Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Rings - 13897
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love everything about this company
By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBURG, PA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this product. The company is great to work with. Their website is easy to use.
I have created many gifts for my family and most likely will continue to shop here.
Thanks for the great service.
Fun Key Ring
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get my husband. But this cute key ring with my son & husband's picture on it -- is perfect and adorable! I know that he will love it. The 1st one that came looked like it had a scratch on it, so I called them and immediately they sent a new one right out. Their customer service is superb just like their products. I'm very impressed and just LOVE this company. Thank you so much.
Good product
By Maryjean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Center, PA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his personalized key chain. Great gift idea!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - August 1, 2015
Had to have this picture perfect key ring with our first great-grandson's photo on it. Since all I have are iPhone pictures, I wasn't expecting a very clear image. I was pleasantly surprised, when we got the finished product, at the color and clarity of the picture. Don't know how long they'll last, but at least until the next great-grandchild is born I hope.
Exactly as pictured!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came exactly as I created it and was of a good quality!
Awesome gift for Anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - July 19, 2015
I bought this keychain for my brother who loves his Jeep. I put a picture and a nice message and he absolutely loved it! The picture was great quality and the message nice. I would only recommend that the company give more options for fonts for the note.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 3, 2015
It is perfect. Came out better then I thought. I love it.
Love the product
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having a picture of my Grandson on my Photo key ring.
Great gift!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for his first Father's Day and he loved it. Hope it holds up well against key scratches!
Great quailty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 25, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter for Mothers Day, she loves it. I am ordering one for my son for Fathers day. The quality of the picture is very good.
Great Item
By Babette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new key ring. I used a family picture and I enjoy being able to take my family with me every day.
The key ring is sturdy and useful
A personalized momento at an affordable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, GA) - May 6, 2015
I purchased 6 of these key rings and designed them all w/ different photos for Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts from my granddaughter to her parents and grandfather. The key rings were affordably priced and that is what prompted me to order them. The quality and uniqueness far exceeds the small price paid. These key rings are wonderful. I am very pleased and so is my 8 yr old granddaughter! I plan to order again.
Photo Key Ring
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newmanstown, PA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo key ring was very nice..Quick service, received in just a few days. Picture was very clear, the personalization on the back was clear easy to read. I would order one of these again.
This is great!
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it as a Mother's Day present. She hasn't seen it yet, but I told my sister about it, I used a picture of her at her future college and her name with the year she will graduate on the back, and she loved it so I bought her one also. I think this is great for any reason and along as the picture is sized right it will look great!
PERFECT FOR ANY OCCASION
By Josette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, TX) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally have purchased like 8 of these, My 1st was like 5yrs ago and its still on my husbands keys, as he is a truck driver away from home a lot an he can see the picture everyday dangling and when he puts them on the night stand at night.

I have bought for Graduation gifts,birthday and recently for memorial gifts of my precious daughter-
These are very very durable an so worth every penny
This is my 1st review for personalization mall,but I have been a customer using either my name or my husbands for over 10 years and now my whole family & so many friends purchase from this wonderful company, everything I have ever bought has always been perfect and the people I have given the items to love the items an then become hooked
THESE PHOTO KEY CHAINS ARE SO PERFECT FOR ANY OCCASION AND SO REASONABLE IN PRICE, THANK YOU FOR KEEPING YOUR QUALITY SO GREAT -A LONG TIME CUSTOMER
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - April 3, 2015
Thank you so much. The keychain turned out great
photo keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - March 24, 2015
I've been wanting one like this and never could find it. The quality and beautiful of it is exquite and one of a kind just LOVE it.
Photo keychain
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered two photo keychains as a gift for a friend. I am very happy with the quality of the product and my friend loved them. The ordering process was easy and they were delivered in a timely matter. I ordered 7 of these at Christmastime as gifts and they look as good now as they did when they were new. Very durable product and I would highly recommend this product.
i LOVE it !!!
By sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson , MS) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture on the keychain came out great !! I will definitely be shopping here again this keychain is sturdy and will last love it....
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - March 13, 2015
The photo key ring I ordered turned out really good. I was very pleased with my purchase. The picture quality was very nice. I will definitely be purchasing from this site again.
The Fabulous Five Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNE, NJ) - March 9, 2015
This is the third time I ordered this keychain. I order one each year with different pictures of my grandchildren. It is very good quality & everyone enjoys looking at it. I have given this website out many times after people look at my keychain.
Perfect
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a valentine gift for my grandchildren for their moms,and as always
absolutely perfect. I tell everyone about this site. It is absolutely amazing.
Gorgeous
By kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo keychain and it is beautiful! The picture is nice and clear and the color is perfect. It looks like an actual photo on a nice thick piece of plastic. I would recommend anyone getting this product!!!
Perfect gifts!
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased six Picture Perfect Photo Key Chains for Christmas gifts this year. The photos are clear and the key chains are durable. I also received them very quickly and each one was carefully wrapped in bubble wrap inside a nice velvet pouch. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a nice personalized gift! Thanks.
Very Noticeable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015
This key ring is noticed by everybody. It seems to hold up very well in daily wear and tear use of my keys. Seeing the picture when I get out my keys just makes me smile.
Photo key chains
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, perfect, perfect! Everyone loved them, and they are of excellent quality. Will use PM again!
Strong key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2014
I bought this for my dad, as a gift. I put a picture of all his grandkids on it. He loved it. It is very sturdy. The picture is very clear.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, MI) - December 30, 2014
Every year I get these personalized keychains made for family members and they are the perfect gift. Everyone loves them and they hold up so well. The quality is amazing and each one has always turned out wonderful.
Very nive keychain
By PATTI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son as a Christmas gift. He loves it. It is built with high quality. I may get one for myself soon.
Great quality!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure what I expected from these keychains, but they definitely exceeded those expectations. The picture I uploaded was only rated "good" by the ordering system, but it still looks totally clear. The color on the back is very bright.

I am very impressed.
Nice product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother as a Christmas gift and she loved. It.
Perfect
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key rings were exactly what I expected them to be. The pictures were great and they arrived on time. They're not super high quality but I didn't expect them to be for the very reasonable price.
Perfect
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key rings were exactly what I expected them to be. The pictures were great and they arrived on time. They're not super high quality but I didn't expect them to be for the very reasonable price.
going away keychain
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out. Always happy with the items purchased at Personalization Mall.
Perfect grandparent gift
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND VILLAGE, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for various relatives and they turned out really cute - they seem very sturdy and the picture looked good - one of them had the wrong wording on the back and customer service was excellent (Sarah), took care of it right away and got me a corrected one shipped in time for Christmas!! Will order again for sure :)
Keyring
By lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (methuen, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! Highly suggest this site. Super fast ship time product exactly what I wanted!!
photo key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2014
Very pleased & the pic came out very clear.
Awesome idea
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one of these for my stepson to give to his daddy. He loved it! :)
Great cute Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 13, 2014
Lovely small personalized key chain to show someone you care! It's awesome they even put the picture if your choice before they send it out! Great product
Really like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 10, 2014
Got 2 of these to gift my parents and they loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved