Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

"So In Love" Personalized Basswood Plank customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Wall Plaque - Carved Heart - 13760
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Justine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (provo, UT) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
SP PRETTY LOOKS REAL
Crave our names in a tree
By SHARON M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANCHORAGE, AK) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It may not be a real piece of tree, but it sure is adorable! My husband and I were given one and I just got one for my daughter and her husband Makes a great gift for an anniversary, engagement, or just for a sweetheart!
love it
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 41st anniversary. Sometimes it's hard to figure out what to get him each year, but this was great! I have it hanging in our kitchen. Would recommend this item!
Perfect 5th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 11, 2017
It was the perfect 5th wedding anniversary gift. Very sentimental. Will last for years. Reminds me of childhood carving on trees the one boy/girl you like.
Unique wedding present
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought it for a wedding present and believe the couple will love this. Definitely will remember this gift for future weddings we get invited to!
Lovely!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely keepsake for my family, is something I feel will last. Well constructed and very attractive piece.
Love it
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size very nice
In love plank
By Valentine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!
Love it
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, WA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and my wife loves it too. Looks beautiful
Rustic
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this very rustic plaque -personalized with our names. Thanks!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 12, 2017
It came exactly how I pictured it. Love it. It came fast
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, MI) - February 11, 2017
It's so cute I love it
I love this??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - February 8, 2017
I got this for my husband and he absolutely loved it and I did too!!!??
The fixed product is perfect.
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first Plank that I received was off-center and cut off. After contacting PersonalizationMall.com, they shipped a new Plank that was perfect. Thank you for fixing the problem and shipping out a new item without any other issues. The new item is wonderful.
So In Love
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought the heart was cut into the wood my Wife loved it! Thank you so much for a wonderful gift! Michael
Made her cry
By randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West valley, UT) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so thrilled to see this it made her cry.
I will shop other items for sure
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 26, 2016
My mom and dad loved it and it looks great on their mantle
Beautiful!
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than expected!
Beautiful
By Darien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time. Beautiful. The heart is not carved out (shadow boxy) real wood and bark.
Now for valentine
By FREDERICK W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD GARDEN , NY) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for our Christmas. But my wife told me its better for Valentines. She right again. I will buy another one. SURPRISE.
Awesome
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful. I loved it. My husband loved it as well!
Great item
By Israel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it for 5th anniversary
So In Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - November 15, 2016
Absolutely love this!! Came just as it looks. And the shipping was very fast!
I love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 12, 2016
I order this beautiful gift for my sis and husband and they love it.... I would recommend to anyone..Thanks for your services.
Basswood plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 28, 2016
This was a very nice piece. Was so happy how it came out. Going to use for wedding and shower table. Love it thank you!
"So in Love" Plank
By Tony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "So in Love" Plank was awesome!!! When I first saw it I thought it was a real section of tree even though I knew it wasn't. The real wood edge added a touch of realism to the front of the plank. I also like the option of being able to hang the plank on the wall if desired. The only CON I could see and is very easy to fix is place two small indents on the back of the plank to make it easier for people to know where to put the hanger. Other than that again the plank was beautiful.
Love it,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - October 2, 2016
I received this for our annivesary and I adore it . . was just as described I was not disappointed at all. I feel bad so many people expected a real carved tree.. The 3D printing on it and the bark around edges bring it to life. I love it..
People actually think we cut this out of a tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - September 27, 2016
This goes perfect with our bird theme and people actually think we cut it out of the tree!
Just as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Girt , NJ) - September 20, 2016
I was wary after reading all the reviews but quickly realized the dissatisfied ones were all expecting a carved plank. The plank is exactly as described... It is a real solid wood plank with the very real bark still attached on the sides. The center is printed to look like the carved heart and match the side bark. It's a pretty good approximation actually. If you're more than 3 or 4 feet away it's a very convincing optical illusion and looks like a genuine carving.
Very cool plaque
By Ursula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great plaque, made of real wood and tree bark. The front where it has a carved look is actually a smooth surface giving the look of a tree carving..
I am very pleased with it
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 9, 2016
Love it... Edges looks like a real tree bark! Brings back old memories of carving trees!
Love it
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alabaster , AL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Impressed after reading many 1 star reviews!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 25, 2016
After I puchased this, I was leery because of the hundreds of bad reviews. . . When I got it in the mail I was pleasantly surprised. This piece of art is beautiful! It looks 3D and doesn't at all depict the review that said it's a piece of paper over the wood.. not at all.. I am so happy with this purchase and will be a great asset to our wedding and first home together! I've never been disappointed by personalization mall.. our wedding cake topper even came from them! ?? Thank You!
Amazing
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as described. I bought it for a bridal shower gift and both the groom to be and bride to be loved it!! It will look so nice in the black bear living room
Love this company
By Klista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharing that I love everything I get from this company, they are awesome, everything comes in time and is right and beautiful, thanks and keep up the great work as I will certainly be back.
Perfect Rustic Wedding Gift
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is worth the price paid.
My sisters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - July 29, 2016
I sent it to my sister out of state for her and her fiance. They absolutely loved it and said it was so them. Thank you so much for a Great Job on their gift :)
Fast service
By Clay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West plains, MO) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered quickly and exactly as expected.
Creatively Different
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the look & giving a different type of gift that appealed to my hubby!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - March 17, 2016
I got this for my wife as a partial 5 year anniversary wood gift, and she loved it. Well made and for a great price.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved