Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Afghan - Happy Anniversary - 13892
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding afghan
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful afghan this is! I bought it for my granddaughter's wedding shower gift. The quality of the afghan and the printing is superb! This will be a treasured gift she'll love for a long time!
perfect gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item twice and have been completely satisfied with both. They are beautiful and very well done. I highly recommend this afghan as the perfect gift for an anniversary.
Beautiful!
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple who is getting married and personalized it with their wedding date, then their names and the year...It couldn't have been more lovely and cannot wait to present it to them. Glad I got the gift box as well...very classy!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - March 6, 2015
This blanket was delivered rather quickly and looks exactly like the picture. The blanket itself feels nice and warm as well. I would definitely reccomend to a friend and will also keep in mind for other anniversary gifts.
Gift
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. It was just beautiful. Would definitely order again.
Received Very Quickly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 9, 2015
I was amazed at how quickly I received my purchase. No need to get the expedited shipping. Quality is fantastic and looks exactly how I expected it to look
Special Keepsake Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 26, 2015
I purchased this for my wife's Second Anniversary gift. She will be so surprised to find a cotton afghan in our wedding colors (Cream & Purple). Since cotton is the traditional gift for a second anniversary, I know she will be thrilled. The afghan is well crafted and the embroidered work is perfect. This will be treasured for years!
Sheer perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, DE) - January 23, 2015
I absolutely love the Embroidered Afaghan it is beautiful
Very impressed
By Kori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first product that I have bought from this website, and it definitely won't be the last. I bought the afghan for my parent's 30th wedding anniversary and they loved it. The embroidery was beautiful and the afghan itself was made very well. I will be back again. I have been a loyal customer since 2011 and you will not go wrong with personalizationmall!
Awesome Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 18, 2015
I have bought this throw for two anniversary gifts. Both recipients just loved it. The cotton is soft and the textured patterns make it really very pretty. Great quality and fast shipping. The embroidery is beautiful and perfectly done. Just a really greatl gift for a special occasion.
Retirement Gift for Military Family
By Theandrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT BELVOIR, VA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a military family who served for 30 yrs. The gift arrived on time, and they really loved it. Looking forward to ordering more!
Gorgeous blanket
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this blanket as a gift for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived promptly & was a good quality product. This is the second blanket I've purchased, both were good quality & looked amazing.
Personal Gift
By Harry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something special for a special niece and thought having her name on something warm would be the perfect gift. The afghan looks well made and the embroidery looks great.
Beautiful work
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out beautiful. The writing was large enough for everyone to see. And the maroon writing on the beige blanket is a beautiful contrast. I highly recommend for a nice personalized gift.
Beautiful
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown , KY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved their anniversary gift. Very professional. Beautiful color and exceptional embroidery.
Great gift
By Tal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as an anniversary gift to my son and daughter in-law. They loved it was beautiful and thought it was very cozy. I loved that I could give them something personal and useful.
Not sure how it does going through the wash just bought it.
A Lasting, Thoughtful Gift!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes, they are called "throws", because they are too small to be a blanket. I never gave it any thought, but then, a funny thing happened. I got married...18 years ago, and a friend whom I do not know well gave us one, as a wedding gift. Guess what happened. Year 1--5, I didn't notice it. Year 5--10, I saw it lying on the sofa. Each time I saw it, and read our names with a heart around them (different brand, I guess, ours has a heart, sort of corny, except when I'm thinking about my marriage) and the date of our marriage, I thought, hm, pretty cool. Then, during the past 8 years, did I get chilly? :-) Maybe I'm a bit colder? Something happened where this was my go-to blanket if I wanted to put something around my shoulders watching TV on a snowy day in winter. Or, if I took a nap during the afternoon on a day off, I didn't want to mess up the bed, I just want to lay on top of the covers with a small, light blanket, this is perfect for that! It's just cotton. It's easy to wash it once in a while. Well, now that thing is 18 years old. It still looks great, just like my spouse! :-) The one I'm currently reviewing, I just bought for my daughter and her husband. It has their two names, Katie & David (just like that with the ampersand), the squiggly decoration line in the picture, and the date of their wedding, a couple of years ago. I had it delivered to me in the gift box, and my wife and I are going to hand-deliver it to them, when we see them at Christmas! Isn't that cool?! I love it when I find the perfect gift for someone, and judging from my experience, one of them could very likely look at that little blanket ten years from now. They might see it after I'm dead of old age! (PS. You're not supposed to be morbid in product reviews.) IF their dog hasn't eat it. If she does eat it, I hope she enjoys it. This gift was so much fun to give, that I wrote a review about it. That's a big endorsement.
50th Anniversary afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remus, MI) - October 28, 2014
Once again you have come through with everything PERFECT....it is beautiful. I purchased one for our sister last fall and everyone that was at their party loved it and she and her husband adore it....so, when another brother and his wife were celebrating their 50th anniversary I knew instantly what I was ordering and from where....and your speedy arrival is "out of this world". I am completely satisfied...
Great gift fast!
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about the fast service I received. Everything was perfect and the service is just phenomenal! I had something special to say and they did it for me on a quality product AND I got it in days NOT weeks!
Perfect gift!
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it was just perfect. My sister and her husband loved it. A wonderful and thoughtful item for any home. With the personalization it became a great way to celebrate the occasion. The colors were beautiful and I am told it is easy to clean. She tells me it is huge and just right for wrapping up in it on a chilly evening.But mostly she just loves the fact that it is a useful gift and one that she can admire for many years to come.
Very satisfied
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NE) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this and a prior order.
Afghan looked very nice and the shipment to me was quite quick.
Would re-order if I needed another such item or
any other personalized item.
Beautiful and Memorable!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIXON, IL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for two events a 50th Anniversary and a wedding

They were great quality. The Stiching was perfect. Great gift, doen't hesitate.

By the way great delivery time!
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALAMAZOO, MI) - August 17, 2014
Beautiful
Afghan
By agnes P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villas, NJ) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the afghan. But the gift box ordered is all wrong. U sent me a square box. I need a rectangular box. Paid over $4 for box. Very disappointed!!!
Afghan
By agnes P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villas, NJ) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the afghan. But the gift box ordered is all wrong. U sent me a square box. I need a rectangular box. Paid over $4 for box. Very disappointed!!!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eddyville, KY) - August 5, 2014
Beautiful - great anniversary gift so happy to present to couple
Beautiful Afghan
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous gift of excellent quality. I purchased 2 and I can't wait to give them as gifts.
Afghan
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this , was a 55th anniversary gift and they loved it to
Afghan
By Jane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected. Very nice weight and size. Soft too!
My "Go To" Gift for Anniversaries
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased this great afghan. It makes a wonderful, useful gift. The only negative is that it does not have a washing instruction tag. It is machine washable(I called to check)but there were no instructions regarding machine drying. The very nice representative I spoke with suggested only damp drying in the dryer then hanging, which is how I wash mine. I do caution every recipient to be sure to wash it prior to using because it sheds lint initially. This afghan is amazingly warm, yet light and a generous size.
Embroidered Afghan
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this afghan as an anniversary gift, and also customized it as a wedding gift. It is a good quality afghan. Anyone that has received this as a gift from me has loved it! Nice keepsake for a special occasion. I would recommend getting the large gift box with your afghan. The afghan comes folded and displayed perfectly in this gift box.
Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 29, 2014
I bought this afghan for my Aunt & and Uncle who are celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary in July. It is so beautiful and of good quality. I can't wait to give it to them.
Afghan for a 50th Anniversary
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This should be a really great present for our friends. It makes it special to give them some thing that is personalized. It is a beautiful afghan. Some thing they can put on their couch or some where they can display it. I am happy it was done with the right names and date. Thanks so much. I have ordered lot of things this year and been happy.
The afghan was so beautiful it looked and felt homemade.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - April 26, 2014
This was a special gift for a 50th anniversary.
I was extremely pleased with the quality. It looked like it was homemade.
The packaging was great and the gift box was well worth the extra cost.
I will definitely order from here again!
Exceed Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - April 21, 2014
This gift was brought for my cousins who I love very much and blessed to enjoy the finer things in life. Therefore I wanted to get them something of quality, a great presentation and personal in nature for their 50 years of marriage and the afghan met all of my expectations. The website truly did the product justice.
Comfy and elegant
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second blanket that I've ordered. I love them. Simple yet comfortable and beautiful. Thanks!
Great Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - March 25, 2014
The embroidered afghan I purchased for a 50th wedding anniversary gift is just beautiful! It's the perfect size and the quality is beyond my expectations. I had purchased this same afghan five year's ago for a special anniversary gift for very special friends and remembered how pleased they were. It is a perfect gift for the price.
Quality Keepsake
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this afghan as a gift sent to others but this one was for myself. I was amazed at the quality and generous size! The embroidery is beautiful and the afghan is warm, yet lightweight. The fact that it is machine washable is a great bonus! Do wash it before use to eliminate "fuzz" on clothing. I was very pleased to see the manufacturer is the same company that I ordered tapestries from for our church gift shop. Now I see why my gift recipients were so pleased!
Really looks nice--great gift for my parents 60th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 7, 2014
Great quality and workmanship for the price. It looks better than the picture!!!
Beautiful
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never failed me. The afghan is simple beautiful and the engraving is very bold and pretty. I love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved