Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Afghan - Forever In Our Hearts - 13802
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket itself is beautiful and with the added embroidery and personal touch it's a very special gift for a loved one.
Love the Afgahans
By Opal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the 4th one we have ordered and they are wonderful! My favorite so far it with the espresso colored thread. Ships fast also.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willisburg, KY) - December 1, 2015
So very pleased. The throw was exactly what I hoped it would be
Excellent quality/beautiful afghan
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is simply lovely! The embroidery is perfect, and the afghan is soft and is just the perfect weight to throw over you while watching TV or reading a book. I've purchased many items from Personalization Mall.com, and have never been disappointed with the quality of the items received.
Beautiful
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made. Was the perfect choice.
Best Memorial Gift ever
By Candie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received this as a gift when my son passed away. My daughter loved it so much that I had to purchase this for her. This will forever live in our hearts at such a difficult time. Beautiful quality and received in less than a week. Love this..
My "go to" bereavement gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had to buy several of these unfortunately and the joy they bring the recipient cannot be matched. I will never send flowers again, The price is comparable with flowers but the quality of the blanket and its lasting qualities make it invaluable to me. I will always send these blankets so please don't ever discontinue them! Everyone that receives one adores it. I'm so glad you offer it. I also like the simplicity of it - most throws have a lot of graphics and words and the message gets lost. This is perfect to me!!!
Heart warming
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw was absolutely what we wanted to show our heart felt sympathy. The cost was less than flowers, the quality was better than expected, and the speed in which it was done and shipped was amazing. I will be a repeat customer.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 24, 2014
This order was important. The quality of this afghan with embroidering made this a perfect heart warming gift. Sister lost husband on Christmas Day. This arrived perfectly in its gift box on her anniversary. Well worth the value. The look on my sis face,priceless!
Thank You for quick excellent service.
Personalized Afgan
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a sympathy gift. Customer service to purchase was great. Item was made and shipped promptly (made in USA) Item is beautiful and the person it was given to absolutely loved it! She said it was the most thoughtful gift she ever received. I will definitely used PersonalizationMall.com again
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - January 19, 2014
Like the old style a lot better
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved