Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Her Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Personalized Placemats for Girls - Flowers, Ladybugs, Butterflies & Cupcakes - 13849
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just for her!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2016
This was great for a 2 year old. It designates her place at the table. It's nícely laminated and has her name on it; she loved it!
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - February 18, 2016
I ordered two place mats. They were very well made and a really nice size.
Very well made & colorful
By Deborah J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the lady bug w the hearts for my twin granddaughters...they are pre-k and will be able to trace their names on the placemats.
Placemats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 22, 2016
Very cute--can't wait to give them to the kids
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, CA) - January 7, 2016
Placemats were colorful and perfect for my grandkids.
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 19, 2015
I ordered placemats for my granddaughter and they were of superb quality and exactly as described. They were shipped quickly and I could not have asked for more!
Granddaughters Placemats
By Hilda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out nice.
Super!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - November 27, 2015
I am a long-time customer and have never been disappointed in their merchandise. This placemat is top-quality and I love the way they did the name.
placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - August 15, 2015
Very cute, it was exactly what I asked for. Thanks.
perfect
By Rocio V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these placemat and look beautiful on my dining table.
thank you
Very nice
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this along with the character bowl- will make a perfect gift for a little girl.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Perfect placemat!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast delivery and love how big it is!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - April 16, 2014
The receiver of this gift said it was adorable, however, I didnt get to see it myself. It made it easy to send a gift so far away and still have it personalized. Thanks!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 12, 2014
This item is of substantial size and quality. Very cute, too. It was packed well, also---in a separate cardboard envelope to prevent bending and then in a large flat box for shipping. I am very pleased with this placemat!
Adorable,Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2013
This placemat is so cute and beautiful.....My only problem is that i spelled this name wrong.....needed an H at the end....but i love it anyway..
Perfect Placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seabeck, WA) - October 25, 2015
Very cute placemat for our Grandaughter
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved