Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Kids Tote Bags - Hands Off - 13822
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 6, 2016
I bought this bag for my first son to use as his everyday daycare bag and loved it and couldn't wait to get one for my second son. It's not huge and bulky like other bags I found it was perfect for its intended purpose and the name on it is a plus...great buy!
Great gift!
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUINCY, MA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my 3 daughters and they love them! Great quality!
Nice!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice tote for the price
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 11, 2015
Love the bag! Can't wait to give it to my niece!
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - November 7, 2015
I love the 2 tote bags i order and the names the i requested on my daughters bag turned out beautiful and colorful. Thank you so much. Yes i will order again.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - November 7, 2015
I love the 2 tote bags i order and the names the i requested on my daughters bag turned out beautiful and colorful. Thank you so much. Yes i will order again.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City , UT) - October 5, 2015
I bought 2, and the girls I got these for LOVE THEM! Great quality and fast shipping!
Personalized tote bag
By MaryJo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three for gift bags for ring bearers and flower girl. The bag itself was a perfect size for a small child. They were big enough for coloring book, crayons and several toys and a build a bear.
I was very happy with the look and quality.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 31, 2015
She loved it!
School Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - August 10, 2015
The bag I purchased was an excellent gift for a cooperating teacher I work with. The order was delivered fast. The website has always been reliable. I find the quality to always be excellent.
Book bag
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. It's perfect for our needs.
Totally awesome purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, CA) - February 1, 2015
I love this purse it has cool colors with your name on the outside. Also, it is small enough to be a good everyday bag, or school bag if you do not have too many books. Handles seem sturdy.
Love them, they will be great gifts!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast turnaround time and all 5 of my bags look great. Thank you so much! A continued satisfied customer!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - December 10, 2014
Bag is nice. Feels like good quality, not cheap. It's smaller than I expected, but it's for my 3 year old so it will do just fine :)
Perfect for my son's 3DS and games, especially when traveling
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love it!!!!!!!!
Nice
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, durable, and attractive tote. Bought for my daughter on her birthday, was impressed by the quality of the bag. She loved it.
Smaller is better!!
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a gift for my oldest daughter who is 8 years old. She absolutely loves this bag!! She was very excited to own something with her name on it. The item is exactly as pictured. The material is sturdy and the quality is durable. The colors are still vibrant even after washing it a few times. It holds her dolls, toys, electronics and other small items. File folers will stick out of the top so if you are looking for something to hold paperwork then this is not the bag for you. I recommend this bag as it makes a wonderful gift!!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 13, 2016
We ordered bags for each of our grandsons and are happy with the product. The bags are not as heavy as some, but should be sufficiently strong and durable. They are not yet in use, so we'll follow up on their durability if there is any problem.
Great for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - December 26, 2015
Bag was thin but kids loved it for the colors and novelty
fun totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seabeck, WA) - November 14, 2015
I ordered three of these for my Grandchildren and I am sure they will like them.
Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - July 19, 2015
I was very disappointed in the lack of quality of the bag itself. The Lettering was good.
Poor Quality!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with this bag. Although the measurements are listed, it was an extreme disappointment when received. It was definitely not the quality always received from Personalization Mall. It went back!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved