Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Snack Bowl for Kids - Hands Off - 13821
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect present
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased over a dozen of these bowls for various Birthday presents. I will fill them with candy and a movie gift card or various ice cream toppings with a gift card to a local ice cream shoppe. It makes a unique gift that will last longer then a toy where the pieces get lost or kids lose interest.

They are always well received and enjoyed! Great colors, great bowl and you can personalize not just the name but what you want it to say!
Great Buy!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keystone heights, FL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my two children 9 and 6. Loaded it with chocolate for Valentine's Day. They loved them. It's nice having their own snack bowls. Would definitely purchase again.
Personalized bowl
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale , PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son randomly asked for a bowl with his name and nickname on it. I googled personalized bowls and this site came up. I searched this was perfect! Came about a week after I placed my order and he absolutely LOVES it!!
Fun and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearbrook, MN) - January 25, 2015
What fun to give a gift that fits the person you give it to for any occasion.
This bowl was a hit at my husband's birthday. He loves it and the kids had a fun time helping to create it.
With Personilation Mall.com it is so fast and easy to make it personal.
I love that you can immediately see how it will turn out before you purchase what you want.
Grandkids Gifts
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always on the look out for something different as gifts. I just bought all 3 of my Grandchildren each a Personalized Bowl and wrote something different under each of their names. I showed my Daughter in law and she agrees that these bowls will be a huge hit! I can't wait to give them each their bowls on their Birthday's!
Husband loved this!
By Sherrell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as one of my husband presents. He loved seeing his name on the bowl.
Perfect ice cream bowls
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these!! The colors are great and the size is perfect. Just got to make him understand that having his own personalized bowl doesn't mean that all the ice cream belongs to him too.
Cool bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlestown, IN) - December 27, 2014
The bowls were really cool. The people that received them were so surprised they had their name on them!!
great
By ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, WI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything turned out great and received items under a week .so i put in another order
great
By ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, WI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything turned out great and received items under a week .so i put in another order
Quick Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2014
We loved our products we received and the shipping was very quick. This company is very efficient and has super cute stuff!
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Personalized Snack Bowl
By Lesley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love the heavy ceramic quality & brightness of the lettering. Cannot wait to fill it with goodies & give it as a gift! Thank you!!
So cute!
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was beyond excited when I gave this as a gift! The colors were bright and vibrant, the product I received looked exactly like the preview.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
Gave this is a birthday present to a friend's little girl, 5 years old. She was so excited to have something with her name on it. The bowl has a nice weight to it.
Just what I wanted to find.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 15, 2014
Purchased the items for my twin granddaughters and was very happy as they came in different colors and I could put there names on them as they are at the age where mine is very important.
Housewarming gag gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEPHENSON, VA) - April 11, 2014
Product arrived on time and looked just like the picture. It was a silly housewarming gift for a friend. He thought it was clever and funny.
Kids loved the snack bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - March 24, 2014
I gave both of my kids the personalalized snack bowls and they were a big hit. They are the perfect size for cereal, mac 'n cheese or ice cream and to have the bowl personalized - it was a huge hit at our house.
Great Bowl
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I was expecting and my daughter loves using it for her evening ice cream treats!
Unique gift
By LORI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Valentine's gift for my daughter and her boyfried. They loved them. Nice gift, great price, nice giftwrap.
Well Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2014
I bought two of these bowls as Christmas gifts for my children. They loved them, esp that they were personalized.
good
By portland S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like my bowl plus I was one of Santa helper there I work in mugs
Awesome Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - October 22, 2013
This was a great gift for my boss who loves ice cream.
Good Solid Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2015
The personalized snack bowl was a great first birthday gift. The bowl was a good size and weight. I would definitely consider purchasing this product again.
cute but small
By Kasia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , WV) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was very cute, but much smaller than I thought it would be.
great product. quality & looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, CT) - December 29, 2014
The bowl is amazing, love it. I paid extra for the special gift wrapping box. The box was cheap and pourly put together, definitely not worth getting. I highly suggest buying the bowl and putting it in a box yourself. Great product, colors really pop.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 25, 2014
Great idea and design, but bowl is smaller than I thought it would be
Cute!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl turned out just as pictured when I had it personalized with my father's name. It arrived in a very reasonable time and looks super cute. The only negative comment I have was that the bowl was smaller than I was expecting it to be (afterall, who wants only a little ice cream!) He will just have to fill it twice :) worth the money for something cute and personal
Great Size, Great Look
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a thirteen year old for her birthday and she loved it! Eating ice-cream while she reads a book is part of her routine every evening. I was worried that the bowl would be too large and tempt her to eat too much ice-cream. However, it's a good size for a snack bowl: not too big, and not too small either! It shipped and arrived in record time.
Great quality
By Whitney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourne , MA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bowl and exactly what I expected besides the colors weren't the same as shown. Not as bright and pretty
MY bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - November 23, 2014
My niece's two siblings had cereal bowls with their names on them. The 5-year-old discovered that she didn't have one. I immediately emailed Personalizationmall and the bowl arrived in three days. Lily is now the proud owner of a beautiful bowl!
A great gift
By Afsheen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a number of family members and they all liked them a lot. The bowls are well made and the names look great on them. I only wish that the printing would be done on two opposite sides as the back side seems just too plain. Rest is a great gift for almost anyone you love.
Bowls
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect love them.
Not Really A Snack Bowl
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice bowl but it is much smaller than I thought it would be. It's not large enough to call a snack bowl. It should be described as, "mini snack bowl". I was not happy.
Cute, BUT.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - March 23, 2015
Cute little and I mean little bowls. I could have bought the same ones at Walmart for $5.00. Apparently it's the personalization you're paying for. I'm giving this as a gift and hope the recipient doesn't think I'm cheap because it is that small.
Not as BIG as it looks
By INGRID G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the this snack bowl simply b/c it looked bigger than most bowls. It was not. It's size is equivalent to a normal size bowl with slightly higher sides. Had I not personalized it..I would have returned it.
Ice cream or snack bowls
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerdale, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the money I spent on the bowls was a little expensive for the size they are. I am very disappointed with them.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved