Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Him Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Personalized Placemats for Boys - Cars, Sports, Dinosaurs & Robots - 13848
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
High Quality Placemat
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a first birthday gift for my grandson. It has high quality laminating and should last a long time of wiping off and constant use.
Great!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, lamination, and overall appearance. Quality is there. Purchased the character bowl to create the "theme" and am pleased with both. Together, they make a nice gift set.
Nice
By RON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placemat is very nice size. Grandson will enjoy.
Perfect!
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year old son loves his placemat! What you see on the website is what you get. It is the perfect size and quality you would expect from Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Adorable
By tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken , NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes out so cute
Cute
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boys love their new placemats!
Laminated Placement
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandkids who are 8 months and 4 yrs. It will be a gift they can use for a long time! It was sturdy, cleans easily, and their names came out awesome!
Great JOB!
Thanks!
JUST ADORABLE
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLEDGE, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the personalized placemat I bought for my Grandson. Because he is learning the letters of the alphabet, I had his first and last name printed on this item. His name is still nice and big and very legible. By the way, his names are written in lower case which is a big plus. Most of the time, toddlers and pre-schoolers see their names in all capitals, thus making recognition of their name in lower case letters more difficult. I was also very pleased with the quick expedition of my order. Thanks so much.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved