Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Afghan - Happy Anniversary - 13892
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift for parents' 50th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - July 5, 2016
This was a gift for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. We chose the metallic gold color thread and it looked so beautiful. This afghan was well made and very elegant, and we know they will love it. Also, the shipping was fast, and just in time for their anniversary.
What a great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 3, 2016
This company came highly recommended from a friend of mine. So far I have ordered 2 personalized blankets and they are beautiful! The delivery is unbelievably fast!!! I will continue to use this company as my go to, would highly recommend!!
The warm gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 1, 2016
Very personal gift and with the gift box it was a beautiful. Thanks for sending in such a short time. This is a gift that will be admired for many years to come.
Very nice afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 28, 2016
Purchased as gift for my sister's 50th wed anniv. Embroidery was beautiful and fabric was soft. Nice quality. Very pleased with this purchase. Only wish there was an option to include the full month and day of the anniv date, not just the year.
Impresed
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was perfectly done and the recipients loved it,

The delivery was on time, one day prior to date promizede: will definitely order from tbis company again.


Good quality afghan
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anniversary gift for my wife. Really nice quality afghan and stitching just popped. This will be a gift that will last for many years.
Perfect!
By Marilu T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and husband's first anniversary. It came out beautifully. Lovely material, and just right for cool, but not freezing temperatures, which is what I wanted. They loved it!
50th Anniversary gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck , CT) - May 5, 2016
One of the most prescious gifts you can give to your parents. A reminder of all the hard work the two of them put into their marriage after 50 years of marriage, 3 kids all married and 2 grandchildren with more on the way seeing my brothers married 1 year and I'm sure they will be parents as well to carry on the name. I also got it in gold stitching, and the material is beautiful. Thank you so much PRICELESS!!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - April 24, 2016
It's my own tradition that I order one of these for every 5th anniversary. I now have 3 & I just obsoletely am satisfied. Quality is great, personalization is good size. Not small where you can barely see it. Colors for the letters are bold. Highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a memorable gift that will last a lifetime.
Beautiful
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift I was happy to give to special friends on their 50th anniversary. Beautiful to look at, lovely to touch, hopefully to be used and loved for years.
sis anniv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - March 21, 2016
This was the perfect throw for a 40th anniversary gift. This is something that can be used and not sitting on a shelf
46th anniversary
By emory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thoroughly impressed with this item. I will be looking for something again next year!!
Great 50th Anniversary Gift - Extremely satisfied!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan for my Brother & Sister-In-Laws 50 Anniversary and they LOVED it.
The quality was very good and embroidering was beautiful.
This was the first time I have ordered from your site - but definitely will not be the last.

Thank you
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELHI, NY) - February 27, 2016
The quality is wonderful! I purchased this to give to dear friends for their 25th anniversary. Very pleased with my purchase; they are going to love this!
Great gift
By Dennis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenfield, NY) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well pleased with the purchase of the afghan. Fast delivery.
Anniversary Shawl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 20, 2016
This the third one I have ordered. Have 20 and 35 year as well. Quality, good looking product that we are proud to display in our home. Would highly recommend to commemorate your special anniversary
50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - February 7, 2016
My in-laws loved this afghan!! Absolutely stunning!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALINA, KS) - February 5, 2016
Recipient very satisfied. They are getting elderly and of course afghans come in very handy. Unknown to me their daughter had gotten them an identical from you for their 50th anniversary!! How unique and the female of the couple stated she gets the newest one and he can have the older! Ha Ha
happy anniversary
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I didn't see this item, my sister called to say she loved it, that makes me happy.
beautifully and perfectively made
By Betty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the excitement of receiving this beautifully-made afghan
with the announcement of a 25th anniversary was enormous
to the couple and those who love them.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 23, 2015
Great gift,exactly what was ordered with fast shipping.
Anniversary Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - October 9, 2015
I got this for my brother to give his wife on their 40th anniversary. They both loved it.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghans. Upon arrival, I found a beautifully packaged and extraordinary gift. I was delighted to learn that the afghans were made in the USA. I was proud to give them as gifts, and would recommend this item to anyone.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 25, 2015
The script was blue and was perfect against the cream blanket. The blanket was good quality and nice size. I would purchase again
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 23, 2015
I placed the order on Monday and it arrived on Friday. Amazing! It was a wedding gift and the bride loves it.
Anniversary Gift
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is beautiful. It is for a 50th anniversary gift. They are nice quality & we received one for our 50th anniversary 3 years ago and it is a nice keepsake for that special day.
Beautiful!
By Norma Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was a huge hit at my nephew's house warming party. I was amazed that it arrived at my door two days after placing the order! Very peased with this purchase.
Best wedding gift
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiceville, NY) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the name of Bride & Groom on first line, then their wedding date with year on 2nd line. It was a gift I was thrilled to give to my best friend. It was the 2nd marriage for them both, so it was a very simple, no frills wedding, This was the only thing she had with the date of her wedding on it. She absolutely loved it! The look and quality of this blanket was awesome!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 8, 2015
This gift was sent to a couple celebrating their 50th anniversary. It was beautiful and well made; they absolutely loved it! They were very happily with the quality (very soft and the embroidery was elegant).

It was easy to order and the turn around time was quick. The gift arrived beautifully wrapped.

We are very happy with our choice and would recommend this item.
A Beautiful Momento
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was made so nice. The embroidery is perfect. A nice gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 4, 2015
We received the throw in a short period of time and in perfect condition. We ordered it in the gift box which displayed the embroidery perfectly. The perfect gift.
Great product
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a couple celebrating 19 years together. Very personable and professionally done. The afghan quality is superbly crafted.
Love This Blanket
By Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a first anniversary gift and absolutely love it. The personalization is wonderful and bigger than I thought it would be. Great quality. I know my daughter and son in law will love it!!!!!
25th anniversary blanket
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. My friends loved it.
BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREM, UT) - July 25, 2015
I had the honor and privilege of purchasing this product for a couple at church who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. I had it done in gold metallic thread. The results were stunning. I'm sure they will love it forever.
Parents loved it!
By Annalisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Bought it for my parents' 40th anniversary and they loved it!
Great quality and beautiful personalization
By debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Vernon, IL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my parent's anniversary and one for a wedding gift for a relative. They came quickly and they are beautiful. It is very high quality, soft, and rich feeling and the personalization was elegant. I would highly recommend!
personalized afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 17, 2015
This is the second one I have ordered. LOVE IT!
Well made, beautiful. It was shipped less than 24 hours after I ordered it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - July 12, 2015
Order arrived early, and was exactly as shown. My parents were delighted with the anniversary Afghan. my sisters and I said to use it, they want to show it off and display it. I would definitely order from them again.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, CT) - July 12, 2015
This is a beautiful throw. It makes the perfect gift. Very fast shipment.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved