Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags - Name Meaning Monogram - 13804
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gifts with very little turn-around time
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scrambled to find the right gift for a student teaching intern in a class I am a paraeducator in and this site really came through for me. Thank you Personalization Mall!
LOVED these totes!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 11, 2011
We purchased these for our four little grand daughters and used them as carry totes for their Christmas gifts (we celebrated early).
The girls were so excited:) Before they left, they packed all of their things in their individual totes....it was very cute! Great quality and price!!
Great Name Meaning Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 7, 2011
This bag is constructed very nice The personalized printing is more than I expected for the great price. I bought several of these for Christmas gifts and I am sure all the ladies will like them! I recommend these totes for yourself or great as gifts!
Personalized Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 26, 2011
Really nice bag. Unfortunately my friend didn't like it coz the meaning was not apt :(

Recommended!!
Tote Bags
By BettyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces loved their personalized tote bags! Because their names have unusual spellings, it is difficult to find products with their names on them.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - August 14, 2011
I ordered these for my sisters and sisters-in-law for Christmas. We have a very large family, so the women buy inexpensive gifts for each other and this fits the bill perfectly.
Very pretty and sturdy
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tote-got it for a friend that is hard to buy for, but carries totes all the time!
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 27, 2011
This was actually of better quality & bigger than I thought it would be. I bought as a gift for daughter in Florida so it will serve its purpose nicely.
It's the Best of All Totes
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I saw the picture and knew what all I could put in it. You never know the tastes of the receiver, so I can put some flowers, box of pop corn, snacks, candles, a book etc.

The personalization is beautiful and I opted for the meaning of the name and it is so true for the woman I am giving it to. Just get one for yourself, I'm trying my best to go "green."

Great Canvas BAg
By Kenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Go this for my daughter. She loves it! It was exactly what I expected.
Beautiful Canvas Tote
By Evelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote is larger than expected. Ordered it as a gift for my daughter who is a special auntie to my granddaughter. Personalization is beautiful.
Linda bag & cup
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? Beautiful, beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect for the person who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - May 27, 2011
I purchased this bag for my 92 year old Aunt. She absolutely loved it and she's a very hard person to please. I earned some definate brownie points!
Fast Shipping, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 17, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for a colleague. The ordering process was very simple, the price was reasonable, and shipping was lightning fast. The tote is of good quality and was very well-received. I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
Pretty graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 26, 2011
The only thing that I did not like was the tote and handles are a little thin - but the graphic design is wonderful...
Wonderful product & delivery!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Living in NW Oklahoma, I often order online, but what a fantastic surprise to order from Personalization Mall.Com. Ordered 5 Personalized Totes and received 5 beautifully personalized totes within only 3 days!!! Plan to order more often from this company and have shared this experience with MANY folks! Keep up the great work!!!!
bought for BM
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my BM who will be holding all of my emergency day stuff for the day of my wedding. It is big and durable (so far). It will be ideal for the day of the wedding. I know my BM is going to love it since she can reuse it after the day is done. ;)
Excellent canvas tote bag
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty, personalized canvas tote that holds plenty of stuff, for outings with kids or carrying paperwork back and forth to work. I am very happy with this purchase.
Tote Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , AL) - November 21, 2016
I ordered 2 of the personalized tote bags for my daughter and granddaughter as Christmas presents. Actually, I was surprised when I received them. I was not expecting such a high quality product for the price. I love them and will definitely purchase other items from this company. I give the company a 5 (on scale of 1-5).
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - November 4, 2016
This tote is big and perfect for my granddaughter. Best gift and price!!
Perfect. Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, NC) - October 1, 2016
Great bag. Just as advertised. Used it as a gift bag and stuffed it with present. She loved her personalized bag :)
Canvas Tote Bag
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome. Large canvas tote that will carry alot. The personalized name is beautiful along with the saying under the name. I highly recommend this item. Great for Christmas.
Name Bags
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriends LOVED their bags! Very unique and genuine.
A little big...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE WOODLANDS, TX) - August 13, 2016
Bag is great; it's just bigger than what I thought I was ordering. My friend loves it, but I'm not sure how much she can really put in it without it being really heavy to carry. It's really pretty and good quality.
Great tote bag!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids and they turned out beautiful! The quality was great and they were the perfect size. Definitely recommend this product
Grandmother's to go bag
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the perfect bag that I use to carry things when I go to visit my granddaughter. Personalized with "Gigi" everyone knows this is for grandmom's use only. I love the bag and the size. Large enough to hold many things, treats and activities.
1st Class ALL The Way !!
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow !! that's what my wife said when I gifted her with this personalized canvas bag in honour of National Nurses Day. Very professionally monogrammed and top quality material all the way. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I absolutely love their easy order, convenient preview of your purchase before you commit, and their super fast processing and shipping. I'm happy to say that I am a very satisfied customer and will be returning over and over to get unique and very personal gifts for my family and friends.
Personal and thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 7, 2016
Every year I go on a girls trip with close friends and family and am always looking for a gift that is unique to each one. This was perfect as the gift was the same but uniquely different. Beautiful bag and very good quality
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - March 25, 2016
This was a lovely gift and I was not at all disappointed. I was leery that it might not be as nice as the pictures. It was perfect and a real bargain at the sale price. Speedy service. I would highly recommend.
Love the tote
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag as a partial gift for someone, and I love it! I especially liked the meaning of the name that you included.
Canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 30, 2016
Very roomy, nice quality. Beautifully monogrammed
granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 16, 2016
My granddaughter, Laura loved her new personalized tote bag. Having her initial and name made it more meaningful and beautiful. I was impressed with the quality overall.
Lovely gift
By Jolene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bags for a couple teenagers in my life. They were very pleased! The first thing they announced upon arriving home is, "i got a bag with my name on it!"
monogram bag
By Wanda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person. Great quality canvas.
Love it
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags were very well constructed.
Very Please with Purchase!
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas tote exceeded my expectations. The quality of the fabric and construction of the bag is excellent. The beauty of the design is outstanding.
A Great Gift
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these in the last few months. It's nice quality, a good size and giving a personalized gift says you put a lot of thought into the giving. The first one was a shower gift. I filled it with honeymoon items. The 2nd one is a Christmas gift that will be filled with Christmas goodies. I will definitely order again should the occasion arise.
Nice bag to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downers grove, IL) - December 18, 2015
Quality is good and the printing is clear and crisp. She will love this!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Jay, CA) - December 14, 2015
Quality bag, beautiful personalization. I filled it with spa-like products, it was a big hit!!
Bridesmaids Gift Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 4, 2015
I ordered these bags for my Bridesmaids and I love them! I have 9 girls in my bridal party, I did not put a name meaning in that space and they turned out great! They are a nice sized bag which I can fit all of their gifts inside. I can't wait to give it to them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved