Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Kids Tote Bags - Hands Off - 13822
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
School Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - August 10, 2015
The bag I purchased was an excellent gift for a cooperating teacher I work with. The order was delivered fast. The website has always been reliable. I find the quality to always be excellent.
Book bag
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. It's perfect for our needs.
Totally awesome purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, CA) - February 1, 2015
I love this purse it has cool colors with your name on the outside. Also, it is small enough to be a good everyday bag, or school bag if you do not have too many books. Handles seem sturdy.
Love them, they will be great gifts!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast turnaround time and all 5 of my bags look great. Thank you so much! A continued satisfied customer!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - December 10, 2014
Bag is nice. Feels like good quality, not cheap. It's smaller than I expected, but it's for my 3 year old so it will do just fine :)
Perfect for my son's 3DS and games, especially when traveling
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love it!!!!!!!!
Nice
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, durable, and attractive tote. Bought for my daughter on her birthday, was impressed by the quality of the bag. She loved it.
Smaller is better!!
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a gift for my oldest daughter who is 8 years old. She absolutely loves this bag!! She was very excited to own something with her name on it. The item is exactly as pictured. The material is sturdy and the quality is durable. The colors are still vibrant even after washing it a few times. It holds her dolls, toys, electronics and other small items. File folers will stick out of the top so if you are looking for something to hold paperwork then this is not the bag for you. I recommend this bag as it makes a wonderful gift!!
Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - July 19, 2015
I was very disappointed in the lack of quality of the bag itself. The Lettering was good.
Poor Quality!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with this bag. Although the measurements are listed, it was an extreme disappointment when received. It was definitely not the quality always received from Personalization Mall. It went back!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved