Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Her Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle for Girls - Just For Her - 13765
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 22, 2014
We ordered three personalized water bottles for our three beautiful elementary aged granddaughters as a back to school present. They loved having their names on the differently designed water bottles.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - April 23, 2014
Great Easter gift for granddaughters!
Love It!
By Nadra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mott, ND) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all the kids in my life water bottles with their name on it for Christmas this year. They were a big hit and loved them! Great bottles!!!
Perfect
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottles we ordered looked exactly as the created image of the personalized product picture. I am also very impressed with the quality. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
love this gift
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step daughters name is spelled different and you can never find anything spelled this way so I always have to order her special stuff. She'll love it to take to her swim meets,, Again Thank you
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2013
I thought this might be a sticker but it is not. High quality piece. It's a gift for Christmas so not sure how it holds up long term.
Very cute
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the item and was exactly the way it looked on pictures. Thanks!
quik delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 16, 2013
Nice inprint
Water Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiel, WI) - November 18, 2013
I was very pleased with this product.
Neat Gift
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bpa free personalized water bottle is nice and makes a great gift. It shipped very fast and we are pleased with the quality
Back is blank
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality seems average. Cute design, love the ability to have my daughter's unique name on something. My biggest disappointment is that the picture doesi extend all the way around. The back is plain white.
pricey but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - December 25, 2013
I bought this as a gift for someone else. She liked it and that's what counts. I feel it was a little pricey.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved