Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I found your site while we were planning our wedding and we ordered your beautiful engraved photo frames for our parents' gifts. Just wanted to say they were great, the engraving was gorgeous and I...
~Kelly - WI

Simply Sealed Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Stamp - Simply Sealed - 13523
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Love This Item
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is perfect! Not only does it contain all the correct information, it is beautifully designed. I love it and my friends have commented favorably about it. Definitely would order again.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 17, 2014
This stamp is exactly what we were looking for! It's a touch of unique with a vast majority of ease-ability.
So classy
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new address stamp! Was great for all the thank you's we sent out for wedding gifts! Great quality, easy to read, and comes in a nice holder!
Thrilled
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought one first, and I was
so impressed, I just had to have one too.
Totally satisfied
Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - February 1, 2014
Excellent product and high quality stamper! It is exactly as expected and great price. We loved it.
Happy
By Jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the products I purchased. I will buy from PersonalizationMall again in the future! I bought these for two other family members and they loved them as well. These are so much easier to use and better than wasting paper and stickers for return address labels.
Very Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - January 12, 2014
The stamper I personalized came very quickly and was exactly what I had ordered. I am very pleased with the product and this website!
Blue Ink Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
I've seen this stamp used with black ink, and it actually looks a little cheap. I ordered it in blue ink as a gift to coordinate with personalized stationery, and it really looks nice. It made a great gift for a new homeowner!
Perfect!
By Velma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the address stamp...exactly what I wanted!
Inconsistent Stamping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 27, 2013
The design is very nice when it stamps evenly on the envelope, however, the stamp quality is very inconsistent. You need to put a lot of pressure on the stamp to get the entire address to print out, but when you do so, you get additional stamp ink on the envelope (not part of the design).
Don't buy this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - January 23, 2014
I thought this would be a nice touch to invitations I was sending out but there is an unintentional line next to the address that I can't get rid of. This product just doesn't offer the good quality I expected!
Poor quality lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - January 6, 2014
What you see on the sample stamper is not what you get... the lettering is stretched out. Unacceptable. Choose another style. Unfortunately what they consider manufactured properly, is not!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved