you so much.
Very cute and so soft
By michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute product for a new baby. Its not as big as I thought it would be but still a good size. It is very soft and love the personalization! The bear is always in a sitting potion, you cannot move the legs.
Unique - Quality - Cute Teddy Bear ... Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a new grandchild ... got one of these for our daughter-in-law and grandma. They both love their bears (especially the personalization) - top quality and very cute. No disappointments - Highly recommend! FYI: Can be purchased in pink or blue.
Adorable
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can put your own message and the bear is not too small but not ridiculously large either. Very soft too
A Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - September 15, 2015
Needed something special for a new little boy and ordered this bear after reading other reviews. It is very cute, soft, and seemed well made. Off it went to its new home, and the family sounds pleased. Received a cute photo of baby and bear together. Would definitely order again!
awsome newborn gift
By Vonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the product and the service. Very fast delivery. It was exactly as shown. Very cute.
Abria's Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 24, 2015
I gave this Teddy Bear to a new little member of the family who was born during the weekend family reunion. I thought this was a wonderful way to welcome her into the family.
Another welcomed surprise!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second Great-Grand-Daughter to receive this bear this month. Their Mom's and Dad's loved it, as I'm sure the little ones will when they are a little older. Something, to have forever, to remember their GiGi by, and how much she loved them.
Awesome gift for newborn!
By Rich H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to give for a newborn.
quality teddy bear
By christa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chilton, WI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister's new baby, it is the perfect keepsake to remember her birth!
A must for all new babies
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-grand-daughter loves looking and smiling at her bear. I have another great-grand-baby due any day, and she'll be getting one too. I just wish I knew about this for my other 4 Great-grand-babies as well as my 9 grand-children and 5 children of my own. I hope these will be saved to pass on down to their own children. I'm just sentimental and cherish things like this. I have so many things I've kept over the years and have passed down.
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - January 30, 2015
The bear came in a timely manner. It's adorable and others have asked how I found this item. Would definitely purchase as a gift again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved