Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Simply Sealed Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Stamp - Simply Sealed - 13523
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I expected
By Shaynee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product works and looks just like the pictures show. So happy not to be hand writing all the address for Christmas cards this year!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - November 9, 2014
This stampers works beautifully and is so much easier than buying premade self adhesive address labels.
beautiful stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 26, 2014
Great for return addressing wedding thank you cards! It turned out great, exactly like the preview! Shipped very quickly.
great little stamper
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churchville, PA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the stamper. I like that it is unique and purple ink! Although you do have to press hard to get a good impression, it still is great!
Excellent product
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as described. Beautiful and high quality. Great service and quick shipping.
Book Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hildebran, NC) - August 29, 2014
Beautiful and high quality. Very pleased with the purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - August 23, 2014
The stamp looks great and will be saving us lots of time with wedding invitations and Christmas cards
personalized address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - July 26, 2014
Thank you for replacing the first one I received. This new one works better. I gave you a 5 star for our customer service. Thank You
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - July 1, 2014
I loved all of the design choices. This is a great way to affordably give a very thoughtful gift for people buying a new house. It arrived when it said it would. Great quality!
Perfect!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this stamp to use on our wedding invitations. It's beyond perfect, great quality, fast shipping...and it is twice the size I thought it would be. I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!
Great product
By Trisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice product. Stamps well and very nice appearance.
Love This Item
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is perfect! Not only does it contain all the correct information, it is beautifully designed. I love it and my friends have commented favorably about it. Definitely would order again.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 17, 2014
This stamp is exactly what we were looking for! It's a touch of unique with a vast majority of ease-ability.
So classy
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new address stamp! Was great for all the thank you's we sent out for wedding gifts! Great quality, easy to read, and comes in a nice holder!
Thrilled
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought one first, and I was
so impressed, I just had to have one too.
Totally satisfied
Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - February 1, 2014
Excellent product and high quality stamper! It is exactly as expected and great price. We loved it.
Happy
By Jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the products I purchased. I will buy from PersonalizationMall again in the future! I bought these for two other family members and they loved them as well. These are so much easier to use and better than wasting paper and stickers for return address labels.
Very Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - January 12, 2014
The stamper I personalized came very quickly and was exactly what I had ordered. I am very pleased with the product and this website!
Blue Ink Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
I've seen this stamp used with black ink, and it actually looks a little cheap. I ordered it in blue ink as a gift to coordinate with personalized stationery, and it really looks nice. It made a great gift for a new homeowner!
Perfect!
By Velma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the address stamp...exactly what I wanted!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - April 22, 2014
I was really pleased when this product arrived. It was delivered much earlier than I expected. There is a slight unevenness in the ink intensity of the words of the address when I use the stamp (some appear more faint than others), but they are all readable.
Address Stamper
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the idea of your address stamper. I would be much happier with it though if the lettering for the address was larger. The street address is almost impossible to read. =(
Inconsistent Stamping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 27, 2013
The design is very nice when it stamps evenly on the envelope, however, the stamp quality is very inconsistent. You need to put a lot of pressure on the stamp to get the entire address to print out, but when you do so, you get additional stamp ink on the envelope (not part of the design).
Don't buy this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - January 23, 2014
I thought this would be a nice touch to invitations I was sending out but there is an unintentional line next to the address that I can't get rid of. This product just doesn't offer the good quality I expected!
Poor quality lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - January 6, 2014
What you see on the sample stamper is not what you get... the lettering is stretched out. Unacceptable. Choose another style. Unfortunately what they consider manufactured properly, is not!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved