Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Rings - 13897
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
gifts
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
everybody loved the gifts
Photo key ring
By Leslie Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift to my mom and she loves it.
Perfect!
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain is of excellent quality.
Loved
By maribel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way my key chain came out its the perfect gift
Very Well Made Product
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have tried several photo type key chains. I will have to say that this one is by far the best made photo key chain. The quality of the acrylic if very high and I can tell that it will take quite a bit of abuse (which all key chains get) and still look good. I was very happy with the photo quality and print quality is very crisp and clear.
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 31, 2016
Awesome product! I have ordered over 10 of these key chains for gifts. The quality of the pictures is always great. Overall, a fantastic product.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - May 13, 2016
The keychain turned out perfect! It is bigger than I expected. The picture is amazing-not grainy or fuzzing. Awesome gift for anyone!
Key chain
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union grove, WI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my boyfriend for Father's Day. Super cute and perfect size key chain !
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 8, 2016
Love this product and will definitely order one again. The quality is great and the picture and message were clear - exactly as I had ordered. Shipped very quickly as well. Even better than I expected.
Great Product
By Trish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as it was displayed in the picture, but I liked it even better when I got it.
Father's Day Idea
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ME) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made up this key chain with a picture of my dad and I at my wedding! Think he will really like it, a nice gift to get someone that has everything.
Great work!
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownsville, TX) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great gift!
Great Gift
By Sandi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for Mother's Day. The photo that I had put on this has really good color and you can tell it is not the cheap-o kind of plastic keychain. I believe it will hold up well.
A great little gift idea!
Fantastic
By Michelle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these key rings and love them!

Great quaility! Can't wait to give them as gifts!
My friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - March 9, 2016
My friend lent her new cabin to us for a weekend. As part of a thank you, I had this keychain made with a pic of her cabin on one side and "Home Sweet Cabin" on the other. She loved it!
Satisfied
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2016
Great key chain came out perfect
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 23, 2016
It turned out perfect! Key chain was bigger than I anticipated though.
Great key chains
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these items as gifts.
Christmas stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2016
Picture was very clear...Fast shipping
Key chain
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a perfect little gift. Very fast ship.
Kry Rings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpson, PA) - January 1, 2016
I purchased 4 of these for Christmas gifts. The delight of the recipients was of excitement. The clarity of the keytings were unbelievable. I have to get one for myself..i would definitely get one of these if you're looking for unique gifts!
Photo personalized key chain
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Picture is good, wording clear. Just the way I ordered it. Fast delivery too.
Great, awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 28, 2015
What a wonderful way to give a personal gift.
Perfect present!
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect present for my son's uncle! My son is an uncle's boy and now he shows it to everyone. He's proud to have that with him to show his baby boy off.
Beautiful craftsmanship!!!!
By Katharine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away with how well the key chain was done. No blurring of the photo I submitted; no imperfections, other than those that existed on the original photo; no cracks or creasing; beautiful craftsmanship! The best part was how my husband reacted when he opened the gift this morning. I love everything I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and will definitely be a return customer.
price was right
By IRENE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLATE HILL, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality and color great
ontime delivery
price wAS RIGHT
stocking stuffer
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
stocking stuffer
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
key chain
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, ordered one for my whole family.
So cute
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a sweet gift and is perfect for any age. Love it!
a great Christmas gift
By Kathi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, OH) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift, they all turned out great.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - December 6, 2015
I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift from my boys. I really thought that it would be a little flimsy especially for the price but once again, I was pleasantly surprised.
The picture came out exactly how the actual picture looks like and the quality of the Keychain itself is perfect!
I know it will last a long time alone or with all of her keys.
I have bought several items from here and will continue to do so because the quality and price is unbeatable.
GREAT Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT gift to give to someone to carry a picture with them. Good quality!!
PERFECT!
By Miranda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking ridge , NJ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this product and company!!! I ordered photo key chains for my boyfriend and I! He LOVES his! And I love mine! They came out perfect!!! Great product, easy to create, fast shipping! Love love love!!! Will be ordering more!!
Christmas Gifts
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice looking at a special moment forever! My daughter just had her sweet 16. She took pictures with family and friends, they are all getting a picture keychain! Rich in color and sturdy. Excellent purchase!!
makes a wonderful gift!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vermilion , IL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to order and personalize! I will definitely be ordering again!
Keychain
By Dustin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain turned out great!!!
always pleased
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the keychain photo as a gift....everyone loved it!!!
Photo keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - October 24, 2015
Love that you can personalize the photo key ring. It's a good size.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved