Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Personalized Placemats for Boys - Cars, Sports, Dinosaurs & Robots - 13848
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - September 26, 2016
I bought this for my great nephew. He will love it, it is going to be for a Christmas gift. He will be needing to learn how to recognize and spell his name and this is a great way for him to begin learning.
So cute
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second placemat I have purchased and I love it! My grandchildren get such a delight when they see their special place at the table. It also reinforces learning the letters of their name and recognizing it in print. I think the size is great and I appreciate the washable surface. It's well made.
Love
By Michaela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale lakes , FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew love is placemat!
Great placemat!
By Sheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son as we have now upgraded him to a booster seat at our dining room table. He loves the pictures and I love how sturdy the mat is. It should hold up for a long time!
Laminated Placemats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 22, 2016
Very Cute---cannot wait to give them to my great nephew
Placemats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - December 23, 2015
They are perfect for youg children. My grandsons love that they each have a special design.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - November 27, 2015
Perfect placemats for my twin grandsons. Top-quality and the way they did the names are awesome. Thank you, thank you.
Pricey but worth every penney!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these placements for twin grandsons. Extremely well made and will last for many years. Very pleased!
Boys party favor
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck , NY) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my son's baptism, there were 16 children. Since I wanted to give them a party bag, I wanted them to have something useful, as well as memorable.
The variety of pictures and durability of the placemats give me comfort that I gave a a quality gift. The children were happy with my choice of theme for each of them. when they received the gift bag they didn't know what to expect like same old stuff. But this gift was unique. Just for them. I know which boy loves cars and which liked dinos!
Grandchildren loved this!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these. They are bigger than I thought the would be. Very durable, and the grandchildren loved them.
High Quality Placemat
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a first birthday gift for my grandson. It has high quality laminating and should last a long time of wiping off and constant use.
Great!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, lamination, and overall appearance. Quality is there. Purchased the character bowl to create the "theme" and am pleased with both. Together, they make a nice gift set.
Nice
By RON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placemat is very nice size. Grandson will enjoy.
Perfect!
By Jodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year old son loves his placemat! What you see on the website is what you get. It is the perfect size and quality you would expect from Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Adorable
By tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken , NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes out so cute
Cute
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boys love their new placemats!
Laminated Placement
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandkids who are 8 months and 4 yrs. It will be a gift they can use for a long time! It was sturdy, cleans easily, and their names came out awesome!
Great JOB!
Thanks!
JUST ADORABLE
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLEDGE, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the personalized placemat I bought for my Grandson. Because he is learning the letters of the alphabet, I had his first and last name printed on this item. His name is still nice and big and very legible. By the way, his names are written in lower case which is a big plus. Most of the time, toddlers and pre-schoolers see their names in all capitals, thus making recognition of their name in lower case letters more difficult. I was also very pleased with the quick expedition of my order. Thanks so much.
Joey
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew Joey and I just loved it. Good Quality.
It was ok
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the placemat and I was sort of let down. It was basically a piece of paper laminated. I thought it would be different. When I think of a placemat I wasn't expecting something so cheaply made.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved