Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Afghan - Happy Anniversary - 13892
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - February 7, 2016
My in-laws loved this afghan!! Absolutely stunning!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALINA, KS) - February 5, 2016
Recipient very satisfied. They are getting elderly and of course afghans come in very handy. Unknown to me their daughter had gotten them an identical from you for their 50th anniversary!! How unique and the female of the couple stated she gets the newest one and he can have the older! Ha Ha
happy anniversary
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I didn't see this item, my sister called to say she loved it, that makes me happy.
beautifully and perfectively made
By Betty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the excitement of receiving this beautifully-made afghan
with the announcement of a 25th anniversary was enormous
to the couple and those who love them.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 23, 2015
Great gift,exactly what was ordered with fast shipping.
Anniversary Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - October 9, 2015
I got this for my brother to give his wife on their 40th anniversary. They both loved it.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghans. Upon arrival, I found a beautifully packaged and extraordinary gift. I was delighted to learn that the afghans were made in the USA. I was proud to give them as gifts, and would recommend this item to anyone.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 25, 2015
The script was blue and was perfect against the cream blanket. The blanket was good quality and nice size. I would purchase again
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 23, 2015
I placed the order on Monday and it arrived on Friday. Amazing! It was a wedding gift and the bride loves it.
Anniversary Gift
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is beautiful. It is for a 50th anniversary gift. They are nice quality & we received one for our 50th anniversary 3 years ago and it is a nice keepsake for that special day.
Beautiful!
By Norma Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was a huge hit at my nephew's house warming party. I was amazed that it arrived at my door two days after placing the order! Very peased with this purchase.
Best wedding gift
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiceville, NY) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the name of Bride & Groom on first line, then their wedding date with year on 2nd line. It was a gift I was thrilled to give to my best friend. It was the 2nd marriage for them both, so it was a very simple, no frills wedding, This was the only thing she had with the date of her wedding on it. She absolutely loved it! The look and quality of this blanket was awesome!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 8, 2015
This gift was sent to a couple celebrating their 50th anniversary. It was beautiful and well made; they absolutely loved it! They were very happily with the quality (very soft and the embroidery was elegant).

It was easy to order and the turn around time was quick. The gift arrived beautifully wrapped.

We are very happy with our choice and would recommend this item.
A Beautiful Momento
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was made so nice. The embroidery is perfect. A nice gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 4, 2015
We received the throw in a short period of time and in perfect condition. We ordered it in the gift box which displayed the embroidery perfectly. The perfect gift.
Great product
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a couple celebrating 19 years together. Very personable and professionally done. The afghan quality is superbly crafted.
Love This Blanket
By Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a first anniversary gift and absolutely love it. The personalization is wonderful and bigger than I thought it would be. Great quality. I know my daughter and son in law will love it!!!!!
25th anniversary blanket
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. My friends loved it.
BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREM, UT) - July 25, 2015
I had the honor and privilege of purchasing this product for a couple at church who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. I had it done in gold metallic thread. The results were stunning. I'm sure they will love it forever.
Parents loved it!
By Annalisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Bought it for my parents' 40th anniversary and they loved it!
Great quality and beautiful personalization
By debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Vernon, IL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my parent's anniversary and one for a wedding gift for a relative. They came quickly and they are beautiful. It is very high quality, soft, and rich feeling and the personalization was elegant. I would highly recommend!
personalized afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 17, 2015
This is the second one I have ordered. LOVE IT!
Well made, beautiful. It was shipped less than 24 hours after I ordered it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - July 12, 2015
Order arrived early, and was exactly as shown. My parents were delighted with the anniversary Afghan. my sisters and I said to use it, they want to show it off and display it. I would definitely order from them again.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, CT) - July 12, 2015
This is a beautiful throw. It makes the perfect gift. Very fast shipment.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - June 14, 2015
Absolutely stunning - what else is there to say?
Happy Anniversary
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is gorgeous! Think it is the perfect gift for people who seem to have everything. Great also for older couple who will enjoy the warmth as well as the look. Cotton really keeps you warm in winter. Guess that is why hospitals use cotton blankets. And, love that it is washable!
Wedding afghan
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful afghan this is! I bought it for my granddaughter's wedding shower gift. The quality of the afghan and the printing is superb! This will be a treasured gift she'll love for a long time!
perfect gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item twice and have been completely satisfied with both. They are beautiful and very well done. I highly recommend this afghan as the perfect gift for an anniversary.
Beautiful!
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple who is getting married and personalized it with their wedding date, then their names and the year...It couldn't have been more lovely and cannot wait to present it to them. Glad I got the gift box as well...very classy!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - March 6, 2015
This blanket was delivered rather quickly and looks exactly like the picture. The blanket itself feels nice and warm as well. I would definitely reccomend to a friend and will also keep in mind for other anniversary gifts.
Gift
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. It was just beautiful. Would definitely order again.
Received Very Quickly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 9, 2015
I was amazed at how quickly I received my purchase. No need to get the expedited shipping. Quality is fantastic and looks exactly how I expected it to look
Special Keepsake Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 26, 2015
I purchased this for my wife's Second Anniversary gift. She will be so surprised to find a cotton afghan in our wedding colors (Cream & Purple). Since cotton is the traditional gift for a second anniversary, I know she will be thrilled. The afghan is well crafted and the embroidered work is perfect. This will be treasured for years!
Sheer perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, DE) - January 23, 2015
I absolutely love the Embroidered Afaghan it is beautiful
Very impressed
By Kori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first product that I have bought from this website, and it definitely won't be the last. I bought the afghan for my parent's 30th wedding anniversary and they loved it. The embroidery was beautiful and the afghan itself was made very well. I will be back again. I have been a loyal customer since 2011 and you will not go wrong with personalizationmall!
Awesome Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 18, 2015
I have bought this throw for two anniversary gifts. Both recipients just loved it. The cotton is soft and the textured patterns make it really very pretty. Great quality and fast shipping. The embroidery is beautiful and perfectly done. Just a really greatl gift for a special occasion.
Retirement Gift for Military Family
By Theandrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT BELVOIR, VA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a military family who served for 30 yrs. The gift arrived on time, and they really loved it. Looking forward to ordering more!
Gorgeous blanket
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this blanket as a gift for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived promptly & was a good quality product. This is the second blanket I've purchased, both were good quality & looked amazing.
Personal Gift
By Harry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something special for a special niece and thought having her name on something warm would be the perfect gift. The afghan looks well made and the embroidery looks great.
Beautiful work
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out beautiful. The writing was large enough for everyone to see. And the maroon writing on the beige blanket is a beautiful contrast. I highly recommend for a nice personalized gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved