Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Photo Upload Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Plaques - To Love You - 13762
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, PA) - October 28, 2014
Nice Gift & was very nice
Beautiful gift
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and his soon to be wife! It arrived in two days and was beautiful!
Very nice gift for my nephew
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed item is very nice and seems completely laminated so my nephew can have this gift years into the future. I easily uploaded his wedding photo I took with my digital camera on his wedding day and ordered this wall hanging. There are notches on the back to easily hang it up. When I got the frame in the mail, the color of the photo turned out just a tiny bit darker than my original but is super nice and they'll love it. It is sturdy and well made. I have not been disappointed with the products on this website.
LOVE IT
By Marysabel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, the picture looks great. Can't wait to give it to my BF i'm sure he'll love it!
Great quality!
By meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! It looks so much better in person. Definitely would buy again!
What a great gift
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this friend to one of my best friends son and future daughter in law. They loved it. Right now it's in their living room on their mantel
Beautiful Product
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality wooden plaque with a glossy finish that includes your submitted photo (not removable). I am very pleased with the finished product and will be giving it as an engagement gift.
Plaque
By Kierstin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd give it a 4 star! Make sure you don't use a edited photo. Beautifully made like all of their products! Kind of small but looks really neat as a plaque. Make sure to look up promo codes - little pricey.
Orange Hue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truxton, NY) - February 19, 2014
The picture we chose for our bar looked great when i personalized it. When it was delivered, I was a bit dissappointed. It had an orange hue like we had a spray tan. Not the best turn out. We also purchased a Tavern sign at Christmas time and it was personalized. That came out beautiful.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 8, 2014
I love the frame. It is awesome. The only issue I have with it is the shading of the picture, because it makes it really dark and I can barely see one side of the picture. He love is. I like it.
Looks better on site then in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - July 26, 2014
I've bought many gifts from this site but never uploaded a picture onto a plaque before so I thought to try it. The upload was easy and I liked the color choices. I wish there were more suggestions of quotes but it was nice to be able to put your own quote/message there as well. From the picture on the site it looked as if it were more 3D, I thought the middle where the picture is was raised but it is not. Its all printed and then laminated on the actual plaque looking very fake. I wasn't too pleased with this item in particular but love all the other items on this site.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved