Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Being able to see the personalization instantaneously was wonderful! Will definitely be back. Thank you.
    ~Tara - WI

    Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Key Rings - 13897
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    key chain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
    This is a great key chain, excellent quality
    Really nice key chain for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - August 10, 2014
    The key chain was very nice for the price. It was thick and sturdy and very nice. Would order again.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 27, 2014
    Well worth the price. Easy to make!
    great product, great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, OK) - July 11, 2014
    My keychain arrived in the mail so fast! I was impressed. I will order more of these, as they make a fabulous gift!
    Terrific gift item
    By Juan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third order for this product. I love them; Well designed, and perfect gift for the reasonably low cost. One individual that I gifted it too is still bragging about what a beautiful gift it is.
    Gift For Bride
    By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my friend who is getting married soon! I put one of their engagement pictures on one side and congrats on the other! She loved it! So cute!
    Cute key ring!
    By Seantae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this key chain for Father's Day. Very cute and a lot brighter than I expected!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - June 11, 2014
    This keychain is a quality item - for the price, you can't beat it
    Key chain
    By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet,, TN) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful item. My Grandson loved it
    highly recommend
    By ESTHER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this product, it was a perfect gift for my husband on Valentine's day.
    Amazing!!!
    By ghissele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxnard, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    amazing!!!!!
    Amazing!!!
    By ghissele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxnard, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for myself to always have a picture of my little one with me. This key ring came out amazing and ecxeeded my expectations. Im glad i ordered it and defenetly will be back.
    Great Photo Key Ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - May 14, 2014
    I ordered this for my daughter "mommy" first Mother's Day and it's perfect! She loves it! Great gift with super fast shipping! I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and I have never been disappointed.
    Adorable Photo Key Ring!!
    By Margaret J. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 Personalized Photo Key Rings with my great-granddaughter Kyra's photos: One for my daughter, grandma known as "Mimi", and one for my granddaughter who is "Mommy". The key chains are adorable! The photos are EXACTLY what I sent and engraving is perfect! This is not my first order from Personalization Mall and obviously won't be my last! The quality of everything I've ordered has been outstanding!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - May 14, 2014
    Came out perfect
    Perfect gift for any occasion.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - May 14, 2014
    Great quality. Picture came out very clear.
    Adorable!
    By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for Mothers Day for my sister-in-law and she loved it!! She is crazy about keychains & she loved the pic of her baby girl on there. I like that the keychain was very durable & colorfu1!!
    Mom loved it
    By elsa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El sobrante, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing is clear, and it's the perfect size for any garden. My mom loved this product, I may have to get one for myself.
    Pleased
    By elsa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El sobrante, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality of the picture, will be buying more.
    Excellent quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
    Very pleased with the keychain - giving them as Mother's Day gifts to Grandmas....they will love them! High quality - better than expected.
    Very Pretty Keychain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 6, 2014
    This is my second time ordering this item and I loved it once again. True to size and description and picture quality was great. Will be back again!
    Memorial key chains
    By Candace I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loved them!!!!
    Lovely
    By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Like how you can add your message on the back. Great for a gift!
    Great
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this keychain! :)
    love love love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERET, WA) - April 14, 2014
    My husband loved it. It has a photo of our little girls.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 4, 2014
    This product was made better then I thought it was going to be especially for it low price!!
    Great Gift
    By Rosilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on time - great gift idea!
    Cute!
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as pictured, fast shipping as usual.
    Picture Perfect Personalized Keychain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - February 20, 2014
    The keychain was perfect. I thought it was a great price as well. It was well made. I will definitely be ordering more.
    awesome product!!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was enjoyed!! Shipping was fast!
    perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, FL) - February 16, 2014
    Perfect gift for any occasion. Always excellent service and fast delivery! I love this store!
    Great gifts for Grandparents
    By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these key rings and so do Grandma & Grandpa! This is the second one I have purchased. The last ones I did about 3 years ago I think they held up wonderfully. Needed to update pictures so I ordered new ones and they are just as nice
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper (LAKE WORTH, FL) - January 24, 2014
    I bought this key chain for my boyfriend.He loves it very much.I am very happy with the product and the price is perfect.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake park, IL) - January 24, 2014
    I am so happy with te key chain. I ordered three!! They make great gifts!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 29, 2013
    Ordered photo key chains with personalized messages for coworkers who were new grandparents. Made great, inexpensive gifts that were well received. Fast delivery. Very pleased with product. Would order again.
    Just perfect
    By Dannielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This process was very easy and simple. You choose the key ring, then enter your sentiment and upload the photo. And the actual item looks just like the preview.I was very pleased and satisfied with the final product.
    Personalized Photo Key Ring
    By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product! The photo looked great and the wording on the back was clear and easy to read.
    Beautiful Product
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These key chains are just gorgeous!! Just loved them!
    Keychain To My Heart...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my significant other. It looked exactly as the example showed me it would and I couldn't be more pleased. I'm sure he's going to be thrilled! I plan on getting one for myself in the future. I'm a Happy Shopper!
    Love it
    By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. It came out exactly how I expected....
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved