Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Rings - 13897
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo keychain and it is beautiful! The picture is nice and clear and the color is perfect. It looks like an actual photo on a nice thick piece of plastic. I would recommend anyone getting this product!!!
Perfect gifts!
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased six Picture Perfect Photo Key Chains for Christmas gifts this year. The photos are clear and the key chains are durable. I also received them very quickly and each one was carefully wrapped in bubble wrap inside a nice velvet pouch. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a nice personalized gift! Thanks.
Very Noticeable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015
This key ring is noticed by everybody. It seems to hold up very well in daily wear and tear use of my keys. Seeing the picture when I get out my keys just makes me smile.
Photo key chains
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, perfect, perfect! Everyone loved them, and they are of excellent quality. Will use PM again!
Strong key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2014
I bought this for my dad, as a gift. I put a picture of all his grandkids on it. He loved it. It is very sturdy. The picture is very clear.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, MI) - December 30, 2014
Every year I get these personalized keychains made for family members and they are the perfect gift. Everyone loves them and they hold up so well. The quality is amazing and each one has always turned out wonderful.
Very nive keychain
By PATTI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son as a Christmas gift. He loves it. It is built with high quality. I may get one for myself soon.
Great quality!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure what I expected from these keychains, but they definitely exceeded those expectations. The picture I uploaded was only rated "good" by the ordering system, but it still looks totally clear. The color on the back is very bright.

I am very impressed.
Nice product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother as a Christmas gift and she loved. It.
Perfect
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key rings were exactly what I expected them to be. The pictures were great and they arrived on time. They're not super high quality but I didn't expect them to be for the very reasonable price.
Perfect
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key rings were exactly what I expected them to be. The pictures were great and they arrived on time. They're not super high quality but I didn't expect them to be for the very reasonable price.
going away keychain
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out. Always happy with the items purchased at Personalization Mall.
Perfect grandparent gift
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND VILLAGE, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for various relatives and they turned out really cute - they seem very sturdy and the picture looked good - one of them had the wrong wording on the back and customer service was excellent (Sarah), took care of it right away and got me a corrected one shipped in time for Christmas!! Will order again for sure :)
Keyring
By lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (methuen, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! Highly suggest this site. Super fast ship time product exactly what I wanted!!
photo key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2014
Very pleased & the pic came out very clear.
Awesome idea
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one of these for my stepson to give to his daddy. He loved it! :)
Great cute Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 13, 2014
Lovely small personalized key chain to show someone you care! It's awesome they even put the picture if your choice before they send it out! Great product
Really like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 10, 2014
Got 2 of these to gift my parents and they loved it.
love it!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pic is clear!!! Looks great!!!!
Great keychain
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I wanted and the picture quality was excellent as it was uploaded from a cell!
Wonderful keyring
By ANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I've had about three of these over the past several years (we have two vehicles). I love them! And the photo section is a good size: not too big but makes it almost impossible to misplace your keys.
personalized key chain
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog image that was on the key chain was beautiful. My step daughter will love it. I will definitely order again.
Nice gift idea
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would make a great gift for somebody. Nicely made.
Just what I asked for
By Katherine Queliz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I bought it for my boyfriend and he just loved it. The printing was excellent quality and the material is beautiful and resistant. I definitely will buy from this website again.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - October 24, 2014
I am so happy with this keychain and it shipped really fast. I am going to continue ordering stuff off herr. Thank you
Awesome
By Greg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product with fast delivery.
enjoying my keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, NC) - October 3, 2014
I love my keychain. the product arrived on time. I plan to continue ordering from your company.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 27, 2014
It came out much better than expected, worth it so much. happy consumer
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This is a great key chain, excellent quality
Really nice key chain for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - August 10, 2014
The key chain was very nice for the price. It was thick and sturdy and very nice. Would order again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 27, 2014
Well worth the price. Easy to make!
great product, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, OK) - July 11, 2014
My keychain arrived in the mail so fast! I was impressed. I will order more of these, as they make a fabulous gift!
Terrific gift item
By Juan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order for this product. I love them; Well designed, and perfect gift for the reasonably low cost. One individual that I gifted it too is still bragging about what a beautiful gift it is.
Gift For Bride
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my friend who is getting married soon! I put one of their engagement pictures on one side and congrats on the other! She loved it! So cute!
Cute key ring!
By Seantae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this key chain for Father's Day. Very cute and a lot brighter than I expected!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - June 11, 2014
This keychain is a quality item - for the price, you can't beat it
Key chain
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet,, TN) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. My Grandson loved it
highly recommend
By ESTHER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product, it was a perfect gift for my husband on Valentine's day.
Amazing!!!
By ghissele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxnard, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing!!!!!
Amazing!!!
By ghissele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxnard, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for myself to always have a picture of my little one with me. This key ring came out amazing and ecxeeded my expectations. Im glad i ordered it and defenetly will be back.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved