Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Rings - 13897
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bay, TX) - February 20, 2017
What a great item! It came in the mail at the expected time, when I opened it I was very impressed. It looked great and came in a black velvet pouch giving it that extra special something. I gave it to my friend for Valentine's Day, it was amazing!!
Thanks PM
Husband loved it
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and easy to make!
Very pleased
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items for my husband, mother and mother n law and I was very satisfied with them, and so were they. They were inexpensive, and they arrived fast. I will definitely be ordering more

thank you
Keychain
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Love it!
Cute Key Chain
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two keychains with my grandson's picture on them. Pictures were perfect! Very nice gift.
Great gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, PA) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this item. I love this key chain. I get one each year when my sister and I take our dogs to have their picture taken with Santa each year. It is a great keepsake for each of us. I like to put mine on my handbag. They do a wonderful job on the keychain.
Picture perfect key chain
By Amanda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this product. Turned out great again.
I love Personalizationmall. Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - December 30, 2016
Totally satisfied
Photo Key Ring
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked very nice. I ordered it for my nephew for Christmas and he seemed very happy with it.
Nice
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley , ID) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the key chain real clear and beautiful
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 27, 2016
Cute stocking stuffer.
Great gift ... great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - December 27, 2016
I have purchased two of these keychains and each one has been very professionally done. The quality is excellent - very thick and sturdy. But the best part is that the reaction of the recipients! What a great way to carry a reminder of a special person, pet or event with you everyday! I would recommend this to everyone!
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 26, 2016
We make a new one every year for my FIL....I even made one for my work keys...worth every penny! Good quality.
Beautiful
By Shaquanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 10, 2016
Item looks great
Absolutely Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - December 9, 2016
I bought one for my mom with a picture of my daughter and it was so amazing and nicely made I ended up buying keychains for my whole family and my boyfriends family. Absolutely fantastic clean product!
great idea!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
got his for my aunt..she will love it!
Perfect
By Ciera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt , NY) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look so nice, just what i wanted
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville-trevose, PA) - December 4, 2016
I love it! I recommend it 100%
Perfect!!
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift for my fiancé :)
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
Keychain
By Keesha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Keychain I purchased 13 Keychains for Christmas gifts they turned out great!
keychains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - October 16, 2016
I purchased 2 keychains with my grandsons photo on it for me and my husband. They arrived in a timely manner, quality is great and the photo looks just like my baby. Would definitely recommend your site to others. Thank you for such great customer service and great products.
Perfect!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand ledge , MI) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect keepsake gift that can be carried everywhere! I needed it to be simple yet sentimental and this was perfect!
gifts
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
everybody loved the gifts
Photo key ring
By Leslie Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift to my mom and she loves it.
Perfect!
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain is of excellent quality.
Loved
By maribel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way my key chain came out its the perfect gift
Very Well Made Product
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have tried several photo type key chains. I will have to say that this one is by far the best made photo key chain. The quality of the acrylic if very high and I can tell that it will take quite a bit of abuse (which all key chains get) and still look good. I was very happy with the photo quality and print quality is very crisp and clear.
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 31, 2016
Awesome product! I have ordered over 10 of these key chains for gifts. The quality of the pictures is always great. Overall, a fantastic product.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - May 13, 2016
The keychain turned out perfect! It is bigger than I expected. The picture is amazing-not grainy or fuzzing. Awesome gift for anyone!
Key chain
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union grove, WI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my boyfriend for Father's Day. Super cute and perfect size key chain !
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 8, 2016
Love this product and will definitely order one again. The quality is great and the picture and message were clear - exactly as I had ordered. Shipped very quickly as well. Even better than I expected.
Great Product
By Trish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as it was displayed in the picture, but I liked it even better when I got it.
Father's Day Idea
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ME) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made up this key chain with a picture of my dad and I at my wedding! Think he will really like it, a nice gift to get someone that has everything.
Great work!
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownsville, TX) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great gift!
Great Gift
By Sandi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for Mother's Day. The photo that I had put on this has really good color and you can tell it is not the cheap-o kind of plastic keychain. I believe it will hold up well.
A great little gift idea!
Fantastic
By Michelle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these key rings and love them!

Great quaility! Can't wait to give them as gifts!
My friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - March 9, 2016
My friend lent her new cabin to us for a weekend. As part of a thank you, I had this keychain made with a pic of her cabin on one side and "Home Sweet Cabin" on the other. She loved it!
Satisfied
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved