Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Simply Sealed Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Stamp - Simply Sealed - 13523
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats , TN) - May 12, 2015
I was looking for a rubber self-inking stamp, and this one turned out great! I loved how I could preview exactly what it would look like before ordering, and once I got it in the mail, it didn't disappoint. The stamp comes out clean and looks very sharp. It also shipped very quickly! I would highly recommend this product!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilroy, CA) - May 5, 2015
I bought this for my cousin that just got married and bought a new home. She was thrilled. It works very well.
Cute!
By Joleana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Easy to use and the cutest design!
Easy & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 27, 2015
I am so happy that I found this website! I am personalizing like crazy! No more hand cramps when sending out all the mail!
Easy & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 26, 2015
I am so happy that I found this website! I am personalizing like crazy! No more hand cramps when sending out all the mail!
Fast, Easy, what more can you ask for?!?
By Kariann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these stamps for my clients a few times and they absolutely love them!!! They arrived very quickly too!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 2, 2015
Again, another wonderful product! I love the unique style & design, and how it was available in purple ink! It will get a lot of use!
Address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perth amboy, NJ) - January 26, 2015
Love this stamper! Exactly what I was looking for and great quality! Fast shipping too!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbush, MN) - January 26, 2015
This stamper is great!!! Use it constantly and it never fails. Do yourself a favor and buy one!!!
Self-Inking Stamper
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Stamps without missing letters or numbers. Came exactly as shown on the website. Really liked that I could preview the product before ordering. Very happy with my decision!
Address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - December 27, 2014
Excellent product. Fits well in your hand and the letter detail is very professional. I am going to order 2 more.
Cute and functional
By Alycia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! A very unique stamp. Personalization Mall redeemed themselves with this item in my mind. I had difficulty with a past item. They shipped this item quickly and it is functioning appropriately.
Perfect
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olin, NC) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for! A self inking stamp that is made well and works perfect! Love it!!
Exactly what I expected
By Shaynee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product works and looks just like the pictures show. So happy not to be hand writing all the address for Christmas cards this year!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - November 9, 2014
This stampers works beautifully and is so much easier than buying premade self adhesive address labels.
beautiful stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 26, 2014
Great for return addressing wedding thank you cards! It turned out great, exactly like the preview! Shipped very quickly.
great little stamper
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churchville, PA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the stamper. I like that it is unique and purple ink! Although you do have to press hard to get a good impression, it still is great!
Excellent product
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as described. Beautiful and high quality. Great service and quick shipping.
Book Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hildebran, NC) - August 29, 2014
Beautiful and high quality. Very pleased with the purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - August 23, 2014
The stamp looks great and will be saving us lots of time with wedding invitations and Christmas cards
personalized address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - July 26, 2014
Thank you for replacing the first one I received. This new one works better. I gave you a 5 star for our customer service. Thank You
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - July 1, 2014
I loved all of the design choices. This is a great way to affordably give a very thoughtful gift for people buying a new house. It arrived when it said it would. Great quality!
Perfect!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this stamp to use on our wedding invitations. It's beyond perfect, great quality, fast shipping...and it is twice the size I thought it would be. I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!
Great product
By Trisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice product. Stamps well and very nice appearance.
Love This Item
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is perfect! Not only does it contain all the correct information, it is beautifully designed. I love it and my friends have commented favorably about it. Definitely would order again.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 17, 2014
This stamp is exactly what we were looking for! It's a touch of unique with a vast majority of ease-ability.
So classy
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new address stamp! Was great for all the thank you's we sent out for wedding gifts! Great quality, easy to read, and comes in a nice holder!
Thrilled
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought one first, and I was
so impressed, I just had to have one too.
Totally satisfied
Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - February 1, 2014
Excellent product and high quality stamper! It is exactly as expected and great price. We loved it.
Happy
By Jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the products I purchased. I will buy from PersonalizationMall again in the future! I bought these for two other family members and they loved them as well. These are so much easier to use and better than wasting paper and stickers for return address labels.
Very Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - January 12, 2014
The stamper I personalized came very quickly and was exactly what I had ordered. I am very pleased with the product and this website!
Blue Ink Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
I've seen this stamp used with black ink, and it actually looks a little cheap. I ordered it in blue ink as a gift to coordinate with personalized stationery, and it really looks nice. It made a great gift for a new homeowner!
Perfect!
By Velma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the address stamp...exactly what I wanted!
Like it, don't love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2014
It works fairly well, I find you have to test it before each use and make sure you rock it in each direction for the stamp to display clearly. It comes accurate to the picture- so if the letter spacing looks off that is truly how it will arrive.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - April 22, 2014
I was really pleased when this product arrived. It was delivered much earlier than I expected. There is a slight unevenness in the ink intensity of the words of the address when I use the stamp (some appear more faint than others), but they are all readable.
A Little Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 14, 2014
I was a little disappointed with this product. I've always wanted one and loved this design, except it's not a complete circle (a little flat at the top) which may have been due to my long address and I really have to push hard and exactly right to get the whole address to ink properly on the envelop. Most of the time there are a few numbers or areas that shows up lightly or not t all.

I wouldn't order this again or at least get a different design.
Not 100% satisfied
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking forward to receiving this product in the mail. I have been searching all over the internet to replace my old address stamper. I chose this one because of the design. I was disappointed when I finally got it. The font on the city (North Brunswick, NJ) on my stamper got smaller and smaller. I can definitely tell that all the letters were not the same size font. Very strange and annoying to look at. I will keep it but won't be ordering anything else from your company again.
Unlevel inking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - December 24, 2014
The product is easy to use and convenient but ink levels vary and parts may ink too dark while others are barely visable.
Address Stamper
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the idea of your address stamper. I would be much happier with it though if the lettering for the address was larger. The street address is almost impossible to read. =(
Inconsistent Stamping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 27, 2013
The design is very nice when it stamps evenly on the envelope, however, the stamp quality is very inconsistent. You need to put a lot of pressure on the stamp to get the entire address to print out, but when you do so, you get additional stamp ink on the envelope (not part of the design).
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved