Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Boys Wallets - Sports, Cars, Dinosaurs & Robots - 13844
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - June 3, 2017
My grandson loved this wallet! He even slept with it.
GREAT KIDS WALLETS
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the wallets for my grandsons birthday & I really like them. They are of good quality & great for kids.
WALLETS
By MARTI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL PRODUCTS ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY AND I LOVE, LOVE,LOVE!
Kids lived it
By jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, adorable ,
wallet review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - March 28, 2017
Personalization and quality of wallet is excellent
Just what I was looking fir
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - February 13, 2017
I ordered this wallet for my 5 years old grandsons birthday next week. He is just going to LOVE it! I filled it with fake credit cards, a couple of dollars and photos of his family. I wish it had a photo insert, but I used one if the many slots to put them in. Maybe I'll get him a photo insert later.
The wallet is a perfect size and is soft on the personalized part. It seems pretty durable and should last him a long time (as long as he doesn't lose it!!!)
Child's wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - February 12, 2017
I purchased this for my 4year old son as a starter wallet. I plan to give it to him on Valentine's day. I'm hoping it will fit in his little pockets!
All Smiles
By Johnnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
"J-J" was all smiles when he saw a wallet with his name. Now I'm getting one for his best pal.
Love the sports theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 16, 2017
Bought this for my grandson for his 6th birthday. He's into all sports and really loved it. Great gift idea!
Great Christmas gifts for grandsons!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modoc, IL) - December 4, 2016
Can't wait to give these to my grandsons. I think they will love having a special place to keep those dollar bills this Grandma gives them from time to time. The quality seems quite good!
Perfect for kids
By Tamantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my nephews and they are perfect.
Great Wallet
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, IA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son for Christmas. This wallet is so cute! The colors are bright and vibrant, the design is clear and so is the printed name. I'm very happy with this. It remains to be seen how well the printing will hold up, but right now, I love it and my son will too! I definatley recommend!
Love it
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon, GA) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
A perfect gift for a little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - September 5, 2016
It was exactly what I envisioned and what I wanted for my son.
GREAT LITTLE BIRTHDAY GIFT.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellington, CT) - June 22, 2016
Love the wallet,just wish it had a change pocket. Little ones always like a place to keep there pennies.
Perfect
By Jarad J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Norte, CO) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my little cousin he loved it
Really great
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY in both product and printing. User friendly ordering, fast shipping, super price and overall excellent value. I will definitely be coming back to this web-store.
Terrific
By colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is exactly as described, very cute. It was a gift for a little guy and it was loved by everyone at the party.
Great wallet for kids
By Daniel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these wallets for our 4 & 6 year old sons. They love them & the wallets appear durable.
Great for money or photos.
By Gatha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for great-nephews and was pleased to see how strong they are. Fabric is great.
PRESTON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, CT) - August 4, 2015
GREAT PRODUT. WELL MADE. MY GRANSON PRESTON LOVED IT. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - May 18, 2015
The personalized wallet was a perfect gift for my six year-old grandson. The wallet is of good quality and the "sports" theme captured his interests. Ordering was easy and the package arrived in the time expected. I will definitely order again.
Good quality
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 3 of these wallets for my child/nephews. They are really good quality and a fun gift for a little boy!
HUGE HIT FOR CHANUKAH!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old bethpage, NY) - January 2, 2015
OUR FIVE YEAR OLD GRANDSON ABSOLUTELY LOVED HIS NEW PERSONALIZED WALLET. IT WAS ONE OF
THE EIGHT GIFTS WE GAVE TO HIM FOR CHANUKAH. EVEN HIS MOM LOVED IT - (MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW!).
Son loved it!!
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Now my son feels like a grown up with his own wallet- and it is personalized with HIS name on it! :-)
personalized wallet
By Bobbi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wallet was exactly as pictured and arrived quickly. Very good service.
Sports wallet
By Spillers C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product
Personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 12, 2014
I purchased the personalized wallet for my grandson for Christmas and I'm certain he will love it as much as I do.
Good Quality for the Price!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized wallets for all the grandkids for Christmas with different themes and put money in them. I am very pleased with the quality of the products for the price. The leather engraved wallet for the oldest boy is really nice.
Awesome
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, IN) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This billfold was very well made! My grandson who just turned 5 absolutely loved it! It also arrived before the arrival date projected!
Boys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - February 12, 2014
I bought this for our grandson who loves planes, trains and cars. This had all three on it and, as far as I can tell, it is well made. We put his name in all caps which I liked better than upper and lower case - but that is my personal preference. I also tucked some cash in the wallet before giving it to him so he could go buy a little something with his own money - or put in the bank if he prefers. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.
Wallet
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
perfect gift
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect way to give my son, niece and nephew money for the holidays. They loved having them personalized and the graphics. Now they have somewhere to keep their money safe.
How I liked it
By joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are vibrant and craftsmanship is great
boys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2013
The 2 wallets I ordered came on time, packed with care, they are high quality and made the perfect Christmas for the boys...will definitely order again. Thank you for a great product.
Congrats
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and would recommend it to others
Pleased again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 12, 2013
This wallet is much better quality than I anticipated. Good enough for an adult!
Child's Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 11, 2013
Just perfect gift for my grandson.
Arrived very quickly!
Awesome child's personal wallet
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is very aware of spending & saving money. He just turned 6 yr. old, & is so excited to have his own wallet. His grandpa & myself put a few bills in his new wallet. He was truly happy when he received this gift.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
Well done! Excellent graphics and sturdy materials! My nephew will love this!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved