Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Simply Sealed Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Stamp - Simply Sealed - 13523
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 2, 2016
My address stamp is GREAT! Really like being able to see what the stamp will look like before ordering.
Birthday Gift request
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the first one for our daughter-in-law because that is what she said she wanted for her birthday. When she opened it, another of our daughter-in-laws wanted one. It was a real hit in our family. I have not used one yet, but I may be the next one to get one.
Super Stamper
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a timely manner. The design is exactly as ordered and works perfectly. I practiced several times on scratch paper first to get the feel of the stamp. After that, I quickly stamped 50 envelopes and they were perfect. It is a very beautiful design.
Great Gift!
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a house warming present for my sister and her husband. She called yesterday and said that she was so excited to use it and thought it was adorable! Definitely a great gift!
Self ink address stamper
By Ivonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Will order again.
I love it
By Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meade, KS) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is eye catching and looks really nice. I did a 100+ mailing and it worked great
Beautiful stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 28, 2015
I bought this for my sister and she loved it. I really like the design.
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 14, 2015
This stamper is just what the description says. It's the right size, not to big or to small. I'd definitely recommend this return address stamper to anyone else.
Looks great
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on my Christmas cards
Address stamp
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the design of this stamp & the choices offered of ink colors. The self inking makes it so easy to store & use. Item#13523
Great product
By Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have only used this once at this point, but it was perfect!
Address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - June 15, 2015
I bought an address stamper for my daughter and son-in-law as a house warming gift for their new home. They love it.
Awesome stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats , TN) - May 12, 2015
I was looking for a rubber self-inking stamp, and this one turned out great! I loved how I could preview exactly what it would look like before ordering, and once I got it in the mail, it didn't disappoint. The stamp comes out clean and looks very sharp. It also shipped very quickly! I would highly recommend this product!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilroy, CA) - May 5, 2015
I bought this for my cousin that just got married and bought a new home. She was thrilled. It works very well.
Cute!
By Joleana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Easy to use and the cutest design!
Easy & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 27, 2015
I am so happy that I found this website! I am personalizing like crazy! No more hand cramps when sending out all the mail!
Easy & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 26, 2015
I am so happy that I found this website! I am personalizing like crazy! No more hand cramps when sending out all the mail!
Fast, Easy, what more can you ask for?!?
By Kariann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these stamps for my clients a few times and they absolutely love them!!! They arrived very quickly too!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 2, 2015
Again, another wonderful product! I love the unique style & design, and how it was available in purple ink! It will get a lot of use!
Address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perth amboy, NJ) - January 26, 2015
Love this stamper! Exactly what I was looking for and great quality! Fast shipping too!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbush, MN) - January 26, 2015
This stamper is great!!! Use it constantly and it never fails. Do yourself a favor and buy one!!!
Self-Inking Stamper
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Stamps without missing letters or numbers. Came exactly as shown on the website. Really liked that I could preview the product before ordering. Very happy with my decision!
Address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - December 27, 2014
Excellent product. Fits well in your hand and the letter detail is very professional. I am going to order 2 more.
Cute and functional
By Alycia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! A very unique stamp. Personalization Mall redeemed themselves with this item in my mind. I had difficulty with a past item. They shipped this item quickly and it is functioning appropriately.
Perfect
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olin, NC) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for! A self inking stamp that is made well and works perfect! Love it!!
Exactly what I expected
By Shaynee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product works and looks just like the pictures show. So happy not to be hand writing all the address for Christmas cards this year!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - November 9, 2014
This stampers works beautifully and is so much easier than buying premade self adhesive address labels.
beautiful stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 26, 2014
Great for return addressing wedding thank you cards! It turned out great, exactly like the preview! Shipped very quickly.
great little stamper
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churchville, PA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the stamper. I like that it is unique and purple ink! Although you do have to press hard to get a good impression, it still is great!
Excellent product
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as described. Beautiful and high quality. Great service and quick shipping.
Book Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hildebran, NC) - August 29, 2014
Beautiful and high quality. Very pleased with the purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - August 23, 2014
The stamp looks great and will be saving us lots of time with wedding invitations and Christmas cards
personalized address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - July 26, 2014
Thank you for replacing the first one I received. This new one works better. I gave you a 5 star for our customer service. Thank You
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - July 1, 2014
I loved all of the design choices. This is a great way to affordably give a very thoughtful gift for people buying a new house. It arrived when it said it would. Great quality!
Perfect!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this stamp to use on our wedding invitations. It's beyond perfect, great quality, fast shipping...and it is twice the size I thought it would be. I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!
Great product
By Trisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice product. Stamps well and very nice appearance.
Love This Item
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is perfect! Not only does it contain all the correct information, it is beautifully designed. I love it and my friends have commented favorably about it. Definitely would order again.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 17, 2014
This stamp is exactly what we were looking for! It's a touch of unique with a vast majority of ease-ability.
So classy
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new address stamp! Was great for all the thank you's we sent out for wedding gifts! Great quality, easy to read, and comes in a nice holder!
Thrilled
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought one first, and I was
so impressed, I just had to have one too.
Totally satisfied
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved