Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Mine! Personalized Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Snack Bowl for Kids - Hands Off - 13821
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ice Cream Bowl Preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wood ridge , NJ) - April 11, 2016
Its everything I expected to be its perfect, since my boys constantly fight over the ice cream bowls they get their ice cream. Its going to make a great birthday present for my little guy.
Perfect little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 10, 2016
The bright colors on the snack bowl were exactly like shown. The bowl is big enough for two to three scoops of ice cream. As a matter of fact, you could have a sundae! My daughter loved it, and is looking forward to using it for a long time.
Good product
By Adetola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected but really good quality and looks really good
Personalized gifts
By Tom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake george, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many personalized items and was very pleased with our order and the timely fashion in which they were received! I would however love to see lower case letter options available
Very nice
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these and 4 water bottles for Easter gifts for my grand kids. The are cool gifts, since you can match the saying to to the personality of the child!
Love this product!
By Clarissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my kids have one and then they got me one for my birthday! It's nice to be able to personalize something for anyone of us, because we all have names you never see personalized on anything in the store!
cute!
By Faten N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory hills, IL) - March 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a child. Sturdy, fancy, and the lettering was perfect. I have bought several bowls and stuff from PM.
Unique gift idea
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother and he loves it! His bowl arrived and looked just like the picture. It's perfect for all the soups and man dishes that he concocts. It's hard to find the perfect gift for the person who has everything!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingstree, SC) - February 24, 2016
I bought this as an Valetine gift for my 1 yr old. She love the colors and i love that i could add her favorite phrase on it. This is an gift that will last a long time. I also love how deep it is so she can enjoy her snacks and have room to move them around like she love to do.
Quick delivery
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how quickly I received the item I purchased the name was spelled correctly even though it's an unusual spelling the bowl was ample sized for good serving of ice cream the person who it was a gift for was very pleased with the bowl I would highly recommend your company and its products
Perfect gift
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my nieces and nephews for Christmas along with my own daughter. Everyone loved them and they range in age from 2-17! Perfect for everyone! I loved that I could put their name on it then personalize it with another line.
A PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - December 28, 2015
The husband of a very good "Old College Friend" was celebrating his 70th birthday just before Christmas. He is the world champion ice cream fan. I sent him the bowl with his name in multicolored letters and the line below "don't touch my ice cream!" It was a big hit, they served ice cream as the dessert for Christmas dinner so everyone could see it. I am waiting for a picture.
Great gift for anyone
By Taria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized bowl for a co worker because she's always looking for a bowl at work to eat a out of. I wanted to give her her own bowl with her name on it so no one will mess with it but her! She loved it! Great gift!
Super cute
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint clair shroes, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, super thick bowl
great deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 17, 2015
I ordered these for our adult sons for Christmas. It is hard to find unique and customized gifts that are affordable but these bowls are perfect! Great quality and great price!
Perfect size and colors
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect bowl for all kinds of treats
Quality bowls!!
By Keri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the concept! We took family memeber's names and then put "snarky" comments under the names. We are a family full of smartalicks! So this was perfect ! I was concerned about the quality of the bowls..but they were everything we could have hoped for. Ordered 22 of them!!
All Mine!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift. Being able to personalize it is great. It is a good- sized ceramic bowl with a nice glossy-white finish. The lettering is well done. Best of all, it feels sturdy. It's not likely to break if it gets knocked on the floor. Hooray!
Very cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute gift.
LOVE IT
By kristine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created one for my nephew who's 7 years old and about to become a big brother again. This def made him feel special and he actually uses it as a cereal bowl.
Grandkids will love them!
By Carole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give these as Christmas gifts to my three grandchildren ... they are always excited to see their specific names on items. I really appreciate this company as you can use your imagination to create the perfect surprises!
great
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doland, SD) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice!
Great product!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture and is a really good size. Arrived faster than expected.
Love it!!'
By kerri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn harbor, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and big but not to big!!! Colorful!!
Great!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea to my daughter who is an ice cream lover!!!
Perfect present
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased over a dozen of these bowls for various Birthday presents. I will fill them with candy and a movie gift card or various ice cream toppings with a gift card to a local ice cream shoppe. It makes a unique gift that will last longer then a toy where the pieces get lost or kids lose interest.

They are always well received and enjoyed! Great colors, great bowl and you can personalize not just the name but what you want it to say!
Great Buy!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keystone heights, FL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my two children 9 and 6. Loaded it with chocolate for Valentine's Day. They loved them. It's nice having their own snack bowls. Would definitely purchase again.
Personalized bowl
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale , PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son randomly asked for a bowl with his name and nickname on it. I googled personalized bowls and this site came up. I searched this was perfect! Came about a week after I placed my order and he absolutely LOVES it!!
Fun and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearbrook, MN) - January 25, 2015
What fun to give a gift that fits the person you give it to for any occasion.
This bowl was a hit at my husband's birthday. He loves it and the kids had a fun time helping to create it.
With Personilation Mall.com it is so fast and easy to make it personal.
I love that you can immediately see how it will turn out before you purchase what you want.
Grandkids Gifts
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always on the look out for something different as gifts. I just bought all 3 of my Grandchildren each a Personalized Bowl and wrote something different under each of their names. I showed my Daughter in law and she agrees that these bowls will be a huge hit! I can't wait to give them each their bowls on their Birthday's!
Husband loved this!
By Sherrell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as one of my husband presents. He loved seeing his name on the bowl.
Perfect ice cream bowls
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these!! The colors are great and the size is perfect. Just got to make him understand that having his own personalized bowl doesn't mean that all the ice cream belongs to him too.
Cool bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlestown, IN) - December 27, 2014
The bowls were really cool. The people that received them were so surprised they had their name on them!!
great
By ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, WI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything turned out great and received items under a week .so i put in another order
great
By ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, WI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything turned out great and received items under a week .so i put in another order
Quick Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2014
We loved our products we received and the shipping was very quick. This company is very efficient and has super cute stuff!
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Personalized Snack Bowl
By Lesley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love the heavy ceramic quality & brightness of the lettering. Cannot wait to fill it with goodies & give it as a gift! Thank you!!
So cute!
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was beyond excited when I gave this as a gift! The colors were bright and vibrant, the product I received looked exactly like the preview.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
Gave this is a birthday present to a friend's little girl, 5 years old. She was so excited to have something with her name on it. The bowl has a nice weight to it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved