Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Embroidered Afghan - 13892
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color, design and feel of the afghan was perfect as well as the gold metallic lettering. I couldn't have purchased a more beautiful gift for the special couple who will be the recipient of it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item personalized for two couples who were celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversaries this year and both couples loved it. What does a couple really need once they have been married for that many years? Rather than sending flowers which do not last, this is a lovely keepsake in a neutral color, very useful and classic with the subtle personalization in the corner.
Beautifull
By Bibiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, love it!
Lovely and a wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - May 27, 2017
Purchased as a gift and it was a hit!! Everyone loved it.
50th Anniversary Afghan. Gift
By Richard I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice quality & I was so proud to give it as a gift to special friends who have been married for 50 years.
Beautiful Throw
By Gladys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw is beautiful, quite large and the signing lovely. I've ordered three
now for Anniversary gifts and the families were quite happy with them. I will order other gifts in the future as the service is excellent and the price fair.
My daughter-in-law loved it!,
By Amelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Patchogue, NY) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift so I personally did not see it but the reaction from my son and his wife proved successful. They sent a picture of it adorning their couch and said it was the perfect addition to their furniture. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Anniversary blanket
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, PA) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very nice and arrived very quickly
How happy I was to go on your website.
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family member 50th anniversary and I thought I placed the order too late. But you guaranteed its arrival and it arrived the day before the affair. I just happen to go on the site and I saw this afghan embroidered throw and said I have to get this. It arrived and it was beautiful. The engraving was done so nicely. I will definitely keep this website in mind for all my gifts.
50th Wedding Anniversary Present
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldspring, TX) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, this is a beautifully made afghan in a cream color. We had the embroider done in gold for our best friends 50th wedding anniversary. It was a big hit! This is the second item I have purchased from Personalization Mall and will continue to look for special gifts for my friends and family. BTW...the gift wrapping is beautiful!
50th Anniversary Embroidered Afghan
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase that arrived quickly and the personalization in gold is just beautiful and large enough to read. Our friends will love their gift.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - April 9, 2017


The blanket is BEAUTIFUL!

=THANK YOU.
Happy Anniversary Afghan
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my parents, 50th anniversary and it was absolutely beautiful!
Awesome and Outstanding !!
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springhill, FL) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the outcome of the beautiful Afghan and the people we presented it to were overwhelmed as it was their 60 th Anniversary and said it was Awesome !!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 29, 2017
We ordered the Afghan as an anniversary gift and was delivered 6 days after I ordered it. Came in very quickly. I love the color of the afghan, and the blue writing color my daughter chose made it look so much nicer. We are so happy and can't wait to give to the special couple.
Beautiful Gift
By Lillian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Afghan was more than we could have imagined. The quality and workmanship made our anniversary gift to our friends more personal and unique than any other. Thank you for a great product.
The Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 22, 2017
I knew that this afghan was going to be beautiful when I ordered it for a 50th wedding anniversary, since we had received one for our 50th and LOVE it! This gorgeous ivory afghan's construction has beautiful stitches and the embroidery is exquisite. I am so pleased with the ordering process, where you can see exactly what your item will look like when finished, and the turnaround time to get the item was only a few days...amazing!
The perfect gift
By Judith K. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a 50th anniversary. It is proudly displayed on the back of their couch. It is beautiful and of excellent quality.
Teacher of the Year afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, DE) - March 15, 2017
Every year we celebrate teachers. One of the things we give is this blanket customized for this event. The product is 100% perfect quality and also perfect for this occasion.
Elegant and comforting
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have have purchased this item twice..not as a wedding gift but as a condolence item. I have designed it to say "In loving Memory" and the loved one's name. I have indicated to the recipient that I hope that with this blanket, they will feel the warmth of their loved ones love wrapped around them in "loving memory". It has always been received with great appreciation.
Gorgeous
By marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings on Hudson, NY) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first experience with this company and I was pleasantly surprised. The anniversary afghan is lovely and high quality.
Afghan review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 29, 2017
I love our new personalized anniversary afghan that we received to commemorate our 25th wedding anniversary. It is made of good, strong material that is so comfortable to snuggle up with!
50th Anniversary
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful! Well made.quality throw. Received it within the same week I ordered it.
very nice reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westhampton, MA) - January 3, 2017
was a pleasant surprise
Anniversary throw blanket
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Arrived quickly.
anniversary afghan
By rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my brother's 50th wedding anniversary. The quality of craftsmanship and price are exceptional.
Well Pleased
By Gladys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Brothers Anniversary and my Sister-In-law called and said it was Beautiful. Since I never saw the Afghan I was relying on the reviews that were about the product.
PERFECT GIFT
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a couple that were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary a special gift. When I saw this afghan with the 50th Anniversary monogram, I knew it to be perfect. When I spoke to a representative to verify that the quick delivery time that was stated was not a error, that sold me as I was on a "crunch time". I also chose to pay a small extra charge to have them box the gift. Well, it came in the time stated, boxed beautifully, the quality of both the afghan and monogram were very nice and the monogram: 50th Anniversary, their names and this years date that I had chosen to be done in the metallic gold thread was so appropriate for their "Golden Anniversary". My friends that received the afghan and I were both thrilled with such a beautiful and usefull momento of their special anniversary. I highly recommend this company and their products and will definitely be ordering from the again!

Love this blanket
By Karla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this blanket to my daughter and son in law. Its their favorite blanket. Very good quality. Would highly recommend
Anniversary Afghan
By DAVID K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of Afghan and stitching of the verbiage selected for the gift. Timely shipping.
Very nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people I gave this to was very impressed.
Exceeds expectations!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logsden, OR) - October 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Embroidered Afghan as a gift for my husband commemorating our 2nd Anniversary. He was delighted with the originality and keepsake quality of his gift. I will definitely order again from this company for future special events. The order arrived quickly too!
SO SPECIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - September 12, 2016
Bought this for an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. It's beautiful! It was delivered so quickly. What a special keepsake they will have!!!!
Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBOIS, PA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very quick. It was ordered for a September 65th anniversary gift.
It is beautiful, very pretty.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - August 22, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality and how nice it looked for a gift
Great gift being personized
By Irene I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the afgan very quick after ordering. The stitching is beautiful. Would recommend to others. My friends loved their 50th anniversary afgan.
Personalized Afghan
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for any occasion . Good quality. Will order more for future gifts. Personalization very professional.
Great Gift!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this afghan as a gift several times and each recipient has been thrilled by it. It is simple, yet elegant and complements any decor. The embroidery is beautiful with lots of font choices . We received one for our 50th anniversary and my only caution is to wash it before using as it does shed lint at first.
Elegant Anniversary Afghan
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came on time and I was impressed with how elegant it looks. I am sure the recipients will love displaying this gift of the heart.
SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - July 29, 2016
I have ordered several items from this company and have been VERY pleased with all items. Their service is reliable, quick and accurate, very important on personalized items.

I look forward to purchasing more items from Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved