Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Love You Personalized Photo Upload Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Plaques - To Love You - 13762
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERBANK, CA) - July 17, 2015
Amazing how quick the products have arrived and the quality is amazing! Site very user friendly and you can see exactly what you create. Loved everything from the canvas, album and the wall plaques. Thank you!
Photo Upload Plaque is FANTASTIC
By Julie W D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one in each color with a series of photos with individual verses on each .... beautiful wall grouping with personalized memories of a memorable event! Looks fantastic . . .
To love you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - April 24, 2015
This To Love You personalized photo plaque is very well made, the photo is quality and in person more than I expected..I ordered another. Thank you for being so creative.
personalized wall plaque
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process for ordering this item was easy and you get to personalize it with your own photo, which turned out great.
Well received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enderlin, ND) - January 9, 2015
This product turned out beautifully! It was for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law as an engagement gift, and they both seemed to love it! My son even asked where I had that done at :).. I was proud to say "personalization mall"! I have yet to have a problem with ANY product I've ordered from here.
Customer review
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and in excellent condition! I am a satisfied customer and I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant one!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, PA) - October 28, 2014
Nice Gift & was very nice
Beautiful gift
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and his soon to be wife! It arrived in two days and was beautiful!
Very nice gift for my nephew
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed item is very nice and seems completely laminated so my nephew can have this gift years into the future. I easily uploaded his wedding photo I took with my digital camera on his wedding day and ordered this wall hanging. There are notches on the back to easily hang it up. When I got the frame in the mail, the color of the photo turned out just a tiny bit darker than my original but is super nice and they'll love it. It is sturdy and well made. I have not been disappointed with the products on this website.
LOVE IT
By Marysabel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, the picture looks great. Can't wait to give it to my BF i'm sure he'll love it!
Great quality!
By meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! It looks so much better in person. Definitely would buy again!
What a great gift
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this friend to one of my best friends son and future daughter in law. They loved it. Right now it's in their living room on their mantel
Beautiful Product
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality wooden plaque with a glossy finish that includes your submitted photo (not removable). I am very pleased with the finished product and will be giving it as an engagement gift.
Personialzed photo plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 15, 2014
I like the plaque, and the idea of the plaque, but I ordered it in blue, and the blue color is VERY vibrant. I wish I had paid more attention, so it is my own fault. I was thinking it would be a more muted blue color, but all in all it is a nice plaque.
Plaque
By Kierstin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd give it a 4 star! Make sure you don't use a edited photo. Beautifully made like all of their products! Kind of small but looks really neat as a plaque. Make sure to look up promo codes - little pricey.
Orange Hue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truxton, NY) - February 19, 2014
The picture we chose for our bar looked great when i personalized it. When it was delivered, I was a bit dissappointed. It had an orange hue like we had a spray tan. Not the best turn out. We also purchased a Tavern sign at Christmas time and it was personalized. That came out beautiful.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 8, 2014
I love the frame. It is awesome. The only issue I have with it is the shading of the picture, because it makes it really dark and I can barely see one side of the picture. He love is. I like it.
Looks better on site then in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - July 26, 2014
I've bought many gifts from this site but never uploaded a picture onto a plaque before so I thought to try it. The upload was easy and I liked the color choices. I wish there were more suggestions of quotes but it was nice to be able to put your own quote/message there as well. From the picture on the site it looked as if it were more 3D, I thought the middle where the picture is was raised but it is not. Its all printed and then laminated on the actual plaque looking very fake. I wasn't too pleased with this item in particular but love all the other items on this site.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved