Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
~Diane - CA

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Afghan - Happy Anniversary - 13892
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Comfy and elegant
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second blanket that I've ordered. I love them. Simple yet comfortable and beautiful. Thanks!
Great Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - March 25, 2014
The embroidered afghan I purchased for a 50th wedding anniversary gift is just beautiful! It's the perfect size and the quality is beyond my expectations. I had purchased this same afghan five year's ago for a special anniversary gift for very special friends and remembered how pleased they were. It is a perfect gift for the price.
Quality Keepsake
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this afghan as a gift sent to others but this one was for myself. I was amazed at the quality and generous size! The embroidery is beautiful and the afghan is warm, yet lightweight. The fact that it is machine washable is a great bonus! Do wash it before use to eliminate "fuzz" on clothing. I was very pleased to see the manufacturer is the same company that I ordered tapestries from for our church gift shop. Now I see why my gift recipients were so pleased!
Really looks nice--great gift for my parents 60th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 7, 2014
Great quality and workmanship for the price. It looks better than the picture!!!
Beautiful
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never failed me. The afghan is simple beautiful and the engraving is very bold and pretty. I love it.
Beautiful Quality Blanket
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this blanket. The gold thread on the blanket shows up nicely and the location of the embroidery is in the perfect place when draping the blanket over a chair. It is a beautiful blanket and I am very glad that I ordered it.
Anniversay Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin , NJ) - November 26, 2013
This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall.com I have been completely satisfied with both gifts. When at a loss as to what to buy I can count on your company to find something I love. I have told several friends about Personalization Mall and they commented on what a great idea. Thank you.
GORGEOUS AFGHAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - November 16, 2013
A BEAUTIFUL GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION! I HAVE ORDERED MANY GIFTS FROM PM AND THEY EVEN LOOK BETTER IN PERSON!
afghan for 60th anniversary
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well once again you pleased me. I didn't decide to order this item till last minute. I ordered on a Wednesday at 3 pm and received this item on Friday. This afghan was made of high quality and they loved it. I wanted to let people know that this is my 13th item ordered with this company and I have been happy with everything...
A Beautiful and Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 15, 2013
This afghan is simply beautiful. This is the second one I purchased. One for a 50th anniversary and one for a 30th. I chose gold thread for the 50th and Emerald Green for the 30th (emerald green was the color of our bridesmaid gowns). Both couples loved the gift.
The afghan is very good quality and construction. This will be my go to gift for anniversaries.
great gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this afghan was an anniversary gift for my parents 50th anniversary and they loved it! I was very impressed with the craftsmanship. Would definitely recommend this as an excellent anniversary gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved