Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Her Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle for Girls - Just For Her - 13765
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Keri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent water bottle. Love that it's stainless steel and has a straw! Very good quality straw and mouthpiece.
Personalized water bottles are so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEYENNE, WY) - July 24, 2015
These are very cute - the grandkids will love them!
Great gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, NY) - July 21, 2015
Bought these for Christmas gifts for my nieces. They look great. I am sure the girls will love them.
Super Cute!
By Thanchanok C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! The bottle is super cute. Got the butterfly design for my 4 year old niece. She goes to bed with it. She seems to be drinking more water too.
Very cute for a little girl and sports
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter for her Easter basket. It is very cute and just what I was looking for. It helps so she knows which water bottle is hers at the games.. Price was good as well esp. getting it on sale.
Very pleased with product
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this water bottle. I bought this for my gdaughter. She loves it. I would highly recommend this item.
Great birthday gift
By janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLAND, MI) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter and she was thrilled. Great quality and really cute design
Great Christmas Gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these for young children of friends - everyone can use water bottles!
Adorable
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to find things with names spelled different from the norm. This water bottle was adorable. Our little one loved it.
Perfect for the kids
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these water bottles and 1 different style water bottle for 3 of my grandchildren. They are perfect for school lunches and sporting events.
Great product!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product..Fast shipping..Highly recommend!
Great gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 22, 2014
We ordered three personalized water bottles for our three beautiful elementary aged granddaughters as a back to school present. They loved having their names on the differently designed water bottles.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - April 23, 2014
Great Easter gift for granddaughters!
Love It!
By Nadra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mott, ND) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all the kids in my life water bottles with their name on it for Christmas this year. They were a big hit and loved them! Great bottles!!!
Perfect
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottles we ordered looked exactly as the created image of the personalized product picture. I am also very impressed with the quality. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
love this gift
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step daughters name is spelled different and you can never find anything spelled this way so I always have to order her special stuff. She'll love it to take to her swim meets,, Again Thank you
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2013
I thought this might be a sticker but it is not. High quality piece. It's a gift for Christmas so not sure how it holds up long term.
Very cute
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the item and was exactly the way it looked on pictures. Thanks!
quik delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 16, 2013
Nice inprint
Water Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiel, WI) - November 18, 2013
I was very pleased with this product.
Neat Gift
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bpa free personalized water bottle is nice and makes a great gift. It shipped very fast and we are pleased with the quality
Good- but with one complaint
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this water bottler for my daughter (going into first grade). Its very cute, colors are bright / easy to open. My only complaint- is that the graphics / name are only on one side. Once you turn in around- the entire back on the bottle is white- i would have thought at least the graphics would have been printed all the way around the bottle.
Kid Water Bottles
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my grandchildren a water Personalized Water Bottle with their names on them and they LOVED their new water bottles. The negative for us is that we live in the Desert and the Bottles are metal. I didn't think about it until they opened them and we read the paper that comes with the bottle, it says no milk, no carbonated drinks and a few other things so these bottles are great, but can only be used with water and a few fruit juices. The designs on all the Bottles are very nice, I bought one of each. The girls bottles are definitely girlie and the boy bottle is equally nice. My grandson is almost 10 and he thought it was awesome!
Water bottle
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Water battle was well made and very cute, my granddaughter will love it
Personalized H20 Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 10, 2014
Our granddaughter will love this bottle as she always asks why "I don't have a personalized mug/bottle". I appreciate that this is made of stainless steel and includes the straw. Only drawback, I wished the butterflys went completely around the bottle.
Back is blank
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality seems average. Cute design, love the ability to have my daughter's unique name on something. My biggest disappointment is that the picture doesi extend all the way around. The back is plain white.
pricey but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - December 25, 2013
I bought this as a gift for someone else. She liked it and that's what counts. I feel it was a little pricey.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved