Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Rings - 13897
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Babette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new key ring. I used a family picture and I enjoy being able to take my family with me every day.
The key ring is sturdy and useful
A personalized momento at an affordable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, GA) - May 6, 2015
I purchased 6 of these key rings and designed them all w/ different photos for Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts from my granddaughter to her parents and grandfather. The key rings were affordably priced and that is what prompted me to order them. The quality and uniqueness far exceeds the small price paid. These key rings are wonderful. I am very pleased and so is my 8 yr old granddaughter! I plan to order again.
Photo Key Ring
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newmanstown, PA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo key ring was very nice..Quick service, received in just a few days. Picture was very clear, the personalization on the back was clear easy to read. I would order one of these again.
This is great!
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a Mother's Day present. She hasn't seen it yet, but I told my sister about it, I used a picture of her at her future college and her name with the year she will graduate on the back, and she loved it so I bought her one also. I think this is great for any reason and along as the picture is sized right it will look great!
PERFECT FOR ANY OCCASION
By Josette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, TX) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally have purchased like 8 of these, My 1st was like 5yrs ago and its still on my husbands keys, as he is a truck driver away from home a lot an he can see the picture everyday dangling and when he puts them on the night stand at night.

I have bought for Graduation gifts,birthday and recently for memorial gifts of my precious daughter-
These are very very durable an so worth every penny
This is my 1st review for personalization mall,but I have been a customer using either my name or my husbands for over 10 years and now my whole family & so many friends purchase from this wonderful company, everything I have ever bought has always been perfect and the people I have given the items to love the items an then become hooked
THESE PHOTO KEY CHAINS ARE SO PERFECT FOR ANY OCCASION AND SO REASONABLE IN PRICE, THANK YOU FOR KEEPING YOUR QUALITY SO GREAT -A LONG TIME CUSTOMER
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - April 3, 2015
Thank you so much. The keychain turned out great
photo keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - March 24, 2015
I've been wanting one like this and never could find it. The quality and beautiful of it is exquite and one of a kind just LOVE it.
Photo keychain
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two photo keychains as a gift for a friend. I am very happy with the quality of the product and my friend loved them. The ordering process was easy and they were delivered in a timely matter. I ordered 7 of these at Christmastime as gifts and they look as good now as they did when they were new. Very durable product and I would highly recommend this product.
i LOVE it !!!
By sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson , MS) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture on the keychain came out great !! I will definitely be shopping here again this keychain is sturdy and will last love it....
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - March 13, 2015
The photo key ring I ordered turned out really good. I was very pleased with my purchase. The picture quality was very nice. I will definitely be purchasing from this site again.
The Fabulous Five Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNE, NJ) - March 9, 2015
This is the third time I ordered this keychain. I order one each year with different pictures of my grandchildren. It is very good quality & everyone enjoys looking at it. I have given this website out many times after people look at my keychain.
Perfect
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a valentine gift for my grandchildren for their moms,and as always
absolutely perfect. I tell everyone about this site. It is absolutely amazing.
Gorgeous
By kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo keychain and it is beautiful! The picture is nice and clear and the color is perfect. It looks like an actual photo on a nice thick piece of plastic. I would recommend anyone getting this product!!!
Perfect gifts!
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased six Picture Perfect Photo Key Chains for Christmas gifts this year. The photos are clear and the key chains are durable. I also received them very quickly and each one was carefully wrapped in bubble wrap inside a nice velvet pouch. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a nice personalized gift! Thanks.
Very Noticeable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015
This key ring is noticed by everybody. It seems to hold up very well in daily wear and tear use of my keys. Seeing the picture when I get out my keys just makes me smile.
Photo key chains
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, perfect, perfect! Everyone loved them, and they are of excellent quality. Will use PM again!
Strong key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2014
I bought this for my dad, as a gift. I put a picture of all his grandkids on it. He loved it. It is very sturdy. The picture is very clear.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, MI) - December 30, 2014
Every year I get these personalized keychains made for family members and they are the perfect gift. Everyone loves them and they hold up so well. The quality is amazing and each one has always turned out wonderful.
Very nive keychain
By PATTI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son as a Christmas gift. He loves it. It is built with high quality. I may get one for myself soon.
Great quality!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure what I expected from these keychains, but they definitely exceeded those expectations. The picture I uploaded was only rated "good" by the ordering system, but it still looks totally clear. The color on the back is very bright.

I am very impressed.
Nice product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother as a Christmas gift and she loved. It.
Perfect
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key rings were exactly what I expected them to be. The pictures were great and they arrived on time. They're not super high quality but I didn't expect them to be for the very reasonable price.
Perfect
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key rings were exactly what I expected them to be. The pictures were great and they arrived on time. They're not super high quality but I didn't expect them to be for the very reasonable price.
going away keychain
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out. Always happy with the items purchased at Personalization Mall.
Perfect grandparent gift
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND VILLAGE, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for various relatives and they turned out really cute - they seem very sturdy and the picture looked good - one of them had the wrong wording on the back and customer service was excellent (Sarah), took care of it right away and got me a corrected one shipped in time for Christmas!! Will order again for sure :)
Keyring
By lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (methuen, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! Highly suggest this site. Super fast ship time product exactly what I wanted!!
photo key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2014
Very pleased & the pic came out very clear.
Awesome idea
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one of these for my stepson to give to his daddy. He loved it! :)
Great cute Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 13, 2014
Lovely small personalized key chain to show someone you care! It's awesome they even put the picture if your choice before they send it out! Great product
Really like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 10, 2014
Got 2 of these to gift my parents and they loved it.
love it!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pic is clear!!! Looks great!!!!
Great keychain
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I wanted and the picture quality was excellent as it was uploaded from a cell!
Wonderful keyring
By ANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I've had about three of these over the past several years (we have two vehicles). I love them! And the photo section is a good size: not too big but makes it almost impossible to misplace your keys.
personalized key chain
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog image that was on the key chain was beautiful. My step daughter will love it. I will definitely order again.
Nice gift idea
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would make a great gift for somebody. Nicely made.
Just what I asked for
By Katherine Queliz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I bought it for my boyfriend and he just loved it. The printing was excellent quality and the material is beautiful and resistant. I definitely will buy from this website again.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - October 24, 2014
I am so happy with this keychain and it shipped really fast. I am going to continue ordering stuff off herr. Thank you
Awesome
By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product with fast delivery.
enjoying my keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, NC) - October 3, 2014
I love my keychain. the product arrived on time. I plan to continue ordering from your company.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 27, 2014
It came out much better than expected, worth it so much. happy consumer
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved