Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Afghan - Happy Anniversary - 13892
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a couple celebrating 19 years together. Very personable and professionally done. The afghan quality is superbly crafted.
Love This Blanket
By Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a first anniversary gift and absolutely love it. The personalization is wonderful and bigger than I thought it would be. Great quality. I know my daughter and son in law will love it!!!!!
25th anniversary blanket
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. My friends loved it.
BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREM, UT) - July 25, 2015
I had the honor and privilege of purchasing this product for a couple at church who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. I had it done in gold metallic thread. The results were stunning. I'm sure they will love it forever.
Parents loved it!
By Annalisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Bought it for my parents' 40th anniversary and they loved it!
Great quality and beautiful personalization
By debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Vernon, IL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my parent's anniversary and one for a wedding gift for a relative. They came quickly and they are beautiful. It is very high quality, soft, and rich feeling and the personalization was elegant. I would highly recommend!
personalized afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 17, 2015
This is the second one I have ordered. LOVE IT!
Well made, beautiful. It was shipped less than 24 hours after I ordered it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - July 12, 2015
Order arrived early, and was exactly as shown. My parents were delighted with the anniversary Afghan. my sisters and I said to use it, they want to show it off and display it. I would definitely order from them again.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, CT) - July 12, 2015
This is a beautiful throw. It makes the perfect gift. Very fast shipment.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - June 14, 2015
Absolutely stunning - what else is there to say?
Happy Anniversary
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is gorgeous! Think it is the perfect gift for people who seem to have everything. Great also for older couple who will enjoy the warmth as well as the look. Cotton really keeps you warm in winter. Guess that is why hospitals use cotton blankets. And, love that it is washable!
Wedding afghan
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful afghan this is! I bought it for my granddaughter's wedding shower gift. The quality of the afghan and the printing is superb! This will be a treasured gift she'll love for a long time!
perfect gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item twice and have been completely satisfied with both. They are beautiful and very well done. I highly recommend this afghan as the perfect gift for an anniversary.
Beautiful!
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple who is getting married and personalized it with their wedding date, then their names and the year...It couldn't have been more lovely and cannot wait to present it to them. Glad I got the gift box as well...very classy!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - March 6, 2015
This blanket was delivered rather quickly and looks exactly like the picture. The blanket itself feels nice and warm as well. I would definitely reccomend to a friend and will also keep in mind for other anniversary gifts.
Gift
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. It was just beautiful. Would definitely order again.
Received Very Quickly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 9, 2015
I was amazed at how quickly I received my purchase. No need to get the expedited shipping. Quality is fantastic and looks exactly how I expected it to look
Special Keepsake Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 26, 2015
I purchased this for my wife's Second Anniversary gift. She will be so surprised to find a cotton afghan in our wedding colors (Cream & Purple). Since cotton is the traditional gift for a second anniversary, I know she will be thrilled. The afghan is well crafted and the embroidered work is perfect. This will be treasured for years!
Sheer perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, DE) - January 23, 2015
I absolutely love the Embroidered Afaghan it is beautiful
Very impressed
By Kori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first product that I have bought from this website, and it definitely won't be the last. I bought the afghan for my parent's 30th wedding anniversary and they loved it. The embroidery was beautiful and the afghan itself was made very well. I will be back again. I have been a loyal customer since 2011 and you will not go wrong with personalizationmall!
Awesome Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 18, 2015
I have bought this throw for two anniversary gifts. Both recipients just loved it. The cotton is soft and the textured patterns make it really very pretty. Great quality and fast shipping. The embroidery is beautiful and perfectly done. Just a really greatl gift for a special occasion.
Retirement Gift for Military Family
By Theandrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT BELVOIR, VA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a military family who served for 30 yrs. The gift arrived on time, and they really loved it. Looking forward to ordering more!
Gorgeous blanket
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this blanket as a gift for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived promptly & was a good quality product. This is the second blanket I've purchased, both were good quality & looked amazing.
Personal Gift
By Harry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something special for a special niece and thought having her name on something warm would be the perfect gift. The afghan looks well made and the embroidery looks great.
Beautiful work
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out beautiful. The writing was large enough for everyone to see. And the maroon writing on the beige blanket is a beautiful contrast. I highly recommend for a nice personalized gift.
Beautiful
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , KY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved their anniversary gift. Very professional. Beautiful color and exceptional embroidery.
Great gift
By Tal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as an anniversary gift to my son and daughter in-law. They loved it was beautiful and thought it was very cozy. I loved that I could give them something personal and useful.
Not sure how it does going through the wash just bought it.
A Lasting, Thoughtful Gift!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes, they are called "throws", because they are too small to be a blanket. I never gave it any thought, but then, a funny thing happened. I got married...18 years ago, and a friend whom I do not know well gave us one, as a wedding gift. Guess what happened. Year 1--5, I didn't notice it. Year 5--10, I saw it lying on the sofa. Each time I saw it, and read our names with a heart around them (different brand, I guess, ours has a heart, sort of corny, except when I'm thinking about my marriage) and the date of our marriage, I thought, hm, pretty cool. Then, during the past 8 years, did I get chilly? :-) Maybe I'm a bit colder? Something happened where this was my go-to blanket if I wanted to put something around my shoulders watching TV on a snowy day in winter. Or, if I took a nap during the afternoon on a day off, I didn't want to mess up the bed, I just want to lay on top of the covers with a small, light blanket, this is perfect for that! It's just cotton. It's easy to wash it once in a while. Well, now that thing is 18 years old. It still looks great, just like my spouse! :-) The one I'm currently reviewing, I just bought for my daughter and her husband. It has their two names, Katie & David (just like that with the ampersand), the squiggly decoration line in the picture, and the date of their wedding, a couple of years ago. I had it delivered to me in the gift box, and my wife and I are going to hand-deliver it to them, when we see them at Christmas! Isn't that cool?! I love it when I find the perfect gift for someone, and judging from my experience, one of them could very likely look at that little blanket ten years from now. They might see it after I'm dead of old age! (PS. You're not supposed to be morbid in product reviews.) IF their dog hasn't eat it. If she does eat it, I hope she enjoys it. This gift was so much fun to give, that I wrote a review about it. That's a big endorsement.
50th Anniversary afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remus, MI) - October 28, 2014
Once again you have come through with everything PERFECT....it is beautiful. I purchased one for our sister last fall and everyone that was at their party loved it and she and her husband adore it....so, when another brother and his wife were celebrating their 50th anniversary I knew instantly what I was ordering and from where....and your speedy arrival is "out of this world". I am completely satisfied...
Great gift fast!
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about the fast service I received. Everything was perfect and the service is just phenomenal! I had something special to say and they did it for me on a quality product AND I got it in days NOT weeks!
Perfect gift!
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it was just perfect. My sister and her husband loved it. A wonderful and thoughtful item for any home. With the personalization it became a great way to celebrate the occasion. The colors were beautiful and I am told it is easy to clean. She tells me it is huge and just right for wrapping up in it on a chilly evening.But mostly she just loves the fact that it is a useful gift and one that she can admire for many years to come.
Very satisfied
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NE) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this and a prior order.
Afghan looked very nice and the shipment to me was quite quick.
Would re-order if I needed another such item or
any other personalized item.
Beautiful and Memorable!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIXON, IL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for two events a 50th Anniversary and a wedding

They were great quality. The Stiching was perfect. Great gift, doen't hesitate.

By the way great delivery time!
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALAMAZOO, MI) - August 17, 2014
Beautiful
Afghan
By agnes P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villas, NJ) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the afghan. But the gift box ordered is all wrong. U sent me a square box. I need a rectangular box. Paid over $4 for box. Very disappointed!!!
Afghan
By agnes P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villas, NJ) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the afghan. But the gift box ordered is all wrong. U sent me a square box. I need a rectangular box. Paid over $4 for box. Very disappointed!!!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eddyville, KY) - August 5, 2014
Beautiful - great anniversary gift so happy to present to couple
Beautiful Afghan
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous gift of excellent quality. I purchased 2 and I can't wait to give them as gifts.
Afghan
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this , was a 55th anniversary gift and they loved it to
Afghan
By Jane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected. Very nice weight and size. Soft too!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved