Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say thank you for my order. My wife loved it and it arrived with time to spare! Please tell your staff keep up the wonderful job they are doing!
    ~Louis - NJ

    Just For Her Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Water Bottle for Girls - Just For Her - 13765
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - April 23, 2014
    Great Easter gift for granddaughters!
    Love It!
    By Nadra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mott, ND) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got all the kids in my life water bottles with their name on it for Christmas this year. They were a big hit and loved them! Great bottles!!!
    Perfect
    By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The water bottles we ordered looked exactly as the created image of the personalized product picture. I am also very impressed with the quality. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
    love this gift
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My step daughters name is spelled different and you can never find anything spelled this way so I always have to order her special stuff. She'll love it to take to her swim meets,, Again Thank you
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2013
    I thought this might be a sticker but it is not. High quality piece. It's a gift for Christmas so not sure how it holds up long term.
    Very cute
    By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked the item and was exactly the way it looked on pictures. Thanks!
    quik delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 16, 2013
    Nice inprint
    Water Bottles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiel, WI) - November 18, 2013
    I was very pleased with this product.
    Neat Gift
    By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bpa free personalized water bottle is nice and makes a great gift. It shipped very fast and we are pleased with the quality
    Back is blank
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality seems average. Cute design, love the ability to have my daughter's unique name on something. My biggest disappointment is that the picture doesi extend all the way around. The back is plain white.
    pricey but nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - December 25, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for someone else. She liked it and that's what counts. I feel it was a little pricey.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved