Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

"So In Love" Personalized Basswood Plank customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Wall Plaque - Carved Heart - 13760
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - January 15, 2016
I got these as gifts for Valentine's Day for my daughters. They are perfect! The quality is great!
So in love plank
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is gorgeous. I give it as a gift. He loved it.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort wayne, IN) - December 28, 2015
Very nice. Husband loved it. It was a memory from when he carved our names in tree with chainsaw
Love it
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique piece loved it
So excited!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this heart!! Using this in a wedding reception as part of a decoration. This will fit the theme. The bride and groom are outdoor people!! Looks so real!!
So excited!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this heart!! Using this in a wedding reception as part of a decoration. This will fit the theme. The bride and groom are outdoor people!! Looks so real!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I got it for Loved it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - October 30, 2015
I bought this gift for my husband for sweetest day. It was cute and cool and reminded me of when we were younger. I had low expectations I didn't think it was going to be as nice as it was. It was WAY better than I thought it would be. It looks so real from a distance that it's amazing. The personalization is on a real piece of wood which makes it look even better! Great buy!
Excellent
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar ridge, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the same thing as my best friend and I have the same first initial and so do our boyfriends. It came so quick. Super excited to give as a gift
Loved it
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville , IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping ....loved it
great engagement gift
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the gift. It was so appropriate as they are designing their wedding invitation with a wood background. And they are planning a wedding in a barn setting!!!
Creative, Unique & Very Special!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wood plank is a unique & creative way to celebrate the special person in your life! I had this made for my husband as an anniversary gift and cannot wait to give it to him! I know he will be surprised and impressed to see it!!! The rustic nature of the wood plank is masculine yet also sweet and romantic... the perfect mix! I am very pleased with this item and recommend it to anyone looking for something special for their someone special!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGLEWOOD, FL) - October 10, 2015
Such a cute plaque. Not a "real" tree, but looks great.
Basswood plank
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Turned or as good as expected.
So In Love tree plank
By Rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME - Very good quality!
interesting wedding gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my uncle getting married in Northern CA in the redwoods. we cannot attend being across the country but I still wanted them to know we were thinking of them. this was perfect and it looks so real. the only thing is that the photo makes it look like a 3D tree piece and its not, its a flat screen printed piece but looks amazing and so real. i'll be sending it off to them in the next week or so before the wedding
So Special!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! This is a perfect wedding gift. So cute!!
I'm "so in love" with this plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, MO) - May 8, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter and her fiancé. it looks every bit as good in person as it does in the photo...even better I think. their home will have a rustic décor and this will fit in perfectly.
FORREST
By Susan C. (Tampa, FL) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Love!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It arrived quickly and just as described. It looks great and is well made. We have a cute pine tree in the entry of our house and I just stuck it right in it--and it looks GREAT! I love this! Totally recommend.
A
By Shopper (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2015
Ajay
Given as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 18, 2014
Love it!
Perfect
By regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted! I bought it for my sister n law who has a outdoor woodsy type living room. And it is perfect. The sides are rough like a bark off a real tree and the front it flat and smooth.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 27, 2014
My brother is doing a wood theme in his basement. This gift went perfect in their room. My Brother & sister loved how it looked.
Cool Item
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how tree-like this looks. Great gift - rave reviews.
more awesome in person
By ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NJ) - July 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was so beautifully done it over exceeded my expectations. Everything from the ordering to the product was seamless. I love this website and will continue purchasing from here!
carving without damaging a real tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 12, 2014
Purchased for our 1st wedding anniversary. We both love it! It's exactly as described in the product description.
Beautiful!
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dollar Bay, MI) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very happy as to the quality and speed at which I received this item! I bought it as a gift for someone but now I want one for myself!!!
great item
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so cute when I got it - very pleased
wood plaque
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was sent out of state and I heard it was very nice
Really cool
By Debbi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all the reviews and based on this I ordered for our second anniversary. It is very cool piece. This will be my second year of ordering and I will continue on this site! Thank you personalized mall!
Great Gift
By Nadene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NC) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the prior reviews and was a bit hesitant about purchasing this item. I am so glad that I "took a chance" and bought it. This was for my parents on Valentine's Day. For the price, it was perfect. Those that wrote they thought it was going to be "actual carved wood" obviously did not take into account the price.
My parents loved it. It now rests on the mantel in their living room. The plank looks 3D from afar. It was the perfect gift. I think I may order a few more for my siblings.
This is a great gift idea!!!
Beautiful :)
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it. I will tell you that only the outside edges are wood, not the middle. From far away, it looks like a tree trunk. I am totally thrilled with this and you will be too!
perfect
By shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great gift for my husband,it really looked like the picture.We truely loved it.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law...they absolutely loved it. I would recommend to anyone for an anniversary, birthday or other special occasion.
ONE OF YOUR BEST NEW OFFERINGS
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and couldn't have been happier with it. I'm hoping it's still available because I want to buy more of them. The quality of the item is great and the recipient of the gift absolutely loved it.
The more I look at it the more I fall in love with it
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Carved in Love Personalized Basswood Plank. When I first received the item, I will admit I was a little disappointed. It was my fault though, becuase I had not completely read the discription. The face is printed not actual tree trunk. However, the sides are left real tree bark and the graphic print is remarkable. You can not tell until you touch it that it isn't an actual tree bark face. It's three dimensial quality is remarkable. The more I look at the piece the more in love I fall. I highly recommend this along with any other product I have received from personalization Mall. I have receieved nothing but top notch quality.
WOW!!
By juliann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BORGER, TX) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my husband that was different. This was it!! With Feb 14th comming up, I wanted do give him something that would surprise him. Personalzation Mall really helped. The carved blank looks very real. I will using them again for future gifts.
She loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 21, 2014
Just a quick note that my sister who has everything after 32 years of marriage absolutely loved it!! it reminded her of being kids again! She also said it was good manufacturing.
wooden love plaque
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it! We are remodelling our master bath in a nature kind of theme and this will go perfectly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved