Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Meaning Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags - Name Meaning Monogram - 13804
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 30, 2016
Very roomy, nice quality. Beautifully monogrammed
granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 16, 2016
My granddaughter, Laura loved her new personalized tote bag. Having her initial and name made it more meaningful and beautiful. I was impressed with the quality overall.
Lovely gift
By Jolene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bags for a couple teenagers in my life. They were very pleased! The first thing they announced upon arriving home is, "i got a bag with my name on it!"
monogram bag
By Wanda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person. Great quality canvas.
Love it
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags were very well constructed.
Very Please with Purchase!
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas tote exceeded my expectations. The quality of the fabric and construction of the bag is excellent. The beauty of the design is outstanding.
A Great Gift
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these in the last few months. It's nice quality, a good size and giving a personalized gift says you put a lot of thought into the giving. The first one was a shower gift. I filled it with honeymoon items. The 2nd one is a Christmas gift that will be filled with Christmas goodies. I will definitely order again should the occasion arise.
Nice bag to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downers grove, IL) - December 18, 2015
Quality is good and the printing is clear and crisp. She will love this!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Jay, CA) - December 14, 2015
Quality bag, beautiful personalization. I filled it with spa-like products, it was a big hit!!
Bridesmaids Gift Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 4, 2015
I ordered these bags for my Bridesmaids and I love them! I have 9 girls in my bridal party, I did not put a name meaning in that space and they turned out great! They are a nice sized bag which I can fit all of their gifts inside. I can't wait to give it to them!
Perfect
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my sister. It came quickly and it just what I wanted. The printing is very well done and correctly spelled. The material is thick and the bag is huge! :)
Gift for the Mother of the Bride and Teacher
By Lora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tote to give to my mother as a gift for our wedding. It was beyond my expectations. Great quality. The other tote is for one of my grandson's teachers for Christmas. I'm sure they will be thrilled with their gifts. I know I would be so excited.
Great Bag
By Tiffaney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time purchasing this type of bag, ten bags in total. I love the options they provide and the quality of the item. Every single person I have had this bag made for loves it and uses it often.
Canvas carry all bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - June 13, 2015
I had this bag made for my friend's birthday. It was printed absolutely perfect and the size and quality of the material was exceptional! I will fill it with everything my friend could possibly need to put together a birthday party. The bag will hold lots and lots of party supplies. Super buy!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the Villages, FL) - May 4, 2015
I bought it for my daughter and had it shipped to her. She said it was well made and beautiful. She LOVED her gift!
for a special mother of the bride
By beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just love how this came out!!!! can't wait to give it as a gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - December 22, 2014
Large bag. Lots of room for everything you wish to carry for work or leisure. Engraving is perfect. Great option to create your own message. Great for gift giving for any occasion.
Great product
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, MT) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and much bigger than I expected. Will be ordering more in the future.
Great size and love the design!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these bags. One for myself, bridesmaids, my mother and mother in law for my wedding. They turned out just as pictured and described. I would say even bigger than I thought but the size is great. I'm using these tote bags to put there other gifts in and use the day of the wedding. When looking at personalized tote bags from several sites I thought these were the most unique with the name meaning and the price was great!! I would recommend this tote as a great gift for any occasion.
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - November 19, 2014
I gave these bags to my bridesmaid and they loved them. I got one for me too!! They came quickly and were monogrammed nicely. The bags were very nice!
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 3, 2014
I ordered a dozen bags for a "girls weekend" -- the quality was amazing! They were bigger then I expected and arrived in just a few days.....
Perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings , NC) - October 21, 2014
Ordered this for my niece for Christmas and couldn't be happier. The tote is very large and I love the option of using the name meaning provided by PM or writing your own. Great gift for any occasion.
Cute shopping bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 14, 2014
Adorable shopping bag that's great for the beach or anywhere else the inscription makes it even more precious
Great quaity for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie , GA) - September 8, 2014
Bought it as a gift for someone. They were very happy with the item and so was I.
Very Pleased
By Marissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for each of my bridesmaids. They're beautiful, and I would be happy to have one myself! They're roomy and sturdy and the script and personalization adds a feminine touch. Lovely product.
I bought this for my niece for her birthday and she loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 29, 2014
I bought this item for my niece and filled it with fun items for her birthday. She loved that it was personalized. She takes it everywhere. Thank you for offering an item that made her feel so special.
Eye Catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 11, 2014
I love this canvas tote bag. I have gotten many compliments on it. I love the name meaning monogram on the tote. I was surprised to see how much you can put in this bag. Great for traveling! Purchase one. You won't be disappointed!
Love
By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my 5 bridesmaids loved the engravement. The initial and their name spelled out looks so great! They fell in love with the bag. Grocery/beach bag is their main use of it. They loved it!
Loved It
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my sister. She was Mother of the Bride at a destination wedding in Punta Cana. She loved the bag and used it everyday! Great quality and price!
Nice quality bags
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bags and hope my bridesmaids do as well!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - March 17, 2014
I purchased 5 bags for my bridal party, and I cannot wait to give to my girls. These bags are gorgeous and well-made! I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Daughter-in-love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - February 18, 2014
For my son's wife on her birthday. Bag is a good size, can fold easy enough to slide in the diaper bag for mom to use shopping. Love the elegant simplicity of the monogram.
Worth It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 25, 2014
The bag was big and well made. The personalization design and quality was excellent.
Perfect!
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PMALL!!!
Personalized Tote Bag
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to let EVERYONE know how great this company is! They are quick to let you know your order is on the way! I bought MOST of the Christmas presents on this web site, and ALL the products are on the money! The quality is great and perfect!
I'm odering a lot more things, not only for Christmas either...
Thanks!
AMAZING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - December 12, 2013
The bag is big and it'll fit a lot of things. The personalization is what makes it special! Very delicate and since I had ordered in every single color I can testify that all of them look great.
Very Pleased
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these bags for friends for Christmas and they all came out perfect. The bag itself is very high quality and sturdy and the calligraphy and meaning of the name on the front is very charming. Very functional and well worth the money!
Mongram Bags
By Deb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of these for Christmas gifts for co-workers and can't wait to give them to them. They are so pretty and much larger than I thought they would be. A great value!!
Very Nice Tote Bag And Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - November 5, 2013
This is a nice size Tote Bag- A LOT LARGER then I thought it would be. You Can carry a lot in it. It also is made well and seems strong enough to carry heavy items in it. I got the Purple monogram color initial- it's pretty. I made up my own saying under the name I used and it turned out great. I am going to put a wrapped Christmas gift in the Tote bag. Two gifts in one !! After seeing how nice these are, I plan on ordering 2 more.
I like it!
By Mae A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is really cute and it's actually bigger(wider) than I thought it was going to be, but the material is great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved