Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Boys Wallets - Sports, Cars, Dinosaurs & Robots - 13844
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A perfect gift for a little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - September 5, 2016
It was exactly what I envisioned and what I wanted for my son.
GREAT LITTLE BIRTHDAY GIFT.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellington, CT) - June 22, 2016
Love the wallet,just wish it had a change pocket. Little ones always like a place to keep there pennies.
Perfect
By Jarad J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Norte, CO) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my little cousin he loved it
Really great
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY in both product and printing. User friendly ordering, fast shipping, super price and overall excellent value. I will definitely be coming back to this web-store.
Terrific
By colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is exactly as described, very cute. It was a gift for a little guy and it was loved by everyone at the party.
Great wallet for kids
By Daniel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these wallets for our 4 & 6 year old sons. They love them & the wallets appear durable.
Great for money or photos.
By Gatha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for great-nephews and was pleased to see how strong they are. Fabric is great.
PRESTON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, CT) - August 4, 2015
GREAT PRODUT. WELL MADE. MY GRANSON PRESTON LOVED IT. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - May 18, 2015
The personalized wallet was a perfect gift for my six year-old grandson. The wallet is of good quality and the "sports" theme captured his interests. Ordering was easy and the package arrived in the time expected. I will definitely order again.
Good quality
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 3 of these wallets for my child/nephews. They are really good quality and a fun gift for a little boy!
HUGE HIT FOR CHANUKAH!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old bethpage, NY) - January 2, 2015
OUR FIVE YEAR OLD GRANDSON ABSOLUTELY LOVED HIS NEW PERSONALIZED WALLET. IT WAS ONE OF
THE EIGHT GIFTS WE GAVE TO HIM FOR CHANUKAH. EVEN HIS MOM LOVED IT - (MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW!).
Son loved it!!
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Now my son feels like a grown up with his own wallet- and it is personalized with HIS name on it! :-)
personalized wallet
By Bobbi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wallet was exactly as pictured and arrived quickly. Very good service.
Sports wallet
By Spillers C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 12, 2014
I purchased the personalized wallet for my grandson for Christmas and I'm certain he will love it as much as I do.
Good Quality for the Price!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized wallets for all the grandkids for Christmas with different themes and put money in them. I am very pleased with the quality of the products for the price. The leather engraved wallet for the oldest boy is really nice.
Awesome
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, IN) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This billfold was very well made! My grandson who just turned 5 absolutely loved it! It also arrived before the arrival date projected!
Boys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - February 12, 2014
I bought this for our grandson who loves planes, trains and cars. This had all three on it and, as far as I can tell, it is well made. We put his name in all caps which I liked better than upper and lower case - but that is my personal preference. I also tucked some cash in the wallet before giving it to him so he could go buy a little something with his own money - or put in the bank if he prefers. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.
Wallet
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
perfect gift
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect way to give my son, niece and nephew money for the holidays. They loved having them personalized and the graphics. Now they have somewhere to keep their money safe.
How I liked it
By joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are vibrant and craftsmanship is great
boys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2013
The 2 wallets I ordered came on time, packed with care, they are high quality and made the perfect Christmas for the boys...will definitely order again. Thank you for a great product.
Congrats
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and would recommend it to others
Pleased again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 12, 2013
This wallet is much better quality than I anticipated. Good enough for an adult!
Child's Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 11, 2013
Just perfect gift for my grandson.
Arrived very quickly!
Awesome child's personal wallet
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is very aware of spending & saving money. He just turned 6 yr. old, & is so excited to have his own wallet. His grandpa & myself put a few bills in his new wallet. He was truly happy when he received this gift.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
Well done! Excellent graphics and sturdy materials! My nephew will love this!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - September 8, 2013
I bought 6 of these wallets, for my Grandchildren and put a silver dollar in each, What a neat item, each has their own special wallet.
Really Cute Wallet
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this wallet for my nephew who is about to turn 5 years old. This wallet is so cute and has great quality. Perfect for children who are just learning to count money. Will definitely continue business. A++
GREAT STOCKING STUFFER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 3, 2013
I bought 2 of these for my 2 grandsons. They are both into sports, so one is getting the football wallet, and one is getting the baseball wallet. Of course both with have their names on them. They are both 8 years old, and I think they will really like them.
wonderful
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnelsville, OH) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for a first wallet, very sturdy and love the frog, I think he will out grow it before it wears out
Very Nice Wallet
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson 1st Birthday and I have to say he will have it for sometime I'm sure very well made as everything I have ever ordered from you all!!! Thank's for such great product's!!! I would recommend anything on this page I have ordered many thing's and have never gave less then 5 stars!!
Go ahead and order!
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product. My son's name is impossible to find on items in stores so I visited this site and ordered a wallet for him. He loves it, it looks great, and he will outgrow a wallet with a monkey on it before it wears out or fades. Based on my experience, I plan to make further purchases here. Try it!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - January 28, 2013
I've been using this site for quite some time now and have been very pleased each time. My son loved his wallet. It was his very first one.
Wonderful Wallets
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for my young nephews. They arrived very quickly and were printed perfectly. They are sturdy and have velcro which will be easy for little hands. I am going to print some little id cards to put into the wallets, along with a few dollar bills. I can't wait to give these to my nephews.
EVAN'S PIRATE WALLET
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted one more stocking stuffer for my 2 1/2 grandson Evan, his mummy said he really wanted a wallet just like daddy's. So I went on your site, it was only 7 days before Christmas, I found exactly what he would like, he loves Pirates, so I chose the Wallet with the Pirate Ship on it and his Name EVAN!! I was extremely worried that it would not get here in time for Christmas, he is a very, very special little boy, but I took a chance ,as your site said guaranteed Christmas Delivery! Wow and behold it arrived on Christmas Eve, his little face when he opened it up, he put it in his pants pocket and has taken it everywhere with him since Christmas day!! IN fact my daughter told me, every time they go to leave the house now, he says, Mummy I got my wallet!!!
too large for children.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 27, 2012
It is aimed for children but its as large as an adult wallet. A child cant use ippt in their pocket. Why cant you make a smaller one for what that design is aimed at?
Big hit with the boys
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson's loved these wallets. Unfortunately, they kept hitting everyone up for cash to put in them! LOL! Great quality. Very satisfied!
Perfect Gift!
By Cobi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my son. He will be thrilled that his name is on it! The wallet looks just as it appeared in the preview, and the stitching is of great quality. It contains several pockets for storage which is a bonus. I received an excellent price, as it was offered as a holiday deal. I am pleased with this purchase and recommend to others!
Well made, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
What little boy doesn't need his own wallet? This is a nice quality gift with strong velcro closure, plastic picture sleeves and little compartments. My 3 nephews will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved