Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Her Personalized Bookmark Set customer reviews

Personalized Bookmarks For Girls - Butterflies, Cupcakes, Flowers, Ladybugs - 13847
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
bookmarks
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, good price.
Awesome
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, fast service. Happy as always.
Book mark set
By Cindi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and my 5 yr old granddaughter loves them. Perfect for Easter Basket filler!
PERFECT ACCESSORIES FOR LITTLE READERS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - March 31, 2015
My granddaughter loves the fact that she is beginning to read.
However, when she would start a book and not finish it, she would
always go back to the first page, forgetting where she left off.
Now with the bookmark, she can finally finish one whole book!
Cute little bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - March 27, 2015
I ordered these bookmarks for my friends daughter who is a teenager and loves to read books. Hopefully she likes them but they are absolutely adorable.
Bookmark
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent book mark - very durable and clean looking! Love the design, too! Very easy to use in books, too!
Very cute
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 2 little cousins that have started reading chapter books. Haven't given them to them yet but I know they'll love them! Very good quality, I was expecting thin flimsy book marks but they certainly are not.
Great little gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - March 13, 2015
Love that you can get two different styles AND two different names. Great quality, quick shipping, another example of what makes this a wonderful place to shop!
Bookmarks
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way the personalization turned out. I was able to purchase these for both of my grand daughters!
Cute
By Aimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected, they are cute and sturdy.
Perfect little extra gift !
By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, PA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for an Aunts 85th birthday who loves ladybugs & the flower one for my daughter. Excellent color & wording & will be perfect additions to their reading book material.
Great for Back to School
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 8, 2014
Great, Durable. She loved them!!!!
Cute gift!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a gift for my daughters who are about to learn to read. Love the designs and bright colors, and who doesn't like something with their name on it??
Perfect - exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 16, 2014
Personalization Mall never let's me down
adorable bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 10, 2013
These bookmarks are very cute. They are going to be stocking stuffers for my daughters. They love books and these bookmarks are perfect!
Bookmarks
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice!
Nice Bookmarks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 6, 2014
Ordered these bookmarks to insert in my granddaughter's Halloween cards. I like the ones I ordered BUT I think it would be neat if you had ones with designs for holidays such as Halloween, Valentine's, Christmas and Easter.

Just something to consider. Thanks.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved