Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Premium Brew Personalized Credit Card Size Bottle Opener customer reviews

Personalized Bottle Opener - Credit Card Size - Premium Brew - 13789
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wow
By MARIAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener was definitely a good buy and I was surprised how heavy it was ... Definitely a nice piece to give to my husband! It's also arrived quickly!
Great stocking stuffer
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is so tiny yet so sturdy. I couldn't believe how great it worked.
Nice, good quality
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought this might be a little larger, I am still very happy with the quality
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 14, 2014
I ordered this bottle opener for my son and his fiance. They have just built a bar in their home. So I combined their initials and named their bar! Very nice sturdy opener.
So Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MO) - June 27, 2014
I had this personalized as a birthday gift and it is just as nice as the photo shows. Who doesn't love to see their own name on a fun little item like this? It shipped quickly and arrived within a few days. I am very happy with this bottle opener and I'm glad I found PersonalizationMall.com.
Neat but a bit blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for my husband who is into making craft beer. While it was nice quality, the image was a bit blurry and hard to read, especially the smaller text. Not my favorite purchase, but he liked it despite.
I'm happy!
By Valorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with the way my Personalized Credit Card Size Bottle Openers turned out. I am only giving 4 stars at this point because they will be given as Christmas gifts so I currently have no idea how well the personalization will hold up to use and scratches. However, I know they will be a big hit with family and friends so I will most likely be ordering more in the future!
Good opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 15, 2014
The opener is really good quality, the picture is a screen print and it's just ok.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved