Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"So In Love" Personalized Basswood Plank customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Wall Plaque - Carved Heart - 13760
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
So In Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - November 15, 2016
Absolutely love this!! Came just as it looks. And the shipping was very fast!
I love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 12, 2016
I order this beautiful gift for my sis and husband and they love it.... I would recommend to anyone..Thanks for your services.
Basswood plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 28, 2016
This was a very nice piece. Was so happy how it came out. Going to use for wedding and shower table. Love it thank you!
"So in Love" Plank
By Tony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "So in Love" Plank was awesome!!! When I first saw it I thought it was a real section of tree even though I knew it wasn't. The real wood edge added a touch of realism to the front of the plank. I also like the option of being able to hang the plank on the wall if desired. The only CON I could see and is very easy to fix is place two small indents on the back of the plank to make it easier for people to know where to put the hanger. Other than that again the plank was beautiful.
Love it,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - October 2, 2016
I received this for our annivesary and I adore it . . was just as described I was not disappointed at all. I feel bad so many people expected a real carved tree.. The 3D printing on it and the bark around edges bring it to life. I love it..
People actually think we cut this out of a tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - September 27, 2016
This goes perfect with our bird theme and people actually think we cut it out of the tree!
Just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Girt , NJ) - September 20, 2016
I was wary after reading all the reviews but quickly realized the dissatisfied ones were all expecting a carved plank. The plank is exactly as described... It is a real solid wood plank with the very real bark still attached on the sides. The center is printed to look like the carved heart and match the side bark. It's a pretty good approximation actually. If you're more than 3 or 4 feet away it's a very convincing optical illusion and looks like a genuine carving.
Very cool plaque
By Ursula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great plaque, made of real wood and tree bark. The front where it has a carved look is actually a smooth surface giving the look of a tree carving..
I am very pleased with it
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 9, 2016
Love it... Edges looks like a real tree bark! Brings back old memories of carving trees!
Love it
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alabaster , AL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Impressed after reading many 1 star reviews!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 25, 2016
After I puchased this, I was leery because of the hundreds of bad reviews. . . When I got it in the mail I was pleasantly surprised. This piece of art is beautiful! It looks 3D and doesn't at all depict the review that said it's a piece of paper over the wood.. not at all.. I am so happy with this purchase and will be a great asset to our wedding and first home together! I've never been disappointed by personalization mall.. our wedding cake topper even came from them! ?? Thank You!
Amazing
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as described. I bought it for a bridal shower gift and both the groom to be and bride to be loved it!! It will look so nice in the black bear living room
Love this company
By Klista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharing that I love everything I get from this company, they are awesome, everything comes in time and is right and beautiful, thanks and keep up the great work as I will certainly be back.
Perfect Rustic Wedding Gift
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is worth the price paid.
My sisters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - July 29, 2016
I sent it to my sister out of state for her and her fiance. They absolutely loved it and said it was so them. Thank you so much for a Great Job on their gift :)
Fast service
By Clay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West plains, MO) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered quickly and exactly as expected.
Creatively Different
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the look & giving a different type of gift that appealed to my hubby!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - March 17, 2016
I got this for my wife as a partial 5 year anniversary wood gift, and she loved it. Well made and for a great price.
great product
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland , PA) - March 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift for a bridal shower. the couple loved it
Perfect Valentines gift
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athelstane, WI) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend! He loved it! Fit in perfect with our decor. Very nice quality!
Wooden Plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - February 27, 2016
My fiancé absolutely loved it
Good present
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good present for your anniversary
Just what I expected
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another beautiful customized keepsake and I will continue to order them from here every time I need something special!
??
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I love it.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2016
It looks exactly like the picture. Very good quality.
So in Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder lake, IL) - February 16, 2016
Your products are amazing great prices and beautiful
Valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - January 15, 2016
I got these as gifts for Valentine's Day for my daughters. They are perfect! The quality is great!
So in love plank
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is gorgeous. I give it as a gift. He loved it.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort wayne, IN) - December 28, 2015
Very nice. Husband loved it. It was a memory from when he carved our names in tree with chainsaw
Love it
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique piece loved it
So excited!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this heart!! Using this in a wedding reception as part of a decoration. This will fit the theme. The bride and groom are outdoor people!! Looks so real!!
So excited!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this heart!! Using this in a wedding reception as part of a decoration. This will fit the theme. The bride and groom are outdoor people!! Looks so real!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I got it for Loved it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - October 30, 2015
I bought this gift for my husband for sweetest day. It was cute and cool and reminded me of when we were younger. I had low expectations I didn't think it was going to be as nice as it was. It was WAY better than I thought it would be. It looks so real from a distance that it's amazing. The personalization is on a real piece of wood which makes it look even better! Great buy!
Excellent
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar ridge, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the same thing as my best friend and I have the same first initial and so do our boyfriends. It came so quick. Super excited to give as a gift
Loved it
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville , IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping ....loved it
great engagement gift
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the gift. It was so appropriate as they are designing their wedding invitation with a wood background. And they are planning a wedding in a barn setting!!!
Creative, Unique & Very Special!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wood plank is a unique & creative way to celebrate the special person in your life! I had this made for my husband as an anniversary gift and cannot wait to give it to him! I know he will be surprised and impressed to see it!!! The rustic nature of the wood plank is masculine yet also sweet and romantic... the perfect mix! I am very pleased with this item and recommend it to anyone looking for something special for their someone special!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGLEWOOD, FL) - October 10, 2015
Such a cute plaque. Not a "real" tree, but looks great.
Basswood plank
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Turned or as good as expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved