Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Snack Bowl for Kids - Hands Off - 13821
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byron, GA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the fact we were able to personalized this item in Spanish. The little girl loved it!!
Cereal bowl
By Retha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! Looks great. Got here quick.
Great Gift
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift! The bowl is perfect and I know he will love it!
Great item
By quoc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, CT) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great snack bowel. Unfortunately it arrived damaged I immediately emailed personalizationmall.com They responded back to me in a timely manner and replaced my item. Great item and service 5 plus stars
Great Product and Service
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are the bowls darling, the delivery was outstanding.
Nice quality. Picture is very accurate.
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the bowl. Looks just like it does on-line. One showed up broken and they fixed it right away. Got the new one in time for Christmas.
Love it!
By Tyresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights , NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is a great size and the printing is nice!!
Love it!
By Jillian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted for a Christmas gift!
Snack Bowl
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the idea that I could add what ever I wanted on the bowl along with Name
this makes it very special
Good quality and attractive
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these Snack Bowls as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. They are very sturdy and attractive.
Personal bowl with the kids name on was a big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 12, 2016
Grand kids love getting things with their own names on.
great gift for my kids
By tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an awesome large bowl, cant wait to give to my kids
awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 7, 2016
I bought this for my grandchildren for Christmas and I love it! It is exactly as pictured and the quality is excellent. After I received this product, I went back and ordered even more items from this company. I would definitely recommend this product.
Personal bowl
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is cute and solid. BUT its small. I thought it would be a little bigger. Its more like a cereal bowl size. This is for a 10 yr old and it looks a little small for him. Probably best suited for a 5 year old. I just thought it was bigger thats all.
Adorable!
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my children for Christmas. The color is just like I saw on the computer screen. I really just wanted their name and not a sloagan below however I made me put something on that second line. I used a hyphen which underline the kids names which still looked cute! Would definitely recommend and the turn around was super fast.
We All Scream for Ice Cream !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - October 10, 2016
Wow, the lettering on these personalized bowls are bright & cheery and the bowl size is perfect. I am so pleased and will be giving this set as a Christmas gift complete with an ice cream scoop, Hershey syrup and gooey walnuts. Great gift for ice cream lovers!
Ice Cream Bowl Preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wood ridge , NJ) - April 11, 2016
Its everything I expected to be its perfect, since my boys constantly fight over the ice cream bowls they get their ice cream. Its going to make a great birthday present for my little guy.
Perfect little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 10, 2016
The bright colors on the snack bowl were exactly like shown. The bowl is big enough for two to three scoops of ice cream. As a matter of fact, you could have a sundae! My daughter loved it, and is looking forward to using it for a long time.
Good product
By Adetola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected but really good quality and looks really good
Personalized gifts
By Tom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake george, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many personalized items and was very pleased with our order and the timely fashion in which they were received! I would however love to see lower case letter options available
Very nice
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these and 4 water bottles for Easter gifts for my grand kids. The are cool gifts, since you can match the saying to to the personality of the child!
Love this product!
By Clarissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my kids have one and then they got me one for my birthday! It's nice to be able to personalize something for anyone of us, because we all have names you never see personalized on anything in the store!
cute!
By Faten N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory hills, IL) - March 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a child. Sturdy, fancy, and the lettering was perfect. I have bought several bowls and stuff from PM.
Unique gift idea
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother and he loves it! His bowl arrived and looked just like the picture. It's perfect for all the soups and man dishes that he concocts. It's hard to find the perfect gift for the person who has everything!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingstree, SC) - February 24, 2016
I bought this as an Valetine gift for my 1 yr old. She love the colors and i love that i could add her favorite phrase on it. This is an gift that will last a long time. I also love how deep it is so she can enjoy her snacks and have room to move them around like she love to do.
Quick delivery
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how quickly I received the item I purchased the name was spelled correctly even though it's an unusual spelling the bowl was ample sized for good serving of ice cream the person who it was a gift for was very pleased with the bowl I would highly recommend your company and its products
Perfect gift
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my nieces and nephews for Christmas along with my own daughter. Everyone loved them and they range in age from 2-17! Perfect for everyone! I loved that I could put their name on it then personalize it with another line.
A PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - December 28, 2015
The husband of a very good "Old College Friend" was celebrating his 70th birthday just before Christmas. He is the world champion ice cream fan. I sent him the bowl with his name in multicolored letters and the line below "don't touch my ice cream!" It was a big hit, they served ice cream as the dessert for Christmas dinner so everyone could see it. I am waiting for a picture.
Great gift for anyone
By Taria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized bowl for a co worker because she's always looking for a bowl at work to eat a out of. I wanted to give her her own bowl with her name on it so no one will mess with it but her! She loved it! Great gift!
Super cute
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint clair shroes, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, super thick bowl
great deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 17, 2015
I ordered these for our adult sons for Christmas. It is hard to find unique and customized gifts that are affordable but these bowls are perfect! Great quality and great price!
Perfect size and colors
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect bowl for all kinds of treats
Quality bowls!!
By Keri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the concept! We took family memeber's names and then put "snarky" comments under the names. We are a family full of smartalicks! So this was perfect ! I was concerned about the quality of the bowls..but they were everything we could have hoped for. Ordered 22 of them!!
All Mine!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift. Being able to personalize it is great. It is a good- sized ceramic bowl with a nice glossy-white finish. The lettering is well done. Best of all, it feels sturdy. It's not likely to break if it gets knocked on the floor. Hooray!
Very cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute gift.
LOVE IT
By kristine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created one for my nephew who's 7 years old and about to become a big brother again. This def made him feel special and he actually uses it as a cereal bowl.
Grandkids will love them!
By Carole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give these as Christmas gifts to my three grandchildren ... they are always excited to see their specific names on items. I really appreciate this company as you can use your imagination to create the perfect surprises!
great
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doland, SD) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice!
Great product!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture and is a really good size. Arrived faster than expected.
Love it!!'
By kerri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn harbor, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and big but not to big!!! Colorful!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved